Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Fair Haven, Vermont

Charming and relaxing a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

This is a lovely place and we will return. Comfortable, relaxing, and quaint - are all words that come to mind. Breakfast was delicious. We stayed in the Rudyard Kipling room because it's the one room on the 1st floor and I have knee problems that make the stairs difficult.

Vedi più recensioni


My stay in Fair Haven a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2017

If you like beautiful architecture you'll love your stay at the Marble Mansion Inn. Decor,rooms and included breakfast is first rate. The town green sits in front of the Mansion with reasturants,coffee shop and most of the town's store.

Vedi più recensioni


At a time in need. a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2017

We were taken to Fair Haven, VT. after the death of my father. The proprietor of the Marble Mansion made the days there comfortable and inviting. Keith

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Charming B&B a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2017

Marble Mansion Inn is an elegant, lovely, gorgeous place to stay. Breakfast is wonderful and delicious! The best breakfast ever. And is served in exquisite and delightful table settings. Makes you feel like royalty. And the ladies in charge are just as wonderful as the place itself.

Vedi più recensioni


Zero Degrees - Snow - just sit by the fire a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2017

Our stay was made special by the warmth and attention that Sharon embraced us with. Her passion for restoring this historic inn drew me in to the dignity she imparts on this special property. Breakfast was far more that we expected and could eat, both portions and delicious food offered provided unique morning greeting to start the day. Thank you for 3 restful nights.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this place! a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2016

Stayed for a night in the bottom floor room and had a wonderful time. The room was like walking into the Victorian era. Everything was super clean. The inn keeper was wonderful. My husband and I enjoyed some tea by the fire while frank Sinatra played on the radio. The breakfast in the mornin was amazing, great coffee. We are also allowed to keep our 4 month old pup with us for the night which was also wonderful. Overall, fantastic place highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Vermont getaway gem a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2016

We planned a last minute weekend getaway and could not have picked a better B&B if we had planned 6 months in advance! Everything about this screams quaint New England B&B...I don't think you will be disappointed. You do NOT want to miss breakfast...homemade scones, waffles (with Vermont maple syrup, of course), fresh berries, quiche and fresh coffee and tea were the selections while we were there! Yummy through and through.

Vedi più recensioni


We love this place a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2016

Marble Mansion is our place of choice when visiting Vermont. The owners are friendly and accomodating. The rooms are spacious and more than comfortable. We love the breakfast provided. We recommend Marble Mansion to anyone visiting the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Book Now, You Will Be Back a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

I loved my stay at the Inn! It was beautiful, right out of a history book. Sharon, the Innkeeper, made me feel like family by being there when I returned each evening and she prepared delicious breakfasts. Theresa is a another gem in this treasure. She kept my room clean and served me breakfast with a smile and the kind of hospitality that makes the Marble Mansion Inn my permanent home whenever I'm visiting Vermont.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2016

Located in the peaceful and beautiful town of Fair Haven. The rooms are very nice, cozy and characteristics exactly as in the photographs. The breakfast is wealthy and delicious. The owner and staff were very kind. The prices are really affordable, I recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


awesome stay a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

my wife and I stayed the first week in October to see the fall colors. the owners were very friendly the place was beautiful and very clean even thou they are renovating.Breakfast was very good. I feel it would be nice if they would offer an evening get together.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

Friendly Accommodating Helpful Great food

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Old House a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

Large room and comfortable bed. The best thing about our stay was the breakfast. Breakfast alone was worth the stay at the inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Will definately return for another stay when visiting relatives a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2016

It was such a wonderful experience, takes you back in time. The rooms are beautifully decorated and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing, not only the food but the atmosphere and the wonderful conversations at breakfast with other guest. To Gregg our host thank you so much and we will be back. Michael and Cheryl Koscak

Vedi più recensioni


Loved ourstay a Marble Mansion Inn (Fair Haven, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2016

Think you for the wonderful extra early breakfast Your thoughfulness was appreciated.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Marble Mansion Inn (4,60)
Inizio pagina
}