Ultime Recensioni in Ephrata, Pennsylvania

Great get-away close to home a Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, PA)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2018

My husband and I celebrated our anniversary at Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast and we were very happy with the host's hospitality and wonderful breakfast (gluten and dairy free for myself). Their B & B is beautiful inside and out and we had a wonderful time and will stay again when we are in the area.

Vedi più recensioni

Great hosts, great home, great breakfast, and great extras a 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2018

Needed to attend a convention in Lancaster and didn't want to stay in the convention center hotel. The Limestone Inn was about 3-4 miles away (10 minutes) in a cute little town. Super great hosts and home. I've stayed in a lot of B&Bs and Inns, and Denise and her husband had great extras I'd not seen before -- homemade cookies, a morning paper with breakfast, and so on. Will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni

Wish We Could Rate It 6 Stars! a Lovelace Manor Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2018

If 6 stars were possible, I would give it. The owners, the beauty of the place, the breakfasts...we came for a volleyball tournament and got a VACATION! Hoping that we have reason to return to Lancaster again so we can stay here!!

Vedi più recensioni

Absolutely beautiful a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2018

We truly enjoyed our stay at your Bed and Breakfast. Everything was wonderful. Really enjoyed the deep tub with the jets and the rainfall shower. Our room was very clean and I enjoyed the sunlit room in the early morning. The breakfast was very delicious from the blueberries with creamed topping and quiche with roasted potatoes & bacon done to perfection. We would recommend your B&B to our friends & family.

Vedi più recensioni

I'd love to come again! a Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2018

I came to relax in piece and quiet and thats exactly what this B&B provided. The rich history of the house so beautifully preserved and presented was enchanting. The food AMAZING! And the fact the hosts were so considerate with my dietary restrictions made my stay worry free. I'll be back for sure and recommend Stoltzfus B&B to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni

Highly recommended! a The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2018

My girls and I recently stayed at The Hertzog Homestead B & B as a birthday celebration and "girl time". We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the girls especially enjoyed the massages they received! I love the private breakfast placed in each room the night before to enjoy at one's leisure the next morning. We will certainly stay at the Hertzog again!

Vedi più recensioni

Relaxing retreat! a Lancaster Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2018

This was such a relaxing welcoming weekend away. The atmosphere is delightful, the breakfast was superb, and having the pool and hot tub really made our weekend that much better. Susan and Paul are very welcoming and kind hosts. They do the perfect amount of socializing and emphasize they are only a phone call away for anything that we need. I highly recommend a weekend at Lancaster Ridge...or possibly a week!

Vedi più recensioni

valentines weekend a The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2018

have stayed here many times. will continue the valentine tradition. need I say more.

Vedi più recensioni

No restaurant but breakfast was amazing! a The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2018

Cute, quiet, romantic. We went over Valentines Day and it was just perfect.

Vedi più recensioni

Magical , simply amazing a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2018

My husband and I stayed a couple of nights and boy, were we amazed at how absolutely amazing this place is. Rich and Bert are amazing people and they made our stay beyond perfect. First: the house and the view will blow your mind . Second: the breakfast will NOT leave you hungry, it is unreal! Third : the swans and the lake ... no words can describe , you simply must go ! We even forgot to close /lock our room because we felt so much like home . This place and wonderful faimilybare nothing short of amazing

Vedi più recensioni

Inizio pagina
check }