Ultime Recensioni in Fairbanks, Alaska

A great stay! a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2017

A very pleasant place--centrally located, full of charm, cosy. Good, hearty breakfasts. We stayed 4 nights in the Georgia Lee Boudoir and 1 in the Chena River Suite. Boudoir is super-charming, on the top floor with a fabulous tub; the Suite is spacious and well-appointed, but of course dim since it's in the basement. Still, all in all a very good stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Memory Lane a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2017

We came to spend some time in the town we met in, and this was the perfect romantic B&B with a historical ambience and the best service I have had ever in any hotel or B&B. I would come again in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful charming delicious a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2017

Beautiful and unique Blanche room. Delicious and plentiful breakfast. Lovely hosts. Clean, convenient, and charming. I would definitely stay there again. Thanks.

Vedi più recensioni


Blanche Cascaden Room in Winter a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2017

Three of us stayed in the Blanche Cascaden Room at AK Heritage House. We loved the house and the period pieces! We were quite comfortable and enjoyed meeting other guests over a really nice breakfast each morning. Would highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


We were very lucky a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2016

We were so lucky we couldn't find any other accommodations in Fairbanks at the last minute, because this was the best place we stayed during our trip. Everything in the house is special- everything tells a story. There is so much history. The house is also so well preserved, with most of the original furniture that you can actually sit on! The rooms- we stayed in two (our own scheduling fault)- are super clean, nicely decorated (period) with historical photos and items pertaining to Alaskan history- or the house itself. Both the owner and staff were wonderful hosts. They were both so accommodating to all our requests. We also enjoyed breakfast with other guests- we stayed about two hours at the dining table. We loved our stay here- thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful House a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

The Alaska a heritage house is beautiful and great care has been taken to preserve the interior as it was in 1916. Although I would not recommend the "Garden Room," all of the other rooms are gorgeous, spacious, and welcoming. Melanie was our hostess and we loved her. She was friendly in her quiet way, she made a delicious breakfast each day, and was very knowledgeable about Fairbanks and the history of the house. Gustavo was our host in the evening and he made hot chocolate for us and was warm, welcoming, and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

We stayed here because we couldn't find accommodations at the last minute and soooo very glad we did- things always happen for a reason. To start the house is amazing, such a treat to get to stay here. It has so much history- everywhere you look and so well maintained. We stayed in two rooms due to our own last minute booking. The owner and staff were so accommodating. We spent a long time after breakfast having the most entertaining conversation with the owner and two other guests. The rooms are clean, well equipped for modern lodging necessities and extra charming! So much history here. Thank you for being so accommodating. This is a truly special place. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Best place ever! a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

Have always stayed in B&B's since my first trip abroad but we have never enjoyed one as much as we did the Alaska Heritage House. We stayed in the "basement" room which was amazing. We had a garden right outside our exit, privacy and a great room with a private bath, very quiet easy to get to even with a injured knee. Breakfast was 5 star and staff was incredible! Nicest people ever and answered all our questions with a smile and had great tips for things to see and do.

Vedi più recensioni


Seven Gables Inn a 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

2,6 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

We had an enjoyable stay at the 7 Gables. The master suite was great, and the large jacuzzi was a nice add on. Make sure you know what room you are getting. We made a mistake, and asked for a kitchenette, which is in another building, and definitely. not B and B style. They were great about switching the room for us, and we loved our final room. Just be sure what you are getting, as there are three properties all under one name. Fairbanks is an interesting town, and has a great park/historical center.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay in Fairbanks a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

Alaska Heritage House was the highlight of our trip to Fairbanks. Excellent breakfast, friendly staff and beautiful historic accomodatons. We also loved the afternoon baked goods each day. Would highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

I was very impressed with the charm and decor of the Heritage House. The common dining area was beautiful, and the room had lots of unique touches and features. The breakfast was delicious, and the room quite sufficient in size for our family of 4. There was not daily housekeeping, but we were only there 3 nights so it did not bother us too much. I would definitely recommend this B&B to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Alaska heritagr B&B a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

It was a fabulous start to our time in Alaska. We met the most interesting people at the breakfast table. Ivhighly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


B and B charmant a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Nous avons beaucoup aimé ce B and B historique et plein de charme. Belle chambre, meublée et décorée avec gout, vraiment très agréable, dans laquelle on se sent bien. Délicieux petit déjeuner dans une très belle salle à manger; de plus les chocolats, gâteaux et boissons à disposition constituent un accueil sympathique. Personnel aimable, souriant, très accueillant. Que de très bonnes impressions sur ce B and B situé dans un quartier calme et agréable.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful historical residence and extraordinary comfort in a B&B a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Cozy haven in the neat little town of Fairbanks, you'll be close to everything and have a hearty, scrumptious breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful B&B a 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

This B&B is located in a quiet residential neighborhood with many restaurants within walking distance. We were greeted warmly by our hostess and escorted to our room (which we were allowed to choose from two available rooms). The breakfasts were delicious, the setting relaxing and our hostess greeted us each morning with a smile. She was also glad to help us prepare and plan for the rest of our visit of Fairbanks, AK. We are already planning on returning and staying at 7 Gables Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and relaxing. a 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

The people that run this B&B make you fell at home from the start.In the morning they make a homemade breakfast with something new every day.

Vedi più recensioni


Alaska Heritage House a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Exceptional, friendly service and very pleasant accommodation.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value! a 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

We rented a two bedroom (actually three bedroom) apartment, which was very large and nice for the price we paid. The hosts were wonderful, although we did not get to spend much time chatting with them due to our sightseeing plans in Fairbanks. I did not eat breakfast there, but I can imagine it is delicious, based on how good the chocolate chip cookies were when we checked in. We ate dinner at Chena's Alaskan Grill, which is a great restaurant on the river that is within walking distance of the Inn. The greenhouse that serves as the front of the Inn is great. They also offered us use of boats to float down the river with, which was nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B & B a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

My husband planned this entire 18 day trip to Alaska! He did a great job & to start off our trip our first few nights were at Alaska Heritage House B & B. We stayed in the Garden Room that was very charming! The staff was very nice & went out of their way to make our stay very nice! This was our 3rd trip to Alaska & we hope to return some day, & we will definitely put this B & B on our list of where to stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Good breakfast selection with cooked food. a 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

Clean room and good breakfasts. They have a lot of properties so things are very hectic and fast paced. Also not very private & quiet if that's what you're looking for.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Fairbanks a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Friendly staff, clean rooms, awesome breakfasts, cool historical feel and furnishings, what else could you ask for. Located in downtown Fairbanks and convenient to everything. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


First Trip to Fairbanks, AK a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

We thouroughly enjoyed our short stay at the Alaska Heritage House. Our favorite part was sitting out on the large porch with a glass of wine. Loved all the antiques throughout the home as well. We wanted to stay there all week, but they were booked for the week we were there. We would highly recommend this B&B and when we return to Fairbanks, the Alaska Heritage House will be our first choice!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay! a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

We stayed 4 nights at the Alaskan Heritage House and it was wonderful! Beautiful, good location, lovely staff & fabulous breakfasts!!! Can't believe there would be a better place to stay in Fairbanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Warm Alaska welcome a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

Despite the homeowner being away for a family emergency, the staff at Alaska Heritage House made our stay so warm and welcoming. The staff made adjustments to the breakfast based on the needs of a member of our party. The home was clean, warm, beautifully decorated. Anticipated visitor needs motivated the homeowner to stock the room with lots of amenities. Lovely place to stay while you're in the Fairbanks area.

Vedi più recensioni


quiet and friendly place in Fairbanks a 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

Friendly hosts, clean and quiet place. Home-like atmosphere

Vedi più recensioni


When in Fairbanks this is the place to stay! a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Beautiful old mansion in downtown Fairbanks, full of antiques and graciously hosted. This is an interesting and comfortable place to stay. It is in the heart of town and close to everything.

Vedi più recensioni


awesome breakfast! a 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2016

great place, only able to stay one night, but if ever back to Fairbanks, we would definitely plan to stay here. A little mix-up on our room, but ended up being ok, we only slept in the room. Only negative is there are stairs.

Vedi più recensioni


Unique quirky and comfy a 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

Recent stay was great, clean, private, cozy with a great breakfast. Locations of the rooms and staircases are a bit quirky but it add to the mystique. Great Value friendly environment. Thank you would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Stay! a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

Step back into history coupled with modern conveniences. The sleep number bed set in vintage surroundings, the claw-footed tub with a great shower, credenza with a TV tucked inside--all made for a wonderful Fairbanks stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Heritage house in march. a Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

The house is amazing. You pull into a small community and don't really expect much but the interior is amazing and is truly like staying at a museum.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }