Ultime Recensioni in Healdsburg, California

Great Hosts a Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

Harold and Jerry were amazing hosts during our stay. Jerry's hospitality and breakfast were OUT OF THIS WORLD.

Vedi più recensioni


Wine country gem a Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

An outstanding place to stay in wine country- great rooms - close to heart of wine areas- dining nearby is world class - Jerry and Harold provide cocktail hour and breakfast - Great view from highest point in Healdsburg - suites are very well decorated and comfortable - we have stayed there the last 4 years - they are family to us- the rates are very reasonable for Wine Country - you can't go wrong here

Vedi più recensioni


A fun stay a Sonoma Orchid Inn (Guerneville, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

We stayed three nights. Room was nice. The food was amazing. Dana and Brian were friendly, pleasant, very knowledgeable about the area, and the place was so very comfortable ... We would stay again, in a heartbeat when in the area...

Vedi più recensioni


A magical stay a Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

Jerry and Harold welcomed us into their beautiful majestic B & B with open arms and treated us like long lost family. Jerry is very connected to the people in the vineyards so he can suggest and arrange almost all the visits that you would like. Just a delightful enchanting experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay and great service! a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Must Stay Here! a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

Wonderful inn, cool little town, incredible owners and staff. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent place to stay when in Healdsburg a Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

A super value in this over-priced town. Everything from warm welcome to delightful breakfast was outstanding....and we travel a lot! Don't miss this B&B if you plan to spend time in Healdsburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding value - Jerry and Harold are great!!! a Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

This is our third time staying at this excellent B&B. We always receive top-notch help. We consider Jerry and Harold friends and they do way more than is expected to make our stay and visit to the area an enjoyable one. We would not consider any other place to stay when we visit the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place in Healdsburg a Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2017

Wonderful place with gréât hospitality from Jerry And Harold - owners give help navigating winery visits and dining reservations- delightful cocktail hour nightly and scrumptious breakfast menu - I love the pancakes! Rooms are spotless and comfortable - would give more stars if could - you cannot go wrong here!

Vedi più recensioni


Bellisima! a Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2017

Beautiful property with gorgeous views!! The property shows all of the love and care as soon as you arrive. Our hosts Jerry and Harold were extremely knowledge about the area and helped with our dinner reservations, directions in the area, bike rentals just about everything we needed to know. We spent our days tasting, biking and hiking and would come back to the Villa for happy hour with the other guests and our hosts. It was a lovely way to spend the end of the day getting to know everyone. Fun conversations in the beautiful setting could not be beat. Jerry outdid himself every morning with his delicious breakfasts -- what a treat! Jerry and Harold were such great hosts, we are so happy we stayed at Villa Messina and hope to return again!

Vedi più recensioni


Hart Review a Auberge On the Vineyard (Cloverdale, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

Room was awesome Great View Everyone was super nice. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Good to be back! a Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

My wife and I returned to Villa Messina after a 3 year break only to be reminded of why we keep coming back. We must have stayed 15 or more times and hosts Jerry and Harold plus the environment, location,breakfasts and evening drinks are a highlight and not to be missed. Looking forward to next time. Peter & Jane; Austin

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

Bella Vista is a charming place to stay. The rooms are tastefully designed. The breakfasts and afternoon wine and cheese are great. The hosts are very entertaining and have wonderful suggestions. June

Vedi più recensioni


Great people and pleasant locale a Sonoma Orchid Inn (Guerneville, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

Our downstairs room was very clean. While there was a bit of a humidity smell, it did detract significantly. The place is quiet, which we appreciated after our intersection-side stay in Santa Rosa. The owners are nice and very helpful! We arrived with some ideas of what we wanted to do, and changed things around based on their great local guidance and information. A few things we planned to do were swapped out for better ones, and a few things we had previously ruled out were put back into our 4-day 3-night stay, all to great satisfaction. We got the impression the owners truly cared about our enjoyment of vacation. It was a great stay and when in the area we would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

Great location but the rooms are small.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

This wonderful hidden treasure is fabulous. Most comfortable bed I have ever been in. Breakfast is great and Hazel is a must for dinner.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2017

We cannot recommend this place highly enough! If you are visiting this area, you need to stay here! The attention to detail, the great recommendations, the amazing food, great conversations and tremendous breakfasts make this a rare gem to find! We are already looking forward to our next visit here.

Vedi più recensioni


Little Known - stay here NOW a Daisy's Guest House (Sebastopol, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2017

Carol and Gary run a great show at this hidden villa within the Redwoods. Far enough from Sebastopol, close enough to wineries, the coast and the river, this must be your next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb B and B a Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

The location was excellent for anything in the Sonoma area. The rooms were very comfortable and well designed,and the breakfast and afternoon (wine and cheese) were great. The hosts were terrific and knew everything you could want to know about the area wineries, restaurants and other attractions. We would certainly stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Stellar stay as always a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

The unique rooms, hospitality, and delicious breakfast made for a great weekend. Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Great B and B a Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

A charming B and B with very nice rooms, excellent afternoon wine and hors doeuvres, and great breakfast with fresh fruit, pancakes and bacon, and egg items. The hosts are very pleasant and helpful- they know all the best restaurants in the area, and can suggest which wineries to visit. It is also well located. We would definitely return!!

Vedi più recensioni


great bed and breakfast a Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

I recently stayed at Bella Villa Messina for 2 nights for my birthday. I have never stayed at a B&B before, and I was impressed with the service and rooms at Bella Villa Messina. Jerry was very kind, easy to converse with, and very knowledgeable of the area. We were given wine tasting vouchers, which came in handy! Jerry didn't know that I had a diary allergy, but was prepared and made a special breakfast to fit my dietary needs. Wine and cheese at 5:30 was wonderful (I can eat goat and sheep milk which was provided) and we sat out on the terrace and enjoyed everyone's company! Jerry and Harold made it a comfortable stay and made reservations and recommendations for dinner and winery's to attend. I would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Short Getaway From It All a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

A wonderful place to relax and forget the stress of modern life.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

Great hotel and great value right on the square. It's our second time staying here and we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }