Ultime Recensioni in Estes Park, Colorado

Outstanding in every way! a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

We fell in love with this extraordinary gem in beautiful Boulder. Everything from the accommodating staff to the simply amazing breakfast was so special! Our room was nicely decorated, comfortable, spacious, and very quiet and peaceful. I do not typically take the time to leave reviews, but this b&b deserves 5 stars for a job done well! We will be visiting again!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Very romantic a Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2017

The property is beautiful and peaceful. The room was a little dated but clean and comfortable. There is a fireplace that is very romantic. Big tub for two and a shower with shower gel shampoo and conditioner. Breakfast was delicious and presentation was great. Service was super. Homemade cookies everyday with tea. We saw a lot of wildlife on the property including elk rabbits and rock squirrels. Very relaxing and romantic place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


All the amazing reviews are true! a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2017

We loved our stay at the Briar Rose! All the staff seemed to truly love their job. Our room was super clean and the house was very well maintained. We loved the every changing organic breakfasts, the daily option of pressed coffee or tea service and the endless supply of home baked goodies. We walked everywhere so the location is perfect for exploring Boulder.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming place a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2017

We enjoyed the beautiful garden and art work in the house.The young ladies who served us were most accommodating and willing to provide us with the food we wanted. The cookies were great, too.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time in Estes Park a Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

Sheila was an absolutely fantastic host! The house was in even better condition than we expected and we felt absolutely comfortable during our stay. We stayed for two nights. She refreshed our bed each night and kept everything perfect. Sheila is also a fantastic cook. For the first morning, she made French toast with chicken sausage. She also made blueberry and caramelized banana syrups. We were craving the food all day! For the second morning, she made a potato and chicken bake with blueberry muffins and yogurt parfait. We really, really didn't want to leave! Overall, the experience was wonderful and well worth the price. We would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Came back a Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2017

Stayed last year and came back this year with our family because this B & B has it all! Perfect location, value, and Shelia is the nicest hostess and cooks the BEST breakfast and snacks! Stay here and you will not be sorry!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend get away a Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a weekend get away from the city and to enjoy some hiking in Rocky Mountain National Park. It's extremely convenient to downtown, the park, and other nearby trails. Sheila was such a lovely host. We loved the movie and book selection as well as the fresh baked goods on the coffee/tea bar. We hung out in the back in the hammock and loved using the hot tub under the stars at night and the breakfast was delicious. I'm gluten free and Shelia made everything to accommodate that. We would absolutely come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Berthoud's Best! a Berthoud Inn and Events (Berthoud, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

This little place has one of the most accommodating, generous and caring innkeepers of any B&B ive been to. Always willing to offer additional suggestions and meal options for food specific appetites. LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful and peaceful experience a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

The innkeeper has done an impressive job creating a wonderful community around this bed and breakfast. From the deliciously-cooked breakfast to the hospitable dining staff to the onsite meditation services, it's a relaxing and wonderful place to get away and restore yourself. I came away wishing I had stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

We loved the friendly and family type atmosphere that Briar Rose had. It was very clean and felt like my grandma's kitchen with delicious smells and fluffy bedding! I highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

Comfortable, homely in a pleasant, welcoming atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


First timers a Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2017

We absolutely enjoyed our first stay at a bed and breakfast, the hosts were so polite and accommodating. The location is perfect, you can walk to just about anywhere in town and its tucked just far enough away from the bustle of town. We will definitely be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Bed and Breakfast in Boulder a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Our three night stay at the Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast 3/14-17/2017 was simply wonderful. Briar Rose is located in a convenient location that allowed us to explore so much - we walked everywhere and drove to many excellent hiking areas. The service, the hospitality and the restaurant recommendations were appreciated. We welcomed the quiet peaceful atmosphere. It felt like home. The breakfasts were very delicious and healthy. The property and its detail was great - the interior was like a little museum, the little gardens, the seating areas and the affiliated sanga building were peaceful. We look forward to our next vist to Boulder and staying here. We would recommend Briar Rose to those who are looking for the same while staying in Bouder. Linda

Vedi più recensioni


Get away in Boulder a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

Shave at Floyd's; visit to Leanin Tree, dinner at BDT and stay at Briar Rose.

Vedi più recensioni


the place that is far beyond just a bed and a simple breakfast a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2017

I always come back because the staff goes way far beyond to make my day enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding BnB in Berthoud CO a Berthoud Inn and Events (Berthoud, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

We stayed at an outstanding BnB in Berthoud CO (north of Denver). The Inn Keeper was an amazing chef and a delight to talk with. The grounds are beautiful, the rooms are fun, and the house is very cool. The breakfast is an amazing multi-course meals using local suppliers. We had a great time on our little get away.

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing getaway a Taharaa Mountain Lodge (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2017

We just stayed there for a get away evening and it exceeded our expectations! The room had the best view in Estes park by far. The room was clean and comfortable. . In the morning, they made us a homemade breakfast which was beyond fabulous. The best part of the entire stay was the staff. He was so kind and welcoming that it set this stay apart from anywhere we have stayed. Would highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, friendly, organic a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

Stayed there for the first time on Feb. 11, 2017 and it was great. Very clean, comfortable, and friendly. The location is not bad (central Boulder), although the street it's on is kind of busy; however, once you're inside the house you can't hear the street at all. The food was pretty good too and it's nice that it's organic and they cater to most people's needs (FG, vegan, etc.). They have good tea/coffee, tasty snacks, and an overall peaceful and cozy atmosphere. Definitely recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you for a lovely stay a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2017

The service was outstanding and I especially appreciated the generous way in which the staff accommodated my allergies. I would definitely stay again

Vedi più recensioni


Marie's Birthday Celebrations a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

We have been celebrating Marie's birthday in Boulder for 10 years. We discovered the Briar Rose 6 years ago and wouldn't consider staying anywhere else in Boulder! We celebrated Marie's 100th Birthday this year and the staff gave her a dozen roses and chocolates! The room is always cozy and clean. The staff is always warm, friendly, and attentive. We love relaxing with a warm fire in our room after a wonderful meal at The Boulder Dushanbe Teahouse nearby. The breakfast is healthy and delicious at the Briar Rose and we have enjoyed chatting with people from all over the country and world at the communal dining area. We are tea lovers and the choices are plentiful. The homemade cookies and breads are a yummy compliment to our tea. The Briar Rose is our only choice while staying in Boulder!

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and friendly home away from home a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

Great feeling, clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Great winter getaway a Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

Shiela was a wonderful host. Everything from check-in to checkout was great. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the living room area was FULL of almost any movie you can imagine. The outdoor hot tub felt great in the cold weather. We enjoyed the 24 hour coffee, tea, and hot cocoa bar with fresh baked cookies. The breakfast was fantastic and very filling. I can't wait to come back and stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Boulder B&B a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

We had such a lovely stay at Briar Rose! The staff was super friendly and the accommodations were top notch! Food was delicious and they went out of their way to accommodate allergies. We also like how allpaper products and bath products were organic/natural. Walkable to all the Boulder fun! We agreed it's the best B&B we've stayed at! Will definitely be coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and welcoming a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

The Briar Rose is our go-to B&B in Boulder. We love the helpful staff and the great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovey anniversary celebration! a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Briar Rose to celebrate our 15 year wedding anniversary. We had a wonderful time! The staff was so friendly and accommodating. We loved having a tea tray and selecting our tea from the many, many that were available. We had a lovey fireplace in our room with a warm fire! Upon arrival, there were beautiful roses in the room. The bed was comfy and breakfast the next day was wonderful. We will be back! Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


A charming, peaceful home... a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2016

I recommend Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast without qualification. Two aspects stand out for me in particular - the incredible service; it was kind, immediate...and accompanied by conversation (if I so wished). Delightful young people. Then, I was quite surprised by the fact there is a zendo as a part of the Inn. As a meditator, I found this to be quite special.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful retreat a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2016

Our adult kids live in Boulder and we decided to spare them hosting us 24/7 during our visit over the Thanksgiving weekend. It turned out to be a terrific choice - because Briar Rose is a lovely, peaceful and quiet retreat which was welcome after raucous days with family! The breakfasts are memorable and the kindness of the staff is outstanding. Coffee on a tray was available any time of day - which turned out to be very important to us. Would love to stay there again - and hope to do so.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home, a Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

We very much enjoyed our overnight stay. All the comfort of home. Easy check in, cookies, treats in the refridgerator, bathrobes, we were spoiled. Property is located within walking distance of the Riverwalk, which was a plus. Breakfast was fantastic. We totally felt at home. Looking forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


What a great way to begin our honeymoon a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2016

What a wonderful place. The room was just perfect. The food was delicious. The breakfast, the banana bread, and the endless selection of tea. Each stay member went out of their way to make our stay special. They even left chocolate and roses in our room when they found out it was out honeymoon. We would love to come back and stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }