Ultime Recensioni in Gordes, Francia

An amazing experience a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

My wife and I spent two nights at this charming B&B in the Luberon area of Provence. The building is a wonderful old city mansion with a beautiful garden that the owners have put a lot of work into with great results. The town is a great location for touring this beautiful part of France. But the most exceptional part of our experience was the interaction with our hosts, Michele and Wolfgang. They are a charming and sophisticated couple who have lived all over the world. So helpful to us and energetic. Finally, Michele is an amazing cook and made us a four course French dinner. As we were the only guests at the time, we really felt special and the food was absolutely delicious. If you visit here, you should take her up on the dinner offer.

Vedi più recensioni


10 days home in France a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2017

This B&B is incredible. If you´re looking for something special, this will be your place. Like you could see, the house from the begining of the 20th century is gorgeous. What you can´t see are the owners . So special and warm they furnitured their house, so are them. We had a warm welcome from the first moment and it was lasting during our complete visit. The insider tips of the owners for trips and visits are priceless and you are good advised with them. What we didn´t expected was the great cooking talent of Mrs. Moser and the arrangement talents of Ms. Moser for the table and ambiance. We had 10 extraordinary vacation days in south france, not at last through the charming Moser family. Thank you very much on this point again. Thomas and Michael

Vedi più recensioni


Charming room in heart of Luberon a Chambres d'Hôtes "Face Au Lavoir" (Methamis, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

Lovely BnB with very friendly and helpful hosts. Solange gave us plenty of excellent recommendations for the local area, all less than 30 mins drive from the house. The bedroom was clean, huge and charmingly decorated - we loved the period features and the old staircase. The rain shower was fantastic and great views over the valley with breakfast. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Une étape agrèable a Chambres d'Hôtes "Face Au Lavoir" (Methamis, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

Il y'a des chambres d'hotes mais celle de Solange et Martin est unique car on sent de la passion dans leur façon d'accueillir, nous avons passés deux nuitées et avons mangé en table d'hôtes, un vrai régal pour 18€, je vous remercie pour votre hospitalité et je reviendrais .

Vedi più recensioni


5 Days in Provence.... a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2017

It is with pleasure that I write this review..... My husband and I recently had a delicious 5 night stay at M et Mme Moser's residence in the beautiful Provençal town of La Roque d’Antheron. Michèle and Wolfgang are charming hosts and their beautiful home is warm and welcoming. The garden is beyond stunning and the highlight of our days were Michèles delicious breakfasts (with amazing silverware) in the garden surrounded by bubbling water features, the charming pool and an array of perfumed flowering plants, it was like something from a glamorous movie! Michèle is extremely knowledgable about the area and is quite the perfect tour guide and always willing to provide sound advice about places and restaurants to visit. This was our first trip to Provence although we have been to France many times, staying at Villa Le Pijoret and feeling very at home there made our trip quite unforgettable..... Merci Michèle and Wolfgang.

Vedi più recensioni


Wunderbar, leider zu kurz! a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2017

An zentraler und gleichzeitig ruhiger Stelle liegt sie, das Kleinod von Michèle und Wolfgang: die Villa Pijoret. Von der ersten Minute ist überall die Gastfreundschaft und Herzlichkeit der Gastgeber zu spüren. Der Garten lädt mit verschiedenen Sitzgelegenheiten zum Entspannen und Verweilen ein, der Pool bietet bereits im Mai die ersehnte Abkühlung. Im afrikanischen Zimmer werden die Erinnerungen an die Aufenthalte auf diesem großartigen Kontinent lebendig. Kurzum: wir fühlten uns sehr wohl und freuten uns jedes Mal über den Austausch mit den weltgewandten Gastgebern. Unsere zwei Tage sind eindeutig zu kurz gewesen, aber so ist es (leider) immer auf einer Vater-Sohn-Fahrradtour durch die Provence, es gibt immer noch etwas zu entdecken und so mussten auch wir noch weiter. Wir haben die Hoffnung, dass uns unsere strammen Waden noch einmal in den Boulevard de Craponne (Nr. 44) bringen werden. A bientôt et un grand merci - Werner und Oliver

Vedi più recensioni


breathtaking beauty a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2017

A Beautiful property in a peaceful and calm village, run by a local couple, full of goodwill, warm, friendly and cooperative. Large and decorated rooms. Wireless internet is perfect. Breakfast was specially adapted to our special needs. There is no room cleaning, but there are plenty of towels to change

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and Breakfast de charme au coeur du Luberon a LE CLOS DES LAVANDES-LACOSTE-LUBERON-PROVENCE (Lacoste, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

C'est vraiment l'adresse de charme rêvée, depuis de nombreuses années que nous séjournons dans le Luberon, c'est la première fois que nous sommes autant ravis, une grande chambre très confortable avec sa terrasse privée, WIFI, minibar, TV...., au grand calme. Marie et Michel sont sympas et discrets à la fois, avec d'agréables échanges, notamment lors des copieux petits déjeuners servis dans un cadre de rêve. C'est sur , nous reviendrons!

Vedi più recensioni


Vacances au soleil a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Superbe villa à la roque d antheron ! Notre première expérience en chambre d hôtes est plus que satisfaisante. La villa est en tout point merveilleuse et ultra confortable. Nous sommes arrivés avec nos enfants et avons été accueillis comme étant de la famille de Michele et de Wolf. Chaque chambre est délicieusement décorée avec goût et selon un thème. Il vous suffit de choisir la votre. La piscine vous relaxe et vous rappelle combien les vacances sont agréables :)! Le jardin est entretenu avec soin et aménagé de tel sorte que vous pouvez facilement vous croire seul au monde. Côté humain vous ne serez pas déçu non plus : le petit déjeuner copieux est là pour vous accueillir chaque matin et il est possible également de dîner quelques soirs. La qualité gustative est bien présente. Bref, vous pouvez-vous y rendre les yeux fermés. Michele vous propose meme de vous aider à organiser votre séjour si vous n'avez pas d idées sur ce que vous allez faire. Et oui vous êtes bien pris en main ! Ici la notion de vacances prend donc tout son sens.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful b&b near gordes, france a la Guillone (Gordes, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Fantastic bed and breakfast near Gordes, France. Excellent for the price. The rooms were great with en suite bathrooms. Breakfast was great as well with their homemade jams. Breakfast is served outside on this beautiful terrace with a spectacular view of the Luberon region. It's a short car drive into Gordes. Voted as one of the most beautiful villages in Provence. The hosts, Christine & Robert were very nice. Christine was very helpful in guiding us on our sightseeing. The abbaye of Senanque is a medieval working monastery known for beautiful lavender fields which is also a very short drive away. The location of this b&b is really good. Easy drives to a lot of quaint villages in the area. And they have the cutest little dog named Elliot!

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise away from Home a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

My wife and I spent 3 wonderful nites at La Pijoret from 22-25 May 2016. From the time even before we arrived until we left, we were showered with an abundance of warmth and hospitality. Michelle and Wolfgang have a lovely home and a magnificent garden. It was such a pleasure to start our days having our breakfast surrounded by such a well-manicured garden and to return in the evening to a fireplace, good company and such soothing surroundings. The room was just lovely (we stayed in the butterfly room), and so too were the other rooms which were available. Each one unique in terms of theme but equally comfortable. Every little amenity one desired was made available, even lovely room and lines sprays. Thank you to Wolfgang and his lovely daughter Natalie for taking the trouble to cook us dinner one evening. It was stellar! Conversation flowed with as much ease as did wine from the many bottles we consumed there! We also am thankful for the many tips and recommendations in terms of how to spend our days in the region. Practical suggestions taking into consideration our interests and the limited time we had in the region. I would be a dream to one day soon be able to return with my children to enjoy the hospitality on offer. Going back would be like visiting family (and I mean the kind of family you look forward to seeing, if you know what I mean). Until we meet again, good health and happiness to you all. Moiz & Maryam

Vedi più recensioni


Best place in the world a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

All the words can’t to express the beauty of the villa. Every detail has a thought-out and creates an easy, relaxed atmosphere that leads to relaxation and peace, power recovery. A light breakfast in the charming garden or dinner by the fireplace, morning swim at the pool or sunset celebration in the garden, anything is possible. Any place, room or corner is designed with love and respect for nature and beauty. Villa is a typical reflection of Provence and if I could be a Peter Mayle such a place definitely would help me to write my new best seller about Provence. However, in spite of the fact that the villa is great, nothing can beat the greatest treasure - villa owners and their kindness, love what they provide their guests. While we lived in a villa we felt not as guests or even friends, but as family members. All the time we were asked whether we want something or need anything. Villa owners, who are a model of intelligence, every morning, accounted routes for us, where to go, what to see, get to know to see maximum of their land, which they are so proud. Villa hosts also have a phenomenal knowledge not only about the sightseeing, but the history as well. Many things have been built even without asking, for example, when we arrived at night very hungry, the owners made a romantic dinner in a few minutes, even if we didn’t ask it. Many nights we talked with no time limit and learned a lot about Provencal cuisine, which was made especially for us. My birthday morning was created with gifts, champagne, flowers and congratulations. When the owners got the information someone stole our documents during our trip to Marseille, a villa owners in the middle of the night greeted us with wine and support. Therefore, if you've ever plan to go to Provence you must definitely stay in a villa. Conversely, if you already have a reservation, in another place, cancel it; the villa is worth it, not only to change the plans, but to go to Provence immediately.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice adress in Provence a LE CLOS DES LAVANDES-LACOSTE-LUBERON-PROVENCE (Lacoste, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

Michel was a welcoming host. Our charming room Cigales with private terrace , very comfortable, parking, wifi, close to Lacoste and Menerbes. With the full and various breakfast , each morning. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast for a stay in Provence.

Vedi più recensioni


Week end magnifique a LE CLOS DES LAVANDES-LACOSTE-LUBERON-PROVENCE (Lacoste, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

Pour notre séjour de Pâques, nous avions choisi le clos des lavandes, excellent choix, chambre spacieuse, confort, propreté. Les petits déjeuners excellents et copieux, tout cela avec un accueil fort sympa. Très bien placé également pour découvrir le Luberon.

Vedi più recensioni


Super weekend a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2015

Super weekend passé chez Michele et Wolf qui m ont accueilli avec une gentillesse et une générosité rare de nos jours. Merci pour ce moment qui m a permis de décompresser le temps d un weekend d'automne, je reviendrai pour la piscine ou le hammam que je n ai pas eu le temps de tester; à bientot

Vedi più recensioni


Enchanting, romantic, and simply, perfect... a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2015

I stumbled across the beautiful Villa Le Pijoret & it's delightful hosts by accident, & I am so pleased I did. I was in pursuit of a happy ending to my fairy tale, hoping to be reunited with the man I loved, who had flown to France the previous week. (I’m a self-confessed romantic!) I realised upon my arrival that I had picked an absolute treasure of a place & discovered the perfect location. On arriving at the villa I was greeted with kindness & hospitality in abundance. Although I hadn’t visited before, the home felt so familiar & I settled in straight away. On the first night I sat outside drinking wonderful French wine, eating delicious French cheese & Michele’s homemade soup, by the huge outdoor fireplace, surrounded by candles, in their lovely garden. Michele & Wolfgang both made me feel so at ease, & I was enchanted by them & their wonderful home. The style & décor of the home itself, is a reflection of the wonderful personalities of Michele & Wolfgang, with each room decorated with accessories, paintings, & ornaments from all over the world. It was clear to see that years & years of love & care had been invested into their home; every corner of the house & the garden was well thought out. They couldn’t have been more helpful in recommending local places to visit & assisting us with directions. Villa Le Pijoret is set in a quaint, typically French little village & in a perfect location for exploring the South of France. We visited in the summer but the house would also be perfect for a holiday at any time of the year as it is within a short distance of the beach, the countryside, mountains & an array of tourist attractions & beautiful towns. It goes without saying that the room & house was spotlessly clean, the food was delicious, the location perfect; &, the hosts could not have been more hospitable. If you choose to stay here, you will fall in love with the charm of Villa Le Pijoret, just like I did, & you will definitely wish to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place a la bergerie du Luberon (Viens, France, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2015

It is in a very convenient place to visit Luberon and Colorado Provencal in particular. Rooms are nice and swimming pool is also available. Good Breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


rea a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2015

michele, wolf and natali! your were the perfect hosts with the great personalities and the house is just amazing! the garden, the pool are awesome. we and our kids loved everything (wolf, my youngest daughter is asking about you a lot))) good location to explore the provence and the villages. thank you angelika and mark

Vedi più recensioni


Un angolo di paradiso a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2015

Io e la mia famiglia abbiamo soggiornato alla fine di giugno del 2015. In anzitutto è un'ottima base per visitare la Provenza e la Camargue. La villa è un'angolo di paradiso. Giardino curatissimo con piscina, la proprietaria gentilissima e disponibilissima e le camere molto grandi e confortevoli. Lo stesso si può dire della colazione servita in giardino. Da consigliare.

Vedi più recensioni


Ein gelungener Aufenthalt a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2015

Ein bezauberndes Haus mit der temperamentvollen und international erfahrenen Gastgeberin Michèle erwartete mich in der gepflegten Villa Le Pijoret. Am liebsten würde man von dort gar nicht mehr weggehen – das Frühstück auf der Terrasse, der üppig blühende Garten, das Zimmer mit chinesischen Antiquitäten (jedes Zimmer hat ein anderes Motto), ein kleines Spa mit asiatischem Flair oder der Pool im hinteren Teil des Gartens, die umfangreichen Informationen von Michèle zur Region und ihren Sehenswürdigkeiten, das alles machte den Aufenthalt in Le Pijoret absolut gelungen. Ich kann dieses B&B für alle empfehlen, die die Provence von ihrer besten Seite kennenlernen wollen. Auch die kulinarische Seite möchte ich nicht unterschlagen: abgesehen von einem umfangreichen Frühstück mit frischem Baguette bescherte ein Abendessen mit den Gastgebern den überaus schmackhaften provenzalischen Eintopf Pistou. Der kleine Ort La Roque d’Antheron ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für den Luberon, Aix-en-Provence oder Marseille, einen Tag am Meer oder den Besuch einer der vielen interessanten Weingüter. Bei der Rückkehr am Abend fühlt man sich dann fast zu Hause.

Vedi più recensioni


B & B zum Wohlfühlen a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2015

B & B ist eine wunderbare Art, in eine neue Gegend einzutauchen. Noch nie haben wir es so gelungen erlebt wie an diesem Ort zum rundum Wohlfühlen im Herzen der Provence: in einer großzügigen alten Villa und einem zauberhaften Garten mit Pool und vielen kleinen Oasen zum Genießen und Erholen nach einem erlebnisreichen Sightseeing Tag. Wir haben im Afrikazimmer geschlafen und die Annehmlichkeiten des äußerst bequemen Bettes und des zugehörigen, modernst ausgestatteten, Duschbades genossen. Das Haus spiegelt, dass die Gastgeber an vielen Orten der Welt gelebt haben und bleibt dabei doch provençalisch. Die weltgewandte Gastfreundschaft und Bewirtung und nicht zu vergessen die überaus kompetente Hilfe bei der Planung der vielen Sightseeing Möglichkeiten in der Umgebung vervollständigen den Charme unseres Aufenthaltes aufs Wunderbarste. Wir haben uns fest vorgenommen dorthin zurück zu kehren.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful magical place a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2015

A lovely house and garden, exploring the premises alone can keep you busy for a day. The hostess is entertaining and extremely helpful, organising your stay and sending you with inside tips to the attractions in the vicinity. This is well worth a visit, and could be used as a wonderful and convenient base for exploring the provence. (Ratings for rooms, service and cleanliness should be "outstanding", i.e. 5 star, but the website would not allow a 5-star rating in any of the categories).

Vedi più recensioni


New Year in Provence a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2015

My girlfriend and I spent just over a week at New Year here. Something I can definitely recommend to anyone wanting to get away from it all without losing complete touch. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel particularly welcome. My concerns that there might be a language barrier (I can't speak French) were unfounded. Everything we needed was taken care of quickly with everyone treating us royally without being patronising. Great customer service! Equally the house was large enough so that there was plenty of time and space for ourselves. We were able to lounge around in the living room with an open fire undisturbed. We stayed in the butterfly room which was quiet, large and had a nice feel about it. The 4 poster bed was a little small but I am told that this is being looked at now. The house was equipped with everything we needed. Wi-fi worked well, there was always strong hot water and we were even able to borrow some bikes (without charge) to get out and about a bit. The village itself was very picturesque - a great taste of upmarket rural life. Parking was easy. Whilst we were able to get out a bit into the garden this will really come into its own in the summer. Even so, we were able to sit outside with drinks in a secluded area a couple of times! A good breakfast is really important for us both and this didn't disappoint. Indeed all of the food provided was amazing - with several great options to eat out. The nearby Auberge du Castellas was friendly (with a very attentive, storytelling owner). Food was high quality but reasonably priced. I can highly recommend the steak. Overall I was just blown away with how the owners went out of their way to make sure we were able to enjoy our time away. Great memories.

Vedi più recensioni


Une année en Provence a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2014

Inspiriert von dem Buch von Peter Mayle "une année en Provence" beschlossen mein Freund Roman und ich, die Provence zu entdecken. In La Roque d'Anthéron fanden wir die Villa Le Pijoret mit der charmanten Gastgeberin Michèle. Vom ersten Moment an fühlten wir uns wohl. Nachdem wir unser Zimmer in der ersten Etage, mit herrlichem Blick auf den gepflegten Garten, bezogen hatten, trafen wir die Gastgeberin auf der Terrasse die uns ihre Region und das Haus vorstellte. Danach nahmen wir erstmal einen dip in den erfrischenden Pool. Am Abend konnten wir zu Fuss zu einem klassischen Konzert gehen und zu unserer Freude wohnte der Konzertpianist auch im Haus. Der Abend endete mit einer Flasche Rotwein und interessanten Gesprächen. Dies war ein Erlebnis. Die Konzertkarten hatten wir vorher gebucht, hat alles prima geklappt. An einem Abend gab Michèle ein table d'hôte und wir konnten gegen einen wirklich fairen Preis an der Bouillabaise à la Michèle teilnehmen. Ein unvergesslicher Abend. Wir haben sehr die Ruhe, die Gastfreundschaft und nicht zu vergessen, die schönen Frühstücke (mir wurde der Wunsch nach einem pain au chocolat erfüllt) bei herrlichen Temperaturen auf der Aussenterrasse genossen. Diesmal kamen wir nicht dazu die wunderschöne Pagode mit Dampfbad zu geniessen, aber wir haben beschlossen zu einer anderen Jahreszeit wiederzukommen. Vielen Dank für einen wirklich schönen Aufenthalt in der Provence. Roman und Olivier

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Gordes

Un bed and breakfast a Gordes, Francia, vi farà sentire come a casa vostra.

Il villaggio di Gordes è un villaggio in pietra incredibilmente attraente in provenza, che si trova arroccato sul lato meridionale del Plateau de Vaucluse. L'intero villaggio, costruito in pietra locale, luccica come oro al sole del mattino, il tutto associata alle splendide vedute sulle foreste del Luberon, che potrete apprezzare grazie ad un bed and breakfast a Gordes. Appena si arriva a questo villaggio, risulta facile comprendere il perché Gordes faccia parte di uno dei 141 villaggi votatati come i più belli in Francia.

Cose da fare in vacanza a Gordes, Francia.
Questa zona è famosa per le sue bories in pietre a secco, e ve ne sono alcuni esempi mozzafiato a Gordes e nelle vicinanze. Le persone vanno a visitare Gordes da chilometri di distanza per esplorare il Village de Bories che si trova appena fuori dal villaggio. Il luogo è un antico insediamento, le quali case, fienili e mura di pietra a secco, hanno resistito al tempo magnificamente. C'è anche un grande numero di manufatti Gallo-Romani a Gordes e dintorni, da colonne a terme, e perfino tombe ricavate dalla roccia viva del Plateau de Vaucluse.
E' presente un alto tasso di cultura da poter apprezzare quando si arriva a Gordes. Il mercato settimanale che si tiene a Gordes ogni giovedì, è un luogo eccellente presso il quale comprare le migliori specialità locali e anche i vini delle Cotes de Ventoux sono di certo degni di nota. La Festa del Vino a luglio è il momento migliore per scoprire i vini locali e durante luglio ed agosto, ci sono molti eventi di jazz, teatro e musica classica. Il Museo di Pol Para è aperto tutto l'anno e mette in mostra alcuni dei migliori lavori di questo artista fiammingo.

Esistono percorsi per passeggiare o andare in bicicletta che si estendono in ogni direzione partendo da Gorde. Viaggiare a piedi è uno dei modi migliori per entrare in contatto con l'area circostante e lo si potrà fare con facilità grazie ai numerosi sentieri ben segnati nelle bel mezzo delle foreste e delle colline che circondano Gordes. Uno dei migliori è il sentiero di forma circolare che si estende per 8 chilometri nella valle che si trova al di sotto di Gordes, dove si nasconde l'Abbazia di Senanque. L'Abbazia è un'attrazione praticamente imperdibile quando si viaggia a Gordes; il miele, i liquori ed i prodotti a base di lavanda, il tutto di produzione propria dei monaci, risultano essere di qualità estremamente alta.

Luoghi da visitar a Gordes, Francia.
Il vicino villaggio di Menerbes è una meta fantastica per chiunque abbia interesse nella storia. Vi sono due siti in cui poter ammirare dei dolmen nei pressi del villaggio; l'atmosfera mistica fa sì che una visita sia praticamente obbligata. Esistono anche molti percorsi per mountain bike nella campagna di Menerbes.
Clima a Gordes, Francia
Per via del suo aspetto incantevole, Gordes attrae grandi masse di turisti durante l'estate. Tuttavia, la maggior parte di essi si disperdono durante la sera, lasciandovi godere l'atmosfera del villaggio in santa pace. Durane luglio ed agosto, le temperature giornaliere raggiungono picchi di 30°-35°C, che fanno sì che anche le serate siano piacevolmente calde, insomma perfette per fare passeggiate o per cenare mentre si ammira il panorama circostante. Primavera ed Autunno sono tra i momenti migliori per prenotare in un bed and breakfast a Gordes, poiché in questo periodo le masse di turisti saranno sparite, ma vi potrete comunque aspettare temperature che si aggirano intorno ai 30°C. Perfino in inverno inoltrato, le temperature raggiungono spesso i 15°C.
Come raggiungere Gordes, Francia.
L'Aeroporto di Avignone (AVN) si trova a soli 40 minuti dal vostro alloggio a Gordes. Tuttavia, esistono solo due rotte programmate dagli aeroporti di Southampton (SOU) e di Exeter (EXE), (entrambi forniti da Flybe), quindi un'opzione probabilmente migliore sarebbe probabilmente prendere un volo per Marsiglia (MRS), raggiungibile in un'ora.

Inizio pagina
check }