Ultime Recensioni in Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Great Valentine getaway ¿¿ a White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2018

This was a perfect place for a getaway! Very beautiful and right on the lake! The breakfast was delicious also!! Thanks so much for a great stay Becky and Bill!!

Vedi più recensioni


getaway and fishing trip a White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2018

We went to White River Lodge on February 8, 9, 10 2018. The photos do not give the lodge justice. Bill and Becky have obviously been to many B & Bs before they designed and built the lodge as they thought of everything and then some. The breakfasts were great and they gave us recommendations on dinner. We fished with Bill on Lake Tannycomo and each caught over 20 trout. He really knows his craft.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B, highly recommend! a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, AR)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2018

We loved the privacy of the Carriage House, so pretty! Breakfast was very good, with fresh fruit and gourmet hotcakes. Our Inn Keeper was kind, respectful and accommodating. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


My awesome birthday get away a The Grand Central Hotel & Spa (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2018

It was beautiful. It was elegant. It was awesome.

Vedi più recensioni


Overall a wonderful stay a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, AR)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2018

The bed was super comfortable. Loved the room, the fireplace, and the space. Cleanliness was not up to par compared to our last stay but it was probably a fluke. Breakfasts were divine. Our host put every effort into meeting our needs and ensuring our stay was perfect. We so appreciated his hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary weekend a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2018

Rich and Cheri were very welcoming and were great hosts. Breakfast each morning was fantastic! We look forward to visiting again.

Vedi più recensioni


Red Bud was a great way to start the New Year a Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2018

Janet was so nice and helpful. We were extremely comfortable staying there. Loved our room and the jacuzzi. Breakfast was very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience! a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2017

My husband and I absolutely loved our stay! Hosts are beyond amazing and the food they offer is far beyond anything I've ever had at a B&B. The facilities are extremely clean and well maintained. Everything has been considered to make the stay more comfortable. Very comfortable bed and excellent sheet so and towels. Mini fridge and coffee makers in the room. Just remember, the lovely cabins were built in the hay day of "motor courts" so they are relatively small compared to what we are used to today. Of course they are extensively remodeled, but just to set expectations. You cannot go wrong by staying at Rock Garden.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at the Peabody House a The Peabody House Historic Inn and Cottages (Eureka Springs, AR)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2017

We recently had a very enjoyable stay at the Peabody House in Eureka Springs. Faryl, the owner/innkeeper made our stay a memorable one. We stayed in the Nautilus Room and it was very cozy with lots to love. Our sleeping experience was wonderful as we loved the king size bed, so comfortable, with the soft luxury sheets. We also loved the rain shower head and granite shower which was fantastic. The location is also a huge plus, close to and only a short walk to the charming shops of Eureka Springs. Highly recommend the Nautilus room at the Peabody House and enjoy your stay in this, quaint little town.

Vedi più recensioni


Eureka in Eureka Springs a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2017

If you're going to Eureka Springs, THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY!! Rick & Cheri are great hosts, the breakfasts were excellent, and the arrangements they help us make for our wedding were above and beyond. I can't wait to return on our first anniversary next year!!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Red Bud Bed & Breakfast a Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2017

Everything, including the warm and courteous service and hospitality was beyond our expectations We will definitely come again and recommend it to our family and friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay! a Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2017

We had a lovely time - everything was perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


A must when you stay in Eureka Springs. a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2017

From the moment we contacted Kathy at Rock Cottage Gardens to the moment we left the service was exceptional. Quick response to my enquiry with a reminder email a week before we arrived guaranteed a smooth booking and arrival. We stayed in the Hummingbird Cottage and weren't disappointed. Features we loved in the quite Cottage were the fireplace, extremely comfortable bed, Keurig coffee machine (with a variety of pods) glycerin soaps, best quality toilet paper, lovely rain water rose shower and plenty of hot water, goodie bag of nibbles, bottled water and sodas. No expense has been spared. Now to describe the breakfasts that Kathy and Steve produce.......in one word, amazing. Well, one word is not fair as every morning we were presented with a different breakfast which was fresh, imaginative and flavoursome. We stayed for 3 nights and after eating breakfast each morning we did not need to eat until dinner time. Dinner was recommended at Myrtie Mae's - where we had the best fried chicken. We have never stayed in such a wonderful B and B. Conversation with Kathy and Steve was easy and relaxed. They both make you feel comfortable and it was sad to leave.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2017

We had a great stay at Heartstone recently. The room was well-appointed and clean. It was a peaceful place, but conveniently located. The breakfasts were really tasty with nice fresh fruit. We were very happy with every aspect and look forward to returning again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful 10 Night Stay a Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2017

Lovely home with excellent hospitality and service. The gluten free breakfasts each morning were spot on. Great location for walking to wonderful local restaurants, shops, and events. Central location for access to regional hiking, classes at Eureka Springs School of Art, and touring Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art.

Vedi più recensioni


great experience. a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2017

This was our forth time to stay here and it was as good as always. Great service, very informal and excellent food. Everything that we expected and a bit more. Kathy has traveled in a past life and knows how to deliver what people need and want. And so far, every time. Thanks Kathy.

Vedi più recensioni


Heartstone Inn a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2017

The innkeepers go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable and relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome!! a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2017

These cozy cottages are close to downtown Eureka Springs. We had a gourmet breakfast beautifully presented each morning. This is a great place to unwind and relax. Thank you Kathy and Steve!! We had a Wonderful Time!! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great time a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2017

We had a really nice few days at Heartstone, The room was comfortable, clean and well-maintained. The breakfasts were top notch, with fresh fruit and yummy entrees. There was nothing we could fault in our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Never disappointing! a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2017

We have stayed here a few times and are always glad we did. As someone who travels quite a bit I can be very disappointed in small misses like supplies and finding something not clean but that has never been the case here. Breakfast is a highlight every time! Kathy’s goal is to provide a great experience for her guests and she kills it. This is my first choice when heading to Eureka Springs.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Colors in Full Effect a Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, AR)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2017

My husband and I were in Eureka Springs for a wedding and this was our first time to stay in a bed and breakfast. What a treat! The location was close to downtown, within walking distance if you don't mind a few hills--they weren't bad at all and it was much easier than finding parking downtown on a busy Saturday. It would have been a MUCH more difficult walk to the Crescent, which is where we attended a wedding Saturday night. The Hidden Springs B&B is near a trolley stop so if you don't want to walk, you are in luck. The shower is newly renovated and heavenly. The host John, was very welcoming and had answers for all of our questions. The early coffee was a nice treat as we enjoyed it on the deck and a family of deer frolicked in the woods down below. The breakfast was phenomenal. We loved the eggs and pastry, really really tasty and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon Getaway a Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2017

We recently stayed in cottage #3, the "Crystal Cottage" for our honeymoon. I can't say enough good things about our stay! The cottage was so cute and cozy.... The bed was outstanding, even the pillows were amazing! We brought our own pillows and never even unpacked them. The jacuzzi tub had plenty of room for 2 people to enjoy and the bath salts that were provided smelled heavenly. There were also luxurious spa robes provided for lounging by the fireplace after enjoying a soak in the jacuzzi. We thoroughly enjoyed full breakfast at the main house the first morning, it was delicious! The next 2 mornings we elected to have a smaller breakfast brought to the cottage.... There was nothing small about it! It included a fresh fruit plate, an assortment of either muffins, rolls or other pastries, and something savory such as a sausage biscuit or a pancake wrapped sausage. Everything was homemade and delicious! We were well taken care of and it was so nice to feel pampered on our special occasion. We look forward to going back in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Great cottage house! a Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, AR)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2017

The perfect place if you need to sleep more than 2 people. Cozy and cute and not a bad walk to downtown! Will definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely stay a Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2017

Staying at the Heartstone Inn is always a pleasant experience. Cheri and Rick are perfect hosts, and the property itself is great. It's my first choice for lodging when visiting the Eureka Springs area.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon/first night in Eureka Springs a 11 Singleton House (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

We stayed in the Starlight room and it was perfect! 11 Singleton is exactly what I hoped a B&B in Eureka would be like, breakfast was delicious, location is ideal, and Barb is best host you could hope for. Also, there is an adorable albino squirrel in the back garden, no joke! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Quick Getaway a Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2017

We only had time for a quick getaway to Eureka Springs in October & decided to try a Bed & Breakfast for the first time. The location of Red Bud Manor Inn was perfect & we found it to be utterly charming. The local B&B's were all decorated for Halloween & it just added to the charm. Janet, the Inn Keeper was wonderful & made our stay even nicer & her breakfasts were delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }