Ultime Recensioni in Fair Haven, Vermont

Great Stay a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

Cool mansion, clean rooms, and a great breakfast. Would stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Vermont! a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

My wife and I found this place on the internet and were pleasantly surprised at the Marble Mansion Inn. The breakfast was wonderful and we were treated most kindly.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay ! a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

Room was lovely and staff 's accommodating spirit was beyond my expectations....Breakfast was delicious...Kudos to this establishment.We would definitely revisit !

Vedi più recensioni


Mother-in-law Stuck In Beautiful Inn's Bathroom a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

Wonderful, wonderful place. Delicious breakfast. Small talk on porch with innkeeper and other guests. The Purring Pepper is the boss. Chirping budgies. My lovely bride and I joked how her mother would get stuck in the room's bathroom. Extremely tight!

Vedi più recensioni


June 2017 a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2017

My mother, daughter and I recently spent three delightful nights at the Marble Mansion Inn and would definitely stay again. We were pleased to see that our room was exactly as advertised. It was clean and inviting, with its own bathroom, air conditioner, and fireplace. Theresa, the housekeeper, was more than willing to provide anything we needed. Greg and Sharon were extremely accommodating hosts. My daughter has IBS and is restricted in what she can eat. Greg & Sharon made sure they accommodated her diet every morning, even offering to go out and buy lactose-free milk for her. Breakfast is delicious and served in a lovely dining room. The location of the Inn is wonderful. We were able to walk around Fair Haven very easily. The Inn is across the street from the beautiful Fair Haven Park. We loved the peacefulness of sitting on the front porch reading, talking, or just enjoying the view of the park. L. Bodkins, A. Hale-Cooper, K. Bodkins

Vedi più recensioni


A Pleasant Surprise! a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Marble Mansion Inn on June 30th for just one night, while visiting our daughter in Fair Haven, it was a wonderful choice! The hosts were very friendly, insightful and upgraded us to a second floor room automatically when we checked in I couldn't handle the stairs to the third floor, we landed in the William Shakespeare room with the most comfortable bed I have slept in, in many years! Very nice room, plenty of space, and nicely decorated. The breakfast in the morning was elegant but friendly, not stuffy, eggs casserole - wonderful bacon and fresh local jam was delicious, loved the Tea layout, as I am a Tea enthusiast! Will stay here again in the future! Thanks again Marble Mansion! Wendy and Mark Cushing (from Sagamore Beach, Ma.)

Vedi più recensioni


Marble Mansion Inn - Fairhaven, Vermont a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

We had the opportunity to stay at Marble Mansion Inn in June 2017. I must say.. we absolutely loved it. Everything from the decor to the service was on point. Greg Parke, owner and host was delightful. He is a wealth of knowledge in regards to the local history and very engaging in his tales. Greg is also an awesome chef, his gourmet breakfast was absolutely delicious and so fresh. We plan on making a yearly visit to that part of our country and Marble Mansion Inn is a definite stop on our journey. Thank you Greg. Bob Rose, Fort Lauderdale Florida

Vedi più recensioni


Restful peaceful B&B a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

I will return to the inn it is beautiful the service is outstanding the staff is lovely. The room was beautiful the breakfast brunch was excellent. Thank you. If there was anything I would change that would be to have a log in the bedroom and the fireplaces going in the parlor and a bit of sherry served before dinner¿ Thank you again for a wonderful stay

Vedi più recensioni


great place to stay a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2017

we live to stay here!!!! the house is so charming. the innkeeper is the best!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and relaxing a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

This is a lovely place and we will return. Comfortable, relaxing, and quaint - are all words that come to mind. Breakfast was delicious. We stayed in the Rudyard Kipling room because it's the one room on the 1st floor and I have knee problems that make the stairs difficult.

Vedi più recensioni


My stay in Fair Haven a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2017

If you like beautiful architecture you'll love your stay at the Marble Mansion Inn. Decor,rooms and included breakfast is first rate. The town green sits in front of the Mansion with reasturants,coffee shop and most of the town's store.

Vedi più recensioni


At a time in need. a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2017

We were taken to Fair Haven, VT. after the death of my father. The proprietor of the Marble Mansion made the days there comfortable and inviting. Keith

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Charming B&B a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2017

Marble Mansion Inn is an elegant, lovely, gorgeous place to stay. Breakfast is wonderful and delicious! The best breakfast ever. And is served in exquisite and delightful table settings. Makes you feel like royalty. And the ladies in charge are just as wonderful as the place itself.

Vedi più recensioni


Zero Degrees - Snow - just sit by the fire a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2017

Our stay was made special by the warmth and attention that Sharon embraced us with. Her passion for restoring this historic inn drew me in to the dignity she imparts on this special property. Breakfast was far more that we expected and could eat, both portions and delicious food offered provided unique morning greeting to start the day. Thank you for 3 restful nights.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this place! a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2016

Stayed for a night in the bottom floor room and had a wonderful time. The room was like walking into the Victorian era. Everything was super clean. The inn keeper was wonderful. My husband and I enjoyed some tea by the fire while frank Sinatra played on the radio. The breakfast in the mornin was amazing, great coffee. We are also allowed to keep our 4 month old pup with us for the night which was also wonderful. Overall, fantastic place highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Vermont getaway gem a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2016

We planned a last minute weekend getaway and could not have picked a better B&B if we had planned 6 months in advance! Everything about this screams quaint New England B&B...I don't think you will be disappointed. You do NOT want to miss breakfast...homemade scones, waffles (with Vermont maple syrup, of course), fresh berries, quiche and fresh coffee and tea were the selections while we were there! Yummy through and through.

Vedi più recensioni


We love this place a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2016

Marble Mansion is our place of choice when visiting Vermont. The owners are friendly and accomodating. The rooms are spacious and more than comfortable. We love the breakfast provided. We recommend Marble Mansion to anyone visiting the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Book Now, You Will Be Back a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

I loved my stay at the Inn! It was beautiful, right out of a history book. Sharon, the Innkeeper, made me feel like family by being there when I returned each evening and she prepared delicious breakfasts. Theresa is a another gem in this treasure. She kept my room clean and served me breakfast with a smile and the kind of hospitality that makes the Marble Mansion Inn my permanent home whenever I'm visiting Vermont.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2016

Located in the peaceful and beautiful town of Fair Haven. The rooms are very nice, cozy and characteristics exactly as in the photographs. The breakfast is wealthy and delicious. The owner and staff were very kind. The prices are really affordable, I recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


awesome stay a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

my wife and I stayed the first week in October to see the fall colors. the owners were very friendly the place was beautiful and very clean even thou they are renovating.Breakfast was very good. I feel it would be nice if they would offer an evening get together.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

Friendly Accommodating Helpful Great food

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Old House a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

Large room and comfortable bed. The best thing about our stay was the breakfast. Breakfast alone was worth the stay at the inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Will definately return for another stay when visiting relatives a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2016

It was such a wonderful experience, takes you back in time. The rooms are beautifully decorated and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing, not only the food but the atmosphere and the wonderful conversations at breakfast with other guest. To Gregg our host thank you so much and we will be back. Michael and Cheryl Koscak

Vedi più recensioni


Loved ourstay a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2016

Think you for the wonderful extra early breakfast Your thoughfulness was appreciated.

Vedi più recensioni


A comfortable bed and delicious breakfast a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

A delicious breakfast with excellent service. The bed was very comfortable and we loved the pillows.

Vedi più recensioni


Pretty spot a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

Very clean and comfortable room. Breakfasts in the cheery breakfast room were delicious. Close to Green Mountain and Castleton colleges.

Vedi più recensioni


We enjoyed our stay! a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

The Marble Mansion was a wonderful surprise on our trip north to Quebec. It was beautifully decorated and immaculate. Our host was so friendly and accommodating and the next morning we had a delicious homemade breakfast that included an egg souffle. We wish them well.

Vedi più recensioni


Extraordinary experience. a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

This was the trip that.I will never forget. The service was beyond GREAT. The host was amazing. The breakfast honoring our dietary needs was amazing. The place was lovely. The bed .... Was..... So... Comfortable. We loved our room. Everything was A HUNDRED percent.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Marble Mansion a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

Beautiful mansion! Sweet and informative owners Sharon and Greg showed us all through the mansion and relayed the rich history. Our room was lovely and the breakfast was heavenly. Thank you so much for a great stay :-) Shari and Karl Rowinski

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

My first stay at a b & b. The mansion was inviting. Sharon gave us a history of the mansion, gave us a beautiful room...the bed was wonderful as my husband has a bad back and slept like a baby! Breakfast with Theresa was a treat. The food prepared was excellent - Met Sharon's husband, told us of his journeys, amazing! We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Marble Mansion Inn (4,65)
Inizio pagina
check }