Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Healdsburg, California

Quiet retreat a Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Friendly owners and staff keep the B&B nice and clean. Nice breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Magic! a Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

Lovely retreat in the midst of an enchanted forest! More than ever dreamed. Hilary and Gary welcome visitors into their family ... lovely wine, treats, Hilary's breakfasts are over the top! Plus a fantastic classical "concert" by their charming son! Truly unique and amazing! Great place!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

We had a fantastic stay at the Inn at Occidental. People were helpful with suggestions and made reservations for us at restaurants. The food was creative and well prepared. The suggestions staff made for wineries were on the mark. All in all a very good stay. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Do not miss a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2017

Nice people,great location ,and charming place

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet cozy stay a Sonoma Orchid Inn (Guerneville, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2017

The rooms are spacious and and very comfortable (we stayed in the Hawthorn room). Breakfast was delicious and served family style, which allowed us to meet the other kind guests staying there. The owners were very helpful in making recommendations for nearby restaurants and sightseeing opportunities. We would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights with friends. The room was charming. We enjoyed the gas fireplace & our little deck. The staff were very helpful & pleasant. I look forward to our next stay at the Healdsburg Inn & visit to Sonoma.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B in Wine Country a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza is a wonderful B&B in Wine Country....we thoroughly enjoyed it, great breakfast, very courteous and helpful staff, very clean...can't wait to return!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful a Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2017

It was all I expected and more. Rooms were very comfortable; hosts very gracious; and the breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2017

Everyone involved with the operation of the Inn was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2017

Staying at Old Crocker Inn was a relaxing stop. The room was comfortable and I felt welcomed. Breakfast was great.

Vedi più recensioni


When they say Stress Buster, they mean it. a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2017

We are very pleased to report that this Inn, with its exceptional staff, and awesome area attractions pretty much saved us during a very hard time. We booked the ultimate Stress Buster package and it worked! The best part is, we booked it literally after midnight the day of... and they made everything we wanted happen, and more. We did not want to leave, and wish we could make it a monthly retreat. Thank you kindly, Elizabeth & Brent. p.s. it was so good that we didn't even hear President 45's name once. Can you believe it?!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely inn with excellent staff a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

The rooms are charming and yet modern, the staff is attentive but not in your face. Great location if you're interested in traveling in the rural part of northern California.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at the Inn at Occidental! The perfect place for a personal retreat! The staff was very warm and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation at its best! a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

Cozy, quaint, and relaxing. Will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2017

Spent mid January at the Inn on the Plaza. Can't say enough good things about the staff and location. Short walks to great tasting rooms and restaurants. Staff was great and helped greatly when we needed it. Free morning breakfast was like being at a family home on a holiday - just perfect. Highly recommend the Inn in Healdsburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}