Ultime Recensioni in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germania

Ottima accoglienza, camere grandi, pulitissime e complete di ogni cosa a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2016

Un soggiorno veramente gradevole, accoglienza eccellente e cordiale unita a preziosi consigli di visita, camere grandi e provviste di ogni accessorio. Dopo essere rimasti per le tre notti previste, siamo tornati al termine del nostro giro lungo la RomantischeStrasse, e ritrovarci con Andrea è stato un piacere, entrambe le volte siamo arrivati dopo l'orario previsto per il check-in e non è stato un problema per lei. Molto bello e caratteristico il paesaggio montano intorno, abbiamo anche partecipato a una festa in un tendone bavarese... Giovanna e Corrado

Vedi più recensioni


Ottima scelta a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Siamo una famiglia di 5 persone e siamo stati benissimo; le stanze sono pulite e ben arredate, inoltre muri e porte sono molto spessi per cui una volta in camera si gose un bel silenzio. Andrea è gentilissima e lei e sua madre preparano delle ottime colazioni. Il b&b inoltre è posizionato in zona contrale rispetto a molte visite, è quindi un buon punto di partenza

Vedi più recensioni


Very clean a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

I stayed for 6 nights there in June 2016. It is very clean. The services is outstanding. The owner/family bend backwards to accommodate your needs and wishes. Breakfast is soooooo good and more then you can eat. You can make your own sandwich to take it with you for the day. There is wrap in paper and little plastic bags. I recommend this place highly if you like to stay in a typical German style country bed and breakfast. Ruth Martin, Aptos/CA

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B and B!,, a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2015

charming place with lovely hosts! This place is exceptionally clean! The owners made us feel like family. Great location for exploring the area! Rooms include bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. Breakfast includes meats cheeses bread cereal yogurt coffee and juice in a lovely setting. Attention to detail is great. We loved this place!

Vedi più recensioni


tres tres bonne pension... a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2015

nous avons été a la fête de la bière a Munich nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cette pension avec un accueil très chaleureux et dans un confort agréable ...a recommander n'hésitez pas a y séjourner aucun regret ..qualité par rapport au prix excellent.. et Andréa et Mama super agréables ,gentilles et souriante .... la famille ruault..

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2015

We stayed 4 nights at the Guesthouse Gerold and we can truly recommend this B&B. Andrea and her family did everything possible to make our stay a very special holiday. The accomodation is clean and comfortable with lots os storage. We a looking forward to come back on our next Europe holiday.

Vedi più recensioni


Pension extrêmement agréable a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2015

Pension très agréable, idéalement située en Bavière du Sud, non loin des châteaux de Louis II, de la chaîne des Alpes. Münich très facilement accessible en train depuis Murnau, nombreuses randonnées à faire dans les environs. Accueil très sympathique, petits-déjeuners copieux, bref notre séjour fin juin a été une semaine de pur bonheur.

Vedi più recensioni


Genial ! a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

Una pensión super linda. Muy buen compromiso precio-calidad y servicio. Dormitorios limpios, buena ubicaión y la familia muy atenta. Desayuno fresco y abundante. Cuando llegamos, quien nos recibió fue la abuelita que no hablaba inglés, felizmente estabamos con mi hermano que hablaba un poco de alemán. En la noche cuando llegó Andreas, la dueña del hostal, fue a preguntarnos a nuestro cuarto si todo estaba bien. Muy amable durante toda nuestra estadía. Si regresamos algún día, nos quedaremos en esta misma pensión.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Service a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2015

We stayed for two nights. The beds were incredibly comfortable: the rooms clean and nicely furnished. Andrea, the hostess, went above and beyond to help us out with any questions we had. We would definitely return, and recommend to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


a real wonderful place a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

We stayed 5 days in Guesthouse Gerold, Andrea did everything they could to make us feel easy, they gave us kindly help to make our trip wonderful. It is convenient to come to their house by public traffic, the room is very clean and comfortable, including an independent chicken , bathroom and a balcony. the breakfast includes milk, Bread, coffee, eggs. Fruits and many other things, that make our breakfast a real enjoyment. We are satisfied with everything about this stay and we would not be hesitate to come back to Guesthouse Gerold if we return to southern Bavaria in the future, and we strongly recommend Guesthouse Gerold to others¿

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Guesthouse Gerold (4,68)
Inizio pagina
check }