Ultime Recensioni in Enfield, New Hampshire

Beautiful Inn a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2017

We stayed 2 nights at this Inn during September and our stay was one of the highlights of our trip. Room was very clean and comfortable. Even though the temperature was unseasonably warm our room temperature was fine. Joe and Cathy were very gracious hosts, we came as strangers and left as friends. The breakfast was excellent. They made us very welcome in their home. We would definitely stay again if in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2017

My friend and I recently spent two nights here. Joe and Cathy immediately made us feel at home. Although the weather was unseasonably warm our room was very comfortable. Their home is beautiful, clean, welcoming and they were very accommodating. Beds and furniture were very comfortable. Breakfast both days was excellent-both in presentation and quality/taste of food. This was one of the highlights of our vacation and we definitely would stay here again if in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2017

My husband, daughter and I stayed in this bed & breakfast on our recent trip to New England. The breakfasts were exceptional and our hosts went above and beyond in their accommodations. The only thing I would recommend is that guests have a car. We took Amtrak and were only able to do local activities. The Shaker museum is very interesting and the lake was beautiful. Very pretty area. Lyn Brock

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2017

The Shaker Farm B&B was a delightful find on our trip through NH. Cathy and Joe were lovely hosts. There was a slight nip in the air, so the deck was a perfect spot for evening, blankets and a fire pit! Cathy prepared a delicious and beautiful breakfast. Would definitely stay at Shaker Farm again!

Vedi più recensioni


Reunion Weekend a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2017

Very pleasant stay. Food and Hospitality were more than we anticipated.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding in every way a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2017

Our stay at this quintessential bed and breakfast was defined by its friendly and gracious hosts, superb breakfasts (different each of our five mornings there), lovely old Shaker farmhouse, elegant decor (our room's theme was the "fox hunt"), comfortable bed, and lovely, convenient location near Dartmouth College. We enjoyed listening to the wind in the trees from the back deck's comfy chairs, watching the rose-breasted grosbeaks feed at the bird feeders, and talking with hosts Cathy and Joe and the other guests. It was a wonderful experience! We will go back often!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2017

Hostess, Kathy, is very nice. Food is great. Too many items in room. Cluttered but clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday weekend October 2016 a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

Joe and Kathy couldn't have been nicer. They were so welcoming and made you feel as though you were part of a big family. The place oozes with charm and the nicely decorated rooms are filled with creature comforts and coziness. Our room had an adjoining sitting room which was right off a private side deck. At night, a fire pit was lit outside for anyone who wanted to sit outside under the stars. The true highlight, however, had to be the amazing breakfast they served. It was so delicious each morning. It's a winner. We loved it and would go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Our first Bed and Breakfast stay a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

This was our first B&B stay. I can only say that if they are all like this experience, I will be staying at B&B more often. The Gasparik's are phenomenal hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2015

My husband and I needed a place to stay last weekend because we didn't want to travel 5+ hours in one day for a family event in Vermont. We had the entire house to ourselves, which was very nice. The rooms are very nice and all have private bathrooms. The breakfasts were wonderful and extra care was taken so that I could adhere to my gluten-free diet, which was a plus since I ate salad for all other meals as there weren't many gluten-free options at the local restaurants. Some of the rooms have updated flat screen tvs, but the room we stayed in was lacking an HDMI wire so they picture wasn't in HD. Also, the rooms do not have locks, which I guess may be OK in NH, but that would've been an issue for me if there were others staying in the house since it was too cold to lock up my electronics in the car. Other than that, we loved our stay and look forward to coming back in the spring. If you visit, check out the Shaker Museum up the road, it is AMAZING and the curator, Mike, has a wealth of information on the history, etc. We were there for hours!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Shaker Farm Inn a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2014

Superb in every way. The rooms, food and hospitality were great. Kathy and Joe were so warm and genuine!

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place! a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

Friendly hosts, gracious home and a generous, delicious breakfast. All I needed!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful New Hampshire stay! a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this inn during a weekend away in New Hampshire. The rooms are all very well furnished and the bed was super comfy. The owner Cathy was very friendly and gave us a really delicious breakfast. She and her husband weren't talkative, but that is to be expected when they have so many guests going through. It seems like they use the same common space as the guests for their home.

Vedi più recensioni


unique B&B in a beautiful section of NH a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

Nice stay; great hosts and unique property - Interesting to see the construction of this old farmhouse and the owners have done a great job making it guest friendly. Had a beautiful evening over a glass of wine on their deck one evening.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2014

We booked at the last minute in order to beat a snowstorm. The house was beautifully appointed and our room was so comfy. There was an aroma of fresh baked wonderfulness and our communal breakfast was delicious and very entertaining! Hope our son's lacrosse team plays up here again next year so we can come back and bring some of our team's parents!

Vedi più recensioni


Warm welcome at cozy Inn a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2013

Cathy & Joe are friendly folks in a 200 year old Shaker Farmhouse. Bedrooms are roomy with many thoughtful touches- nightlight in bathroom, clock/radio easy to program, lots of magazines, airy deck out back, great bed. Delicious breakfast, and coffee & cookies, always available. A real find!

Vedi più recensioni


Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

This was a very pleasant experience. The Innkeepers are welcoming, friendly and the place is cozy. I'd definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2013

Great with accommodations as well as a fantastic breakfast. A wonderful place to stay!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent experience at the Enfield Shaker Farm! a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2013

My fiancee and I stayed at the Enfield Shaker Farm for the night before and after our wedding at the Shaker Museum down the road. We had an amazing experience. The hosts and the breakfast were great. Both of my parents stayed here, as well. My groomsmen and I got ready in our room before the wedding and it made for a great place to hang out and prepare. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2013

Lovely old Shaker house. Hosts were very warm and welcoming; provided lots of info tips, and delicious cookies! Breakfasts were delicious, nicely balanced with fruit as well as some different recipes. Would definitely go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to stay in a beautiful setting a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2013

Shaker Farm is everything you would want in a NH getaway. The house and our room were beautiful, and we slept incredibly well in the comfortable king size bed. Our hosts were charming and welcoming. Breakfast was a wonderful treat, with a wide variety of delicious treats served in a lovely dining room - everything from fresh fruit and juices to freshly made German pancake and homemade crumb cake and bacon - it was a perfect way to start the day. Set in an idyllic location in the countryside, it is only a 15-minute drive from Dartmouth College, and we will definitely stay here again when we visit the school.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely experience a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2013

Very nice B&B and Innkeepers. Magnificent breakfast. Will come back some day.

Vedi più recensioni


Our hosts, Joe and Cathy were lovely a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2013

The room was large, comfortable and breakfasts were delicious and elegantly presented. We even had fresh cookies waiting for us! We would definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


A great and rejuvenating stop! a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

After a long drive during a road-trip vacation, I felt like I had landed with family. The hosts were genuinely welcoming and friendly. The accommodation perfect for a weary traveler. Breakfast next morning was scrumptious along with delightful banter from other guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay! a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

Cathy and Joe couldn't have been nicer! We were given an awesome breakfast and on our schedule! Our best B&B stay ever.

Vedi più recensioni


Historic Home a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

Lovely rooms, sumptuous breakfasts and accommodating hosts. Only recommendation would be for more reading lamps but host allowed us to move one from another room.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2013

Our hosts Joe and Cathy were wonderful, friendly, gracious, helpful and understanding. Coupled with delicious gourmet breakfasts served in an elegant setting. Clean and charming rooms, it was a memorable visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2013

Welcoming spot, great hospitality. Perfect getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2013

I really love Cathy's smile and food!

Vedi più recensioni


Homey a Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2013

Very homey!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (4,79)
Inizio pagina
check }