Ultime Recensioni in Espanola, Nuovo Messico

Pleasant stay a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

Enjoyed ourselves at this quaint family run hostelry/inn. The staff was super friendly and helpful.....and we enjoyed the space in the room we had. We would stay here again no question.

Vedi più recensioni


One word to describe the B&B - Fantastic! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

We stayed here to attend the Santa Fe Opera, which is about 20 miles away. We had a wonderful stay at the Inn at the Delta. This family run B&B is fabulous. I inquired about restaurants and their suggestions were terrific. The rooms are huge and furnished with beautiful handmade furniture in the Northern New Mexico Style. The floors are beautiful Mexican style tile. Rooms have kiva fireplaces (we didn't use it), A/C, fridge, microwave, and coffeepot. Beds were comfortable and made up with nice linens. The breakfast, at least on the day we were there, was a delicious burrito or there was a plentiful selection of cereals, fruit, yogurt, juice, coffee, and breakfast breads. We will stay at the Inn at the Delta when we come back to the Espanola area.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B and B, with BIG suites! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

The Inn at the Delta is a lovely B and B with the biggest suites i've ever been in! The in keepers are very nice. The rooms are clean with very nice southwestern furnishings. Each room is named for a saint and has a picture of the saint in a niche near the entry. The most important thing for me is that there was no smell of cigarette smoke or perfumes anywhere! I'm very sensitive to both. It is always a risk for me even in non-smoking environments because sometimes the help smokes or they use heavily perfumed laundry and cleaning products. I could detect none of that, which was really nice. The only perfumed items in there are the shampoo, conditioner, and hand soap, none of which were heavily perfumed and in any case i had my own. Each room has a jacuzzi bath with plenty of hot water for soaking. It was luxury living. The breakfast was a continental breakfast with a homemade coffee cake, cereal, fruit, orange juice, tea, coffee, and New Mexico breakfast burritos. They could use a bit of variety with the breakfast but other than that I have no criticism. The only other thing to know about is that the B and B is hard to find and needs a better sign. My phone's mapping program stopped short of the actual location. Fortunately we got directions by calling the furst time we stayed with them. This was our second stay with the Inn. I dont see any reason to stay in the overpriced hotels in Santa Fe when this gem is available 20 minites down the road. For dinner and linch you will still need to drive in to Santa Fe as there isnt much in Espanola.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

A beautiful oasis in the desert! If you're thinking of staying at Ojo Caliente but the rooms are booked, or you'd like a bigger place to sleep with all the beauty and comforts...this is it! The welcome was wonderful, the rooms were big and cozy and the bed was great!! The bathroom and tub were really nice. We didn't used the tub as we were headed to Ojo. And we didn't need the fireplace since it was beautiful weather. It still adds ambience to a room and I'm sure it would be great in the colder months. Breakfast was s treat. Paint Nite at the Delta Bar was a blast!! This hotel is a hidden gem!

Vedi più recensioni


Wow is what we said when we walked into the room! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

The room was great! We loved the fireplace, tiled bathroom, the ambiance made us want to stay longer. If we hadn't already made reservations in Taos, we would have commuted to Taos and stay here at the Delta! Well worth it!

Vedi più recensioni


We were surprised at the quality of service in such a small town! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

For such a small town our expectations were not that high. Boy were we shocked! If we hadn't had reservations in Taos, we would have used the Delta as our home base. It is in a hub location for Albuquerque, Sante Fe, Las Alamos and Taos. The breakfast was good with many choices, the service was great and the people were warm an welcoming. We will come back to the Inn at the Delta.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Room a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2017

Lovely large room, very clean. The pillows were flat, so bring your own. The heater was loud with a knocking sound each time it started which woke me up throughout the night or I would have given more stars. Will stay here again, just not when it is cold outside.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

This is our second time staying at the Inn At the Delta. Once again, it was an exceptional stay. Rooms are clean and lovey, staff is polite, helpful and pleasant every morning for breakfast. This will be our go to Bed and Breakfast when we visit northern New Mexico. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Find a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful stay. Room was so nice and huge! We were very comfortable there! Staff was charming and accommodating. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely oasis a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2016

We stayed 6 nights and were very pleased with our room. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are huge and delightful. Breakfast was different each day. And the patio was lovely in the evening.

Vedi più recensioni


Business visit a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

It was great, my parents loved the place, it was quiet and peaceful.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant surprise! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

Our first stay, we were delighted with the atmosphere, comfort, cleanliness, and beauty of this hidden gem. On our return trip home, we came back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!!! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We loved it. The rooms are very big and nice ! Loved the breakfast and enjoyed the beautiful courtyard. We had our entire family including grandkids.The staff was so friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay there again!!!!¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Best kept secret a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

Very surprised will definitely be back again

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B & B a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

My wife and I had planned on staying here on our last day in Espanola after a whirlwind week of visiting relatives. This is a gorgeous property. In retrospect, we wish we had stayed here the entire time. Next time, this will definitely be our number one choice. The room, staff, grounds, etc. - everything was great! Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoy The Inn At the Delta a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

This is a gem! Room was spacious, clean, endearing and full of New Mexican charm. Everyone was gracious and happy about working for the owners of the Inn, who sounded kind and magnanimous. This joy was reflected in the rooms, the grounds and the service. My only wish is that the "breakfast" could have been a bit more diverse. I enjoyed the breakfast burrito one morning but found I did not want it every day and the other choices were slim, particularly for someone who prefers breakfast without grains. I would highly recommend this delightful spot and I would definately return!

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous New Mexican B&B a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

The Inn is very beautiful. I love that each room is a casita with all New Mexican style furnishings. The gardens and main house are lovely. The staff were great but breakfast was a little strange--beans, cheese, and chile. Was hoping for at least eggs.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Stay a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2016

We found the Inn to be a charming and delightful property. The architecture and accommodations were just what we were looking for in our visit to New Mexico!

Vedi più recensioni


Great get a way for any occasion . a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2015

Great setting and service. We were treated as family by the owners and staff. We will visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful rooms a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2015

Gorgeous rooms with fireplace and big enough for 3 adults and 1 teenager. Staff was very helpful on where to dine in town, etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Treasure a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2015

My wife and I enjoyed our stay very much. Bird was very welcoming and gave us a tour and history of the Inn which added to our enjoyment. Comfortable, large room and my wife enjoyed a long soak in the jacuzzi tub. We were so pleased the next morning to meet Mary Margaret and glad she was able to spend some time visiting with us at breakfast. She makes killer breakfast burritos, by the way. Minor criticism: there's a lot of coffee out there that's better than Folger's. Major criticism: make the inn more visible from the road with a well lighted sign. We missed the entrance coming back from dinner after dark.

Vedi più recensioni


rest and relaxation a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2015

The Inn at the Delta is a beautiful hotel which spacious rooms. jody was extremely friendly when we arrived. We had breakfast and Mary Agnes was friendly and helpful. The grounds are beautiful as are the rooms and furnishings.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat customer! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2015

Inn at the Delta is our must stay when we visit Chimayo and Santa Fe. It gives us the true feel of New Mexican life. And the red chili sauce is out of this world!!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Value a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2015

We were extremely pleased with the the room. It was spacious, and beautifully decorated. The grounds around the Inn were beautifully landscaped. The employees were friendly and extremely helpful. This has to be one of, if not the best value we have ever gotten so far for a place to stay while vacationing.

Vedi più recensioni


Gold Mine Find at Inn at the Delta a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2015

I have to say this is one of the finest places I've ever stayed, and will definitely be returning. Spacious rooms, quiet ambiance, great breakfast included in price of room, very clean rooms, fantastic beds. It is a great stay, and I will return there to do some relaxation and writing. --JJ

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful inn a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2015

The inn at the Delta is perfectly located for exploring the area. The room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious but selection of foods appropriate. Many B&B's breakfasts are larger but mostly carbs. Not this one. The staff, including the owner, were welcoming and could not have been more gracious. I highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Oasis in Espanola a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2015

We loved our stay for three nights at the Inn at the Delta. The room was spacious. Breakfast was small but perfectly fine. All of the staff were so kind and helpful and Anthony Garcia, the owner could not have been nicer. The Inn is very well located to travel around the North Central New Mexico area. There is no on site dining except for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Twenty Years of Excellence a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2015

My family spent one night at The Inn at the Delta over twenty years ago, and were so impressed that it stuck in the minds of every family member, even the young kids. So, when we decided to visit the area again, we checked it out. We stayed four days and found everything to be very satisfying. It's impressive to find such high standards maintained for over twenty years.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the Very Best B&B's Anywhere a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2015

We needed two rooms for our party of 5. One of my boys showed up before we did, and the people were nice about letting him have the key to his room, even though I was the one paying. They were exceedingly nice to us in all regards, the physical attributes of the place are some of the most beautiful anywhere; the breakfast was first-rate; the rooms are huge and comfy; there is nothing whatsoever that was negative. Great place; great people. I would go there again without question.

Vedi più recensioni


You won't be sorry a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2015

The property is a beautiful garden in the desert. The rooms are spectacular. Each room is its own Pueblo style house. We were blown away. We plan to go back next year and stay longer.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Inn At the Delta (4,66)
Inizio pagina
check }