Ultime Recensioni in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Amazing historic stay with phenomenal staff a The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, PA)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2018

Couldn't expect more out of this! Will return as soon as I can.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable and warm b&b a Pheasant Field B&B (Carlisle, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2018

We had a great 1-night stay here on a long road trip. Warm, comfortable, quiet and clean. Much better than staying at a chain motel off the highway!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Stay a Pheasant Field B&B (Carlisle, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2018

We loved Pheasant Field B&B. Kathy was great and made sure we had everything we could possibly need. The cottage was perfect for us as we are early risers and did not have to worry about disturbing the other guest. We have already recommended Pheasant Field to all our friends that love to travel. Pet friendly is a plus an Rehab the resent pup was a sweat heart. We will stay here again on our next trip to the area.

Vedi più recensioni


The best place to stay a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2018

This bed-and-breakfast was the most welcoming B&B I’ve ever been to. My 10 year old daughter did not want to leave. Everything was wonderful. The owners were the best.

Vedi più recensioni


I highly recommend a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2018

Brian and his family make sure everything is perfect. I love this B&B. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Pheasant Field B & B, Carlise, PA a Pheasant Field B&B (Carlisle, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2018

Great facility. Very nicely appointed with great attention to detail. 1805 brick, central entrance colonial - classic architecture of that period. Hosts were terrific and breakfast was excellent. Hope to return. Horses and pets are welcome as it is also a stable and riding school. Two of our fellow guests were on their way to Tennessee from Vermont and had their horse with them overnight.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect New Years Eve a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2018

My husband and I stayed at The Brafferton Inn for Nee Year’s Eve and we had a great experience. We stayed in the Lincoln Room which was very big , clean, and very well kept. The breakfast in the morning was very good. We had 3 options. My husband and I had different meals and both were very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2018

This was a great B&B - my boyfriend and I stayed here NYE. It wasn't crowded, so it was very quiet. The breakfast was excellent and the property is kept up well.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Excellent B&B a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2018

Great staff and owners. Wonderful breakfasts. Clean and beautifully decorated rooms. Walking distance to the battlefield and visitor center.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute B&B outside of Frederick a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2018

I planned a surprise weekend trip to Frederick, MD. My boyfriend had been wanting to go to Volt for dinner. Rather than staying in a typical chain hotel, I thought it may be more fun to try this B&B. About 20 minutes outside of downtown Frederick. The house was very nice! Brooke and Zach were very helpful and easy to contact. Breakfast the next morning was delicious. Wish we could have explored the grounds more, but unfortunately for us it was too cold/rainy.

Vedi più recensioni


Gettysburg perfect weekend getaway a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2018

What a great location for our Gettysburg getaway weekend. Property was great, breakfasts were incredible. Hosts were attentive and kind. Perfect location to walk to shops, restaurant and our ghost tour. Will definitely be back. Love the fireplace in our room for a cold Dec. weekend. Love this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


A splendid Christmas Day at Stone Manor a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2017

What a perfect place to come for our stay in Middletown for Christmas Eve Quiet elegance and simple hospitality made our stay so comfortable. Thanks to our hosts, we sure hope to return year after year!!

Vedi più recensioni


Recent Stay a The Inn at Ragged Edge (Chambersburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2017

My husband and I recently stayed two nights at The Inn at Ragged Edge and loved it. The bed was so comfortable and we slept well. A very spacious room to relax and enjoy. Thank-you for your gracious hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


WONDERFUL WEEKEND a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2017

We came in for the Christmas celebration and had a wonderful time. The decorations were beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing weekend a Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2017

The Hovers where great folks and the hospitality was top notch. The rooms where clean and inviting the breakfast fresh (I hung with Jason in the Kitchen while he made it chatting away. Look forward to future visits. Bob

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary daye a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2017

We stayed one night for our anniversary,we wished we could have stayed longer! Room was so cozy. Our hosts were friendly and accommodating.Breakfast was superb. Can't say enough good things about the Brafferton.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2017

An absolutely beautiful place to stay. The owners are so warm and kind.food is outstanding

Vedi più recensioni


Great visit higly recommend a James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2017

Great service, location, people and rooms made it a memorable stay We will be back

Vedi più recensioni


Went for a quick quiet getaway a James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2017

Room was outstanding! Staff again great. We stayed in the city suite yes you could hear cars but i was aware of that going in took ear plugs slept great. The cleanliness of the p!ace was great even my husband commented on how clean it was. The pointsetta was a great touch. Would love to stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding!! a Hickory Bridge Farm (Orrtanna, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2017

We have already made our next reservation!! My new favorite place to stay. I highly recommend the farmhouse. You will not be disappointed. You feel like family. Warm wonderful people and THE BEST FOOD!!

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and inviting a Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2017

The Hoovers, upon our arrival invited us in with a warm embrace. While ushering us through the home with a introduction to all common areas the Parlor, Foyer, dining room and then in to what they refer to the gathering room. A warm and inviting area of the home with a large fire place. Plenty of sofa and chairs for reading and longing with a coffee or tea. Mr. Dennis then showed us our room which the Birch room. Very clean and well lit with plenty of extra towels and amenities for your use during your stay. Will return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


James Gettys Hotel review a James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2017

Trying different places to stay in Gettysburg. Hotel was very accommodating and quiet. Private parking a plus. Within walking distance to activities and shopping.

Vedi più recensioni


History in the Making a Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2017

This trip was to offer a restful place for my husband who just took a rigorous test to be a guide at Gettysburg. How wonderful to come to the historic home and to meet Jason, Dennis and Eileen. The welcome was like coming home and feeling you were making "new history" with old friends. The house was full and everyone cordial. The meal was great and all we needed supplied. Go and make your own history by staying at this "home of history' and peace. Darryl and Cathy

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place for people-fabulous if you travel with Dogs and/or horsrs a Pheasant Field B&B (Carlisle, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2017

What a delight to stop overnight here! Our Horses had two large paddocks with shelters, and we enjoyed a cottage with a kitchen, bathroom, a living room and a bedroom with our two dogs. Very clean and comfortably furnished. And the breakfast....delicious indeed! Love this place!!

Vedi più recensioni


Remembrance Weekend Stay a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2017

Our stay was very nice. The downtown location is convenient. Our hosts were engaging and cordial. The property is well maintained and the breakfasts were the best I have had at any B and B. This property is an excellent value. We plan to go back in the spring!

Vedi più recensioni


Always a pleasant stay. a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2017

We have stayed here several times and always has been excellent. Owners are friendly and helpful, best location, ample parking, best breakfast around by far, rooms are comfortable. AAA all the way

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant Surprise a Raphael Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2017

We decided to use our B&B wedding anniversary gift for a getaway weekend and it turned out to be a great trip. Alexandra and George were very gracious and accommodating to ensure we had a had a relaxing and memorable weekend. The breakfasts were delicious, served with genuineTLC and included informative discussions with the hosts and other guests. We would highly recommend this B&B. John & Kim

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Weekend a Hickory Bridge Farm (Orrtanna, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2017

We have been coming here for 31 years. Hickory Bridge was my first B&B and it was for our 1st wedding anniversary. I loved it and although I've stayed at many B&B's since then it has always been my first love. We are now seeing the third generation of the family moving in to operate the B&B. They are always making improvements yet keeping the original flavor of decor. No wi/fi and no cable tv is wonderful. And Gettysburg is a short distance away for history buffs.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place for a get away! a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2017

I surprised my husband on his birthday with a Gettysburg trip. This was our first B&B that we ever stayed in, as we just recently started to travel overnight. The Inn was beautiful and far exceeded our expectations. Great rooms, beautiful views and an outstanding breakfast! Kenny and Judy treat you like family!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }