Ultime Recensioni in Falmouth, Massachusetts

Our vacation a Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2018

We visited the Cape for three days during our vacation staying at Isaiah Jones. We were here several years ago and had to come back. Katherine makes you feel like you are at home and breakfast is always delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Love Palmer House! a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2017

This was our third stay at the Palmer House Inn. We love the location near Falmouth center (wonderful restaurants and shops). The owners, Pat and Bill,and their staff are so helpful and nice. The food at breakfast is always delicious. Everything was outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


MAY BE THE BEST B & B WE HAVE EVER VISITED a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2017

We do a lot of long rtoad trips throughout the US and Canada and ususally stay in B & Bs and small inns. The Palmer House met and exceeded our expectations. The location is terrific—3 or 4 blocks to the center of tow. In Keepers with a wealth of knowledge and lots of suggestions, extremely spacious and comfortable accommodatioins and super good breakfasts. We were even comped tickets to a music festival at the local museum. This area of Cape Cod is derserving of three or four days and if you go the Palmer House is the only place to stay. Five stars all the way.

Vedi più recensioni


Welcome to Cape Cod! a Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2017

Lovely home and lovely hostess in a wonderful location in pretty little town so nice to walk about. Katherine is a real pro when it comes to running an upscale b and b. Everything one would expect and more because Katherine is such a warm and real person, and her kitchen helper likewise. Breakfast delicious, port or sherry for afternoon pickup, comfy bed in beautifully decorated room. So glad that Ij was out introduction to the Cape. Thank you Katherine.

Vedi più recensioni


The Palmer House, Cape Cod a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2017

This was in Internet find, and we couldn't have been more pleased. The Inn offered everything you could ask of a B&B: lovely accommodations, staff and surroundings. Walking accessibility to both the town and bus shuttle service to the beaches and ferries. Would absolutely staff there again and recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible ocean view! a Baileys By the Sea a Cape Cod Oceanfront B & B (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

Perfect location, outstanding hosts, refreshments provided, incredibly clean! Would stay again in a heartbeat but they're closing:(:(

Vedi più recensioni


Palmer House Inn a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

These was an elegant inn. The innkeepers responded to our every need. I would highly recommend a stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Falmouth stay a Frederick William House (Falmouth, MA)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2017

Arrived a little early and our room was ready. Jeanette was very welcoming and takes pride in her B&B. Bring your own toiletries , I.e., shampoo, conditioner and hair dryer, none in the room. Bikes available on site and the bike path located conveniently behind the inn is beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


My fourth stay at Oalmer House a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

I first stayed at Palmer House at Thanksgiving 2016, and since then, its been a regular destination for me and my sister, visiting my mother in assisted listing in Falmouth. The location is ideal, near the Village Green, and the house is beautiful. My mother and brother have been welcome at breakfast with us, and Bill and Pat are excellent hosts. Breakfasts are excellent, and mother loves exploring the restored Victorian house. We intend to return to Palmer House for regular family visits. As longtime Falmouth kids, its nice to see a historic house well-kept and well-used.

Vedi più recensioni


Great a Baileys By the Sea a Cape Cod Oceanfront B & B (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

Jerry and Liz were very hospitable and the home was very beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet Luxury a Inn at Siders Lane (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

With just three guest rooms, you get wonderful personal attention and a quiet restful sleep. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. The breakfasts are elegant without being gigantic. The setting offers excellent walking access to downtown Falmouth and a short ride to Woods Hole. A great choice for a quiet getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Cape Cod Weekend a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

The Palmer House Inn has beautiful well appointed room, an attentive, helpful staff and a delicious breakfast, and refreshing tea and cookies in the afternoon. It could not be more perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful get-away a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

It was a lovely escape for me and hubby. After cycling on Martha's Vineyard for the day, we arrived at the Palmer House Inn and had a lovely and comfortable evening, followed by a scrumptious breakfast. Thank you to the Palmer House Inn host for a wonderful visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Bed and Breakfast a Inn at Siders Lane (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

The Inn at Siders Lane is one of the nicest Bed and Breakfasts that I have stayed in. Jim and Maureen did everything possible to make my stay enjoyable. I would highly recommend the inn and hope to return again for another stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Siders Lane a Inn at Siders Lane (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

We love our time in Falmouth. Jim and Maureen are the most gracious innkeepers, always ready to assist you in any way. Breakfast is always wonderful. The Inn is beautiful, and manicured nicely, upkeeps are done periodically, to insure all the comforts to the guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent In Every Way! a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

This charming bed and breakfast inn exceeds expectations in every way. The owners and staff are amazing and so welcoming and helpful. The rooms are very attractive and there is so much attention paid to the smallest details. The breakfasts are delicious! This is a perfect choice for a Cape Cod vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful inn, fantastc location! a Inn at Siders Lane (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

We stayed at the Inn at Siders Lane for our anniversary. Jim and Maureen were most welcoming, the room and bath were beautiful and breakfast was delicious. The Inn is right on Main Street, but on the quiet block facing the green and the Congregational Church, so we could stroll to restaurants, shops and the beach!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful vacation at BaileysByTheSea a Baileys By the Sea a Cape Cod Oceanfront B & B (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

From the moment we arrived until our last evening at Baileys By the Sea, our vacation was spectacular. The host and hostess, Jerry and Liz are exceptional people. I could not more highly recommend this location. The rooms were beautiful the breakfasts were delicious and the atmosphere was truly inviting.

Vedi più recensioni


historic Cape Cod a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

Beautiful home and quaint rooms, delicious breakfasts, all set in very pleasant part of Cape Cod

Vedi più recensioni


one week in Cape Cod a Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

Our stay was a wonderful experience. The setting is quiet, pristine and peaceful. The location in the historic district of Sandwich is perfect. Katherine, the owner and hostess, is an absolute gem. Breakfast every morning was a treat.

Vedi più recensioni


If you are traveling to Falmouth look no further a Inn at Siders Lane (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

We were in Falmouth for a wedding and decided to stay at The Inn at Siders Lane. The inn itself is in a beautiful colonial home opposite the Falmouth Green. The location is perfect just a short walk to all the shops and restaurants in Falmouth. Our bedroom and bath were large and immaculate. Maureen and Jim are gracious hosts. They answered all our questions about the area and offered us beach chairs and passes if we wanted to go to the beach. Breakfast was delicious. If you can stay on a Saturday, you will be treated to Maureen's creme brûlée French toast! Amazing! We would definitely return to the Inn at Siders Lane! Just a lovely Inn, you will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }