Ultime Recensioni in Gordonville, Pennsylvania

Great stay in Amish Country a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2017

The innkeepers were welcoming and shared lots of interesting details about the area. The breakfasts were delicious. Our hosts were helpful in selecting areas to visit.

Vedi più recensioni


An absolutely fantastic stay a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2017

We enjoyed the hospitality and parted as friend. Ron's coocking is delicious

Vedi più recensioni


quiet and peaceful a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

This is our second time staying in the Blue Room at Osceola and it did not disappoint. The bed was more comfortable than I remember and the fire place was perfect for the cool February nights. Breakfasts were simple but fresh ingredients made it a satisfying start to our days. Ron was able to provide us with local information and options for sight seeing. Movie and game selection in the common room kept us entertained after dinner. Can't wait for our next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B stay ever! a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

My two college girlfriends and I stayed here for a girls reunion weekend; we stayed in the Carriage House. The owners were extremely hospitable. The rooms in the Carriage House were clean and all of our needs were met. Also, breakfast, which was delivered to the Carriage House each morning, was delicious! We will definitely stay here again. Thank you to Ron and Patricia!

Vedi più recensioni


Great choice of accommodations! a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2016

Very comfortable and inviting home. Owners very welcoming, easy to speak with, knowledgeable. Our room, the fireside room, was great! Reasonable sized, nice bathroom, very comfy bed, relaxing fireplace. I had multiple email communications w owners that response was prompt and helpful. We will return!

Vedi più recensioni


our weekend at Osceola a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

our stay at Osceola mill Band B was so wonderful ...Our hosts Pat and Ron made us feel at home...the breakfast was delicious and learned about the amish families. we toured a lot of areas and came back to our B&B and relaxed sitting outside and drinking coffee and brandy....we will look forward to returning there as there is so much to see. the room was very comfy and relaxing.....

Vedi più recensioni


Finishes in house are exactly right a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

The house retains its 1760's charm, but the finishes and décor keep your surroundings comfortable. Den with manly décor is a nice change from typical B&B dens. Driveway entrance is on a curve with no 'Hidden Driveway' sign. There is a sign on up the street for a drive that is far less dangerous. Leaving the property is a bit of an adventure.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

We loved staying here. It is quiet and the owners were so friendly. We'll definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2016

Many things make a stay at Osceola Mill House feel like home away from home...from the wonderful owners/innkeepers, the scrumptious hand made breakfasts every morning (with dessert), the comfortable well apportioned guest rooms and the fantastic location within Lancaster County Pennsylvania Dutch country. We look forward to ur visits every year and would stay no where else.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2015

Great place Great people Great location

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2015

Great place great people

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden gem surrounded by picturesque Amish farms... a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2015

This was a delightful place to spend the weekend. I only wish I could have stayed longer. Pat & Rob, the B&B hosts, were very gracious and helpful with local information on what to see and do. The B&B is ideally located and very close to the surrounding towns. I look forward to staying here again the next time I am in this area.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2015

Thanks you so much for warmth welcome. Hope to come back in spring 2016. Very friendly and helpful. Greats story.

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2015

Due to the nearby bridge being rebuilt, The Osceola Mill House B&B is a little hard to find but the solitude is well worth it. A beautiful old building with the excellent hosts Ron & Pat making sure your stay is wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Bed and Breakfast stay! a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2015

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful bed and breakfast. Helpful, friendly but not intrusive hosts who looked after us and provided lots of tips and recommended things to do during our visit. Ron and Pat even catered especially for me for breakfast due to some very difficult dietary requirements which was greatly appreciated. We would definitely recommend anyone visiting Lancaster County to stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant stay a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2015

We stayed at the Inn for two nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. The host is an excellent cook. The rooms are fabulous.The surroundings are beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Stay a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2015

The B&B was very clean and properly arranged. Ron and Pat have it in perfect harmony with the area and have integrated it for the enjoyment and entertainment of guest. You would certainly enjoy your stay at the Osceola Mill B&B and I have recommended it to several friends who frequent the area in our circle of friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at Osceola Mill House! a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

What a great place to visit when you want to get away from the city for a while! Our hosts were gracious, offering advice on where to go, giving us history on the Amish culture, and always asking if there was something we needed. The house is beautifully decorated and it felt very comfortable spending time in the gathering room, reading and watching a movie. The countryside is serene and the people friendly. We woke up to fresh coffee and a deliciously-prepared breakfast of apple french toast, sausage, yogurt with peaches, and homemade pumpkin pie for dessert. I will definitely be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

We had a very nice time at this B&B, and would be happy to stay there again. The owners made us feel right at home, and the food was delicious. The location was ideal for driving to places in Lancaster and neighboring counties, and exploring the historic sites in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


A weekend in Lancaster County, PA. a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2014

We had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the Osceola Mill House B&B. The hosts, Pat and Ron Ernst offer a warm welcome and stay ! Their breakfast is delicious. It's in the heartland of the Amish community and close enough to enjoy shopping and entertainment.

Vedi più recensioni


Couple of issues a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

2,6 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2014

This review applies to the "Blue Room". 1. Shower door keeps coming off its tracks. 2. Obvious water damage to floor in bathroom. 3. Bathroom sink is both small and impractical (no place to put anything on it) 3. Room heat can't be controlled(but you can always ask). 4. Hosts are gracious and helpful. Bottom line: you can pay the same or less for nicer accommodations.

Vedi più recensioni


Highlight of our trip to PA a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

Ron made us feel like we'd been friends for years. The Inn is beautiful, the location ideal and his cooking is terrific. We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Sehr empfehlenswert! a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

Zurück in Deutschland erinnern wir uns besonders gern an unsere Übernachtungen im Osceola Mill House bei Ron & Pat. Die Zimmer sind liebe- und stilvoll eingerichtett, das Frühstück ist ausgezeichnet und die Atmosphäre ausgesprochen freundlich. Die Lage eignet sich gut, um ein wenig in das Leben der Amishpeople hinein zu schnuppern. Katharina&Georg

Vedi più recensioni


One Night in August a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

A lovely location, charming and comfortable accommodations, helpful hosts. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


A real gem a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

We stayed here twice, coming and going from a noisy beach destination. On our return visit, Pat's greeting was "Welcome home." We have surely found our home in Pennsylvania! If you like to see the stars, open your windows at night (the traffic by the house was mostly horse-drawn), or enjoy dessert after breakfast, look no further.

Vedi più recensioni


My Alone Time a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

I stayed overnight by myself at the end of June as I wanted an opportunity to do just what I wanted, when I wanted and that's what I did! The Inn is beautiful and Patricia and Ron where very attentive and helpful with all my needs. Will definitely stay again and may even bring the hubby next time! Thanks for a great time,Donna N.

Vedi più recensioni


We LOVE this place! a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

We have stayed at Osceola Mill House B&B twice now, and plan on returning many times! Ron and Pat are fabulous people and fantastic hosts. Their breakfasts are to die for, and their knowledge of the local community, culture, and events is invaluable for planning your visit to Amish country. The historic main home pre-dates the Revolutionary War and is absolutely beautiful. It is surrounded by Amish family farms and centrally located with everything you'd want to see very close by. The quiet evenings outside with the thousands of fireflies and sky full of stars is exactly what you need to relax and forget about your big city headaches. We highly recommend Osceola Mill House! Stay in the Carriage House for a nice, quiet get away - a true little home away from home!

Vedi più recensioni


excellent stay at a quaint bed and breakfast a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

We went here as part of our one year wedding anniversary. We enjoyed every part of our stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Welcoming and wonderful! a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

Osceola Mill House sits in a perfect and convenient location in Lancaster county, just a few minutes from many tourist attractions. The owners are welcoming and helpful and make you feel right at home. The food was AMAZING! We can't wait to go back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Bed & Breakfest a Osceola Mill House B&B (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2014

My wife and I had a beautiful 2-night stay at Pat and Ron's Osceola Mill House B & B while we were touring the Amish countryside for the first time. Pat and Ron were very hospitable and had great information on the area, like what to see and do, best ice cream places, historic train ride and museum, Amish furniture and craft locations. The room was very clean and had a nice aroma. The breakfest and coffee was excellent. Thanks Ron and Pat.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Osceola Mill House B&B (4,67)
Inizio pagina
check }