Ultime Recensioni in Dresden, Ohio

Wonderful Weekend Getaway a The Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

Joy and Alan were amazing hosts, friendly and knowledgeable about the history of the B&B (built by Dave Longaberger) and the surrounding area. We arrived late, around 11:00 pm, but received a cheerful welcome. We stayed in the Zane Gray room, complete with huge stone fireplace and access to the largest deck I have ever seen! My husband and I had the Beef Morcon for dinner and it was delicious. I highly recommend the Inn at Dresden, if you ever visit Dresden, Ohio.

Vedi più recensioni


True home away from home a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2017

Ally and Marin are the consummate hosts. Always ready to please when and wherever they can.

Vedi più recensioni


Just like home a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

The Pines is likely the most comfortable BNB we have ever stayed in.

Vedi più recensioni


Back at the PINES a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

Returned for a quick stay after years away. Still the same coziness, retreat feel I'd remembered. Both rooms I have used were wonderful. Wi-Fi, TV, micro, frig - Marin a delightful host. Only thing missing was Alli who was away. Breakfast served on the lovely screened porch. Three cute kitties, very friendly. Enjoyed the beautiful grounds.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at the Pines a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

Marin was both professional and personable. He made every effort to make our stay comfortable . The food was excellent and the atmosphere relaxing. It felt like we were home...

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Pines. a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2017

I love the Pines every time we go we leave planning our next stay...Such a relaxing property.great times and great hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Price has increased a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2017

Room and breakfast were great as usual. Have been staying there for ma y years. This year price increased a lot.

Vedi più recensioni


A trip to another place and time a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2017

Our 4th stay at The Pines and it was outstanding as usual. The location, rooms, and meals are always well appointed and a welcome change from the daily grind. Hosts Marin and Alli are very accommodating and attentive to their guests comfort. Already thinking about our next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite getaway! a The Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2017

This was our fifth stay at The Inn at Dresden and look forward to returning. The warmth of the innkeepers, the bountiful breakfast, the grandeur of the home and the peaceful setting never disappoints.

Vedi più recensioni


We were delighted with the friendliness of the inn keepers. a The Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

We asked for things to do and places to eat. We were not disappointed The historic grandeur of the Inn was fantastic. The view was breath taking. Great destination for romantic get away!

Vedi più recensioni


A fascinating inn a The Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2017

The owners/innkeepers were great, and the facility is fascinating.

Vedi più recensioni


The best place to stay in Dresden a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

This is the only place that we stay at while in Dresden!!! Marin & Allison never disappoint. LOVE THIS PLACE

Vedi più recensioni


The best place to stay in Dresden a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2017

The best place to stay in Dresden. This is our 8th year that we have been staying at the Pines and it is always phenomenal. Marin and Allison are the greatest!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

The Pines owners offer complete catering to each guest aby making every effort to make you feel comfortable during your stay. The food is beyond mouth watering and the desserts are scrumptious.

Vedi più recensioni


our Anniversary a The Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

The privacy was nice private deck to hang out. I feel it would be a great place for a wedding for the bride and groom and it's party to stay great outdoor to have a reception.

Vedi più recensioni


A great find a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

I grew up in Dresden, and was coming home for a visit. I found The Pines doing some internet searching, and I am glad that I did. The entire stay was great. My wife and I, with our two boys really enjoyed everything about The Pines, from the quiet atmosphere to the fantastic breakfast, would love to stay again, Marin and Alli are welcoming and attentive hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B & B to stay in Ohio a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

The owners are very friendly and greet you by name. The breakfast are outstanding, Marin is an excellent chef and Allison (Allie) is the perfect hostess. If you can stay for dinner. It alone is worth the trip. If you like a nice quiet neighborhood or town, you will love Dresden and the Pines. All the animals are friendly and well behaved. If ever again in the area we would definitely stay at the Pines.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

As always the service and amenities were wonderful. We had a relative with us visiting from England and it was the highlight of her trip. My husband and I thoroughly enjoy the quiet, relaxing atmosphere or lively conversation when we want. Not our first stay at the Pines nor our last. Thank you Marin and Allison.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a pleasure a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

Just a wonderfully welcoming, comfortable place to go. And Marin's food is delicious!!

Vedi più recensioni


Always a pleasure! a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

My mom and I have stayed here 4 times now. Allison is the perfect hostess, attending to all of our needs. Marin's food is many times better than anything I can make at home! I recently had gastric sleeve surgery, leaving me with a 5 ounce stomach. They accommodated my special needs happily and without incident, If you love English bulldogs and cats, you will find special friends during your stay. (If, however, you don't have an affinity for the fur babies, they will take measures to keep them away during your visit.) Thank you! We will definitely return again!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place to stay a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast, and it was wonderful. Ali and Marin are excellent hosts and really make you feel at home. The room was very clean and we enjoyed Marin's delicious breakfast a lot. We recommend it to anyone looking for a place in that area!! -Bruce and Rachel

Vedi più recensioni


Always a joy! a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

This is the fourth time my mom and I have stayed at The Pines of Dresden and we will return again and again! Allison and Marin are wonderful hosts. They interact with guests just like we're old friends coming for a visit. The meals are superior to anything else you can find in the area. I had bariatric surgery recently, leaving me with only a 5 ounce stomach. Marin happily made me smaller meals so I didn't feel as though I was wasting food. Stories of their adventures are usually a part of the stay and you will be entertained! Cissy, the English Bulldog, is a constant companion (unless you have allergies and they will accommodate your needs). The setting is beautiful and Dresden is a quaint town worthy of a morning or afternoon walk. We're already looking forward to our next stay at The Pines of Dresden!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect setting for an anniversary a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

My husband and I decided to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary at The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast. Having stayed here once before we thought it would be a perfect place to celebrate our 40th. Ali, Marlin and their bulldog sissy and cats were the perfect hosts thinking of everything to make it memorable for us. From the moment we arrived we were pampered and treated like a part of the family. Ali takes strict attentions to the guest needs. She makes you feel right at home. She is such a delight. Marin is a remarkable chef with professional qualities The food and drink combination was excellent in presentation as well as flavor. All the meals prepared were of exceptional cuisine. A culinary wonder. It would be hard to find a better place to stay and or eat. We had such an wonderful experience that we are planning on returning . .

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect setting to unwind & eat some excellent food a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

Ali & Marin are the perfect hosts & thought of everything. Their home & our room was cozy, welcoming & just what we needed to get away & unwind. Marin is an EXCELLENT cook. He uses quality ingredients & you can tell he cares a great deal about serving up the best dish every time. You won't regret booking a stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Valentines at the Pines a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

Second time staying at the Pines. The service, atmosphere, company and food are all amazing. That is all I have to say. Can't wait to return. Thanks Allison and Marin for a great day and amazing service and food!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A fabulous getaway a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2016

This was a wonderful place for an overnight getaway. Marin and Allison were wonderful hosts, and the food was fabulous. I highly recommend The Pines of Dresden!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Bed and Breakfast, Bar None! a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2016

I have been to several bed and breakfasts around the country during my travels. I have never found more accommodating hosts then Marin, Allison and Sissy. From the moment we pulled in the driveway of this magnificent, charming home, we were pampered and felt like family returning home for a reunion! The ambience at The Pines of Dresden is awesome! Allison pays strict attention to decorative details and the needs of her guests. Marin is an exceptional chef (although he refers to himself as an amateur cook, which is up for debate in my book). The food and drink combinations are spectacular in flavor, as well as presentation. No matter what meal is being prepared, be it breakfast, lunch, dinner or an impromptu snack, you will not be disappointed! My wife and I had such an excellent experience that we plan to return sometime in the near future, not because work is beckoning, but simply to relax and enjoy the company of our new friends at The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast. Jeff & Laura Roemer Cincinnati, Ohio

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Lovely a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2015

This B & B was just a delight! From the complimentary pumpkin roll dessert when we arrived (so cozy and beautiful, we were instantly comfortable) to the fireplace, to our beautifully appointed old-world room, to the sweet kittycats and bulldog and our very delicious, fresh homemade breakfast we were charmed and extremely happy & content with our stay. Everything was very enjoyable and I booked another stay for June '16 before we left! If you love the charm of a layer back century-old home, dogs & cats and delicious food, you will delight in this place!!

Vedi più recensioni


Over night stay a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2015

I was over whelmed by the home style atmosphere and the effort put forth by the owners (Marin and Allison) to make my stay so enjoyable. The food was above excellent! Jeff Barkley

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B!! a The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2015

This was our second stay at The Pines and we absolutely LOVED it! Alli and Marin are both wonderful and the Inn is so warm and inviting. My Grandma, my Aunt and myself stayed here for our second time while visiting the Longaberger Homestead and the basket shops in downtown Dresden. We love The Pines and wouldn't consider staying anywhere else! We really enjoyed their sweet dog Sissy and their amazingly friendly cats Oreo and Toby. This is a great home away from home! Marin is an amazing cook - dessert the night of our arrival and breakfast the next morning were delicious!! He is a top notch chef - very impressive!! We stayed in the Blue Bird room and it is beautiful. All the accommodations from home that you could want. We truly hope the Longaberger Homestead stays open for business so we can return again next year! Thanks so much to Alli and Marin for making our second stay wonderful and memorable!! - Virginia

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }