Ultime Recensioni in Erie, Pennsylvania

Excellent Stay a Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

My wife and I had a very enjoyable stay at Four Creeks! The room was cozy and very well put together, and the breakfast was excellent. My wife enjoyed the Blueberry Pancake special and I had the English breakfast. The dining room has individual tables, so you can talk to other guests, or keep to yourself, whichever you would prefer. The only thing was that we did have a booking issue that could have been avoided, but Shawn took care of it in the end which we very much appreciated. I would absolutely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Top notch and great location a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

Great stay, beautiful house. Would be 5 in food except egg casserole 2 days in a row, would like a change in options for egg selection. Very delicious food otherwise, loved the cookies anytime we wanted! Your staff is very friendly Location is terrific, walkable to everything downtown Nortj East! The only downside to location is TRAINS!!! Obviously you cannot avoid that we heard them at every winery we were at too. Nice touch on earplugs Would love to see your beautiful property with some TLC on the landscaping. Will just take it to the same caliber you work to keep the inside of the houses, which was exceptionally clean! I would return and recommend The Grape Arbor to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice getaway a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

Overall our stay was great! The food was amazing and the room was beautiful. The only issue we ran into was we were notified that we did not have tv in our room due to recent changes with their provider. We were totally fine with this as we could survive without tv. The only issue we had was how we were notified about it seemed deceptive. They made sure to take our credit card and charge us for the night only to “just remember” this was an issue as we were being walked into our room. Again, we probably would have felt less of an issue wth this if were were notified up front about this and would not have expected anything in return but feeling as if it was kept until we payed made us feel turned off by it. Overall though we were glad we stayed and would recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Idyllic Experience a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

The house was beautifully decorated for Fall. Our bedroom suite was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was scrumptious and exceeded all expectations, and the service was lovely. Peggy gave us great recommendations for a truly local experience. Highly recommend and hope to be back again someday.

Vedi più recensioni


great place a Crystal Run Suites of Springboro (Springboro, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

only stayed one nite here, but what a place, awesome host, very clean and quiet. would stay here instead of a hotel any where else. Nice drive and great little town.

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful stay !!!!!!!! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2017

This is a lovely property. The breakfasts both days were outstanding and presented in a very professional manner.My wife and myself will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wine tour weekend a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2017

North East is a charming area, with great winery's, add this quaint B&B and you have the perfect getaway weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


One night turns into Two a Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, PA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

My husband and I continue to talk about our stay in Erie and must say, staying at the Spencer House made our visit even more special. We were very comfortable in our room and enjoyed breakfast immensely! The location on 6th was perfect as we were able to walk to dinner both nights. (Thanks, Joy, for the recommendation of the Taphouse.) We hope to visit again in the not too distant future for an extended period of time and most definitely stay at the Spencer House.

Vedi più recensioni


Grape Arbor a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

The breakfast was amazing, the building and room was amazing. The only things that weren't good was the train that went by all night every hour that kept us up all night, I guess thats why they give you ear plugs! Also the pillows were really flat so it kind of hurt my neck. But other than that it was a great place and the people were great! Just bring your own pillow!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Erie! a Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, PA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

We've been spending a mother-daughter weekend at the Spencer House for several years now. Situated in the perfect location for an Erie overnight visit, it's walking distance to downtown Erie, 10 min drive to Presque Island, Waldemeer and shopping! The owners, Joy and Fletcher, take great care of this beautiful home. They are very warm, friendly folks and serve the best B&B breakfast! Spencer House has become our home away from home! We will continue our annual tradition of staying at this B&B for as long as Joy and Fletcher will have us! Michelle and Rita

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden gem of PA a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

The Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast, nestled in quaint Northeast, PA, is a treasure! From the lovely exterior to the impeccable interior it exceeded our expectations for lodging on the Lake Erie wine trail. Our visit began several weeks prior to arrival with informational emails from the inn keeper which helped us plan our stay. Our room was clean, well-stocked, and extremely comfortable! The breakfasts were absolutely outstanding! And the staff was so gracious and helpful. It was a pleasure to have April greet and serve us in the breakfast room each day; she is an asset! We can't wait to return next year. The Musolinos

Vedi più recensioni


A Family Reunion and more.... a Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, PA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

My husband and I stayed a the Spencer House while in Erie for a family reunion. What a treat this was - such a lovely place to stay! We've told the entire family to skip the hotels for the next reunion and to stay with Joy and Fletcher! Looking forward to going back in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! Can't wait to go back! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. The food was absolutely amazing!! The staff was very friendly. Couples massage highly recommended!!

Vedi più recensioni


PLEASANT WEEKEND a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2017

This was our 3rd time at Grape Arbor B&B and, as always, it was most relaxing and enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick and enjoyable! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

We enjoyed our night and would have enjoyed more time spent there as well. We were accommodated with our dietary needs and enjoyed the food and atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Breakfast. a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2017

Great food and service. The courtyard could have been a little better maintained. But other than that everything was great. Peggy was a wonderful host.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, but Noisy a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

Lovely place but it is located very near the train tracks. The train passed by 4 times each night between 11pm and 5 am. It blew it's whistle 4 times on each pass. Did not get much sleep. The Inn provides ear plugs in each room, but even with ear plugs we were awakened by the whistle.

Vedi più recensioni


Could use some updates a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

2,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

The breakfasts were good (if carb-heavy). The bed was firm, but very comfortable. The rooms themselves, though, are in need of some updating. Simply removing the outdated and peeling wallpaper and adding a clean coat of light colored paint would transform things immeasurably. Overall, there wasn't anything "bad" about the experience, but we probably won't be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable night in North East a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2017

We enjoyed a very nice overnight at the Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast. We found the staff professional and ready to make our stay comfortable. Our breakfast was delicious. The small town is lovely, Lake Erie just a few blocks away, was nice to see. We walked to dinner at "Cork," it was very good and we enjoyed a local Merlot from Mazza Vineyards that was also very good. Overall we had a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great visit a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2017

My wife and I have stayed here many times. It is always a great experience. The food was great as always. Room was clean and comfortable. We were in the Merlot room this time.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice little getaway in the heart of North East! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

Amazing breakfast and sweet staff. The cabernet room was much more aesthetically pleasing than the pictures and had so much to offer! A couple recommendations, though: don't bother with the optional fruit and cheese tray. The cheese was amazing, but the fruit was a little past its prime/soft. Ultimately? If you want to get away and just relax, this is definitely a place to go!

Vedi più recensioni


Welcoming and convenient a Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2017

Staying at Four Creeks was a pleasure! This was my first visit with Jeannie and Shawn's B&B, very conveniently located just 20 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes from virtually everywhere else I needed to be. I particularly enjoyed their beautiful little dogs, Muffin and Truffles!

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful place! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

This was our 2nd stay at Grape Arbor Inn. It's in the middle of wine country in NY and PA. Rooms are comfortable and clean and the breakfasts are superb.

Vedi più recensioni


A hidden gem on the heart of downtown a Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, PA)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2017

You will not find a better place to stay in Erie. It is a slice of heaven steps away from the restaurants and theater. It's close to everything but tucked away in a quiet nook. The inn is beautiful and the food scrumptious! The hosts were wonderful and can recommend food and activities near and far. If you are considering staying here, call today. You will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent value and phenomenal breakfast a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

This was our 2nd stay at Grape Arbor. Once in 2013 and June 2017. We were not disappointed either time. The delicious fulfilling breakfast is amazing! The valyfor the location, cleanliness and friendly staff is wonderful. Definitely stay here on your next trip to Erie!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Stay! a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

I had a great stay in the Steuben suite with my mom and sister. Great customer service and DELICIOUS breakfast in the morning!

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Getaway a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

We recently visited for a two night stay and had the place to ourselves as there were no other guests at the time. The room was on the small side but more than adequate for our needs although the shower was a bit tight. Everything was very clean and the innkeepers were very courteous and welcoming. Breakfast was also very good and we were given two different options on each day. The B&B is only a few blocks from town and traffic was minimal. Very relaxing and quiet atmosphere. This was our third visit and we will be back again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


April getway a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

Get place to stay.. Staff did a great job make us feel like we were at home. Breakfast is great..

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you for a great week-end! a Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, PA)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

This was our first true B&B experience and it will probably be the standard by which we judge all future B&B visits by! Great home and great hosts (and a terrific chef)!

Vedi più recensioni


Great trip to PA Wine Country a Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

Comfortable, convenient location, friendly service, relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }