Ultime Recensioni in Eastsound, Washington

Wonderful weekend a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2018

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at Otters Pond B&B. It was the perfect weekend getaway. The rooms are very nice and the food was delicious. We will definitely be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous peaceful place a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2018

My husband and I so enjoyed our weekend getaway at Otter's Pond! What a wonderful place to recharge, and the perfect launching pad for exploring the island. The property, with its pond and landscaped gardens, is stunning, and there's nothing like waking up to a medley of birdsong. The location is ideal - a few minutes from the entrance to Moran State Park, and 5-10 min from Eastsound. The hosts are wonderfully gracious and eager to make sure you have the best possible stay, and the common spaces are lovely and welcoming. We enjoyed visiting with our hosts and with other guests, and appreciated the complimentary wine and snacks and the first-rate breakfast. My only regret is not having stayed another night. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B with better breakfasts than restaurants a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2018

This place was top notch all the way. I ended up arriving way later than I thought - the owners made sure everything was OK. They were gracious and welcoming.The food was incredible - all homemade and better than what you might find in a restaurant. The view of the pond out the living room window was beautiful, and there were all sorts of birds coming to the feeder or flying over the pond - a red-winged blackbird, a blue heron, a hummingbird - just lovely. I was happy I had chosen to stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Peace and Serenity a Turtleback Farm Inn (Eastsound, WA)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2017

Our stay at Turtleback Farm was our third visit over the years. We continue to return to this beautiful place because the farm is a peaceful place that fills the soul. Our room in the Orchard House overlooked the lush meadow and my favorite, the herd of sheep. You feel like you must be far away in Ireland when you take it all in. Turtleback Farm is not the kind of place to rush in and out of but to stay and linger. The outstanding service and breakfasts are just icing on the cake. Another plus for us is that there is no additional pet fee for our very polite dog. Love it there!

Vedi più recensioni


Fourth visit, can't wait for the fifth a Turtleback Farm Inn (Eastsound, WA)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2015

The most striking part of a stay at Turtleback Farm Inn is the quiet. Except for the crickets and frogs and crows. Occasionally a bleating sheep. Otherwise, you can't imagine a more serene and uncomplicated stay anywhere. The elegant details -- silky bath salts, glowing wood floors, a warmth and charm that are the perfect blend of intimacy and pampering. We enjoyed the homemade granola, scrumptious salmon omelet, strong coffee -- all while basking in the sun in the dining room. Homemade bread spread with homemade jam. Nothing could be finer. We left rejuvenated and refreshed.

Vedi più recensioni


It was wonderful! a Turtleback Farm Inn (Eastsound, WA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2012

We would definitely return to this charming B & B. we loved the meadow view room, loved the private porch, loved the breakfast, loved the location, even though a drive from town, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Bed & Breakfast a Turtleback Farm Inn (Eastsound, WA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2012

Beautiful place to visit

Vedi più recensioni


Great Island, Good B&B a Turtleback Farm Inn (Eastsound, WA)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay on Orcas Island. The Turtleback Farm Inn was clean, the views spectacular, the hosts were sweet & very informative, and the breakfasts delicious. Our only complaint is that the old house had a water pressure pump that would activate (loudly) at various hours day/night. Maybe it was only loud in our room, but it was fairly distracting the first night. Once we knew what it was and to expect it, the second night was more relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }