Ultime Recensioni in Galveston, Texas

Beautiful, loved the Bay Room! a Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

Loved our stay in the Bay Room! The room to stay in, it has the view! Close to Kemah Boardwalk, not too far to go to Galveston. Little kitchenette, will provide you a grill to cook on. Great people! Loved our getaway! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Right at home in Galveston a Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

We stayed in the Santa Fe Room on the third floor. The bath was in the hall at the top of the stairs. The room was large and the window AC units kept it cool even on the very warm Galveston days. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was very good; delicious and inventive. Dave and Kelly were warm and welcoming. We used the bikes ; they were in good condition. We rented a golf cart and Dave was accommodating with an extension cord so we could charge the carts. A Galveston vexperience - warm, relaxed and authentic

Vedi più recensioni


Mom & daughter's weekend a Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2017

Wonderful, wonderful stay. We ladies plan to make it an annual trip (only we'll be coming in April from now on lol ) Incredible sunset's and we even got surprise fireworks Friday night. Thanks again for allowing us to stay. After this third trip it's becoming a real home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn a Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

My friend and I booked one night here as a pre-cruise stay. I wish we had come an extra night earlier. The Inn has so much charm and the owner was so great. She accommodated our request for a vegan breakfast without any hesitation, and it was absolutely delicious. It was so enjoyable!!

Vedi più recensioni


The Villa B&B a The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2017

Stayed here while celebrating a birthday in Galveston. Linda is a gem. Gives recommendations for food, activities, and how to get around. Highly recommend this place. Clean and tidy. Her breakfast was amazing. P.S. Rumor had it she was selling the place but she is NOT, she is there to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful B&B, one of the nicest we have stayed in. a Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2017

After travelling for 5 weeks Lost Bayou felt like being home. The facilities are clean and comfortable, the location is great and Dave is warm and welcoming. The 'family' breakfast is a great idea whereby all guests sit together sharing stories and laughs. A lovely experience. Molly, South Australia

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend Stay! a Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2017

My husband and I spent a long weekend here and had a great time. We would definitely go again and highly recommend people give it a try!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

Excellent excellent excellent!! Best lil vacay spot ever! Thank you so much for all you did! We will for sure be back :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

Wonderful place to stay. Everyone was friendly and the breakfast was awesome. The proximity to the beach is great.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place! a Avenue O Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

My wife and I spent a night in the European suite. We absolutely loved our room and the jacuzzi. Our evening was spent sitting by the fire eating smores and then we walked a short two blocks to the beach. We woke up to an absolutely delightful home cooked breakfast. Jim and Connie were terrific hosts and I would highly recommend this place. We are already planning our next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to relax a Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

The room was clean and included everything we needed. If we needed anything for our room (towels or whatever), it was just a phone call away and they brought it to us quickly. Everyone we meet and talked to were very nice. Nice place to sit out by the bay and read a book or just enjoy the scenery. Attractions were not far away. We enjoyed out stay and plan on going back.

Vedi più recensioni


Lost Bayou Guesthouse was Great a Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2017

We stayed at this B&B during a very busy time of the year. There were a few people in and out of the house. But Dave (owner) did his best to make the house feel like home. He did a great job! All the guests were friendly and I loved the family style breakfast. It is an older house but this was what I wanted, it makes you feel like you are going back in time.

Vedi più recensioni


We wish we didn't have to leave! a Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2017

Our carriage house room was terrific. Ellen's service and communication was excellent. We loved our meals. And thanks for the generous tech support! We think that Coppersmith epitomizes hospitality. Neal and Joyce S. - Houston

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and relaxing a Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

Stayed in the bay room and it was perfect! We basically had the facilities to ourselves. Amazing view, private deck, hot tub and pool. 10 minute drive to Kemah boardwalk! Will absolutely be booking it again!

Vedi più recensioni


A Most Memorable Time a Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2017

What a beautiful and fascinating home. The hosts made me feel right at home. The breakfasts were beautiful. Comfortable. Beautiful. Relaxing. Simply one of my favorites. Highly recommend this B&B. And WILL come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

Wonderful place to stay!!! The Carriage House room was outstanding. Breakfast want my style, but was very good. Kelly was a superb hostess. We will definitely stay here again!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Like sitting on the balcony of an ocean liner. a Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

This is our third visit. We always reserve the Bay Room. Just like it's name implies it overlooks the Bay. Literally. Outside the room is your own private sitting area over the Bay. Love it! Wonderful owners. Quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to relax a Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

Coppersmith Inn exceeded our expectations. Our room was the carriage house, and we wish we could do our home bedroom that way!!! Breakfast was wonderful and you can tell a lot of thought was put into the meal. The caretaker, Kelly, was wonderful and saw to it that our stay was memorable. We will definitely stay here again!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Get Away Without Going Too Far a Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2017

Wonderful host/hostess, beautiful property, relaxing get away. This is a must for the busy and stressed lives.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful stay in the Victoria room for our romantic getaway. The bed is starting to show some wear in the support, but we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you for a memorable getaway in Galveston!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a Avenue O Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2017

Enjoyed this place very much! Also, inadvertently left some cash in the room. They mailed it to me the next day!

Vedi più recensioni


Lost Bayou a Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2017

My wife is very particular about cleanliness. This place far exceeded expectations. Every corner was immaculate. I am not being cliche when I say we could have eaten off of the floor. David, the host, was like family.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place a Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2017

Our first bed and breakfast. Dave was incredible.we will stay again with him.

Vedi più recensioni


Galveston Historical Bed and Breakfast a Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2017

We had a great stay at this bed and breakfast. The rooms were spacious and attractive. The common gathering area included coffee, tea, soft drinks and cookies. The back courtyard was very attractive. The owner was very knowledgable and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. We will stay here again before our next cruise.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for Valentine's Day getaway a Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2017

We stayed here Valentine's Day and the day after. It was perfectly located to both explore downtown Galveston and go the beach. The hostess was helpful, kind and friendly, and also made a delicious breakfast. I will be staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Surprise weekend getaway a Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2016

This was a surprise trip arranged by my husband to celebrate our anniversary. Our hosts were very friendly, easy to talk and visit with and cooked up two excellent breakfasts during our stay. We stayed a weekend during December and the house was beautifully decorated for Christmas. The house itself is amazing, all the details in craftsmanship and our hoses had the place decorated to reflect the time period it was built in, so cozy and welcoming. The dining table was set beautifully. We stayed in the Victoria Room at the front of the house and had use of the upper porch all to ourselves. Enjoyed sitting out there drinking my hot tea and hearing the waves in the distance. The weather was wet and rainy during our stay, but we found plenty of activities to keep us busy. Overall was a very relaxing and enjoyable trip. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing and beyond expectations a Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2016

My husband and I went for our 6th anniversary and I can't say enough good things about our stay. Dave was so personable and really made the stay so enjoyable. He recommended this museum and tree sculpture tour that I never would have even thought about or known if it hadn't been for him. The museum was one of the best I've been to and the exhibits just amazing. All thanks to him. The room was so cute and very comfortable. Breakfast both days was amazing and he even went the extra mile with hot tea,coffee, sodas and juices plus snacks and homemade cookies for late night or early morning munchies.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay a Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2016

The owners are wonderful and easy to work with - any needs and/or problems were resolved with dispatch. We have stayed here before, have recommended it to others and expect to stay here again. Come Friday,...or Monday, or Thursday, they don't care - they'll be ready for you. Cheers.

Vedi più recensioni


Southern hospitality a Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2016

We came to Galveston for Dickens on the Strand. Although we got rained out we had a great time. This was our second time staying with Ellen & Blair. Breakfast is absolutely fabulous! It's gourmet & in abundance. There's so much variety that you'll never walk away hungry. They will accommodate any food allergies, too. There's a beverage bar upstairs to use during the day/night for tea, water, coffee, hot chocolate, wine, etc. We live this bed & breakfast & the wonderful hospitality of the owners. They give great recommendations on things to do & places to eat, too.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

We had such a great stay! Everything was so comfortable and inviting, we felt right at home. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }