Ultime Recensioni in Eugene, Oregon

Outstanding in every way a Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2017

We had an amazing time and really enjoyed our stay, the facilities, staff and food were all excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Singing its Praises a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2017

We loved everything about our stay at Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast except the fat that we could not stay longer to enjoy it!

Vedi più recensioni


Stunning a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

Absolutely the best B+B we've stayed in. Mark and Beth are completely charming and you feel genuinely at home. The Yew room is simply remarkable. It's a hand made masterpiece made from timber sawn on the property. There is so much detail in the wood work. The porch surrounds three sides and the view of the trees and hills with the sun streaming through is unforgetable. You can see the huge stars at night through the ceiling windows at the foot of the comfy king sized bed. The room is completely modern in terms of utility...full kitchen, spacious, well appointed bathroom with a walking in shower with double shower nozzles. The estate is very near to three or four excellent wineries and there is plenty to do and see in Cottage Grove (bridges, cycling) and Eugene (farmers market etc.). In addition you're about an hours drive to the coast (Florence and the dunes). We cannot speak highly enough of the stay, the property, the hosts and the room. 10 out of 10.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely alternative --- a Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

---to a sterile hotel room! The staff was great in making sure that my leg injury was accommodated, and I got a first-floor room. The bed/bedding was comfy and cozy, the room was quiet, everything worked great, and of course, as in my previous visits, the grounds were beautifully-kept, with the fall foliage featured. The breakfast was wonderful, and the dining room makes you feel that you have crossed the ocean magically and have a nice, reasonably-priced country inn in the English Lake Country. The next time I go to a concert/play in Eugene, I will once again call The Campbell House!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2017

What a wonderful 1st time B&B experience this was for my husband & I! We absolutely loved this place and the owners, Beth & Mark! From the minute we drove up through the beautiful woods to this charming oasis, Beth greeted us with open arms! The attention to detail surpassed all of our expectations! From beautifully handcrafted rooms, to the comfy beds, to the delicious breakfast in the morning we felt completely comfortable and spoiled during our stay! Beth went above and beyond, making us dinner reservations at the King Estate Winery, the first night, which was fantastic, and purchased us special pastries from a local bakery as we had to leave early our second day. If you love wine tasting as my husband and I do, this is a prime location to at least 15 near by quaint and stunning wineries. We are definitely going to plan a trip back to this lovely sanctuary! Thank you Beth & Mark for your gracious hospitality and for sharing your little piece of paradise with us. Sincerely, DeAnna & Joseph Sutton

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Bed and Breakfast a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast was a wonderful part of our Oregon experience. We have already recommended it to our Portland friends and will recommend it any friend heading out to Oregon. Our room was large and whimsical. Obviously a lot of thought and love had been put into it. we only wish we had more time to use the wonderful porches. Breakfast was delicious and we enjoyed speaking with our host and the other guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

We stayed just one night. This place is great. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The breakfast is more than good! And it is just a short walk downtown. So, I can highly recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Best bed and breakfast ever!!! a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Mark and Beth did a wonderful job accommodating our needs as we arrived late, my wife is vegan and gluten free, and I am sensitive to eggs. They were extremely kind and friendly. The setting is beautiful and the Yew room obviously had no expenses spared. We will be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to see a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2017

The room was great, from the size of the shower, windows all the way around, nice view of the sunrise each morning. Beth and Mark were great hosts, making us feel at home. Breakfasts were very good Mark's potatoes skillet and the yeast waffle were great.

Vedi più recensioni


Campbell a Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

Beautiful grounds, incredibly appointed rooms, delicious breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely room a Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

Lovely room. We were well looked after. The trains came as a surprise!

Vedi più recensioni


Restful Elegance in the Woods a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2017

We could stay only one night, but our stay at the Lanzarotta Bed & Breakfast near Eugene was restful and memorable! The beautiful home is set far back from the road amidst tall Douglas Fir trees. The home was constructed by Mark himself, and he even sawed the local timber in his own private sawmill on site! Although constructed of massive rough-sawn timber, the interior has been finished to a high degree of luxury. The proprietors, Mark and Beth prepare a wonderful breakfast, and were very accommodating to my wife’s vegan requirements. The property is close to several wineries, as well as to the Cascade Raptor Center, which is a must-see attraction if you are in the area! Highly recommended! Tom M.

Vedi più recensioni


So peaceful and quiet a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

The room was so great and comfortable. Country living, roosters in the morning, birds singing throughout the day and crickets in the evenings. So serene with great views of the forest looking out the windows or sitting on the deck in a rocking chair enjoying coffee plus fresh air. Absolutely loved it

Vedi più recensioni


Superb stay! a The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

A first class B & B! Nate was a great host and welcomed us like we were family. Rooms were excellent and comfortable. Breakfast was very tasty. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


We Will Be Back! a The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

The location of this wonderful B & B couldn't have been better. It is a short walk to downtown Eugene. It blends in with the older homes on the street, but it was built in 1997 as a B & B. Saying that, a grand staircase welcomes you through the Oval Door, named for its custom oval shaped window. We didn't see all the rooms, but the ones we did are a good size and feature spacious on suite bathrooms. The couple who runs the B & B are foodies. The breakfast was delicious and their hospitality was wonderful. The place was immaculate. Our next trip to Eugene will include another stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


So worth a visit ! a The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2017

We have been to stay at the Oval Door twice now and we look forward to our next visit. We love the place - you feel right at home when you step in the door. Brian and Nate are outstanding hosts and work hard at making their guests comfortable. They make an effort to provide us with vegan options at breakfast which we really appreciate :-). The Oval Door is well worth a visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Oval Door, Eugene, OR a The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

The Oval Door is truly a home away from home for us when we visit Eugene. Nate and Brian are the consummate hosts, seeing to every need of their guests with warmth, humor and good cheer. For us, these several-times-per-year visits will come to (mostly) and end because our son has graduated. We'll miss staying at this excellent bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


BBB - The Best of the B and B's!!! a The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

My daughter wasn't keen on a B & B, but I insisted and now she wants to go back and stay at The Oval Door again, just longer next time! Conveniently located (we were doing a campus tour) and provides all the "right at home" feel that I love in a B & B. The hosts were a delight and the food was very good! Highly recommend The Oval Door.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

My husband and I decided to stay at the Campbell House before our wedding for a little over night get away since he was working in Alaska all summer. We got the Phillip room and it was absolutely amazing. The bed was comfortable and the little patio was perfect. I loved that the Campbell House is so close to 5th Street. Perfect walk to dinner. The Campbell House also has complimentary breakfast which tasted great. They had choices of savory or sweet breakfast. Staff was friendly too. My husband and I will make this a tradition and go once a year for when he comes home from Alaska.

Vedi più recensioni


Great break from hotels a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

Our group of 5 had been staying in hotels all week so this was a great break. The B&B was in a unique setting and the owners were very easy to get to know. I liked the small size where we could have all three rooms. I would recommend this place to anyone. As a bonus, visit and dine at King Estate.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Bed and Breakfast stay anywhere ever! a The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2017

This is a gem of a B and B. Nate and Pete have worked very hard to deliver a beautiful B and B experience. If you want to stay in an elegant, tranquil, welcoming and supremely comfortable location in Eugene look no further.

Vedi più recensioni


Campbell House Inn B&B, Eugene, Oregon a Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2017

Excellent room and very nicely prepared breakfast and service. We stay here a few times per year and enjoy the Campbell House immensely. We recommend the Inn to anyone wanting to enjoy a stay in a convenient location in Eugene, Oregon. Dr. Micka

Vedi più recensioni


A great getaway a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

The room was very clean. The outdoor space was perfect to enjoy a glass of wine and a snack. The hosts were wonderful and a delight to talk to., The breakfast was very delicious and made with local ingredients.

Vedi più recensioni


I want to live here a Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

The grounds were absolutely stunning. The breakfast phenomenal. The location itself was not too far from good bars and restaurants

Vedi più recensioni


Attention to Details and Outstanding Welcome a The Oval Door (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

Every detail imaginable (and some I never thought of) were taken care of. Great technology and fabulous coffee, wine and food. They provided a sense that this was "my" place and that they were happy to have me as a guest. I would return in a heartbeat! Susan Kettmann

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Little Escape a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

It was my birthday, We loved this place. Will come back for sure. Trudy and Derek

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and peaceful. Highly recommend a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

We stayed a few days - wish we could have stayed longer. Yew suite a real treat. Carefully appointed. Creative attention to details. Natural. Welcoming and unobtrusive hosts. Mark and Beth have created something special.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful stay at the Campbel House a Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

This was our first time at the Campbell House. We came with some friends from Florence. We were very pleased with the room, it was well appointed and very comfortable. the breakfast was very tasty and the service very quick. We would definitely stay again when we are in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in the Eugene Wine Country a Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast (Eugene, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

The room was extremely clean. The hosts were wonderful. There was great outdoor space to enjoy your own snacks and a bottle of wine. The breakfast was very good with great local fruit.

Vedi più recensioni


Wunderbares Haus a Campbell House Inn (Eugene, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

Wir waren nur eine Nacht, aber die Atmosphäre in diesem Haus ist einfach umwerfend. Der Eindruck der Bilder bestätigt sich vor Ort - man landet in der "guten alten Zeit"! Das Frühstück ist etwas Besonderes ... so wie die gesamte Location. Jeden Cent wert!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }