Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Franklin, Tennessee

Maximum Country Charm a Twin Magnolia Plantation (Bon Aqua, TN)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

For true Country Charm, this is the place to stay. Our inn keeper was full of wonderful and entertaining stories. She had great suggestions for off the beaten path places to visit. We will not hesitate to visit again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Caroline House exceeded our expectations in every way! a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2017

For our first visit to Nashville, Caroline House was absolutely perfect for our two families! This historic inn is not only beautifully decorated (Ashley has amazing taste!), but what also attracted us was it was outside of (and close to) downtown, situated in a residential area and in walking distance to local restaurants and shops. Hosts Ashley and Michael were absolutely great! They take great pride in providing a special experience for their guests, and were always available and happy to offer tips to make our stay memorable. A couple of great tips (and there were many!) were dinner at Skull's Rainbow Room and to take the guided tour of the Ryman before we went to the show there. Seeing the Ryman backstage and seeing all the history made the show even more enjoyable! Each morning we enjoyed freshly made coffee at the Inn, then ventured out for our short walk to one of the local restaurants for our breakfast. We LOVED this as it was wonderful to see a totally different side of Nashville and enjoy the neighborhood gems nearby. We stayed in the Rose Master Suite which we loved! Comfy bed, furnished with beautifully locally-crafted furniture, spectacular ceiling fan, Egyptian robes and towels, a huge tiled shower, and all the amenities you need. Wine and beer were available to us - and we enjoyed just relaxing or planning our day in the lovely living room. A perfect place whether you're planning a romantic getaway or have multiple families or family members. We really felt like it was our place the whole time (4 nights). We'll definitely be back to Caroline House next time we're in Nashville. Thank you Ashley and Michael!

Vedi più recensioni


Arrived as strangers left like we where family a Twin Magnolia Plantation (Bon Aqua, TN)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

We loved our stay with Terri and Tabitha. The night we arrived was my birthday as well as Tabitha's and she waited on us to arrive to share her birthday cake with me. We showed up as strangers and left as family. They were very helpful and gave us in site on places to see. The food was excellent and everything was very clean and comfortable. We will be back. David and Donna Moore

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Inn and Hosts! a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

Caroline House is the perfect spot to stay in Nashville. Walking distance to shops and restaurants on 12th Street. We took host Ashleys advice and used Lyft the entire time, much less expensive than renting a car (not to mention gas and parking fees) and didn't have to hassle trying to find our location and parking spots. The Inn is decorated in current furniture (think Pottery Barn) while keeping the integrity of the historical house. I could move right in. Hosts Ashley and Michael couldn't be nicer and very knowledgeable of local hotspots, restaurants, and tips of when and where to go. The added touches of local coffee house gift cards made for a special welcome gift. The open door policy of the kitchen and refrigerator was very comfortable and felt like home. 5 Stars all the way (note, their is no onsite dining as in a restaurant, but as stated above the open door policy, clean kitchen and place to eat what we brought back , fresh coffee in the morning and stocked beverage fridge was great) - we can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, cozy setting walking distance to 12th South a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

Felt like home. Convenient location. Wonderful décor and amenities. Thanks Ashley! If we visit Nashville again, we will definitely stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy and Comfortable a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

My family rented the Caroline House for a family reunion as a “run of the house.” The 12 South location is great and it’s walkable to coffee shops if you want breakfast out. It’s also easy to access different areas of Nashville as well. The house has a wonderful front porch for relaxing on a hot summer day. There’s also a covered outdoor seating area in the backyard. The 1920’s house is beautifully furnished and very cozy. The beds are comfortable, towels are thick, and bathrooms stocked with essentials like shampoo, conditioner, and soap. It’s a great place to catch up with friends and family! Ashley and Michael are wonderful hosts and we look forward to staying there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Bed and Breakfast a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

We had four great nights at the Caroline House. We found Ashley and Michael to be very accommodating hosts. The house was convenient to every place we went in Nashville. The breakfasts were delicious and unique. They were provided by local restaurants so you got a taste of local flavor.

Vedi più recensioni


Very good a Twin Magnolia Plantation (Bon Aqua, TN)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

All around outstanding

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Caroline House a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

We had a great time at the Caroline House! We stayed for July 4th weekend and it was a blast. Ashley Rose, the owner, gave us so many good tips on where to go, where to eat and where to be. She was very personable and texted us everything thing we needed. The Carolina House itself is located in a great neighborhood. Lots of great old craftsmen style homes and the 12 South Area is a 5 minute walk away. We actually walked there two nights and had a great time at several places but our favorite local restaurant was Josephine's! I'd highly recommend Carolina House. Our room upstairs was great. Breakfast was awesome! We look at the menu the day before and select whatever we wanted it was fantastic! The front porch is great for coffee and the backyard is great with a fireplace and the room to play with Desty the golden retriever mascot!

Vedi più recensioni


I'll be back! a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

The Caroline House is a great place to stay while visiting Nashville. The house is absolutely gorgeous. Everything provided to us was first class. The beds are comfortable, there are white noise machines throughout that provide for a very quiet stay. The breakfast that was made for us was excellent. Ashley is also so willing to help with any suggestions we needed on restaurants, transportation, places to visit, etc. I felt right at home during my stay. I will definitely be back! Thanks Ashley & Michael for everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Trip to Nashville a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

We loved the Caroline house for our anniversary stay in Nashville. We often stay in bed and breakfasts and my husband and I feel that this has been one of the best! Ashley and Michael were the most gracious hosts and completely knowledgeable and accommodating in every way. The house is impeccable in design, beauty, and accommodations. The neighborhood is safe and close to lots of restaurants, coffee shops and stores!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautifully renovated historic home, comfy beds, and yummy breakfast a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

We were delighted with our experience at the Caroline House! Greeted with southern hospitality in a beautifully renovated home, slept like babies in uber comfy beds and white noise machines, enjoyed a delicious breakfast everyday and had easy access to downtown. We'll return every time we take a trip to Nashville!

Vedi più recensioni


Classic Charm in Nashville a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

Ashley and Michael of the Caroline House run a perfect B&B. Perfectly located in an historic part of town with great restaurants in and local bus routes in easy walking distance. Highly recommended and a definite "do-over".

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely historic B&B close to the city a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Proprietor Ashley Rose attends to all the details that make a lovely and enjoyable experience. Located in a quiet tree-lined historic district just minutes from the city, the Caroline House is walking distance to coffee shops, restaurants, and shopping. We highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Inviting, charming B&B a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and loved the host and hostess. Very warm and welcoming. Would definitely stay there again and will recommend to my friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Caroline House Stay a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

This was an amazing house and location to stay in Nashville. The host and hostess were very kind and gracious with their home. We enjoyed every minute and will definitely stay at Caroline House again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

Wonderful stay at Caroline House, Ashley & Michael are very welcoming, friendly & knowledgeable hosts, alongside their super-friendly dog Dusty. My girlfriend & I wanted for nothing whilst we were there and spent a couple of very relaxing and enjoyable days in Nashville, which were definitely enhanced by our stay at Caroline House. Located in an excellent neighbourhood within easy reach of Downtown or The Gulch, I would highly recommend Caroline House to anyone wanting to stay in the Nashville area.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm hospitality and feeling at home in Nashville! a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

Lovely home, warm welcome, delicious breakfast and great location! We enjoyed our weekend stay at the Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn while visiting our son at Vanderbilt. Helpful dining suggestions and interesting Nashville history, comfortable at home feeling!

Vedi più recensioni


Fun weekend a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

The Caroline House is wonderful place to stay! Had a great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


My home away from home in Nashville a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

This is cozy, comfortable and down right charming Bed & Breakfast in the Nashville 12 South district. You will be within walking distance of great restaurants and a short Uber to all the Nashville entertainment options. Ashley is a wonderful host who made us feel welcome and made sure we had our choice of places to go and things to see. We will definitely be back on our next trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, quiet, clean great location a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2016

We loved our stay at Caroline House. Beautiful home, comfy beds and linens. Loved sitting on the huge front porch and comfy back patio. Delicious breakfast including homemade cinnamon rolls. Woke up to the smell of them baking in the oven. Great location-- easy walk to restaurants, shops. We walked to the bike rental and had an easy ride downtown to the historical Ryman auditorium. Ashley was ready to toast me with a glass of champagne because it was my birthday.

Vedi più recensioni


Nashville get-a-way a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

Great new B&B. Close to the city if you want to go downtown, yet quite enough to not notice you are in the city. Food was outstanding. Inn keeper very organized and efficient from booking to menu selection.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B in quiet neighborhood a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

We just had a long weekend in Nashville and loved staying at Caroline House B&B! Ashley, Michael and their dog Desty were sweet and friendly. Ashley's knowledge of fun outings in Nashville gave us many options. The B&B is a couple of blocks to a local business area with shops & restaurants and just a short Lyft ride to downtown. We would absolutely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

We came for a girls weekend away and had a wonderful time! Neither of had been to Nashville before and after a whirlwind trip getting there we were more than welcomed by Ashley! She gave us great recommendations for everything and had a fantastic trip away. Looking forward to our next trip back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend Getaway a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

The Carolina House in Nashville is an absolutely wonderful & inviting B&B. We were absolutely delighted with the accommodations & the warm hospitality of Ashley Rose. It was such a special place to spend a long weekend! We would highly recommend it! Also, Ashley makes the best cinnamon rolls that I've ever had in my life (which was a treat on Sunday morning!)

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn in Nashville! a Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2016

Ashley's house is beautiful and comfortable, and she was friendly and attentive. We loved our stay at The Caroline House and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in Nashville! The towels were fluffy, the room was beautiful, the breakfast was delicious (and the cinnamon rolls TO DIE FOR), and the pup was adorable. We really lucked out! We absolutely hope to stay at The Caroline House again next time we make our way to Music City.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway a Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (Franklin, Tennessee)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2014

Very beautiful and relaxing. Stayed here for an anniversary retreat and it was lovely. Will be visiting again!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding !! a Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (Franklin, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2012

Beautiful, spotless Inn. The innkeeper, Darlene is a great host and Heather cooks a breakfast beyond belief! This is the place to stay if you are in the Franklin / Nashville area.

Vedi più recensioni


A most delightful experience a Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (Franklin, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2011

Love the warm hospitality, the gorgeous views, the delicious food, the amazing library - the whole delightful experience at Butterfly Meadows!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay! a Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (Franklin, Tennessee)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2011

We had a lovely night of relaxation with friends! Beautiful back porch with gorgeous view!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}