Ultime Recensioni in Hagerstown, Maryland

Comfortable history a The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, PA)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2018

Comfortable bed, nice bathroom, excellent breakfast, very quiet. We arrived on a Saturday afternoon and left after breakfast on Sunday, never saw or heard anyone until the other guests headed for the dining room Sunday morning. It's a very old building and stairs and floors show a lot of evidence of settling so this is not a good choice for anyone with mobility issues.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint, quiet, and cozy a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2018

The property is situated on an idyllic, rolling countryside site, close enough and far enough away to/from the DC/Baltimore/Frederick area. We thoroughly enjoyed the quietness and scenery at The Inn at Stone Manor, as well as the authenticity of the inn itself. It was perfect for our weekend getaway from the city. I only wish we could've stayed longer. Zach and his wife made us feel welcomed with their attentiveness and care, and the breakfast was delicious and plentiful. We stayed in the Hibiscus Room, which was perfectly situated at the front of the inn, complete with a semi-private porch. We'd definitely like to come back in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Experience a The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, PA)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2018

Very charming establishment. Staff was extremely friendly and the Inn itself was well maintained and rich in history. Dinner was just ok but breakfast was outstanding! Would definitely stay there again and recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B & B Experience a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2018

We had a marvelous time at the Baladerry Inn. We loved the rustic setting, and the breakfasts were unique and delicious. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Get away a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2018

Upon arrival, we were offered an upgraded room due to a wedding that was right outside our booked room. The new suite was very nice and clean. My husband did feel there was a slight musty smell. Breakfast was well done both mornings that we were there. Zach and Brooke, the innkeepers, were very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2018

Beautiful bed and breakfast tucked away just five minutes from Gettysburg. The owners are very welcoming. The rooms are clean and spacious, with modern amenities and the food is outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


August 2018 Stay a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2018

We enjoyed that we had a sitting area and plenty of space and a private bathroom.

Vedi più recensioni


Extremely historic B & B a The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, PA)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2018

Rooms are authentic and quaint. Dinner in the Tavern was great, as was breakfast the next morning. Wish, though, that the staff was more available to advise about the local surroundings. Need to provide tissues, and body wash/soap for baths. (If you're taking a bath, you can't reach the body wash that's on the wall.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful B&B a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2018

From the moment we drove in we know we chose the right place to stay for our visit to Gettysburg. Judith greeted us and shared information about the in and surrounding area. Breakfast was excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Gettysburg! a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2018

I really felt like family not just a guest. It is quiet and peaceful yet close to town and the battle field.

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem a Rose Cottage (Fairplay, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2018

It was perfect place for me to stay for the night and visit Antetium National Battlefield. The room was outstanding and breakfast was even better. If I'm in the area again, I will be calling again!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B! a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2018

Location was close to downtown Gettysburg. The food was fantastic. The rooms were very clean and charming. Ken and Judy were so welcoming we all felt like family by the time we left. I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful B and B a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2018

Very comfortable and spacious suite, beautiful garden and lovely to have a private patio.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B! a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2018

The Baladerry Inn was wonderful in every way. It was spacious, comfortable in a beautiful country setting. Ideally located 5 min. from the visitors center, but away from the busy town center. The innkeepers were so welcoming and they made delicious breakfast each morning. Eating outside on the patio was especially nice. We would highly recommend The Baladerry Inn , and we will stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Unhappy a The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, PA)

2,0 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2018

We were not impressed with our stay. We weren’t greeted by the staff member standing in the hallway as we entered. The whole place badly needs a make over and money spending on it. There was no creamer in our room so we couldn’t make tea/coffee, no water available and there was no one around to ask for anything we needed. Breakfast was very basic as I asked for a poached egg and was told they couldn’t do that. We were supposed to stay for 2 nights, but left after one.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm, friendly, relaxing place a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2018

My wife and I stayed here two nights. It was one of the best places we have stayed. The owners are very warm people, the building and grounds were beautiful and peaceful, and the breakfast was delicious. We plan on returning.

Vedi più recensioni


2 night stay at Historic Fairfield a The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, PA)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2018

A little uncomfortable being the only quests and their is no staff on site in the evening and throughout the night.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Stay Ever!!! a The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2018

This was the first time staying at a B&B for my husband and I and we definitely began with the best. Talk about setting the bar high! The Inn itself is beautiful and perfectly located. We loved the history and atmosphere! Everything we had to eat was delectable. We thoroughly enjoyed the Lee dinner and of course breakfast. The staff is courteous and friendly and we enjoyed chatting and sharing experiences with them. My husband and I both had paranormal experiences which only added to the charm of the Inn. We highly recommend staying at the historic Fairfield Inn and hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did!

Vedi più recensioni


Great romantic getaway a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2018

Inn keepers are great! Second time here and will keep coming back for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2018

Fantastic service, very neat place. Breakfast was delicious

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasantly pleased a The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2018

Rich in history! That’s what won me to stay here. I enjoyed very much the history of the inn. It was clean, inviting & eerie at the same time(if you believe in ghosts). Jonathan, the cook, was super friendly & sweet & his meals, you know they’re made with love lol delicious! My mom & I truly enjoyed our stay at the Fairfield Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Gettysburge 2018 a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2018

Completely enjoyed our stay, comfy beds, great food, nice people.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable, unique b & b a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2018

Not far from the main attractions at Gettysburg, Baladerry Inn was very comfortable, in a quiet setting. We enjoyed seeing deer, a fox, and a friendly cat. As I had an early event one morning, the innkeeper made me an outstanding "to go" breakfast. Hope to return again and find it unchanged. The quiet is key to me. Been to enough noisy hotels with inconsiderate guests. This was near perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely inn a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2018

We only stayed for one night but I highly recommend this place to people who go to Gettysburg for the history. This place is a true gem of the civil war. There are still old blood stains on the corner of the floor. Our tour guide on the battlefield happened to mention this so when we asked the owner, he was kind enough to show us. The breakfast on the patio was outstanding and everyone was lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


The best!! a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2018

The innkeepers couldn’t do enough for us! Always friendly with a smile and the breakfasts, holy cow, terrific! We will be back the next time we come back to Gettysburg! Thanks for the hospitality! Lou and Jan Tordini

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2018

We were only there overnight; the bed was really comfortable and the room super clean. Breakfast was fabulous. Compliments to the innkeepers Zack and Brooke.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay in Historic Site a Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2018

This was the second time we stayed and it was perfect. We have stayed in dozens of B&Bs across the U.S. and Canada and the Baladerry is one of our favorites. We were here for a week and it was comfortable and clean and the hosts made us feel like family.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding at Stone Manor a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2018

My daughter got married at Stone Manor on June 8, 2018 and me and my family stayed at the Inn. It was amazing. The rooms were incredible, the service was fantastic and we felt right at home - only a nicer home than ours!! I can't say enough about how nice it was. You will feel like royalty!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Daughter's Wedding a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2018

After my daughter's wedding my family and I stayed the night at Stone Manor. It was just amazing. My family could not get over the suites and how beautiful they were. We had breakfast the next morning and Zack and Brooke could not have made it any better. It was fantastic! We will be talking about our stay there for years to come. It was, in a word, FABULOUS!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Daughter's Wedding a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2018

Stone Manor is amazing! We had our daughter's wedding there this weekend and the grounds were gorgeous, the staff was amazing and the rooms were unbelievable! Everyone in our family loved their stay! It is peaceful, clean, friendly and we all just felt welcome and right at home! The grounds are gorgeous and the Manor House is just exquisite! Everything about it was perfect! We could not have asked for a better venue for our daughter's wedding and a better stay after the wedding at the Manor. And breakfast the following morning was fantastic and allowed us to have a nice family breakfast and a few laughs. You just have to try it. You won't regret it - I can promise you that. We will remember the weekend forever!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }