Ultime Recensioni in Denver, Colorado

Great stay for a night in Capital Hill a Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2017

We always go to Victorian Horrors at the Molly Brown house and turn it into a short weekend downtown. This was our first time at the Patterson and we LOVED it! This was the best hotel/inn mattress I have EVER slept on, and I have to travel a lot for work. Our breakfast was also amazing! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


What a Wonderful Place! a The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2017

We got married on Lookout Mountain and spent the night at the Silk Pincushion. Judy was so very nice to on the phone when we made our reservation! We checked in and then went to dinner, so we really didn't see anyone that evening. Breakfast the next morning was amazing, though! The food, the setting, and the conversation with Dennis and Judy and the other guests made for a very pleasant experience. Our room (the Green Room) was quiet, clean, and more than comfortable. Loved the bed and the pillows! The decor in this Victorian home is lovely, and Maggie the cat is very sweet. We'll definitely be back when we're ready for a quick get-away, and we highly recommend this to anyone looking for a great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in the heart of Golden a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2017

We chose the Dove Inn to experience some Colorado 'flavor.' It did not disapppoint, and it is an excellent value compared to the local 'regular' hotels. Each room has a distinct theme to enjoy, although the bed covers could be a little more modern. The dining room and front porch are a pleasure. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable regarding local places, particularly restaurants. We will stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect location for our visit a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2017

My husband and I stayed 4 nights, using the Inn as our home base. Elizabeth and her staff gave us great advice for sightseeing and having water, coffee and other amenities available really added to our experience.

Vedi più recensioni


The best in the West a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

When the good Lord created BnB’s, The St Mary’s Inn is what he had in mind. The host and hostess are great and I’m honored to call them friends. Enjoy Roy G

Vedi più recensioni


IN love with Highland Haven! a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

WOW!! Is all I can say! Do not miss this piece of paradise hidden in the mountains just a short drive to Denver. EVERYTHING was amazing! We cannot wait to come back! Thank you Gail, Jenna, & staff for being SO wonderful!! Our trip could not have been any better! Angi & Kelly

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Food and Service a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

I've stayed at the Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast three times now, and each time I receive exemplary service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate every need. For example, they fed me breakfast on the day that I was checking in (even though check-in isn't until the afternoon), and they also prepared a special to-go breakfast for me on the day I departed (at 5am)!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent choice! a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2017

Lovely inn, great location, very friendly staff. Across from lovely park within walking distance to downtown and capitol area. It will be our choice for our next Denver visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice stay in a great town a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2017

We had a very nice weekend in Golden and Estes Park. Breakfast was excellent. Recommend the Dove Inn if you are planning a trip to the west side of Denver.

Vedi più recensioni


Stone Street Room a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for our second time this fall! This place is unlike any other we had ever stayed in. It has a homeliness you simply WILL NOT find anywhere else. I have travelled for work in the past (therefore have stayed in many hotels); and this place is extremely unique. It’s almost a small estate instead of a hotel. The people that run it cook breakfast every morning in the main house, and have always made it clear we’re invited. They had live music the first night we stayed there this year. I guess what I’m getting at is that this place has a very warm feel to it that you won’t find anywhere else. Biggest strengths: 420 friendly Close proximity to Main Street Morrison. 2-3 miles from Red Rocks Amphitheatre entrance Very friendly staff

Vedi più recensioni


Suite at Highland Haven a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Highland Haven Inn to celebrate our fifth anniversary. All of the staff with whom we interacted were very friendly and responsive, offering suggestions about local hikes, providing restaurant recommendations, letting us borrow a flashlight, etc. Highland Haven is within an easy walking distance of several restaurants and a couple of bars/breweries. Rooms were decent... a little outdated but clean and comfortable, which was most important to us

Vedi più recensioni


Unique, Funky, Fun Place with Great Service a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

We recently stayed in the Stone Street Cottage the night of a show at Red Rocks. The staff was friendly, helpful and available when we needed them while giving us plenty of privacy to enjoy our stay. Daniel was super helpful and provided shuttle service to get to the venue for our concert. I did not expect this to be a luxurious place so truly wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the hot tub was in excellent shape, bed was comfortable, we had plenty of room to hang out and everything was clean when we arrived. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends looking for a laid back, fun place to stay in Morrison!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

We had a wonderful two-night stay will touring Colorado College. Great location, a beautiful home, and the room was very quiet. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. I enjoyed sitting either in our room or in the living room with a cup of tea reading or (sadly) catching up on work. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Staying at the Dove a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

3,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

Our Innkeeper appeared rushed and was not what we are use to when arriving at a B and B. She was ready to go on vacation so possibly that was in her mind. It took a while before anyone greeting us initially. Golden Colorado was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect 40th birthday weekend a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

My husband and I reserved two cabins to for our daughter's 40th birthday. Our cabin, Blue Spruce 1, was absolutely charming and extremely comfortable. There is a cozy little fireside room that almost reminds one of a hobbit house. The cabin our daughter and her husband and children stayed in, Hillside 2, was absolutely perfect for them! There is a large hot tub in the master bedroom, heated floors in the bathroom, opulent leather furniture, and a beautiful fireplace. It was fun to watch our grandchildren discover all the wonderful amenities about this cabin. Breakfast was delicious and the service was exceptional . We will definitely be back !

Vedi più recensioni


Fall trip to Evergreen a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

We stayed for 3 nites in the Gardeners Cottage. It has been our fave for years, tho we've stayed in other rooms that were great. Decor is always spot on and comfy! The food is always great and everyone there couldnt be nicer. We always look forward to our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


great place to stay, very hospitable a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

stayed for better part of a week, and the hosts took great care - even went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay in Boulder a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

I really loved this place. We felt at home immediately. Upon arrival we were offered an assortment of teas and French pressed coffee and cookies. We sat by the fire in the living room. Later in the evening I was allowed to do yoga in the Meditation room - and I had it all to myself. I would definitely stay here again! We had an early flight the next morning and they even made us breakfast to go.

Vedi più recensioni


Central but Quiet a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

Just off the main street with on street parking. Check in and out were quick and effortless. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a good combination of buffet and cooked. Everyone was friendly and made us feel welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Just wonderful! a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

Thank you so very much for our wonderful stay at your B &B. August 31st and September 1st of this year. My daughter in law, grandson and I enjoyed our stay and were treated like royalty. Everything was just so perfect, and I wanted to say how much we appreciated the kind hospitality! Thanks again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful all around a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

Amazing room, friendly service, bespoke vegan-friendly breakfast on request. Will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


I will be back!!! a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

My boyfriend and I had the most amazing time at the Cliff House Lodge. The people there were wonderful. The room was perfect--looked just like the pictures online. We will be returning and anytime anyone asks me about this place, I just say I highly recommend this place. The food was good, its so peaceful, we did not want to leave. My boyfriend asked if we could live there.

Vedi più recensioni


First time staying at a B&B a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

Great first experience staying at a B&B. The employees were great - from the service to the food and snacks. We met interesting people who were staying there at the same time. Golden is a beautiful town.

Vedi più recensioni


very nice place a Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

Very pleasant place to stay. The clerk gave us a discount when he found out it was our anniversary! Thanks.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

Our family enjoyed our stay at St. Mary's very much. We reserved two of the rooms for two nights. The rooms were very comfortable - spacious, with private bathrooms. Finely appointed, well-maintained, very clean and nothing showing signs of wear or neglect. The public spaces and outdoor spaces were the same - it is a beautiful property very near to charming shopping and restaurants. We agree with many other reviewers, the breakfasts and the hospitality are outstanding! Ample secure parking!

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly and Hospitable a The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

We were given an upgrade on arrival due to some problem with the carpet in our booked room. This turned out to be the detached garden annex, better known as the 'honeymoon suite' It was on the first floor of the annex and consisted of a huge four poster bed, a kitchenette, bathroom and separate hand basin so was very spacious and light. We were warmly greeted by Zeno on our first day and he filled us in with a little history of the house and surrounding places to visit. We had a very comfortable and enjoyable two night stay and would not hesitate to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place a The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2017

Nice cozy room with books and dvds. Breakfast was good. You can get coffee, tea, juice and some snacks at any time (great because I arrived very late). Friendly place. Would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Queen Anne Bed and Breakfast a Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

In September, we stayed for 10 days at the Queen Anne B&B. It was a wonderful cosy, homey atmosphere. We stayed in the Fountain Room with bright sunlight from 5 windows which overlooked Benedict Park with a whirlpool jacuzzi. The inn keeper and the staff were outstanding and wonderful in every way. The breakfast room with an extra large round table gave you a chance to talk to other guests. They prepared wonderful breakfasts with choices and a happy hour every evening. You could also eat in their wonderful garden. You will love it. Kathleen

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this place! a Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

We stayed here while attending a greensky show at red rocks. Loved the cabins and hot tub. They shuttled us to the top of RR before the show, for free. Great breakfast and super nice people. We will stay again. You should too.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Rustic B&B a The Silver Lake Lodge (Idaho Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

My wife and parents stayed in the B&B in September 2017. What an amazing place. It is a little ways up windy Fall River Road about 8 miles, but in a rustic beautiful location with forest and mountain views. The BB is awesome. Jim is a great host and so knowledgeable. We did not have dinner because the portions seemed to big for us, but I would recommend it. The breakfast portions were very large and awesome. Not only a large breakfast, but coffee, orange juice, fruit, and little treats available prior. It is a great place to stay and drive to many nearby locations, but also great as St Mary's Glacier is very close. The rooms are very nice. My parents had a large room which was lovely and they really enjoyed it. We had a smaller room but we really enjoyed it. The B&B is decorated so nicely. My wife made the comment, this was now her favorite B&B of all time and we have probably stayed in place and we have probably stayed in close to 50 in the USA.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }