Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Ellijay, Georgia

A wonderful surprise! a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

I surprised my husband with a weekend at the Overlook for his birthday. Lynn made us feel right at home from the moment we arrived. The Celestial Suite was amazing and we can't say enough wonderful things about thefood!!Perfect relaxing getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


We were refreshed and blessed! a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

Lynn and Mike were great hosts...even the smallest detail was thoughtfully arranged. The three course breakfast was delightful. A beautiful view, beautiful accommodations, beautiful people-- a quiet escape-- just what we needed for an anniversary get away!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Stay For Your Buck a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

The Overlook is an AMAZING stay!! There is a choice of "theme" rooms that have a different vibrancy depending on one's mood. The location is close to Chatsworth and close to the Ellijay area. If one is fortunate enough, it could snow and the atmosphere of your room changes for a totally new vibrancy. Thank You Lynn for such a wonderful stay. I will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible weekend! a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2016

We had the most AMAZING weekend at the Overlook Inn. The staff was outstanding, the room was beautiful, the views incredible and the food delicious!! I could not more highly recommend a B & B!! We will absolutely go back again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Florida Couple has stayed over 10 times - Love it! a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2016

This is the best B&B for a mountain experience when we need a change from Florida weather. We have stayed here over 10 times and it is the best getaway for couples. Our favorite room is the Grand Gahuti because of the private hot tub on the porch with mountain views. We also like the Celestial Suite (nice big jetted shower and in room jacuzzi). Innkeepers can make or break a place and Mike and Lynn are wonderful, friendly and very accommodating. They have great people working with them (Brandi & McKenzie). The food is outstanding (Don't miss breakfast) and the place is very clean and peaceful! The best restaurants in the area are in the little town of Blue Ridge not too far away just down the mountain and about 30 mins. The town has great shops and the best places to eat are Harvest on Main (make reservations for this farm to table place with great service) and Southern Charm for southern cooking (walk in okay but check website for hours). Great hiking and waterfalls are close to the inn. We also recommend the National Park near the Inn. Mike and Lynn work hard to make sure your experience is top notch and they are very warm and caring people. Give it a try for a wonderful experience! We visit every chance we get!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing views and warm hospitality a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2016

We have stayed at The Overlook Inn on several occasions for our anniversary, this being our fifth trip. We have always enjoyed the views and the rustic as well as comfy accommodations. The staff was amazing, very hospitable, always making certain we were comfortable without being too overbearing. The food choices were tasty with a mix of homemade items and local food choices. And, they will make accommodations for your diet, which was fantastic. We'd visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and Inviting! a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2016

My husband and I were in great need of a quick getaway to disconnect from the city and reconnect with one another. From the moment we walked in, Lynn was super attentive and really kind. She offered suggestions and even set up last minute dinner reservations for us. The view from the dining room is gorgeous. And to add to the experience, their breakfast was absolutely DIVINE!! Overall, a very warm and inviting experience! We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Getaway in the Mountains a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2016

This was a 35th anniversary trip and the Overlook was exactly what we needed. Great room, great view, great food. Lynn (innkeeper) is fun and helpful.Guests can be as private or as social as desired. We definitely will go back--we are already talking about a time. Just go!

Vedi più recensioni


Very relaxing, peaceful place a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2016

We were there the weekend of 10/23-24/16 to celebrate our 47th anniversary. The Overlook Inn and the staff (along with God providing awesome weather) made it a very pleasant time. The gourmet breakfasts were just wonderful. The staff very accommodating and friendly. Will keep this on our list for another time.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall visit to The Overlook Inn a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2016

This is our third year of driving 12 hours to stay at the Overlook. We've stayed in a different room each time and plan on visiting next fall again.

Vedi più recensioni


Best staff makes everything that much more special a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

The facility is very nice. The room had everything we had hoped for. It was the staff that truly made it special. From the owner, to the food server, the vibe was so nice and caring. We couldn't recommend this place more! Thank you for the wonderful stay, Chad R

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend get away a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

What a great place for a quit weekend getaway. The room was comfortable and nice, the food was amazing, and you couldn't ask for a better host than Lynn. If your looking for a nice change from the hustle and bustle of Atlanta the overlook is the place to go!

Vedi più recensioni


Overlook Inn - great time a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

Lynn and her hospitality staff make the stay at Overlook Inn a truly inviting and relaxing experience. The accommodations are clean, comfortable and romantic. The views are breath taking. And the service and food are impeccable. We highly recommend a weekend or longer here and will return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing B&B in the Mountains a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

The Overlook Inn was wonderful! Lynn was a great host and chef. The room was comfy & cozy. We had our own jacuzzi and screened-in porch. I'd love to stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn! a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

The Overlook inn is a great place to stay. Five stars.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Get Away a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

What a great location in the mountains. Lynn was very helpful with dinner reservations. Private screened porch was added touch to an outstanding room.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

A great weekend at the Overlook Inn. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

We stayed 3 nights and so enjoyed the hosts and the property, location was right near Fort Mountain and a short drive to many of the local sights. Breakfasts were outstanding and we were fortunate enough to be there on a night that they served dinner.

Vedi più recensioni


Surprisingly better than expected a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Owners are beautiful people who enjoy getting to know their guests. The room was more than adequate, the location is unique and peaceful. We plan on going back, this is a special place.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful small mountain B & B a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

Wonderful hospitality by the friendly hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

Highly recommend. Great stay, great hosts, great food!

Vedi più recensioni


Would stay again a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Cannot rate dining as it was not available the night we stayed. Everything else was really good. Very friendly host.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome bed and breakfast a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

Found this small bed and breakfast near Fort Mountain and it was a highlight of my trip! Beautiful rooms, great service and wonderful breakfast :)

Vedi più recensioni


April stay at the Overlook Inn, Chatsworth, GA a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

Fabulous food, wonderful innkeepers, and breathtaking views make this an amazing place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay in the mountains of Georgia a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

My wife and I stayed one night in the Overlook Inn in April 2016. The views, the room, the breakfast, and our hosts were among the best bed and breakfast experiences we've had anywhere...extremely rustic and elegant, and it's always pleasant to have your hosts really appreciate having you there. I wish we had more time to spend there.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick getaway a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

Great getaway

Vedi più recensioni


Quick getaway a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

Lynn was great,the room was perfect and the massage with Lisa was great

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2016

The owners are great and very attentive. Rooms are unique and clean. This place is remote and very relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Getaway! a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2016

We needed a getaway from work and real life. The Overlook Inn was a perfect choice! It was rustic enough for the mountain life to help us relax and sophisticated enough to let us feel pampered. Mike and Lynn are very welcoming to their beautiful inn. Breakfast is a special treat, different and creative each day. We had dinner on our first night and it was also a special treat. The chicken and trout were both yummy! We stayed in The Fieldstone room. Loved the triangular Jacuzzi and the gas stove. We'll go back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a The Overlook Inn (Chatsworth, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2016

My wife and I had a great stay here. Lynn was so accommodating. The first two nights we were there, we were the only guests but she still pulled all the stops out for us and gave us the full service experience. The breakfasts were amazing. Wonderful views and a very quiet place to go and enjoy some romantic time away.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Martyn House (4,57)
  2. The Overlook Inn (4,43)
Inizio pagina
}