Ultime Recensioni in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

2 night stay a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2017

The breakfast alone is reason to stay here! The owners give you a walk through and history of the house and are very attentive to all your needs. I accidentally blew a fuse in our room with my blow dryer, but they fixed it right away. My only disappointment was that I had to do my hair and makeup in the bathroom, which I don't like to do because of the humidity in there after showering. There is a mini fridge in the hallway for the second floor rooms, no tv or phone in the room, to some that may be an issue but for us we don't need it as we're out exploring most of the time.

Vedi più recensioni


The Brickhouse is great during Bike Week! a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2017

We stay at the Brickhouse Inn every year during Gettysburg Bike Week. They are very accommodating to our needs, especially during rainy days, with towels and drying wet clothes. Just ask and they make it happen. We will stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Gettysburg vaca a Hickory Bridge Farm (Orrtanna, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

Breakfast everyday was amazing! Thankful for nice weather so we could eat on the back deck was an extra bonus!! Also we stayed Monday through Wednesday and they even offered the option of joining them for dinner because they were hosting a big group and was able to add us in to the side, exceptional service!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Our 3 Day Stay a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

Our stay was wonderful! Only thing that would have been nice was a pair of rails on the walls up the 2 steps to our bathroom! It was a bit hard to navigate the steps with a bad ankle and no rails! Everything else was great!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Advised a Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

Beautiful well kept B&B,our room was spacious and clean, all the rooms were beautifully decorated. Inn keeper/owner ran establishment,very knowledgeable and helpful, nice personal touch.Close to downtown Gettysburg and many of the battlefields.

Vedi più recensioni


Would definitely stay again a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

Lovely owners. Incomparable value. A must stay.

Vedi più recensioni


I LOVE Everything About This Inn...You Will Too! a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2017

My recent stay at the Brickhouse Inn was nothing short of fabulous! It's obvious Brian and Tessa truly care about their Inn and their guests. The gardens are beautiful, breakfast was DELICIOUS, afternoon treats were scrumptious, and my room was beyond clean and comfortable. An Inn is only as good as the people who run it, and this entire operation is top notch. I understand now why many of the travelers I met are repeat guests. This was a solo trip for me, and I'm already planning on bringing my husband back. Can't wait!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! Will be back! a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2017

Recently stayed two nights in the Garden Room. The house was gorgeous, and our room was great! Joan's muffins were delicious, as were Brian's breakfast entrees. Hosts were friendly and helpful the duration of the stay. The Brafferton is a beautiful piece of history. I plan to return!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful, romantic getaway a White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2017

We always enjoy a stay at the White Hall Manor. The hosts are delightful conversationalists, and breakfast is unbeatable. The rooms, particularly the one with the jacuzzi, are spacious, clean, and quiet, and this is a perfect place for a romantic weekend getaway or a home base for visiting historic sites in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Brickhouse Inn B&B a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2017

Absolutely wonderful stay! My wife is VERY sensitive to smells/and requires impeccably clean rooms. Brickhouse Inn B&B was the BEST! Great room, great location, great dining area - Brian, Tessa and the staff thought of everything absolutely first rate!

Vedi più recensioni


Return to The Brafferton a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

This was at least our 3rd stay at The Brafferton. As usual, all aspects of our stay were outstanding. Starting with the courteousness of the Hodges and the entire staff to the outstanding accommodations in the Cordori Suite, our Gettsyburg experience was enhanced by this B and B. We are looking forward to returning there again ASAP.

Vedi più recensioni


A cozy get- away in a country atmosphere a Bear House B&B (Dover, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2017

The owners of the property were very accommodating and allowed us to arrive a bit earlier then their available time schedule. When we arrived we were greeted by 2 sweet dogs who welcomed us with a wag of their tails! The suite we were in had actually 2 rooms separated by sliding wooden doors . The kitchen area which was very nice was part of the room where a trundle bed was and a couple of recliners. The rooms were decorated in a sweet country style , which felt very homey. The main bedroom had a king bed and a very comfortable mattress. The room was huge and plenty of sitting area with a sofa. We were greeted with a plate full of goodies to snack on in the frig. Some sodas and water were also gifted in the frig. Candy was on the counter for people with a sweet tooth of which my daughter and I indulged in! The atmosphere outside was quite, surrounded by woods and flowers and cute tables and chairs to sit on . The breakfast was truly outstanding. From juice to fresh fruit to toast and jam from a country style jar and thick sliced ham, and a cheese and spinach quiche. Delicious cake sweets were also on the table and coffee. WE thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation at it's best a Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

Close enough to be convenient but not right downtown. Mike was a great host. Pleasant breakfast. Especially appreciated the Battleground CD for the car tour. Will definitely stay again when in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

Ken and Judy made our stay over the top wonderful. I found it hard to leave such a nice place. Their staff was also very nice. When the cat likes you, you know you have found the right place. Five stars.

Vedi più recensioni


My go to for a great mini vacation a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

We try to visit as often as we can. It's always a wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything about our stay was wonderful. The bed was incredibly comfortable. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to our friends. a Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2017

Laura

Vedi più recensioni


30th Anniversary Getaway a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2017

The owners could not have been nicer. The breakfast each morning featured four choices, all of which were unique and delicious. Our room was beautiful and comfortable and decorated in civil war period decor. We will definitely be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank You ! a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2017

What a great B n B the breakfast was over the top and I had a slice of heavenly chocolate cake before bedtime. Great suggestions for dinner and our room was 100 !

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2017

We were celebrating our eighth anniversary. The room was very nicely appointed. The breakfast was very good. My wife is gluten free and they accommodate this easily. The location is right in town with easy walking distance of quaint stores and historical sites. And an easy drive to the battlefield.

Vedi più recensioni


Gettysburg Stay a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was just lovely to have breakfast outside on the patio surrounded by beautiful gardens.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B! a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2017

My husband and I went to Stone Manor to celebrate our 2nd wedding anniversary. We had a great time from the moment we drove onto the property, when the inn keepers met us at our car to carry in our bags. We stayed in the Laurel Suite--highly recommend, very beautiful! The breakfast was incredible as well. We hope to visit again soon!!

Vedi più recensioni


A good value in a historic town a The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

The room was very nice and just as advertised. Air conditioning and heaters worked well. The breakfast was really top notch. Advice about things to do around town was good. Wifi was only in the main building and could not reach the room we stayed in or the breakfast room.

Vedi più recensioni


Second time a Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

Another great stay at The Brickhouse Inn. Brian remembered us from out first visit last year which was very nice, and although the weather was a bit iffy this year our stay was just as good as the first visit. We'll be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B French Country Home a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

Our stay in the French Country Home B&B was wonderful. The room was exceptionally clean and the value for the stay simply cannot be beat for the area. If you are looking for a great place to lay your head, I highly recommend the French Country B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }