Ultime Recensioni in Granbury, Texas

Our favorite getaway a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2017

We have been to Pomegranite House a number of times. It is our favorite getaway for our anniversary. The experience is always 5 Star

Vedi più recensioni


Great value a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2017

Welcoming check in, beautiful grounds, and great value for the price. Breakfast was delicious and our privacy was respected.

Vedi più recensioni


Iron Horse B&B a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2017

A beautiful and beautifully decorated B&B in Grandbury , Texas. 2 night stay. Don and Dianna are wonderful hosts with friendly service and gorgeous rooms in a beautiful home so lovingly restored and maintained. Breakfasts are fabulous! Both Don and Diana are a wealth of information about the home, town, events and local history. This is our second stay and can envision more stays in this beautiful B&B with such delightful hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend at Iron Horse B&B a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2017

Iron Horse B&B is a wonderful home to spend time while visiting Granbury. The owners, Diana and Don, are real pros. They know exactly how to make a person feel safe, comfortable, and welcomed! They are so friendly & their beautiful home is a site to behold, especially when it is decorated for Christmas! And they serve the best breakfasts! My cousin & I will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Owners are very nice! Great rooms and beautiful property!! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2017

Owners are very nice! Great rooms and beautiful property!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway spot a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2017

My husband and I escaped for our anniversary weekend. It was a perfect get away spot. Don and Diana were very hospitable. The Inn is located in Granbury's beautiful historic district. A lovely walk to the square is a must-do. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2017

Glen was accommodating and helped make our stay enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful spot to stay in lovely Granbury a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2017

Loved my stay at this cute B & B. Glenn was a gracious host, and had so many extras that made it feel like home: a 24 hour Keurig with lots of choices, snacks and sweets, a dvd library, a cozy backporch, and an amazing breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Little Gem in Heart of Grandbury a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2017

We celebrated our 14th anniversary at Grandbury Gardens. The home was lovely, and the innkeeper, Glenn, was wonderful and so hospitable. We enjoyed playing games in the main dining room and relaxing in the huge back patio. The rooms were nicely decorated, and we liked that we had our own temperature control. The home is within walking distance of the old Grandbury square with many shopping and food choices. While everything was lovely, the best part about the stay was visiting with Glenn and other guests. Would definitely recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Bed & Breakfast a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2017

Innkeeper went out of his way to meet our needs. Beautifully decorated and comfortable. We would definitely stay again and recommend to friends/family.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

Breakfast was incredible. Amenities very nice. Hosts were friendly and obviously involved in the community helping to draw people to Granbury. Will definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it!! a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

We had a great weekend get away, the room we stayed in inspired me to go home and redo my own room. Glenn was very nice and told us to call him if we needed anything no matter what time it was, we will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Well restored early 1900s home a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

This well dressed and large bed and breakfast has pleasant owners who have created a little piece of calm. The home is on a large property, just off of the walking/biking trail, within walking distance of the town square. They have some rooms that are smaller and less expensive, and one large lower bedroom with it's own patio.

Vedi più recensioni


First B and B experience a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

This was our 1st B and B experience. It was beyond expectations. Dan and Diana are wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

Love, Love, Love, this B&B. Tom and Sara are the best. Very relaxing, minutes away from the downtown square. Their breakfast is to die for! Rooms are cozy and very clean, great view of the grounds, so peaceful.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

We stayed in the carriage house for our anniversary. The room and grounds were beautiful. The cottage was private as it was tucked away behind everything else. The breakfast was amazing. Will be staying again for sure!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

The Granbury Gardens B&B the room was clean and bed very comfortable. We had a full bath across hall to our selves. The entire home and grounds was very pretty. Parking was off street which is very good. The owner was nice but very talkative. The only thing we were did appointed in was the breakfast was lacking. We had omelets that had been precooked and placed in oven. There was no toast to go with omelet.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful restored 1900s home, but with all the amenities you need a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

Very reasonable prices, excellent breakfast, beautiful property on a path leading through two parks to the downtown square. Well restored 1900's home, with several on-property cottages as well. Designed to be adults only so there is no disturbing the peace.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute hide-away close to the historic square a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

Tucked into a rural street, about a mile away from downtown Granbury, Pomegranate Cottages are a great little find! The host gentleman was gracious and gruff, just like the best characters are, and the facilities showed his hard work. The snack/breakfast porch was welcoming, the rooms were clean and neatly appointed. The atmosphere a bit idyllic and serene just steps away from reality. We'd return in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


1st Anniversary/Honeymoon a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2017

We were looking for a nice B&B to stay at for our 1st anniversary/delayed honeymoon near to where we live just so we could sneak away and still be close enough to deal with anything that may need our attention at home. We hit the gold mine! A lovely breakfast every morning and a delicious dessert every night. We stayed in the cottage behind the Koi Pond and it was lovely. One caveat, the wall to the bathroom doesn't go to the ceiling so... nothing is unheard! We sleep with a box fan that travels with us so simple solution but be aware negotiations may be needed! The Granbury square had plenty of things to do (and drink) a short drive or slightly longer walk away. There is also a drive in movie place a short drive to the edge of town that is open Friday and Saturday.

Vedi più recensioni


You won't regret your stay! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2017

My husband and I had a great stay at the iron horse bed and breakfast! We have told so many of our friends what a relaxing time that we've had and cannot wait to get back to visit with Diane and Don. If you ever have the opportunity to go please don't hesitate you will not regret it!

Vedi più recensioni


Exactly what we were looking for.\ a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

The hosts were very friendly, breakfast was relaxed and tasted great. We would definitively stay here again. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


I can't wait to return! a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

We had a great time in all areas. The service, food, and overall decor was great! We did not want for anything. As we left we felt like we were leaving friends in Don and Diana. They are a great couple. They were prompt with serving the meal and the special dessert-cheesecake, chocolate covered strawberries, and coffee.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2017

Diana and Don were wonderful hosts. Breakfast was delish. Homemade quiches, bread pudding, fresh fruit and to die for cinnamon rolls! Breakfast conversations with other guests and our hosts was delightful - lasted almost 3 hours! Our room was perfect - the bed was relaxing and the sheets were incredibly soft. It was our anniversary, they offered a beautiful romance package and they recommended some great places to eat and things to do to celebrate. I have a feeling we'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Super Weekend Escape! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

Hosts could not have been nicer. Sara helped us with theatre reservations and got us great seats. Be aware that, if you stay in a suite on the Square, there are very steep, narrow stairs accessing the suite. Breakfast was delicious and the additional evening dessert was a pleasant surprise. Heartily recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick One Night Stay a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

Whatever your reason for visiting Granbury, make it an overnight stay and choose the Iron Horse Inn. What a wonderful experience. The owners are the best. The facility is outstanding. The location is convenient to Granbury's cute downtown area. And the breakfast beat our expectations by a long shot. You can't go wrong at the Iron Horse Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time at Granbury Gardens B&B a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

Granbury Gardens B&B was very enjoyable. The location is within walking distance of the town square and Glenn was very accommodating with information about the area and amenities of the inn. We left the inn with a very favorable impression of the inn and Granbury and look forward to our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


A great retreat! a Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2017

It was very private and clean. Loved the cottages. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone! The inn keepers were very nice. Hope to return at another time.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place to Get Away a Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

Beautuful and well kept. Peaceful, quiet and was a great place to get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

The Iron Horse Inn is a great place to stay for a weekend getaway in DFW. Nice rooms, beautiful decor and furnishings, friendly and attentive inn keepers and a great breakfast. Grandbury offer plenty to do or the opportunity to to nothing. Interesting old courthouse and downtown square.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }