Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Healdsburg, California

Wonderful place to stay! a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at the Inn at Occidental! The perfect place for a personal retreat! The staff was very warm and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation at its best! a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

Cozy, quaint, and relaxing. Will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2017

Spent mid January at the Inn on the Plaza. Can't say enough good things about the staff and location. Short walks to great tasting rooms and restaurants. Staff was great and helped greatly when we needed it. Free morning breakfast was like being at a family home on a holiday - just perfect. Highly recommend the Inn in Healdsburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay, beautiful property a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2017

We stayed here for two nights. The room was beautiful and clean, and breakfast/wine hour were much appreciated. The shower could have better water pressure, but that may be a result of the historic building (which is also beautiful). Location is great, we walked to many restaurants and tasting rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Very a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

We liked the bed and breakfast, very cute, friendly and clean. The accommodations were not worth the price paid but there were very few choices so they can charge what they want. Stayed the next night at the Mark Hopkins Intercontinental, slightly smaller room, in San Francisco the next night for half the price.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2016

The chair in the room was uncomfortable- no padding on the seat and the room could have used a small table and another chair. It was big enough for both. Other than that the room was comfortable, staff were very friendly and hospitable and breakfast were delicious with great choices.

Vedi più recensioni


great b&b getaway a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2016

spent one chilly winter night but the comfort and coziness of the inn warmed our insides. will return again and spend a few more nights. love the ability to just walk into the town.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn, Lovely People a Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2016

We have been to this B&B many times, and we love it. We splurged this time, for a special occasion, and stayed in their most expensive room which included a private outdoor hot tub. That was lovely, and the room, as always, was beautiful. The owners are charming people, and we feel like we are coming home when we stay here. The only slight disappointment this time was the afternoon wine and cheese reception. Usually they offer a variety of fine wines and cheeses, and this time they only had one red wine, no white wine, and no cheese. HOWEVER, I hasten to say that we stayed on Thanksgiving Day, and the owners and family were in the middle of their own dinner during the usual wine & cheese hour. So we will grant them a little "time off" from their usual excellent service. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location in Healdsburg a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2016

Great Bed and Breakfast in Healdsburg. A bit pricey but good location in quaint town. Would definitely stay again in future

Vedi più recensioni


Our anniversary vacation! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay.Everything was perfect.Highly recommend it to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}