Ultime Recensioni in Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Honeymoon Getaway a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2017

We recently stayed in cottage #3, the "Crystal Cottage" for our honeymoon. I can't say enough good things about our stay! The cottage was so cute and cozy.... The bed was outstanding, even the pillows were amazing! We brought our own pillows and never even unpacked them. The jacuzzi tub had plenty of room for 2 people to enjoy and the bath salts that were provided smelled heavenly. There were also luxurious spa robes provided for lounging by the fireplace after enjoying a soak in the jacuzzi. We thoroughly enjoyed full breakfast at the main house the first morning, it was delicious! The next 2 mornings we elected to have a smaller breakfast brought to the cottage.... There was nothing small about it! It included a fresh fruit plate, an assortment of either muffins, rolls or other pastries, and something savory such as a sausage biscuit or a pancake wrapped sausage. Everything was homemade and delicious! We were well taken care of and it was so nice to feel pampered on our special occasion. We look forward to going back in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Great cottage house! a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, AR)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2017

The perfect place if you need to sleep more than 2 people. Cozy and cute and not a bad walk to downtown! Will definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely stay a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2017

Staying at the Heartstone Inn is always a pleasant experience. Cheri and Rick are perfect hosts, and the property itself is great. It's my first choice for lodging when visiting the Eureka Springs area.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon/first night in Eureka Springs a 11 Singleton House (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

We stayed in the Starlight room and it was perfect! 11 Singleton is exactly what I hoped a B&B in Eureka would be like, breakfast was delicious, location is ideal, and Barb is best host you could hope for. Also, there is an adorable albino squirrel in the back garden, no joke! :)

Vedi più recensioni


17 years of perfection a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2017

I have stayed here for years, bringing friends, my husband, and daughters. I have stayed in the 2 room cabin and in a number of rooms. My favorites are the two by the downstairs gazebo. Rick and Cheri are so professional and helpful in every way. Breakfast and afternoon sweets are absolutely top notch and delicious. They really go out of their way with the little amenities and being available to you. Location is great. I keep thinking I should try out another B&B in town but can't bring myself to do it! I truly feel special and spoiled when I stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Loving Heart of the Hills a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, AR)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2017

This B & B was in a perfect location for our Girls' Weekender. We walked to the downtown area and road the Trolley back to the drop-off point on the corner! Super convenient!

Vedi più recensioni


Never Disappointed a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2017

Since we started going to Eureka Springs seven years ago, we haven't stayed anywhere else. There have been years when we been there 3-4 times a year. We always feel comfortable and enjoy our time there. The Bed is comfortable. The Breakfast has always been amazing. We always enjoy a good fire at the end of the day, just very relaxing. Our two day visits just seem so short. We will continue to return. Thanks to Cottage owners, Kathy and Steve. They are always ready to take care of our every need.

Vedi più recensioni


A hidden gem in Eureka Springs a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

We stayed at this quaint B&B in October, remembering it from staying there 20 years ago. The owners, Kathy and Steve, are very gracious hosts. The gourmet breakfast is to die for! We definitely recommend this property for your next stay in Eureka Springs!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

We stayed here for the annual Corvette weekend. Loved the individual cottages, spacious bathroom and especially the outside sitting area.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous, we will definitely return. a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2017

We enjoyed every aspect of our stay. The owners go above and beyond! The breakfast is out of this world delicious. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wants a relaxing stay full of charm.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our two-night Romance Package stay with Kathy and Steve! The morning of our arrival Kathy texted me to let me know we could check-in early if we wanted to. Even arriving early, there was a bottle of champagne and two slices of delicious cheesecake with chocolate covered strawberries waiting for us when we arrived! We selected a few DVDs from the library and enjoyed relaxing in our room, which was very quiet, no road noise. We stayed in the Aspen cottage, which was nicely decorated with a lodge-motif. The wood-log king bed was huge and comfortable! We did not use the fireplace, but I'm sure it would make a winter-night very cozy! The bathrobes in the room were very comfy, and the jacuzzi tub was great, although I don't think two people would fit comfortably. The only issue was when the smoke-detector (high on the vaulted ceiling) started beeping around 1130pm. Kathy and Steve responded within ten minutes with a ladder and fixed the beeping, and were very apologetic, even though it was no big deal! And man, oh man the breakfast! Kathy really knows how to spoil her guests! Both mornings of our stay, we stuffed ourselves with a delicious gourmet breakfast which started with a fresh fruit medley and a muffin or sweet bread. The main dish included eggs, meat, potatoes and pancakes/waffles of some sort each day. We were so full we didn't even have room for lunch! It was amazing! Our romance package included a couples massage nearby, which Kathy scheduled for us in advance. The masseuses were skilled and it was thoroughly enjoyable. We really enjoyed our stay at Rock Cottage Gardens, and would definitely recommend staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Birthday in Eureka Springs a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

Celebrated my husband's birthday in Eureka Springs at Heartstone Inn B&B. We stayed in the Valley View Suite and had a wonderful weekend. The room is perfect, and we were able to enjoy late afternoon and evening in the gazebo. The breakfast, prepared by Rick and Cheri, were perfect. Everything is scrumptious and so delicious. They truly make sure your stay at their Inn is a special one. Thank you for another great weekend in Eureka Springs. We will be back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience! a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

Was so pleased with the entire stay! We had such a wonderful weekend. The owners were so friendly and inviting. They went above And beyond to make our stay perfect. And THAT is was. We would definitely stay here again and recommend It to everyone. Love love loved it!¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


A FAVORITE B&B! a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2017

Fourth stay at Heartstone Inn B&B for Mother/Daughter overnight stay. Rick & Cheri are such great, friendly hosts and breakfast is always fabulous! This B&B in Eureka Springs has perfect location, front door parking, rooms are so comfortable and chic. Rick and Cheri have worked endlessly to create a beautiful environment for their guests. Best place to stay in Eureka Springs!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Breakfasts Ever! a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

Cheri and Rick were excellent hosts. Room was very comfortable and every delicious breakfast was beautifully prepared and presented. Some of the guests we met have been returning there for several years. Truly made you feel at home. Loved all the afternoon snacks, too. I would highly recommend the Heartstone Inn for your next visit to Eureka Springs.

