Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Granbury, Texas

Clean, Quiet and Comfortable a Travis Street Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

This place is Outstanding! All rooms are newly remodeled, themed, private and very beautiful! Best sleep we ever had! Super comfortable bed. Very clean. We walked downtown for dinner and enjoyed it. Inn keepers were helpful and pleasant. Made us feel special and appreciated. Well worth the price!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at "The Duke" cottage a Travis Street Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2017

Location is the best! Walked out the door and around the back through a private gate and we're on the walking/biking path! Solitude is great but who knew the Town Square is 2 blocks away and you walk through a park to get there? The beach is only 2 blocks further! With some construction going on at the Square and parking at a premium, it was really convenient to leave our car safely at the cottage where there is ample parking. Can't wait to go back to try the other cottages!

Vedi più recensioni


Pom House: Carriage Cottage a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2017

Nice property. Breakfast was good. Owners provide a late night dessert that was tasty. Owners were nice, but not overly personable. Bathroom in the Carriage House is great! Comfortable bed in a good-sized space.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2017

We love staying at B&B. This one was our first B&B in Texas. The place was wonderful and the host/hostess.......well you could not find better. They went out of their ways to make sure everything was taken care of. Best part was their breakfast - made to order as we are on restrictions on our diet. The baked apple was wonderful - we will try this at home. You will not be disappointed if you stay here. Highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Signs Don't Lie a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2017

We had the pleasure of visiting Granbury, Texas but the greatest aspect of our visit was staying with Don and Diane at the Iron Horse Inn. When searching for our home away from home I came across the Inn and since our business name is Ironhorse Equipment I felt it had to be a sign. We stayed three nights in the Cogdell Suite and it was the most pleasurable of our nine day vacation. The home originally built in 1900 by a wealthy banker has been lovingly restored to a modern splendor. The accommodations are up to date but the feel is one of a century gone by that allows you to feel as if you were living in luxury in another era. The breakfast that were provided were some of the best I have ever seen and tasted in a bed and breakfast. The dining room table was long and allowed many new friends to be made as you conversed over food and breakfast. Our suite was large with a king size bed with a lovely and comfortable sun room attached. Our bath held a walk in shower. The one aspect that completed this wonderful stay was the kindness and attention shown us by the Innkeepers to make sure our stay was everything we wanted it to be. They opened there home to strangers but we leave as friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Glen and Betsy were te best hosts! a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

I took my husband to Granbury Gardens to surprise him for his birthday. We both loved it! Glen and Betsy were so welcoming. The room was perfect. Breakfast was healthy and tasty. We had a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Granbury, TX a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

Fabulous place! The owners are super hospitable & the breakfast was absolutely perfect. We will be back to visit soon & highly recommend this B&B to anyone looking for one in Granbury!

Vedi più recensioni


What a great B&B. a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2017

The grand old house is restored with modern touches, but remains old world cool. The owners are very nice folks and the 'breakfast celebration' is always a great time. Park your car and walk to the square. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


peaceful stay a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2017

What a wonderful time we had at the Pomegranate House. The breakfast was delicious and garden area was so serene It was very quiet and peaceful. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to be back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and delightful a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2017

I came to Iron Horse Inn for a night away from the hustle and bustle of the big city. Don and Diana are so very friendly and very accommodating. A rare gem.

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT B&B Stay! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2017

We had a wonderful time in this B&B. Tom and Sara were so pleasant, friendly, and we enjoyed the conversations with them. The whole area is quiet, peaceful, and relaxing. Every detail was taken care of; super organized, and we didn't encounter a single problem! We would HIGHLY recommend this quaint, peaceful place to anyone looking for a comfortable stay at a very reasonable price.

Vedi più recensioni


meets expectations a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

Clean and comfortable; The cottages are quite small but have the necessities. Very convenient to the Granbury town square...less than a mile down the road.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay a Inn on Lake Granbury (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2017

Amazing stay, amazing view. We absolutely loved our stay here. Definitely will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely loved my stay a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2017

The owners are both very sweet and have plenty of stories to tell about their own travels. The food was delicious: from the cookies left to welcome you to the delicious breakfast.They are also dog friendly which allowed us to bring our rhodesian ridgeback and were very welcoming of the fact. I only wish I had stayed longer!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time at Iron Horse! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay with Don and Diana. Room was very comfortable and clean, breakfast was delicious and we spent about an hour and a half talking with Don, Diana and the other guests at breakfast. One problem: Wi-Fi service doesn't reach the rooms. You must be downstairs.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

Nice, quiet getaway. Hosts were great. Have already recommended it to friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

We cannot wait to go again! From the luxurious bed linens to the delicious homemade breakfast, Don and Diana are over the top in true Texas hospitality. We stayed in the cottage where we had a large 7' claw foot tub and fireplace. Walk to the square through the nature trail! Sit and read on the front porch! Enjoy a sunset swing and glass of wine on a 400+ year old oak tree. This experience does not disappoint.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Anniversary Getaway! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

Don and Diana McBride were warm, friendly and very attentive to every detail of our stay. They made us feel right at home. It was the perfect Anniversary Getaway and we hope to come back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


A very important question a Inn on Lake Granbury (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

I have an very important question, will y'all be considered as a wholesaler

Vedi più recensioni


Best B and B a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

We spent our 26th year anniversary in an amazing place!! Terry and Perry are excellent hosts! We're so glad we chose Baker St. Harbour B and B as our place to get away!! We loved Granbury!!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay. a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

We celebrated our wedding anniversary and loved it. The breakfasts were great. The cottage was just like we had hoped for. We will be back. In Christ, Scott & Mindy Hogue

Vedi più recensioni


The greatest Bed & Breakfast ever! Celebrated our 50th Anniversary. a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2016

Dave and Carol made our 50th Anniversary special on December 10, 2016. They know how to make you feel right at home. Great hospitality. Awesome breakfast. Great conversations at the breakfast table, fresh baked cookies daily. The house is very charming and has character. Feels like home. Every room in the house is amazing, it matches the style of the 1911 historical home, great touch of décor. The front and backyard has an amazing view. Great location, walking distance to the Square and close to the lake. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay at the Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast. Tony and Maxine Vidal - Dallas, Texas

Vedi più recensioni


Pomegranate House review a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2016

It was wonderful. Room was amazing, breakfast was delicious. Loved the atmosphere. Very beautiful and cozy. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


19th Anniversary a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

My wife and I stayed here and it was amazing! Love the view of the lake and the rooms were very romantic and the bed was great! Terry "the terrible" and Perry are amazing hosts and we fell in love with them! Terry "the nice" is what I would say!LOL We will be back and highly reccomend for a stay in the neat town of Granbury.

Vedi più recensioni


Monday night stay a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2016

My husband and I spent the Monday night before Thanksgiving at the Iron Horse B&B. Even though we were the only guests there and they had family visiting, we were treated like royalty. The hosts even sat and visited with us at breakfast and introduced us to their family! The food was delicious and our stay delightful. We would definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


royal oak cottage a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Oak Cottage. Nice small cottage that's great for weekend away. Very good breakfast prepared by Tom and Sara. I would recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


45th wedding anniversary a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

Me and my wife were well pleased of all aspects of our stay. The room was very private and well decorated.The breakfast we were served was excellent.My hat is off to the owners and management.They went out of their way to get roses for my wife at the last minute.Thank you,we will come again.God Bless

Vedi più recensioni


Pomegrante review a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

Beautiful setting, enjoyable hosts, great room, big, delicious breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


So Amazing! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

We went to The Pomagranite House for our honeymoon and again 5 years later for our anniversary and both time the facilities, food, and conversation were awesome! I recommend this place to everyone. If you are looking, go! The price is excellent and there are some neat things to do in Granbury. We go because it's a great break from the city. We have stayed in the Heron Cottage and in the Carriage Cottage. The carriage is exceptional and very big. The heron is nice and cozy. We will try another cottage when we go next time. We want to stay in all 4.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a great! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

It was our second time staying and it was as usual, amazing! It is a nice place to get away, very quiet, and cozy! Breakfast was amazing and the bed was so comfortablen we never wanted to leave! Will definitely stay a third time and even more!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}