Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Driggs, Idaho

Great stay! a Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast (Victor, Idaho)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

My husband and I were passing through Teton Valley on our way to Yellowstone for our anniversary. We had a wonderful stay at the Morley's Farm. Julie and Tim were very friendly and Julie even had warm cookies for us straight from the oven. We would recommend others to book a night.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Everything about our stay was A+, from the location, just down the road from the Park entrance, to the log beauty, the exquisite breakfasts, the comfy, quiet room.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Warm Owners & Cozy room a Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast (Victor, Idaho)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

I had a lovely in the most expensive room they had to offer--- with a hot tub outside & a jetted tub inside. Julie was very warm & when my husband left his wallet even had her daughter take it to work with her so it was much closer for us to pick up (saving us at least an hour). I was a little disappointed the plug for the jetted tub wasn't working---especially since it was the main reason we picked that room; but my husband just shoved a washcloth in the cracks & that worked fine thankfully. I was also a little put off that they only wanted us to lift half the cover on the Jacuzzi--- it is rather windy out there so I guess I can understand--- but I wasn't really interested in my husband and I being in the Jacuzzi with half the lid down. I was also expecting to be able to see more of the Tetons--- which I guess we could see but not Grand Teton. However the room was very clean, cozy & we were greeted by freshly baked cookies (very yummy). The bed was VERY cozy. It was also nice that the owners didn't hover--- something I'm not a big fan of when on a getaway with my husband. Overall I had a wonderful stay--- it would just be nice if everything was completely ready & open for use-- (no problems or stipulations).

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful four seasons hideaway a Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2015

Don't limit yourself to just peak times (summer and winter) to visit The Bentwood. It's a great place 12 months a year! Just did a long weekend in May and next to the fact the tourists had yet to fill the roads and parks, the best thing had to be the prolific wildlife we encountered! Elk, moose, grizzly bears, coyote, bison.... the list goes on... all spotted within an hour's drive of the inn (and some just down the road). Match that with superb breakfasts, a bistro dinner to die for and ultra cozy rooms - the Bentwood is a real gem!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay at Morley Acres! a Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast (Victor, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2015

Everything was perfect for us at Morley Acres. Julie was so personable and yet gave us our space. The Serenity room exceeded our expectations being spacious and comfortable. Waking up with a view of the mountains every morning was an extra bonus! Breakfasts were delicious and just enough food too fuel us for the day's adventure. I was thrilled to find out Julie was an author & I was able to purchase her book. Plenty to do on the West side of the Teton's so we didn't need to make the trip to Jackson Hole everyday.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Summer Retreat! a Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

My husband and I stayed for a couple of days at the Bentwood Inn in August 2014. The innkeepers Bob and Virginia were so warm and friendly, it made us feel right at home! We stayed in the Cabin room which was very comfortable with a spacious bathroom. The breakfasts and late afternoon hors d'oeuvres with wine were delicious and filling. While some people may balk at the nightly rate, I think it is comparable to prices for other local accommodations, especially those that don't include breakfast. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bentwood Inn and highly recommend it for anyone traveling to this area! Thanks Bob and Virginia!

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon vacation at Morley's Acres B&B a Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast (Victor, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

We stayed at Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast in the Serenity room last month in July 2014. It met all our expectations - we really enjoyed our stay and would return when we're up in that area again. We visited Yellowstone National Park and the Grand Tetons...good location for our stay. The owners were very gracious and friendly. The breakfast was wonderful! Doug & Becky

Vedi più recensioni


5 stars not enough a Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2014

Fantastic stay, impeccable service throughout, Neil our host went above and beyond expectations to make us feel at home and was so eager to show us the best of Jackson Hole. Highly recommended, looking forward to our next visit

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn for Weddings a Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2014

My significant other and I travelled to The Bentwood Inn to get married. The Inn was beyond beautiful, and the inn keepers Neil and Rachel were extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the Inn and the Valley. We had our ceremony right in front of the beautiful 2 story stone fireplace with stones from the nearby Snake River. Then our hosts Neil and Rachel prepared a Bistro Dinner that night, so we didnt have to go far for a proper wedding dinner. It was romantic, warm and just perfect for us. The inn was full of holiday travelers and the atmosphere was great! Like going on vacation with your family, everyone goes and does their thing during the day then everyone reunites for wine and cheese to catch up on the days activities.

Vedi più recensioni


A Cozy and Charming Lodge! a Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2014

A few friends and I chose to stay at the Bentwood. From the moment of our arrival we were welcomed with fresh baked cookies and a delicious appetizer hour. We enjoyed wine, cheese, and great conversation with other guests in front of a crackling fire. The innkeepers, Rachel and Neil, were incredibly helpful with their knowledge of the area, giving us great recommendations for activities aside from skiing. The breakfast was excellent, the beds were comfortable, and we thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of the inn. If you choose to stay at the Bentwood, you will not regret it!!!

Vedi più recensioni


The Place was Excellent...but the People were Better! a Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2013

The Place was Excellent...but the People were Better! Your review (200 character minimum) We came to Bentwood with no expectations really, other than to see the Jackson area in late fall. Phyllis had never stayed at a B & B before so she had no idea what to expect. Since we were the first couple to arrive for the weekend, we got to see all of the rooms and wound up switching our reservation room to another. It wouldn't have mattered really, as they were all very nice. The other good thing about arriving early was the opportunity to spend a few hours alone with our hosts, Dave & Melissa. They were subbing in for the usual Innkeepers and were both just super. Dave has his own catering business and aside from just serving us outstanding breakfast treats, we had the bonus pleasure of one of his dinners, a made from scratch rainbow trout specialty...that was every bit as good as the meal we had at a five-star restaurant in downtown Jackson. If you get the chance, don't pass on a dinner deal if Dave is cooking. As a bonus, Dave & Melissa also joined us by the fire pit outback and between the 4 of us, we were able to solve most of the world's problems...:) All that aside, what really made the stay as great as it was, were the other guests who began arriving. I'll protect their privacy, but let me just say that we haven't laughed, sang, drank as much wine or shared as many entertaining stories with a bunch total strangers in a long long time. And it even included a couple of newlyweds...What a trip! Thanks to all of you for the relaxed, let-your-hair down atmosphere that your genuine comradery generated. Too special...I think the place itself tends to bring out the best in people. What better could be said. Craig & Phyllis

Vedi più recensioni


!st time ant a B & B a Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2013

have to say this was the BEST 1st time at a bed and breakfast we could have ever asked for. We were greeted by name by Dave at the door when we arrived, the atmosphere was so relaxing . The food was great and so was conversation! I would definitely do this again.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfort Western-Style, Relaxing with Lots of Personal Attention a Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2013

As a family we stayed for two nights (10/4-10/6) and had a great time even though the Park was closed due to the government shutdown. Neill, the Innkeeper, helped us to find great hiking opportunities outside the Park. We were welcomed very friendly at arrival and loved the cozy, homely feel of the Inn. The room (Polo) was very spacious with two Queen-sized beds. The breakfast was delicious with a view to moose strolling through the backyard. The common area was a great way to meet other guests, before, during, and after the wine & cheese hour.

Vedi più recensioni


Enchanted Bentwood Inn a Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2013

If you want a beautiful inn in the Tetons, the Bentwood Inn is the perfect lodge to complement the majesty of this area of the world. Limited rooms make this a perfect home away from home. It was thoroughly enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Bentwood Sanctuary a Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2013

Beautiful, first class inn within a short distance from noise and traffic of Jackson. Ideal gateway to Grand Teton National Park and ski resorts. Delicious multi course Bistro dinner and breakfast. Wonderful hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2013

I found the Bentwood Inn on the web. It exceeded my expectations. Neil & Rachel are warm and welcoming. Cocktail hour every afternoon was a wonderful way to get to know the other guests as well as our hosts. Breakfast in the morning was excellent. The Inn truly feels like a home, the setting is beautiful. Cannot recommend the Bentwood enough. We will be staying there on our next visit to Jackson Hole.

Vedi più recensioni


Most memorable B&B experience a Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast (Victor, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2013

Not only was Morley's Acres the standout accommodation on our month long western trip but our dog was in heaven and reluctant to leave his pal, Chief! We stayed in the Garden Cottage surrounded by flowers and next to the flourishing vegetable garden. All the comforts of home including fresh flowers,lovely linens and fluffy towels. The breakfasts were delicious and attractively served, no need for lunch! They featured eggs and vegetables from their farm and locally produced meats. The conversations with other guests were lively and interesting. The gracious and delightful hosts, Julie and Tim, were fun, full of great stories and helpful information. The location is perfect for the Tetons and not far from Jackson Hole. If it were closer to SC we'd be back often! Highly recommended. JW

Vedi più recensioni


Best Family Reunion Location in Jackson a Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

We have planned our family gathering for over 1 year and thanks to The Bentwood Inn, Neil and Rachel, Innkeepers, it was a tremendous success! This inn is located between Jackson and Teton Village, which means a lot of car travel, but, also easy access to the points of interest in the area. We had 17 people at the Inn, including 5 children under the age of 5. Neil and Rachel were warm and welcoming, accommodating the needs of 6 very different families. The coffee was ready early and breakfast was always creative and amazing. We also enjoyed the wine and appetizers that welcomed us home as our family gathered together after a long day of hiking or site-seeing. Neil and Rachel helped us coordinate a VERY active week of fly-fishing, river rafting, biking, horse-back riding, spa treatments and dining. They provided a family cooking experience that included our four year old grandchildren one evening, and prepared a gourmet meal for us on our last night, so the families could pack and not worry about dining out. In addition, they set up a tent in the back yard so the children could experience their first "camping experience" complete with several "Moose Sightings". The moose seemed to enjoy traveling through the yard in the morning, which provided a delightful experience for the entire family. We also had baseball games in the back yard and many adventures in the small creek that runs behind the property. Thank You Bentwood Inn for providing a wonderful environment for our family to gather.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Stay at the Bentwood Inn a Bentwood Inn (Jackson, Wyoming)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2013

Our family enjoyed the Bentwood Inn, a lovely and comfortable log cabin feeling, with warm hospitality of Rachel and Neil, the innkeepers. We were in the Bunkhouse room, with a loft for our boys ages 11 and 13, perfect accommodations, wonderful down duvet on the beds, luxurious thick towels. The bistro dinner was excellent, elk, organic salad, and cheesecake. The breakfast was also great, early morning coffee & tea, hearty oatmeal, blueberry pancakes, eggs to order...tea available all day. Walking distance to walking/bike path that extends to Teton Village and beyond. Highly recommend the Bentwood Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Better than Jackson Hole! a Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast (Victor, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2013

Morley's Acres is across the pass from Jackson Hole and the drive is beautiful. We stayed 6 nights and just loved it. We stayed in Serenity, which has a private entrance with a deck, a hot tub and a great view of the pond, lush green pastures and mountains in the distance. Breakfast included dishes with fresh eggs, bacon, sausage, vegetables from the garden, home baked breads, assorted fruit - something to look forward to every morning. The best part was Julie & Tim who were wonderful inn keepers. We miss you!!! Pat & Cheryl from Texas

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful at home relaxing two nights. a Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast (Victor, Idaho)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2013

Julie and Tim make you feel like you belong. Julie is a marvelous cook and our breakfasts were amazing. Got a tour of the chickens and gardens from Tim. Chief and Zepher ( the dogs) were great. Will go back soon! Great value, wonderful pampering! Fantastic people and experience

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place, surroundings and excellent hosts a Morley's Acres Farm and Bed & Breakfast (Victor, Idaho)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2013

Our recent stay at Morley's Acres while visiting Grand Teton National Park was one of the highlights of our trip. We were staying in the garden cottage which is a nice little place. Julie and Tim are wonderful hosts. I would highly recommend Morleys' Acres and farms.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}