Ultime Recensioni in Eugene, Oregon

Room in the Forest a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, OR)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2018

This was a return visit for us. This time we brought friends from Malta. We all enjoyed our rooms. The hosts are very welcoming and friendly. It is like returning home to friends. Breakfast is always wonderful home made - not commercial stuff. The location is wonderful with a short drive through the forest on their drive way. We love it and will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful staff and food a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2018

The employees were extremely knowledgeable about the area and provided great friendly service. Breakfasts were outstanding and the dinner we ate at the restaurant was the best we had in Eugene.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, OR)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2018

The owners are AWESOME here. The room was very comfortable. We spent one night out at a winery for dinner and relaxed back at the place. The other night we just sat watching the outdoors and TV with some snacks. The room was very clean and very accomodating. Easy to find with the provided directions. Very relaxing and remote, but easy to get to Eugene if you want. Breakfast supplied is WONDERFUL. We would definitely come back here again!! Hands down a great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Consistently excellent. a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, OR)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2018

Recently had my 4th stay at Lanzarotta’s and the experience remains consistently delightful. The facility is impeccably maintained and Beth and Mark are the most pleasant of hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


My recent stay a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2018

The Excelsior Inn was way beyond what I had expected!! The charm, staff, and atmosphere added to my wonderful experience of my visit to Eugene. I can't wait to come back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fun stay close to running trails a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2018

Enjoyed this cute hotel. Didn’t have to leave the grounds for dinner, lovely morning run on Pre’s trail near by and a delicious breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Eugene Find a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2018

Was visiting son at UO. This was to be last night of weeklong journey around Oregon. Very impressed with property and room (although entrance to inn is behind and in alley). Breakfast was tasty. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B in Eugene a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2018

The highlight of our stay at the Excelsior Inn was the hotel's restaurant, which served a hearty breakfast each morning and proved to offer superior Italian/continental cuisine for dinner in the evening. The hotel itself was fine. We had the Tchaikovsky room, and it was fine. No views to speak of (except on the alley behind the hotel) and the controls for the AC were difficult to reach (being under a shelf or platform) but otherwise the room was comfortable. There is limited parking right behind the hotel but if the lot is full when you need to park there overnight, the front desk has a tag you can place on your car that allows you to park for free in a hospital parking lot a block away. The oddity of the stay was the 'service'. Maybe it's an Oregon thing, since this also happened to us later in our trip at a B&B in Portland, but there was no one at the front desk after 5PM (so if we had needed assistance with anything 'after hours' we would have been out of luck) plus after our first night a note was waiting for us saying how they weren't going to be able to clean the room, change the towels, etc., because of an unforeseen labor problem (or words to that effect). So other than checking us in and out, there really wasn't any 'service' provided.

Vedi più recensioni


My Bike was stolen while staying here a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2018

My wife and I stayed at the Excelsior Inn from 8/16/18 to 8/19/18 while making day trips to nearby bike riding attractions like the covered bridges trail in Cottage Grove. Parking at Excelsior is very limited so they gave us a parking pass for the Peace Health parking garage about half a block away. The parking spaces valid for the pass face 13th Ave. alley. This is a very secluded area which is perfect for a thief to steal anything they want from your vehicle especially since none of the video surveillance cameras in the garage are functioning. We had the cables and locks to our bikes cut from the bike rack. My bike was stolen. Luckily my wife's bike was recovered by a Peace Health security guard. The security guard told us that there have been multiple break-ins at this garage. The rooms at Excelsior were clean and well appointed and the onsite dinning was outstanding. Unfortunately, the parking security is severely lacking. Don't leave anything in or on your vehicle while staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite place to stay in Eugene a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2018

We look forward to staying here each year on our way back from visiting Northern California. The rooms in this charming inn are unique and the beds are comfortable. The on-site dining options are an elegant Italian restaurant and a more casual bistro bar. Both serve delicious well prepared food. The included full breakfast (eggs Benedict!) make the room price an especially good value.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and Scenic a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, OR)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2018

There is nothing bad to say about this off the beaten path BnB. Beth and Mark were such interesting hosts. We loved sitting on the patio learning about Mark's amazing 9 lives. Beth brought us a carafe of ice water on our arrival. The house itself is beautiful handcrafted woodwork at it's best. The entire place was VERY clean. We stayed in the Douglas Fir room which had a ceiling fan, a floor fan, and a small frig. The 2 french doors open completely with screens, so we had wonderful fresh air all night. Breakfast was baked pecan french toast by Beth and spicy seasoned potatoes and bacon cooked by culinary school wonder Mark. We look forward to staying again when we need to travel to Eugene.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2018

We stayed in the Tchaikovsky room and had both dinner and breakfast at the restaurant. The room was bigger than I expected and very comfortable. The food was amazing. We had a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


The best Bed and breakfast around a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, OR)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2018

This place is so beautiful and close to wineries. Mark and Beth are so nice and make the best breakfast!!!

Vedi più recensioni


perfect getaway a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, OR)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2018

It was beautiful there! Very clean and the people were so nice! Will be going again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Simply wonderful a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2018

Exquisite little boutique hotel. Beautiful rooms Excellent breakfast provided! Would highly recommend!!’ Loved this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Very relaxing and beautiful B and B a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, OR)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2018

Mark and Beth are so amazing! This place is so beautiful and the breakfast was so outstanding! Would definitely recommend to anyone

Vedi più recensioni


Surprise in Eugene a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2018

We have always passed through Eugene on our way to Seattle. This time wanted a different experience, and did we find a gem. From the rooms, to the service and the food, everything was perfect in our stay. We will return!

Vedi più recensioni


AH-freaking-MAZING!!!!! a The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2018

There are not enough adequate words or emotions to express exactly how absolutely wonderful this bed and breakfast is!! From the moment we arrived to the day we checked out, we were treated like royalty. Every last detail of our stay was exquisite...complimentary wine in the evenings, fresh baked cookies throughout each day, yummy chocolate treats on the nightstand every day, an INCREDIBLY delicious array of breakfast choices each morning, and a peaceful respite. The owners were such gracious hosts...thank you to Nate and Brian for providing for our every need and want...BRAVO!!! We WILL be staying at The Oval Door B&B on a regular basis whenever we're in Eugene...which will be quite often now that my daughter attends UO!!

Vedi più recensioni


Always up to par! a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2018

We have stayed at the Excelsior on several occasions and have truly enjoyed the experience each time. This time we stayed in the Chopin room. The rooms each feel unique and welcoming. Simple touches make this a superior B&B/Inn. It was a hot day, but the room was cool and pleasant. The lights were on and welcoming. The TV was set to a classical music channel and was playing softly as we came in. There were fresh baked cookies waiting in the room. This was just the impressions on arrival and the rest of the stay was similar. Well worth the visit and we will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic, Peaceful Getaway a The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2018

Beautiful, spacious room with lovely linens. Bathroom well appointed, well lit, and huge. Delicious breakfast served by friendly, helpful staff. We wished we could stay another night!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!!! a The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2018

What a treat. You feel welcomed as soon as you walk in. Nate and Brian are the perfect hosts. Wish we could have stayed longer. So many unique touches, like the wine and home baked cookies waiting when you check in to Alexa in your room. Nice job guys.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect stop for U of O parents! a The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2018

The Oval Door gets a perfect score. My daughter goes to U of O and we're from the SF Bay area. After a 9 hour drive, it's perfect place to land and relax. We've been going to the Oval Door for two years and It NEVER disappoints! Brian does breakfast and it's always amazing. They're system for late arrivals is simple and works great. Jay.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely place to stay a The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2018

Quiet, comfortable, wonderful breakfast. More expensive than I usually want to spend but an occasional splurge is OK. Great area within walking distance of downtown and many restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Holiday Weekend Getaway! a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, OR)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2018

We stayed at Lanzarotta during a weekend trip to enjoy Alesong and the wine country. Our room felt like a log cabin, tucked in the woods along a beautifully winding private drive. The hosts we very friendly, breakfast was an amazing treat of sweet and savory, the guests felt welcome to mingle at the breakfast table for hours, AND we were sent home with their abundance of farm-fresh eggs. It felt like a visit with old friends, we will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommended a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2018

I am so glad we chose to stay at Excelsior instead of a regular hotel. The experience was much more comfortable and private. I wish we would have stayed longer. The breakfast was delicious. I highly recommend the Excelsior to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


A Home Away From Home a The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2018

This was my first Bed & Breakfast experience. I loved it! The hosts were wonderful! Breakfast each day was a real treat! The rooms were clean and comfortable. If I ever return to Eugene, I will definitely stay at the Oval Door! Bettye, Bonne Terre, Mo.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic hosts and great B&B a The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2018

The hosts are awesome and went out of their way to accommodate for breakfast. I am vegan and was running the weekend’s big race and they decided to extend breakfast time so some of us could still eat when we got back! Super friendly. Highly recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


March, 2018 a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2018

Lovely room, great service. The quality of the included breakfast makes this a good value.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Gem in Eugene a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2018

It is my hobby to check out bed and breakfasts around the US. I have stayed in many wonderful places, and I just added Excelsior Inn to my list of places to return. Customer service was excellent, BB was exceptionally clean, friendly staff, little gifts by the bed, amazing restaurant on site. Nice comfy bedding - got a great night sleep. I will return again. Great place to stay in Eugene.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this little gem of an Inn! a Excelsior Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2018

I have stayed at the Excelsior Inn twice now after multiple stays at a large corporate hotel. I wouldn’t consider going back. The rooms are charming and comfortable (with beautiful music and delicious treats waiting in your room), the food is beyond delicious-probably among the very best in Eugene, and the service is incredible. I travel a lot for work and staying at the Excelsior is such a treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }