Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Eastham, Massachusetts

One of the best places we have stayed a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

We cannot wait to go back in the fall and bring our dog thi time. Relaxing, quiet, immaculate and beautiful. Many place to sit and relax indoors and outdoors.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and inviting retreat a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2016

Spending the Thanksgiving Holiday with family and friends was enhanced by our stay at the Inn at the Oaks. The accommodations were wonderful and we were made to feel very welcome by the staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Very quaint! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

Only slight downside was that there wasn't any hot breakfast, but the cereal, scones, bagels, fruit, etc. were delicious! I was just craving some bacon and eggs. Otherwise, it was an awesome place to stay! Would definitely go back. The hot mulled cider and cookies available during the day were also a huge plus. :)

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful find. a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2016

We were recommended the Inn at the Oaks by friends who had stayed previously. It didn't disappoint. We had the Sunrise room, which was comfortable and well furnished (although little people might need a ladder to get into bed!!). Big bay windows made the room light. The downstAirs is a maze of lovely cosy and comfortable public rooms, three sitting rooms and two dining areas. The main lounge has a lovely fireplace, which we were grateful for in the cold weather we had. Perfect for a relaxing afternoon by the fire with a good book. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, although we didn't see much of them. Breakfast was good, and very varied, with the addition of fruit salads, but no hot option. The fire pit was great, and we were introduced to s'mores by some fellow guests. Our only criticisms - we could not get wifi in our room, only in the public areas. And more noticeable signage out front would help, as every time we went out we found it difficult to locate the inn on our return. Being English, the Inn at the Oaks epitomised our idea of old American houses, gained mainly from movies! My only regret - that it was too cold for me to relax on one of the lovely verandas! Thankyou, we had a wonderful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Tolles charmantes Haus mit sehr nettem Service. a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

Ein wirklich sehr schönes, charmantes und sauberes Haus mit individuellen Zimmern und äußerst freundlichem Service. Obwohl wir das kleinste Zimmer (Oak-Room), im obersten Stock, unter dem Dach mit externen aber privatem Bad) hatten, haben wir uns hier wirklich sehr wohl gefühlt! Das Haus ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet und bietet neben dem eigenen Zimmer noch verschiedene Räume zum Lesen und Relaxen für die Gäste; plus mehreren Terrassen, einer Veranda und Garten. Jeden Morgen wird ein kontinentales Frühstück u.a. mit frischem Obstsalat und Kuchen serviert. Nachmittags werden Kaffee, Tee und leckere Cookies für die Gäste bereitgestellt. Die Lage ist prima und von hier aus kann man verschiedene Orte, Strände und Parks auf Cape Cod perfekt erreichen. Wir können das Haus nur empfehlen.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2016

We recently spent three days at this lovely old inn in early October. Although it is on a major highway it felt secluded in it's surrounding of mature trees and gardens. It is a short walk from the Salt Marsh Visitors Center of the National Seashore, a fabulous place for walks and biking. It is also well located for visits to the outer Cape beaches and Provincetown. We stayed in the carriage house, which was very roomy, with a comfortable king sized bed and access to a kitchenette. One of the things I liked best about the inn was the number of gathering spots in the main house, for tea, cookies and conversation, or reading a book. It was very welcoming. There's also a patio with a firepit for outdoor eating. The staff were friendly, and helpful with all our questions and requests.The continental breakfast is much more than "danish and coffee"; definitely plenty to fill you up for a day of exploring! We had a great stay and would definitely visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary getaway a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

Very comfortable accommodations. Pretty setting.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect short getaway in Eastham a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

We stayed at Inn at the Oaks for a short holiday and found the location to be ideal for exploring the Cape and just steps from the National Seashore where trails and beaches await. The Inn staff are so pleasant and attentive. The breakfast (we are vegans) was perfect. We don't expect or require a hot breakfast so having a variety of fruits as well as almond milk and granola was perfect. Our dog enjoyed the special treat awaiting him as well as having an onsite location for his bathroom needs. As soon as we returned home we started planning our next stay at the Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to stay a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

This is our second long fall weekend visit to the Inn. We loved it as much this time as the first. Staff are warm and welcoming and very helpful. Rooms are clean and charming. Great proximity to bike paths, beaches and good restaurants. This visit we even enjoyed the fire pit out back and made S'mores (Ingredients compliments of the Inn). We will definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B stay a The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2016

Stayed during the off-season in September. Accommodations were excellent (Main House Room #3) and such that one would expect with an historic property. Even though the living room was below our room, there were no disturbances. Breakfasts were exquisite and beautiful Fall weather allowed patio dining. I'm very careful with B&B's because of the unknowns, but would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely inn a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

This inn was well maintained. Loved the little nooks and crannies in the common areas. Also, the rockers on the porches were a great place for morning coffee. The yard and flowers were lovely. Good location on the Cape. Even tho it is on the main road, it is set back and with the windows closed, could not hear the traffic.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful, private, incredibly comfortable a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

This was our fifth stay at the Inn. For our small family, it's just perfect. I was originally worried that being in Rte 6 would be too loud, but the inn is tucked back far enough and it is delightful. We'll be back for a 6th year next year!!

Vedi più recensioni


Second visit.. nice calming place.. a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

We stayed a year ago, when our Daughter was getting married at the Marconi Station Site.. on that visit all our guests enjoyed the hospitality and the space. This trip was a quick decompression weekend, picked up my SO at Logan after her 2-week business-trip-from-hell and headed for the Cape. We stayed in Henry Beston (again), and it was an effortless stay.. And, of course, casual conversation with other guests at breakfast was delightful.

Vedi più recensioni


Location is outstanding! Beaches and restaurants nearby! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

This is a real gem of a place. The cookies at checkout were delicious and the people are very friendly and helpful!. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Oasis on the Cape a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

This is my second time staying at The Inn At The Oaks. It was filled to capacity but you'd never know. It quite and relaxing. We never heard anything from the other patrons. We used the whole house including the fire pit and complimentary s'mores. It was a wonderful get away spot. I plan to return soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Friendly a The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

It was a great experience for me and my girlfriend for our first time to the Cape. The service was exceptional at the morning breakfast, and the owners were very knowledgeable about places to go and things to see.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Beautifully decorated inn with very comfortable rooms. Friendly staff and wonderful service. Love the proximity to the National Seashore. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice time at the Inn at the Oaks a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Very nice

Vedi più recensioni


A Weekend Away a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Had a lovely stay at the Inn. The location is perfect and the house is very well maintained. Loved the decor. Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

The Whalewalk Inn is a in GREAT location for exploring the Cape. Easy access to Hwy 6 and less than 5 minutes from the Orleans Rotary. The bucolic country setting was perfect for us. Kevin and Elaine were helpful, yet unobtrusive. We were unable to stay in the room we booked because of a recent fire, so we were "upgraded" to a larger suite. It was nice having the extra space, but the layout was a little strange with the bathtub and kitchen area sharing the same space. The bed was very comfortable though, and there was tons of closet space and storage. We did not use the spa facilities. Breakfasts were plentiful and delicious and our innkeepers welcomed our son when we asked if he could join us one morning. Very hospitable! We would stay at Whalewalk Inn again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

We booked this room off-season, but that didn't rob us of a terrific experience. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. They were kind enough to provide a list of open restaurants, which was important since many were still closed for the winter. The room was clean and had everything we needed. The property is gorgeous! I wish it didn't rain all week so we could have taken advantage of enjoying the nature surrounding the house. I will absolutely be returning to Cape Cod, and fully intend to book a room here.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay- we'll be back! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

Wonderful place- we stayed at the Beachcomber Suite and it was truly awesome. Everything was so clean and organized, this is such a cute inn with lots of love to little details. Interior of our suite was super stylish (amazing bathroom!) and we felt extremely comfortable. The only only only thing that wasn't 200% was the breakfast. They did provide a bunch of things like cereal, some fruit and bagels w/ cream cheese/jam. But it would be great if they boiled some eggs as well or added sliced cheese or cold cuts to the breakfast. :)) We will definitely be back soon. Thank you for an excellent stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

Incredibly friendly and courteous staff. We'd definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Inn! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

This is the second time I'very stayed at Inn at the Oaks. I can't say enough about how great the Inn, the staff and the location are for a trip to the national seashore or welfleet/ptown. Definitely stay here! Colleen

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

The room we stayed in was absolutely gorgeous. There was so much space and felt extremely comfortable. The breakfast was really great too!

Vedi più recensioni


Welcoming inn in Eastham a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2015

Stayed over Thanksgiving holiday. Lovely room and the innkeepers could not have been nicer or more accommodating!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic!! a Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2015

Can't wait to come back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (4,60)
  2. Cottage Guest (4,60)
  3. Inn at the Oaks (4,34)
Inizio pagina
}