Vedi più recensioni


A quiet night a Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2017

Our hostess was very gracious and helpful. We arrived late and she helped us order pizza. A kind and generous woman.

Vedi più recensioni


We'll be back! a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

This is one of the nicest, friendliest and enchanting bed and breakfast's we've eve been to. We look forward to returning. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2017

A little pricey but worth the money. Wife and I had a great time. It was cozy so we spent a lot of time close together which is what I wanted. Nice getaway I recommend for married couples to leave the rigors of regular life behind.

Vedi più recensioni


birds a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

our stay at the heartstone inn was very pleasant. the view from the back was very nice with the birds and other wildlife in the area, the breakfast was perfect in every way and the taste was great. The heartstone inns owners were very nice. I can highly recommend a visit there.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

We were just wanting a relaxing couple days away from home. This was exactly as appears on all the websites. We stay in the Edward Suite is was very nice. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Bed and Breakfast a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Heartstone Inn B&B. Our accommodations were very comfortable, lovely decor, and such nice extra touches. We loved sitting on the deck in the afternoons, watching the hummingbirds, woodpeckers, etc, having a glass of wine and enjoying the homemade cookies, brownies,etc of the day The breakfast each morning was such a treat and truly a gourmet meal. Highly recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Bed & Breakfast! a White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

White River Lodge is a wonderful place to stay! The view of Table Rock Lake is breathtaking! We stayed in the "Couples Cove" for our 28th wedding anniversary. We really enjoyed the spacious room complete with a big comfy bed, whirlpool tub, and personal deck. Bill & Becky were great hosts and the breakfasts were amazing! There is nowhere else I would rather stay in the Branson area! We will most certainly be booking rooms at this B & B again!

Vedi più recensioni


Return trips are a must! a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, AR)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

We stayed at the Heart of the Hills Inn on Saturday 8/19 in the Summit Suite and loved it! David is so accommodating and thoughtful and even had our room ready 3 hours early. The breakfast is outstanding and not only delicious but absolutely beautifully served. One of the perks that we loved was the in-room dining so you don't have to have that awkward "dining with strangers" as with other B&B common area's breakfast. This is the perfect place for a romantic getaway. The only down side would be that the short 3 block walk to downtown is pleasant going but coming back, you are walking uphill. The weather was sweltering so the walk back, all the way up uphill was not so pleasant BUT I would stay here again and just drive downtown if the weather was not accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Great little cottage in a great location! a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, AR)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

Stayed here for a girls' weekend with a friend. This cottage is adorable and perfect for a weekend in Eureka Springs. There were only 2 of us but it would work for the max 4 people if you don't mind sharing beds. We easily walked the short distance to downtown and back during the day. When we went back out that night it was raining so we drove, but it would have been just fine with umbrellas. The cottage is neat as a pin and nicely laid out; our only disappointment is the rain prevented us from enjoying the sitting area on the back deck. The breakfast on Sunday morning was delivered to door and was scrumptious.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect weekend a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

My husband and I had a great time. This was our second time to stay at the Heartstone Inn B&B. Everything was perfect, just like the last visit. Rick and Cheri and wonderful hosts. They make you feel welcome in their home. Rick's breakfasts were outstanding. Cheri's afternoon baked treats were fantastic and such a treat. We really like that the property is next to the trolley stop. We like to ride that downtown and shop and eat and then head back when we want. The hummingbirds were buzzing around the deck. They have nice seating all around the deck to sit and watch the birds and other wildlife. It's such a relaxing place to stay and we hope to visit again very soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

We had an amazing stay at the Red Bud! the room was more than we anticipated that made us feel at home. The service and hospitality was top notch. Not very far from the main strip either. Will definitely be coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Carriage House a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, AR)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2017

Spent last weekend in the Carriage House. It was very comfortable and had everything we needed. Very clean and charming decor. The breakfasts were amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

Heartstone Inn was a wonderful , beautiful place to stay. The owners, Rick and Cheri, were very friendly and attentive from the time we arrived until we departed. The common areas were very clean and well equipped. Our room was exceptional. It was well organized, comfortable, and clean. There were "NO" signs of dust in the corners or burned out bulbs in the lamps or hairs in the sink. The Inn is nicely located with ready access to downtown while at the same time giving you the feel of being in the country. The night time was quite and in the morning we were greeted by hummingbirds, squirrels, deer, and a groundhog. We were able to view the wildlife while eating a skillfully prepared breakfast in the large dining room. We truly enjoyed our stay and appreciate the attentions to detail that is evident at the Inn. We will be returning to Eureka Springs and the Heartstone Inn. Thank you Rick and Cheri. Randy and Tammy

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }