Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Espanola, Nuovo Messico

Lovely Room a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2017

Lovely large room, very clean. The pillows were flat, so bring your own. The heater was loud with a knocking sound each time it started which woke me up throughout the night or I would have given more stars. Will stay here again, just not when it is cold outside.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

This is our second time staying at the Inn At the Delta. Once again, it was an exceptional stay. Rooms are clean and lovey, staff is polite, helpful and pleasant every morning for breakfast. This will be our go to Bed and Breakfast when we visit northern New Mexico. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Find a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful stay. Room was so nice and huge! We were very comfortable there! Staff was charming and accommodating. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely oasis a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2016

We stayed 6 nights and were very pleased with our room. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are huge and delightful. Breakfast was different each day. And the patio was lovely in the evening.

Vedi più recensioni


Business visit a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

It was great, my parents loved the place, it was quiet and peaceful.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant surprise! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

Our first stay, we were delighted with the atmosphere, comfort, cleanliness, and beauty of this hidden gem. On our return trip home, we came back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!!! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We loved it. The rooms are very big and nice ! Loved the breakfast and enjoyed the beautiful courtyard. We had our entire family including grandkids.The staff was so friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay there again!!!!¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Best kept secret a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

Very surprised will definitely be back again

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B & B a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

My wife and I had planned on staying here on our last day in Espanola after a whirlwind week of visiting relatives. This is a gorgeous property. In retrospect, we wish we had stayed here the entire time. Next time, this will definitely be our number one choice. The room, staff, grounds, etc. - everything was great! Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoy The Inn At the Delta a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

This is a gem! Room was spacious, clean, endearing and full of New Mexican charm. Everyone was gracious and happy about working for the owners of the Inn, who sounded kind and magnanimous. This joy was reflected in the rooms, the grounds and the service. My only wish is that the "breakfast" could have been a bit more diverse. I enjoyed the breakfast burrito one morning but found I did not want it every day and the other choices were slim, particularly for someone who prefers breakfast without grains. I would highly recommend this delightful spot and I would definately return!

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous New Mexican B&B a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

The Inn is very beautiful. I love that each room is a casita with all New Mexican style furnishings. The gardens and main house are lovely. The staff were great but breakfast was a little strange--beans, cheese, and chile. Was hoping for at least eggs.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Stay a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2016

We found the Inn to be a charming and delightful property. The architecture and accommodations were just what we were looking for in our visit to New Mexico!

Vedi più recensioni


Great get a way for any occasion . a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2015

Great setting and service. We were treated as family by the owners and staff. We will visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful rooms a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2015

Gorgeous rooms with fireplace and big enough for 3 adults and 1 teenager. Staff was very helpful on where to dine in town, etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Treasure a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2015

My wife and I enjoyed our stay very much. Bird was very welcoming and gave us a tour and history of the Inn which added to our enjoyment. Comfortable, large room and my wife enjoyed a long soak in the jacuzzi tub. We were so pleased the next morning to meet Mary Margaret and glad she was able to spend some time visiting with us at breakfast. She makes killer breakfast burritos, by the way. Minor criticism: there's a lot of coffee out there that's better than Folger's. Major criticism: make the inn more visible from the road with a well lighted sign. We missed the entrance coming back from dinner after dark.

Vedi più recensioni


rest and relaxation a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2015

The Inn at the Delta is a beautiful hotel which spacious rooms. jody was extremely friendly when we arrived. We had breakfast and Mary Agnes was friendly and helpful. The grounds are beautiful as are the rooms and furnishings.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat customer! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2015

Inn at the Delta is our must stay when we visit Chimayo and Santa Fe. It gives us the true feel of New Mexican life. And the red chili sauce is out of this world!!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Value a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2015

We were extremely pleased with the the room. It was spacious, and beautifully decorated. The grounds around the Inn were beautifully landscaped. The employees were friendly and extremely helpful. This has to be one of, if not the best value we have ever gotten so far for a place to stay while vacationing.

Vedi più recensioni


Gold Mine Find at Inn at the Delta a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2015

I have to say this is one of the finest places I've ever stayed, and will definitely be returning. Spacious rooms, quiet ambiance, great breakfast included in price of room, very clean rooms, fantastic beds. It is a great stay, and I will return there to do some relaxation and writing. --JJ

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful inn a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2015

The inn at the Delta is perfectly located for exploring the area. The room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious but selection of foods appropriate. Many B&B's breakfasts are larger but mostly carbs. Not this one. The staff, including the owner, were welcoming and could not have been more gracious. I highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Oasis in Espanola a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2015

We loved our stay for three nights at the Inn at the Delta. The room was spacious. Breakfast was small but perfectly fine. All of the staff were so kind and helpful and Anthony Garcia, the owner could not have been nicer. The Inn is very well located to travel around the North Central New Mexico area. There is no on site dining except for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Twenty Years of Excellence a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2015

My family spent one night at The Inn at the Delta over twenty years ago, and were so impressed that it stuck in the minds of every family member, even the young kids. So, when we decided to visit the area again, we checked it out. We stayed four days and found everything to be very satisfying. It's impressive to find such high standards maintained for over twenty years.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the Very Best B&B's Anywhere a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2015

We needed two rooms for our party of 5. One of my boys showed up before we did, and the people were nice about letting him have the key to his room, even though I was the one paying. They were exceedingly nice to us in all regards, the physical attributes of the place are some of the most beautiful anywhere; the breakfast was first-rate; the rooms are huge and comfy; there is nothing whatsoever that was negative. Great place; great people. I would go there again without question.

Vedi più recensioni


You won't be sorry a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2015

The property is a beautiful garden in the desert. The rooms are spectacular. Each room is its own Pueblo style house. We were blown away. We plan to go back next year and stay longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, quaint stay. a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2015

The Inn at the Delta was a last minute decision after a hotel in Santa Fe wasn't what we expected. I was able to book the night before. It was beautiful, I was amazed by the flower garden. The room was as big as our apartment back in Denver. Jacuzzi bath was a nice, romantic addition. It was quiet and cozy. Breakfast was lovely, fresh juice, burritos, etc. Staff was all very pleasant. Wish it were closer to either bigger city but it was perfect for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Return to An Elegant Era a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2015

The Inn at the Delta is a place that bespeaks of the Spanish Colonial era in its architecture and furnishings. It is a surprising find in the Espanola Valley which is growing rapidly with tribal casinos and fast food outlets. Its gigantic vigas over each room remind you that this country was built to last by hand labor that wanted to enjoy life on the high country desert.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Jewel in Espanola a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2015

We had a wonderful stay at The Inn at the Delta. We visit family in Espanola a couple times a year and this is where we will be staying from now on. Already booked another week in September. Rooms are HUGE and comfortable. Fireplace adds charm to the room... especially on cooler evenings and mornings. Whirlpool bath tub was a must every morning after walking and hiking all day. Since there are so few rooms... parking was a breeze... unlike staying at the Casinos. We definitely recommend this hidden jewel in Espanola. Mark Hines and Barb Wingert

Vedi più recensioni


Spanish flare a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2015

Enjoyed my stay in a spacious, clean room with a beautiful spanish theme. Had delicious cookies as a treat. This is a little gem, tucked away and a great place to unwind.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2015

The room I stayed in was beautiful! I spent the first hour of my stay just taking pictures and sending them to my family! I could not find one thing wrong with the room, everything was perfect! I appreciated how quiet it was too! Local hotels tend to be pretty noisy throughout the night due to the casinos but this inn is so peaceful.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2015

Very comfortable and enjoyable! Will stay here again

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Inn At the Delta (4,67)
Inizio pagina
}