Ultime Recensioni in Evergreen, Colorado

Briar Rose, a Total Package on the B&B Scene a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2018

Second time staying here at the Briar Rose. Rooms are fantastically clean. Hospitality is warm, prompt and highly professional. Food is tailored to whatever restrictions you may have. I LOVE this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2018

The staff were very welcoming. It was warm and inviting and the whole place oozes quality and comfort without being stuffy. Extremely comfortable bed and perfect pillows. Loved the home baked goodies. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful family vacation a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2018

The views were beautiful, staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The pictures were exactly how the suite looked. We will be staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2017

We had a wonderful weekend getaway at the Highland Haven. The staff were friendly and helpful. The little touches were great. The rooms were clean, beautiful, warm, and cozy. Breakfast was tasty and guests were friendly. The grounds were well maintained. My favorite was the little bulldog who visited us during breakfast and sat in the chair behind the counter to check us out. Thanks for everything Desi!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay in Evergreen a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2017

The family who runs this sweet B&B are the best. I love them and they make our stay so cozy and special. It is our favorite place to stay in Evergreen.

Vedi più recensioni


Great for visiting family in Boulder a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2017

We stayed two nights at the Briar Rose, and found it to be a wonderful oasis in the middle of Boulder. Breakfast was outstanding. Walking distance to the University, to downtown, churches, and the shopping at 29th Street, though a car is useful to see the surrounding area. Quiet, comfortable room (a little cozy), with cookies and tea available throughout the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway a Bears Inn Bed & Breakfast (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2017

Beautiful historic house. We had a fireplace in our room. The breakfast was amazing. The first night it snowed while we were in the hot tub. At breakfast a deer walked thru the yard. You get the remote mountain getaway feel without being far away from town.

Vedi più recensioni


IN love with Highland Haven! a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

WOW!! Is all I can say! Do not miss this piece of paradise hidden in the mountains just a short drive to Denver. EVERYTHING was amazing! We cannot wait to come back! Thank you Gail, Jenna, & staff for being SO wonderful!! Our trip could not have been any better! Angi & Kelly

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Food and Service a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

I've stayed at the Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast three times now, and each time I receive exemplary service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate every need. For example, they fed me breakfast on the day that I was checking in (even though check-in isn't until the afternoon), and they also prepared a special to-go breakfast for me on the day I departed (at 5am)!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely mountain escape a Bears Inn Bed & Breakfast (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2017

The owner has given great attention to detail to this log cabin lodge. The rooms are themed, cute and have just what you need. The staff is delightful and attentive. The 3-course breakfast is to die for and will keep you full all day. I stayed 5 nights and would have loved to stay even longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2017

It was a pleasure to stay at your wonderful place Andreas from Vienna, Austria

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite when visiting the area a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2017

This is a gem of a place to visit for us. We are taken by the location along a beautiful creek, the various room choices, the amazing breakfast each morning, and the friendly and helpful staff anxious to make our stay perfect. They are a short walk from the heart of Evergreen with its many dining choices (great refs from the front desk!). We’ll definitely return (my wife loves staying here too) during our annual trip to the area. Don’t miss it!

Vedi più recensioni


Suite at Highland Haven a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Highland Haven Inn to celebrate our fifth anniversary. All of the staff with whom we interacted were very friendly and responsive, offering suggestions about local hikes, providing restaurant recommendations, letting us borrow a flashlight, etc. Highland Haven is within an easy walking distance of several restaurants and a couple of bars/breweries. Rooms were decent... a little outdated but clean and comfortable, which was most important to us

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect 40th birthday weekend a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

My husband and I reserved two cabins to for our daughter's 40th birthday. Our cabin, Blue Spruce 1, was absolutely charming and extremely comfortable. There is a cozy little fireside room that almost reminds one of a hobbit house. The cabin our daughter and her husband and children stayed in, Hillside 2, was absolutely perfect for them! There is a large hot tub in the master bedroom, heated floors in the bathroom, opulent leather furniture, and a beautiful fireplace. It was fun to watch our grandchildren discover all the wonderful amenities about this cabin. Breakfast was delicious and the service was exceptional . We will definitely be back !

Vedi più recensioni


Fall trip to Evergreen a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

We stayed for 3 nites in the Gardeners Cottage. It has been our fave for years, tho we've stayed in other rooms that were great. Decor is always spot on and comfy! The food is always great and everyone there couldnt be nicer. We always look forward to our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay in Boulder a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

I really loved this place. We felt at home immediately. Upon arrival we were offered an assortment of teas and French pressed coffee and cookies. We sat by the fire in the living room. Later in the evening I was allowed to do yoga in the Meditation room - and I had it all to myself. I would definitely stay here again! We had an early flight the next morning and they even made us breakfast to go.

Vedi più recensioni


Going to Red Rocks--Very Best Place to Stay! a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

Our second visit to this remarkable Inn. We can't say enough about the feeling of welcome, homey essence, & luxury! Location is fantastic. We were going to Red Rocks for a concert, which was so very wonderful, & the Inn gave us a contact to take us & pick us up--so convenient! We will stay at this Inn over & over because we know the quality will always be top notch! We stayed this time in the Tree House & it is truly worth the hype!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome expierence a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

I enjoyed my visit so much. I would love to come back again. Very quiet and pleasant. Staff was great and was just a very calm and nice stay!

Vedi più recensioni


We will stay with them again. :) a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

We arrived in Evergreen and found Highland Haven easily. The location makes it easy to forget the rest of the world while you are there. Its a short walk to town, if you want to go for drinks or bar food. But, Highland Haven makes you want to stay and never leave. Seating by the creek is perfect for quiet, relaxing time with your partner or friends. And the rooms, whichever you choose, make it easy to retire early or sleep in the next morning. We had a great time at HH.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to get away a Bears Inn Bed & Breakfast (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2017

Great place for a weekend getaway. We stayed in the Nantucket room. A bit small but we knew that going into it. Breakfast was great. The hot tub was amazing. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


A "Haven" of peace a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2017

The place is very quiet considering it is so close to the main street (close to shops and restaurants). Not only is there little special touches everywhere - we were delighted with a visit by local elks soon after we arrived. They quietly wandered through - munching along the way and tolerating all of us picture-taking humans. Breakfast has a great variety and always wonderful treats and refreshments available.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice but too pricey for accomodations a Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

Noisy construction projects on site throughout stay. We were not told about this before or during our stay. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Good location. Good breakfast and cookies.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Haven and Wonderful Staff a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

This is a truly breathtaking "haven" and the staff was wonderful! Such kind people, each and every person we met and/or visited with. We even got to visit with the owner (not knowing she was the owner!) There is truly a pride in ownership at this property. We came to celebrate my husband's 40th birthday with a "stay-cation" away from the city. We really enjoyed the ambiance of Highland Haven, nestled away in part of Colorado's beautiful scenery... and the breakfast was delicious! You can tell every part of this haven is thought out in detail and executed beautifully. We will definitely be back to celebrate future anniversaries!

Vedi più recensioni


Memorable stay! a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Such a wonderful visit! Impressed with attention to detail, home-like feel, and great customer service!! We can't wait for our next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

The rooms were outstanding and location is perfect. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quick mountain getaway out of the city.

Vedi più recensioni


What a Dream! a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

We needed a simple, tranquil retreat and Highland Haven was perfect! Town was within walking distance with very quaint shops and delicious meals. Breakfast at the Inn was great and the little shop was adorable! The owner was so welcoming and every staff member truly kind and genuinely seemed to enjoy working there. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Creek Side Cabin a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

Room was very nice, comfortable bed, quiet charming setting.

Vedi più recensioni


TreeHouse Anniversary Weekend a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

Fun weekend. Stayed in the treehouse for our anniversary. Definite romantic feeling to the property. Staff at the front desk helpful and kind. My only complaint would be one of the gals that worked in the kitchen in the mornings seemed a little annoyed and stand offish at times.

Vedi più recensioni


Knocked My Socks Off! a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this place. It began a few days before with a phone call from the BNB inquiring about any special celebrations, recommendations or assistance needed for our trip. Upon arrival, we were awed by the beautiful grounds and were quickly greeted with a warm smile. We stayed in Suite 7, which is like a quaint little apartment with 2 bedrooms, 1 bath and a mini kitchen. The living area and front bedroom windows overlook Bear Creek, and we kept them open the entire visit (the cool breeze and the sounds were picture perfect). The beds were probably the most comfortable I've slept in. It had a TV with cable, a small electric fireplace that felt so cozy, and lots of little touches like fresh flowers, a flash light, birthday cupcakes (yes, it was a birthday trip), and more. Breakfast every morning was an amazing treat - an egg dish, a sweet (croissants, turnovers, waffles, pancakes), fresh fruit, a meat, yogurt, bagels, toast, juices, coffee, tea, etc. Do yourself a favor - don't skip the breakfast! Every evening was a happy hour of beer, wine, tea with some little treat, sitting by the creek and taking in all that the property has to offer. But let me tell you, the people were the cherry on top. Every single employee bent over backwards to make sure we had anything we needed, and each was just as friendly and warm as the next. I can't wait to return over and over again.

Vedi più recensioni


Super getaway a Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

One of the great places in Colorado to share some quality time with the one you love.We stay at least two days once a year.Staff is Super.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }