Ultime Recensioni in Grover, Carolina del Nord

Outstanding a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2017

Left FL ahead of Irma with no destination in mind, and found this incredible B&B! Chef Dannie is talented in so many ways and is facinating himself. Inn really is indescribable - see for yourself!

Vedi più recensioni


Great food, friendly staff, wonderful, informative museum by Marti a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the friendly staff.

Vedi più recensioni


2 Night Get-a-Way a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

My husband and I are both senior citizens. This Inn is a delight for all ages. Loved sitting on the front porch just rocking in the rockers and sipping wine. Really enjoyed our trip to Kings Mountain.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend get away a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

Met by Marti when we arrived. He gave us ideas of what we could do while in the area. Very friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend away. Marti was full of history. Breakfast was great. a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

Beautiful home full of history. It was very relaxing. Great breakfast with all the quests.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B and B a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

We stayed here for one night last week. The service, helpfulness and friendliness can't be beat. We spent an afternoon walking around downtown Shelby. Nice area with plenty of food and drink options. Mart's breakfast and tour of the historical home was very interesting. If he has the sausage for breakfast don't miss it. It was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Pat Vacation a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

The food and service was good.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

We had a wonderful time at the Inn of the Patriots! Chefs Marty and Stormy and the staff were absolutely wonderful. We felt welcomed and well taken care of while we were there. The daily breakfast was delicious and meeting new people was an added bonus. The time we spent together each morning exploring the inn and learning fun facts and information about our Presidents was an enjoyable learning experience we won't soon forget! We highly recommend staying at the Inn of the Patriots!!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice visit a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2017

We had a very nice time. The breakfast was good and Marty was quite the story teller. We also enjoyed the winery visits and cider tasting in Shelby!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Delight a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2017

We celebrated our 10th anniversary at the Inn of the Patriots and it was a wonderful experience. Relaxed atmosphere and a beautiful room along with fantastic breakfasts. You have to try the red velvet pancakes! And Marti gave memorable and entertaining tours sharing historical facts about some of our presidents along with some hilarious inside stories. Put this Inn on your " must experience" list.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Super friendly hosts and staff, comfy room, great recommendations on what to do over the weekend and where to eat in Shelby, yummy breakfast. (Don't be late, or you'll miss it!) Just what we needed for some R&R time. Will enjoy returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Interesting Stay a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

Room was fine, but shower was (literally) in a closet so the wife complained. Breakfasts were very good. Could stand to have a few more little things that we have gotten used to at other B&Bs (such as hot cookies at night, coffee any time any wine and cheese upon arrival) but still very good service. Not a whole lot to do in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


The Inn of the Patriot a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

Great place for a quiet little getaway. Service was great from the staff. Room was nice and bed was comfy. Waa a bit far from attractions so had to drive to everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn of the Patriots a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2017

very enjoyable experience. The Inn is very close to the historically significant Revolutionary War battlefields of Kings Mtn and the Cow Pens. Marti gives some very interesting and entertaining tours of the his Inn and insights into his days serving in the White House.

Vedi più recensioni


Unexpected Surprise a The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Interesting house great breakfast and turned out to be a great weekend with friends

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Inn of the Patriots (4,52)
Inizio pagina
check }