Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Harpers Ferry, Virginia Occidentale

Heavenly Relaxation a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

Accommodations, service and dinner were Outstanding.... very relaxing!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Bed and Breakfast a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

I had my wedding here the day before and decided to stay the night. The venue was absolutely amazing. The bedrooms were amazing and my family and friends could not stop talking about how beautiful they were. The breakfast we had in the morning was one of the best I've had. They had the fireplace going, had coffee, water, and orange juice ready to go as we arrived. They served us a 3 course breakfast. My family and I keep talking about it 2 weeks later! I can't recommend this place enough.

Vedi più recensioni


Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast a Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

We truly felt at home at Elmwood Farms. The "Soldier's Retreat" and tavern were spectacular, the setting was beautiful, and our hostesses were extremely friendly and accommodating. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

This B&B is absolutely outstanding! Romantic, beautiful, comfortable, luxurious, with incredible amenities, all wrapped up in one! We can't wait to go back! The spa was incredible, and so relaxing. We loved our couples massage! If you're staying at the Inn, you must splurge, and have dinner there. Great food, and service! We can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Spring Break at Elmwood Farm a Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

This was my second stay at Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast, and it was a wonderful stay. We enjoyed all the wonderful things to do there, watching the Llama's, cooking a barbeque on the back patio, the wonderful filling breakfasts. I plan to return again when I am in the Hagerstown area and I recommend this beautiful place to everybody. Selena and Lettie are kind and friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Serenity suite a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

Very nice bed and breakfast. Only regret is we did not make dinner reservations at Redbook restaurant. Breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

The Inn was absolutely adorable and the service outstanding! Was an excellent location to celebrate our anniversary! Highly recommend

Vedi più recensioni


Mid-Week April Stay a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed our mid-week stay at the Hillbrook Inn very much. The grounds were beautiful, the staff was exceptional, and the gourmet breakfasts were a delightful start to our day. The only complaint I had, about our stay, was the lack of water pressure in the shower. Whatever water-saving was achieved, by the low-flow shower head, quickly was lost due to the length of time needed to simply rinse conditioner out of your hair. Other than that minor obstacle, our stay was amazing! We would definitely recommend the Hillbrook to anyone looking for a quiet time away from the craziness of life.

Vedi più recensioni


Hillbrook Inn a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

This was my first, but will not be my last stay at a Bed and Breakfast. You are spoiled the moment you enter the inn. The inn keeper greets you with a hand shake and a complimentary drink. What a great way to begin your adventure. If you want privacy, I would recommend the cottages. Very private and beautiful building. The road in is not paved, be careful if you choose to wear heels to dinner. The food is incredible. Enjoy- Lisa

Vedi più recensioni


Everything is outstanding a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

We love Hillbrook Inn. Every stay here is special. The staff is so welcoming and accommodating; the grounds are beautiful; and the house and rooms are so cute and comfortable. The best bonus is the on-site dining for dinner -- the chef is fantastic. Once you arrive at Hillbrook, you really never have to leave!

Vedi più recensioni


Smallest room better than ok. a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

The Snuggery is a very nice room up in the eaves with a separate entrance via outside stairs. For the value, it is a lovely room, in which I have stayed several times. The bathroom can have an odor from a drain, and occasionally, I find cobwebs in the bathroom that need to be sweeped. The A/C /Heat unit needs to be serviced. I would stay here again and again, as the value is great. The room is cozy, and the entire place and its people are lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


Private Getaway a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

I just spent two nights at Hillbrook Inn as a private getaway from the daily grind. I stayed in the Summer Cottage and cannot rave enough about the room. There was a gas fireplace, a jacuzzi tub, and a king size bed...exactly what you need to relax. The grounds are also beautiful and there is a ton to explore. The spa was wonderful and the ladies running it were nice. My only struggle was eating outside of the included breakfast (which was fantastic). Since this is a Bed and Breakfast there are not a lot of options on-site aside from dinner which is intended more for couples and groups. I did venture to Charles Town but many places close at 5:00 pm. I am sure it will be a better experience personally when I return again with my husband.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay in late March a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

We had a great stay here and would recommend Hillbrook to anyone. Staff was fantastic, Chef fixed a great 5-course meal, one of the best!

Vedi più recensioni


A Heavenly Escape! a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

Our third stay at this glorious property, and it failed to disappoint. This is a place you can retreat to any month of the year and feel pampered while having your privacy respected as well. We will keep going back as long as they are around.

Vedi più recensioni


An AMAZING Gem off the C&O Canal Trail a Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2017

After finishing our thru-bike trip of the C&O Canal, we cannot stop gushing about our stay at Elmwood Farm. These ladies made us feel so welcome, handled our bikes and gear with ease and the shuttle service was worth more than we paid! Warm, comfortable rooms, the best soap around and wonderful history and hostesses. We will be back and are highly recommending this place! Elmwood Farm knows what its doing!

Vedi più recensioni


An anniversary to remember a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

Such a cozy and lovely place to celebrate 40 years of marriage. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay memorable. The rooms were beautifully appointed, dinner was an exquisite experience of food and service, and everyone was friendly and helpful. It was the perfect getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Just perfect! a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

The Main Inn was lovely and we loved staying at Hawthorne House. We will definitely return often!

Vedi più recensioni


TOO expensive dinner a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2017

My husband and I were pleasantly surprised at how charming and comfortable our Overlook room was. We really enjoyed our accommodations. The only recommendation for the room would be to have some black out curtains; there was a light shining in our windows all night long, making it difficult to sleep. As far as the food goes, we thoroughly enjoyed our included breakfast. Delicious! However, we had been looking forward to our dinner at the Inn, but were not very impressed especially in comparison to the price. We would stay at Hillbrook again, but not pay for the VERY expensive dinner...we had to find snacks afterwards because we were still hungry.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2017

The whole staff were great!! The food was amazing and spa made you feel at home. Would definitely recommend and can not wait to go back

Vedi più recensioni


March Stay a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2017

Everything was fabulous! We were both celebrating birthdays and Marcy and Andy made it a very special weekend so thank you! The food was phenomenal and we loved the wine tour! We will be back! Thank you and all your wonderful Staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice getaway a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2017

Everything was great except for Crab Risotto at dinner. I love crab but this dish was bad. Risotto was under cooked too.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay. We'll be back. a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2017

The room was lovely. Everyone helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was charming and gracious. I was disappointed that the breakfast egg strata was too salty to eat. Our visit was to the spa was wonderful. Very professional and inviting. Hope to return next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Hillbrook a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2017

Great service and food. Did not have enough hot water in our room and the heat did not work properly. Very cold night!

Vedi più recensioni


Great winter stay a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2017

We stayed in the cozy summer cottage as we were travelling with our pooch. The fireplace is a great addition to warm up with on cold days, but we lucked out with 80-degree weather in February. Needless to say, the pooch loved running around the vast property.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful babymoon at the Farmhouse Sunrise Suite a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2017

My husband and I just spent the weekend at the Farmhouse in the Sunrise Suite. We had a couples massage -- prenatal for me, signature for him -- both were excellent, and the five course meal (very good). Breakfast was good, but definitely not spectacular. My husband forgot his iPad in the room, and they called us that evening and said the housekeeper had found it. They shipped it out to us which we really appreciated. I will say our absolute favor staff person/server was Mandy, she waited on us during our dinner and she was such a delight. Definitely recommend a weekend away here!

Vedi più recensioni


Valentine's Day a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2017

We had a wonderful dinner in the dining room and lovely night in Locke's Nest.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing bed n breakfast a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2017

Hillbrook Inn is an amazing bed and breakfast with grear food and rooms. My husband love this place for a quick getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved This Farmhouse! a Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2017

My boyfriend and I live in DC and just wanted to get away for the night. The Elmwood farm was just what we were looking for: quiet, relaxing, and out in the country! Lettie and Selena are super nice and the breakfast the whipped up was delicious! They recently finished the cellar which is a nice space to relax and hangout with nice recliners and a pool table. I'd be happy to stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay a Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

Had a wonderful weekend at Elmwood. This farmhouse B&B is run by two of the sweetest sisters you can imagine. They literally open their house up to you and you become a part of their family. That I can see, rooms are all gorgeous, outfitted with queens. They have outdoor cats and cute alpacas. Added bonus is the basement pool room and beer on tap. This definitely gives something else to do in the evenings.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Valentine's Day a Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2017

Carriage Ride, Gourmet Dinner with wine pairing (and a rose!) and more. Fabulous!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}