Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Gambier, Ohio

Excellent visit all round a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

Had a lovely breakfast--perfect place for my son's visit to Kenyon college as an admitted student

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely weekend at Gambier House a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

We had a very nice weekend with the highlight being the breakfasts. I am not really a breakfast person but these were outstanding!! the house is lovely also.

Vedi più recensioni


classic B & B! a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

A stay at the Gambier House is clearly worth a trip to central Ohio. My wife & I have visited several times & have now stayed in every room. All are delightful & chock full of distinctive character. The inkeeper, Betsy Heer, provides delicious & hearty breakfasts, along with engaging conversation. Don't miss the Gambier House!

Vedi più recensioni


Very pretty and comfortable B&B a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

I stayed in Master room, liked the decoration and it is very clean. Breakfast is delicious. House location is the best.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Stay When Visiting Kenyon College a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2017

Visiting my granddaughter, a student at Kenyon, I found that I could stay at Gambier House, right not the campus, for about the same price as a motel several miles away. The house is charming and comfortable, and the hospitable innkeeper invited me to have my granddaughter join me for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

This was my second stay at the Gambier House Bed & Breakfast and Betsy was very welcoming. I travel extensively and have high expectations when it comes to lodging. This B&B is becoming my home away from home when I visit our daughter at Kenyon and I will continue to stay there on future visits to Gambier.

Vedi più recensioni


Gambier House Aims to Please a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Carriage House of the Gambier House. The breakfasts prepared by Betsy, the owner, were out of this world. We very much enjoyed the freedom of coming and going out the back entrance, but mostly enjoyed talking to Betsy and meeting her wonderful dogs.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay at the Gambier House a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2017

I have a daughter at Kenyon College and have stayed at the Gambier House on several occasions. I am never disappointed. The house and rooms are cozy and comfortable, the breakfast delicious, and the hospitality is outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


great stay!!! a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2017

innkeeper was funny and honest, and a great chef! rooms were just great and location unbeatable.

Vedi più recensioni


Home for the Holidays a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2016

Our stay was great, we enjoy staying at the Gambier House. The breakfast is great! and the rooms have a lot of charm and character. Access to the Keyon College Athletic Center is a great perk. We love the college town atmosphere. There is no gas station in Gambier so no random people passing through.

Vedi più recensioni


End of Fall Semester Stay 2016 a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2016

This is our family's third stay at the Gambier House. Very convenient location to Kenyon College. Owners are very accommodating. It has become almost like visiting family. Thanks again----Martha

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B - the best place to stay in Gambier a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2016

The Gambier House is a comfortable, spacious B&B right in the center of town. The public rooms are welcoming, with space for relaxing or working. There are snacks, fruit, coffee and tea available for guests at all hours. The Green Room, where we stayed has comfortable beds nestled into the eaves of the house and was clean and well-kept.

Vedi più recensioni


Very welcoming and comfortable a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2016

Perfect accommodation in the village of Gambier. Lovely room, delicious breakfast, and a charming innkeeper.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and charming a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

The Innkeeper is a great cook and has a magic touch for creating a comfortable little community at breakfast. The common library and living rooms are well laid out. While rooms and baths are more cozy than luxurious, the location makes this the best place to stay when visiting Gambier.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Gambier a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

Great stay. Innkeeper (Betsy) was very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Overall a wonderful place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Visit a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

Really enjoyed my stay. Very close to Kenyon College. Betsy's hospitality was fantastic.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect place to stay, especially if you're visiting Kenyon College. a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

Susan, Orange County, California

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

We stayed in the carriage house for a wedding in town. Everything went really well. Good breakfast, comfortable bed, helpful service.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in the area, if you can get a room a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

Had a lovely stay. Our host was charming and friendly, the house is beautiful. Can't recommend enough.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Bed and Breakfast a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

Gambier House is a charming bed and breakfast. The host was friendly, clear about check in and check out and arrangements for breakfast. The food was delicious! This B & B is conveniently located next to Kenyon campus. There is a small parking lot in the back which will be appreciated by guests as well. My room was clean and very nicely decorated. With a house this old, a guest doesn't get all the upgrades available in a new hotel but to me the charm, friendliness of the place and convenience more than makes up for that.

Vedi più recensioni


THE place to stay in central Ohio a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

The Carriage House at the Gambier House is just a marvelous suite with everything you need combined with great little extra touches. The innkeeper is always warm & personable & always serves interesting & delicious breakfasts. Make the Gambier House a "must stay there" destination!

Vedi più recensioni


Gambier House never disappoints! a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

We stayed at the Gambier House on August 22nd for one night. We have stayed there frequently in the past as our daughter is a student at Kenyon College (also located in Gambier). It is our number one choice of a place to stay when visiting/dropping off/picking up our student. Very relaxing and the food is wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


I think I am shooting myself in the foot - best place to stay! a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Fantastic place - stay here if you are visiting Kenyon!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Gambier a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

A great place to stay. The house is old and funky with lots of character. The food is great.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Place to Stay for Kenyon Events a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Our host was lovely and accommodated our many wedding-related requests. Breakfasts were healthy and delicious. I highly recommend this property!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, affordable option a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

We spent the night in Gambier on a jaunt through Central Ohio and the Gambier House was by far the most affordable and easiest to schedule online. The innkepper was very responsive via email and even let us spend time with her little dog when we were in the living room reading the Times. I do wish that they had more rooms with King Beds, but that's a minor flaw, the place is really a wonderful little gem of a hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


A stay at Gambier House felt like home a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

I have wanted to stay at the Gambier House since my son started at Kenyon in 2014, but there was never a room available when we needed it. My son was up there this summer so I thought I'd give it another try and they were able to accommodate me. I stayed in the Drawer Room upstairs which was very comfortable and unique, although the shower (in the private bath) was a bit difficult to navigate. The innkeeper was lovely and hospitable and I felt at home. I was not able to stay for breakfast, but it sounded like it would be yummy. A lovely experience overall.

Vedi più recensioni


Gambier Gem a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

We enjoyed a three-night stay at this lovely inn in Gambier, Ohio, home of Kenyon College. Gambier House is situated ideally in a residential area that is also very near campus, shopping and dining establishments. Hospitality and breakfasts were superb. Highly recommended! (Onsite Dining score is irrelevant, as no onsite dining is offered.)

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, comfortable spot a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

We were visiting Kenyon College, and the location was great. And the owner was very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Gambier House a Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

On a recent visit to Kenyon College, I once again stayed at the Gambier House. The house is charming, the rooms are cozy, and the innkeeper friendly, efficient and talented in the kitchen. In every way staying at Gambier House feels like home.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (4,54)
Inizio pagina
}