Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Granbury, Texas

19th Anniversary a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

My wife and I stayed here and it was amazing! Love the view of the lake and the rooms were very romantic and the bed was great! Terry "the terrible" and Perry are amazing hosts and we fell in love with them! Terry "the nice" is what I would say!LOL We will be back and highly reccomend for a stay in the neat town of Granbury.

Vedi più recensioni


Monday night stay a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2016

My husband and I spent the Monday night before Thanksgiving at the Iron Horse B&B. Even though we were the only guests there and they had family visiting, we were treated like royalty. The hosts even sat and visited with us at breakfast and introduced us to their family! The food was delicious and our stay delightful. We would definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


royal oak cottage a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Oak Cottage. Nice small cottage that's great for weekend away. Very good breakfast prepared by Tom and Sara. I would recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


45th wedding anniversary a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

Me and my wife were well pleased of all aspects of our stay. The room was very private and well decorated.The breakfast we were served was excellent.My hat is off to the owners and management.They went out of their way to get roses for my wife at the last minute.Thank you,we will come again.God Bless

Vedi più recensioni


Pomegrante review a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

Beautiful setting, enjoyable hosts, great room, big, delicious breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


So Amazing! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

We went to The Pomagranite House for our honeymoon and again 5 years later for our anniversary and both time the facilities, food, and conversation were awesome! I recommend this place to everyone. If you are looking, go! The price is excellent and there are some neat things to do in Granbury. We go because it's a great break from the city. We have stayed in the Heron Cottage and in the Carriage Cottage. The carriage is exceptional and very big. The heron is nice and cozy. We will try another cottage when we go next time. We want to stay in all 4.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a great! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

It was our second time staying and it was as usual, amazing! It is a nice place to get away, very quiet, and cozy! Breakfast was amazing and the bed was so comfortablen we never wanted to leave! Will definitely stay a third time and even more!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed the place. It was quiet, clean and the people who own it are fantastic. The location is great because you are across from lake 5 minutes from downtown and 15 minutes from Glen Rose. We plan on making a return trip in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

Great weekend getaway! We loved our little cottage, it was quiet and private. The breakfast both mornings was great! We would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Get away in October a Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2016

Wow, the food was wonderful, the family style very comfortable, Room was very nice my wife loved the details, cookies, water, privacy and rose decorations. Was a great place to go out from to visit the historic district of Granbury, TX.

Vedi più recensioni


Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2016

We have a great time. The hosts were very attentive to our needs. They even took us for a ride on their boat. I highly recommend them.

Vedi più recensioni


THE BEST a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2016

Everything was wonderful. Gorgeous accommodations, convenient location (off the beaten path but not far from anything), couldn't have been happier. Only suggestions: Bring a space heater if it is cold and something to combat mosquitoes if it isn't freezing.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

Terry and Perry were fabulous hosts! The house is super clean, comfy and beautiful. We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly owners a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

We stayed one night and had a wonderful experience. The owners are good people and seemed to really love being hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick Kid Free Getaway. a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2016

All I can say is WOW. Great weekend with great hosts in a great house. The home has a great and rich history that Don and Diana are all to happy to share. They tended to our every need and really made you feel at home the moment you walk in. Mornings are met with a wonderful breakfast, afternoons evenings are ushered in with wine and snacks and night is closed out with homemade cookies. Can recommend highly enough. Get a suite, you won't regret the extra spend. Many thanks - Brad and Traci Clark

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing!! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2016

Great Place. Amazingly Secluded. If you are looking for a quiet getaway and old school hospitality this is it. Breakfast on the porch, large jacuzzi tub, the movie and book house(I like to call it.) Exactly what I was looking for. Time stood still for a couple of days. Owners are great. Very accommodating. Woke up to a storm to find a large umbrella on the porch so we would not get wet walking to the main house. Had a great time. If you are looking for mansion fancy style gourmet bed and breakfast this is not it. But if you are looking for some peace and quiet and to be served as if you are the only people there, I highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

My husband and I have stayed here for the last two Anniversary/Birthdays of ours. We love how friendly the innkeepers are and how they put their special touch on everything. My husband loves fishing so it is nice that they have a beautiful dock to fish from. The grounds are beautiful and the rooms are fantastic. Perry makes a great breakfast every time we are there! Terry has a great sense of humor too! Ask about the wine perk at Divine Wine.. This year's snacks - spice cake and chocolate covered strawberries made the stay extra special. We love this place!!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Stay a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2016

Carol and Dave were very friendly and the B&B was warm and cozy. Very convenient to the Square shops and restaurants. Would definitely recommend this to friends and return there.

Vedi più recensioni


A Gift a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2016

This was a gift from our kids for our 29th anniversary. It was such a cute apartment type place to stay. The breakfast was so AMAZING! Love being on the square within walking distance of so many things to do.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2016

If in Granbury, this is an outstanding B&B with a dedicated owner team. The hospitality and accommodations are well above average.

Vedi più recensioni


Recommend a Manor of Time (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2016

Stayed in the Samantha Gail room huge bedroom and big windows for great lighting, some of the windows had the original glass in them. Superb breakfast and great host, very well kept inside and out. Would stay there again

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely refreshing! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

We spent 3 nights in the Blue Heron Cottage to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary, and we couldn't have been more pleased. It was an incredibly relaxing and refreshing weekend in a beautiful setting of majestic trees and quaint cottages. It was like taking a step back in time to a period where life slows down and you can focus on rest and relaxation, and enjoy doing things on a slower pace. Tom is an amazing host who can cook up a mean breakfast to help you start your day the right way. He is so charming and hospitable, and can help you with the choices with how you plan on how and where you spend your time in Granbury. Things move slower in Granbury, so make an effort to slow your pace down so that you can enjoy your time there. We loved our cottage and we didn't mind at all that it rained most of the weekend. Relaxing in our cottage was a joy and when our stay was over, it was a nice change to leave refreshed rather than exhausted. Thank you Tom for an incredible anniversary weekend! We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent choice! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

This is one of our favorite B&B places to stay for a nice wknd getaway. It features charming cottages tucked away and surrounded by lots of shaded trees and its rock waterfall and pond adds a finishing oasis touch. Tom the innkeeper is a great host and excellent cook we look forward to our next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


A nice and quiet Bed&breakfast a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

One of the best breakfast around Granbury.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience!! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

Very first visit to TX from Midwest... We didn't know what to expect... but thanks to the host, we had a great time! The homemade breakfast was amazing! The room was very clean and super comfortable. The victorian home is well restored and beautifully decorated. We appriciated the fact that they use unscented detergent for bedding and towels since my wife is allergic to artificial scent. We will come back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great time! a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

We stayed at Granbury Gardens over the Labor Day weekend, had a really good time. Not only were all the other couples friendly but our host Dave and Carol were great. They shared information on the houses history and were helpful with information on the surrounding area. Breakfast meals were great, be prepared to eat!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

The room and the location off of the square made the stay amazing. We hardly had to drive around town since the best spots are just down the street. I wish the crackers on the cheese plays weren't stale, though.

Vedi più recensioni


Great kids free getaway a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

This is our first time stay in Granbury and our first time away from our little ones. Iron Horse Inn surpassed our expectations. It's walking distance to the Square. It has great ambiance with wonderful conversations with the owners and other guests. I have a dairy free diet and the owners were able to accommodate for breakfast. It was delicious! Loved all the craftsmanship of the renovations of the house. Definitely a great romantic getaway for a kids free weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

From the moment we were greeted until the day we left we felt welcomed . The Innkeepers were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast each morning and dessert each evening was delicious! The room was clean and comfortable. We were there fo celebrate our anniversary and enjoyed each relaxing day.We highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Stay !! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

We took a last minute weekend trip to Grandbury Texas and found The Iron Horse Inn and OMG what a beautiful place to stay. Everything from the rooms to the owners Don and Diana was just out of this world. Its close enough you can walk to the square and shop and eat. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place to anyone who is traveling to Grandbury. Thanks you very much for a great weekend Johnny and Kim

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}