Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Guanajuato, Guanajuato

Super duper!! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

Terrific hotel with a spectacular view. Our host Rick could not have been more hospitable. The room was very spacious and comfortable with a beautiful deck to take in the sights and sun. Breakfast was delicious and lots of it!! We roils definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2017

The hotel provides everything you can expect. Will definitely book again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Rooms and Hosts a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

We stayed at Casa Zuniga over Christmas with Rick and Carmen. The room we chose, the Margarita Room was huge and full of light with a gorgeous view of Guanajuato. Staying at the casa was definitely a experience worth travelling for. Every corner was filled with interesting art and sculpture pieces. The breakfasts have to be mentioned of course because they were to die for and we managed to sample a variety of mexican breakfast items that we would not have otherwise ordered for ourselves. RIck and Carmen were warm and lovely, thank you so much for welcoming us into your home!

Vedi più recensioni


Unique lodging a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2016

Unique B & B with rooms built on a hillside. Interesting corridors filled with unusual paintings & sculptures. Wonderful breakfasts. Our dynamo host Rick gave us an entertaining & informative tour of a silver mine. Thanks to both Rick & Carmen for a memorable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible views a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2016

Fantastic location, wonderful breakfasts, exceptionally clean rooms, close to everything. Carmen and Rick are wonderful hosts and treat you like family. Will definitely stay at Casa Zuniga on our next trip to Guanajuato.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

The location was great, views were amazing, rooms were charming, and service and hosts were superb! I cannot wait to come back and visit and would recommend this place to all my loved ones!

Vedi più recensioni


septiembre en Guanajuato a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2016

Excellent place, Carmen and Rick nice and interesting persons, Fabulous place to stay for a few days, difficult to come back to casa Zuñiga after 9:45 pm

Vedi più recensioni


very good experience and nice host! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

very good experience and nice host!

Vedi più recensioni


We loved our stay at Casa Zuniga a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

Casa Zuniga is beautiful, charming, and unique. The view of Guanajuato from our balcony was spectacular. Rick and Carmen went above what was expected to make our stay truly enjoyable. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfort And Historical/Cultural Trip a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

My 2nd visit to this city was enhanced due to our stay at Casa Zuniga B&B. Rick & Carmen went out of their way to make us feel comfortable & spend time with us to share their deep knowledge of the rich cultural heritage of Guanajuato. The grounds of the B&B are immaculately kept up. The breakfast was delicious and on point all the time. Our room the Margarita has at least 180 degrees views of the city landscape - fantastic! We will definitely come back again to Casa Zuniga B&B and tell our friends and family!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in SMA a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

Very close to the center of town, reasonable rate and so pretty! Be sure to check out the roof terrace.

Vedi più recensioni


Casa de la Noche a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Casa de la Noche is a great find in San Miguel. It is centrally located, has lots of charm, and the staff is some of the best. They go out of there way to be helpful and they are very pleasant. Barbara makes all the guests feel welcome and has really created a beautiful oasis in San Miguel.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay at Casa de la No he a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

My wife and I spent 5 wonderful nights at Casa de la Noche in San Miguel de Allende this past March. The employees were fabulous and simply outdid themselves to accommodate us in every way. The location was perfect, close to the center and easily walkable. The rooms were charming and the entire facility was decorated beautifully. I would recommend ear plugs for those who are light sleepers due to the local roosters and dogs. All in all though, we had a wonderful stay and will return.

Vedi più recensioni


A Beautiful Place a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

The actual place lived up to its photos on its website. We were totally taken by the beauty and style we encountered. Everything was so artistically done that it was a pleasure just to explore the place each day.We enjoyed the breakfasts and the people we met there. Also, the location was fine for exploring San Miguel on foot. Sitting in the courtyard chatting with friends was something we looked forward to every day.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful BandB a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

Casa De la Noche was a beautiful place to stay. The many sitting areas both inside and outside were beautifully decorated with a special piece of art always popping up. The breakfasts were delicious and different every day. It was close to Le Jardin and a quiet place to sleep. I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


A very pleasant stay a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

I stayed at Casa Zuñiga for 2 nights. First, location was great, a full view of the city and in it's in a very secure street. The owners were very attentive and always asking if we needed anything. I recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone visiting Guanajuato from the states, you will not be disappointed. I will return

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay at Casa de la Noche a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in San Miguel at CDLN with it's wonderful location near the center. The ambiance was wonderful. Breakfast very good. Staff fabulous. If you are a light sleeper you will need earplugs due to early morning bells, roosters and dogs. We shall return.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Casa Zuniga! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

Though it's a bit out from the center, the climb or taxi ride was absolutely worth it, Casa Zuniga was not just a B&B, it was an experience! History lesson from Rick was a kick. Breakfast was best we had at any B&B! A real treat - I've already recommended Casa Zuniga to several friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Rick knows your names when you show up! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2016

Guys were waiting there to take our bags. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was outstanding. Rick makes it feel like it is your home. We had several email questions when we booked and they were answered promptly. Rick's art work and decor reflect his love of the city and Guanajuato's history. Great views and a swimming pool. We'll be back. John and Marlee Eret

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2016

Was recently in Guanajuato and was fortunate to stay at Casa Zuniga. Wonderful owners and wonderful place. The breakfast is the best anyplace that I have stayed. It was a very warm inviting environment and everyone was most helpful with wonderful recommendations for places to see and dine. Loved it!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


An Amazing Place a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

Rick and Carmen's home is set at the top of the valley,close to the cable car. The views are stunning. Unfortunately the cable car is not working,but Rick deducted that from our bill. He and Carmen are perfect hosts. The pool is amazing as are all the sculptures that Rick and his buddies make. The breakfast at 9:00 is great as you can meet the other guests.and talk about travels. Very interesting people. Our room was great with our own balcony, and a stunning view, that changes as the day progresses, and the light changes.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hosts, great views a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

This was my first overnight visit to Guanajuato, and I'm very glad to have spent two nights at Casa Zuniga. The hosts (Rick and Carmen) are so well-suited to running a BnB --- they enjoy people, have endless energy, and are always willing to share their knowledge. The weather was too chilly to get in the pool, but it sure looked inviting. I got a cook's tour of the shop, solar water set up and more -- very impressive. The location is above the centro, so it's quiet and has fabulous views. Rooms are clean and spacious, have portable heaters, and the baths have plentiful hot water with good pressure. The breakfast was very good (still working off that 2nd homemade cinnamon roll), and the coffee kept coming (yessss!!) Will definitely stay here again, and recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


The Warmth and Comfort of Home Plus the Treat of Hotels: No doubt the Best a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2016

It feels like home, with ultimate relaxation and peacefulness. We stayed in the Morgan room for two nights; it was spotless clean, and the balcony gave us a panoramic view of the city. The parking was also convenient; the men work with Casa Zuniga, and they carried our luggage up the hill. Being higher than the noisy crowds in the square is what gives this B&B its peacefulness. The climb up from the main square to Zuniga is quite steep, but that's the charm of Guanajuato. There is the funicular and taxis, but we needed the exercise to compensate the eating, and we very much enjoyed the walk back to Zuniga :) The breakfast was fresh and absolutely delicious; one of the best in Mexico. Rick and Carmen were very nice and caring, and they made our stay even more pleasant. We were a bit confused at checkout (our fault), and they worked with us step by step and very patiently. We met a lovely family that goes there a few times a year including Christmas, and it felt like being invited to someone's house and making new friends! Although we may not need to revisit Guanajuato in near future, I have a sense that this place and its beautiful hosts will make us come back for another relaxing vacation!

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Zuniga: immaculate, spectacular views and gourmet breakfast a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2015

I stayed at Casa Zuniga for three nights. The room, Maxito, was perfect for a solo traveller, but with its king-sized bed, it is roomy enough for a couple. The room was immaculate and creatively decorated. I started and ended my day on the patio enjoying the beautiful views and relaxing. The breakfasts were prepared with ultra fresh ingredients and delicious. There are many reasons to stay at Casa Zuniga, but the breakfast rates high on my list of why I'd return. Hosts, Carmen and Rick, are available for suggestions about the area, places to eat, directions, etc. As a team, they have made Casa Zuniga the best B and B I have ever stayed at.

Vedi più recensioni


Atención inigualable a Villa Sueño Azul (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2015

Excelente posada en la que alojarse. Servicio cálido. Siempre pendientes de que todo esté perfecto. Limpio y agradable. Preciosa terraza en la que desayunar y descansar. Malinali es encantadora.

Vedi più recensioni


Our First visit to San Miguel de Allende a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2015

Our stay was wonderful, it started the minute we opened the door the Casa de la Noche. A friendly person awaiting our arrival, an information packet that had every bit of advice you could ask for and accommodations that exceeded our wildest expectations. The pictures hardly do it justice, every corner you turn has a quaint spot to sit and relax, the lavender surrounded outdoor fountain and the comfortable couches seemed to have jumped out of a Home Designer magazine. I have never felt more relaxed, welcome and peaceful on a vacation, I can not say enough about this place, just go there and find out yourself!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful oasis a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2015

Loved my stay at casa de la noche. The rooms and grounds are so beautiful and tranquil, felt like a little slice of heaven.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2015

Stayed at Casa Zuniga in January of this year. This was our second visit to this wonderful house and we already have reservations for next year. Rick is the consummate host and his love for Guanajuato, his art and the ambiance of the house make for a perfect place to stay. Breakfasts are fabulous, the view is always wonderful and the Casa is full of treasures and surprises at every turn. Thank you Rick for your information about Guanajuato and your help in making our time there special. For some reason the rating scale won't let me put "outstanding" which is what every category of this b&b deserves!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Casa de la Noche: wonderful! a Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2015

Can't say enough about this lovely hotel. Great local: very quiet street yet it's five minutes from the center. Barbara is an excellent hostess who goes out of her way to make your stay memorable, and the staff is very attentive. I had a beautiful, spacious room with large windows, with a large bathroom. Everything was cleaned and scrubbed every day. The common areas are very welcoming and the patios don't let you put your camera away. The decor in every area is elegant. In sum: a five star hotel--at a very reasonable price. Thank you, Barbara; I will definitely be back--wouldn't stay anyplace else in San Miguel! Best, Elena V.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous place. Quirky and owner a Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

Rick has boundless energy for his adopted city of Guanajuato. His knowledge of the area and its history immensely added to our trip. We found his language to be very colorful, in English or Spanish. His wife, Carmen, runs the Casa. She has a wonderful staff that, along with her and Rick doing some cooking, provided us with delicious , filling breakfasts daily. Our room was huge with marvelous views of the town. This is one of the best B&B's we have ever found.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Casa Zuniga (4,73)
  2. Casa de la Noche (4,52)
  3. Villa Sueño Azul (4,41)
Inizio pagina
}