Ultime Recensioni in Eastsound, Washington

Otter Pond Paradise a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2018

excellent room, service, food, and location. Highly recommend for relaxed stay. Will certainly come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Place a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2018

Otters Pond is a wonderful place and makes your visit to Orcas Island even more spectacular. One of the outstanding features was the incredible breakfast. WOW and WOW!! Impressive, delicious and amazing five course breakfast worthy of a five star chef!! We will be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely visit a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2018

Carl and Sue, as well as their staff, are warm and caring hosts. Very service oriented, helping us with restaurant reservations, sights to see, and are just overall really kind people. Our room was large and lovely, and the overall home and setting is lovely. Highly recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Otters Pond B&B on Orcas Island a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2018

The proprietors were so nice and accommodating. The meals were excellent. We were visiting our son for his birthday and this was such a nice place to stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Heavenly find on orcas island a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2018

My husband and I stayed here 5 nites this August. This was an absolutely lovely find, exuding peace and quiet and outstanding hospitality by hosts, Carl and Sue. Homemade and locally sourced Breakfasts were 5 course and 5 star! The Inn is situated on a beautiful pond and I was mesmerized by the birds at their feeders. All of Sue’s recommendations for dinner and nearby hiking were spot on. Inn is just a few minutes from Moran State Park w a great network of trails. This Inn was a wonderful getaway for us. I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


A most pleasant experience a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2018

My wife and I had a most pleasant two-night stay at Otters Pond B&B while attending the Orcas Island Chamber Music Festival. The breakfasts were delicious and or innkeepers, Carl and Sue, were very gracious.

Vedi più recensioni


Otters Pond a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2018

Very friendly. Beautiful lodging. Wonderful food. Excellent hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


An exceptional B&B experience in a beautiful location a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2018

An absolutely stunning property where attention to detail and perfection is seen in everything. Wonderful 5 course breakfasts surrounded by beautiful art work and decorations. Carl and Sue are the perfect hosts. The quality and detail Carl has built into the house is amazing. It was a pleasure and joy to find and stay here during our stay on Orcas Island.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }