Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Helen, Georgia

Gen in the woods a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

Beautiful setting in the winding roads of Northern GA. Refurbished hotel built in 1922 with personable staff and chef providing outstanding food. Rooms are small, quaint and comfortable. Garden room was lovely with extra space to enjoy greenery and birds. We enjoyed the areas open to guest to sit by the fireplace and review your time in this special place.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend Get-Away for the Allmond-Vaughn Wedding a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2017

The Lake Rabun Hotel is a ray of sunshine and rare find nestled in the beautiful backyard of the Chattahoochee National Forest. There's plenty to do in the surrounding areas or if you just want to stay close to home base and relax this is a great place to do that. Thanks so much for everything. The hotel is amazing and the food was superb. It was the perfect place to stay for the wedding. It was also a beautiful place for my friends to get married on the lake. It couldn't of been more perfect!!! We'll be back for sure!!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice escape a Lily Creek Lodge (Dahlonega, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

Was up for Bear on the Square. Proximity to Dahlonega was perfect. No cell service was a plus in my book-they really should market that as a perk! There is wifi if you absolutely cannot survive without being connected. Beautiful grounds, breakfast was delicious, the owner and the young lady that checked us in were very pleasant.

Vedi più recensioni


Best experience by far!! a Lucille's Mountain Top Inn and Spa (Sautee Nacoochee, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

We stayed in the Mountain Suite and it far exceeded our expectations. Service was superb and our spa experience was exceptional. Breakfast each morning was such a treat, the food was great and plentiful. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Larry Mischik a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

I spent 35 years in the hospitality business and for years 150 nights/year in a hotel. Our experience at the Beechwood Inn was over the top. Every part of our stay was flawless and the managers were perfect hosts. We met many other guests at the cocktail hour and breakfast and it all felt like being at home. Great job. Larry Mischik

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Weeekend a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

Took my wife to celebrate her birthday. Great weekend. She loved our stay and the staff was very friendly! Food was incredible! Hiked Tallulah Gorge on Saturday and returned for an excellent dinner experience at the Lodge. We will be back. Thanks for a great memory!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Romantic Getaway a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Beechwood Inn. We enjoyed the rooms, service, and the cooking. We ate at the Fortify Kitchen and Bar Restaurant and absolutely loved it. Clayton is cool mountain town with hiking nearby. We loved the stay and would highly recommend it for a romantic weekend getaway! BTW: The wine was excellent as well!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a Glen-Ella Springs Inn (Clarkesville, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

We had a wonderful weekend getaway at Glen Ella Springs. The room was nice and the grounds are beautiful. We had a great time making a fire and enjoying the mountain air.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Romantic Getaway Spot a Lucille's Mountain Top Inn and Spa (Sautee Nacoochee, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

Lucille's was a PERFECT find in the lovely NE Georgia hills. I wanted to steal my husband away for a romantic overnighter, sandwiched in between afternoons of much-needed spring wardrobe shopping. We found great shopping at the Mall of Georgia (only about an hour away). I splurged on the Mountaintop Suite, which is completely detached from the inn. We loved the privacy, peaceful views and best of all, the OUTDOOR private shower. Oo-la-lah! The late-night homemade goodies were yummy and the 2-course breakfast was top-notch. All the staff were helpful and friendly, but not intrusive. We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Service, Rustic & Quaint a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Complimentary breakfast was outstanding, complimentary goodies, coffee and tea available all day and night, and the decor and rustic charm is plentiful. Internet ok, cell service ok, but not great. No tv's in rooms, but tons of communal space for all guests to enjoy without being on top of each other. Stayed for 3 nights and was very pleased.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls weekend a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

We had a great time. Not only was the entire staff friendly but the people staying there were a fun group. The food was beyond great as well as the wine. Can't wait to bring my husband back!

Vedi più recensioni


Beechwood Inn is Outstanding a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

Beechwood Inn in North Ga mountains is charming and comfortable. The Inn keepers David and Galye have taken care of all the details to make you feel at home. The rooms are spacious and inviting. Wine Thirty is a wonderful chance to meet your hosts and other guests while finding out more about the local area. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great cozy find a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

This is a hidden gem! It's so cozy and the staff was so welcoming. The atmosphere is wonderful! Highly recommend unless you are allergic or don't like cats, the cats are allowed in the house and you might find them on the bed (just a side note). But otherwise it's truly a great place and you get to enjoy the scenery.

Vedi più recensioni


2nd Anniversary from Lafayette, GA a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for one Saturday evening for our anniversary and it was exceptional. The room was clean and well prepared, and the atmosphere was serene. David was incredibly knowledgeable and eager to share his talent with us all that evening. The food was fresh and noticeably cared for in preparation. The wine parings were spot on and service was above and beyond. This was a memorable event for my wife and I and we are proud to have spent it at Beechwood Inn. We will return for sure and will recommend it to our family and friends. God Bless!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend stay and wine dinner a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

Our first visit but we expect to return. The room was lovely and the wine, appetizers, breakfast and Saturday night dinner with wine was wonderful, we wish we lived closer and could visit for dinner more often. Scones and fresh bread were delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Great North GA Mountain Charm a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2017

First time to visit Clayton, Ga and we were not disappointed. Our hosts at Beechwood Inn were very welcoming and informative. The property is nestled on the mountain side and gives great views. Winethirty was a treat in the evenings and a wonderful way to get acquainted. We were made to feel like long time friends, comfortable and at home. This is definitely a place we will make a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Place to stay for our Waterfall Wedding a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2017

The Lake Rabun Hotel and Restaurant was recommended to us by Waterfall Wedding Experts as an excellent place to stay very close to our wedding venue. I must say we were not disappointed. The Hotel is beautiful! very Rustic, yet modern, and the Restaurant is excellent. No doubt we will return. again and again. You will not find a more helpful staff anywhere!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing hospitality and value a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2017

This was the most outstanding example of hospitality we have ever experienced. The staff was amazing, the food divine and the whole experience unforgettable. We felt the value was more than there for everything we got during our stay. If you like quaint and unique this is your place. You can hear the comings and goings of the other guests but we were okay with it and felt it added to the homieness of the place.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice weekend getaway a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

I've stayed here many times. It's always exceeded my expectations for service and cleanliness. We love the new 3rd floor rooms and the dining is always top notch.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway! a Lily Creek Lodge (Dahlonega, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

My wife and I stayed at this wonderful bed and breakfast to celebrate her 40th birthday and had a wonderful time. The place was incredibly warm and cozy, and in close proximity to some amazing wineries. We look forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend at Lucille's a Lucille's Mountain Top Inn and Spa (Sautee Nacoochee, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2017

We really enjoyed our weekend at Lucille's Mountain Top Inn. The inn is tasteful and has a great arts and crafts design. The staff is very friendly and gave us great suggestions for dinner, Harvest Habersham was delicious, and directions to good hikes. The breakfasts offered by Lucille's' are really delicious. I love most the quiet feel of the inn most of all. The inn also had a spa on the property that we didn't use this time but looking forward to utilizing on a future visit.

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful surprise! a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2017

This is a quaint and unexpected treasure hidden away in the beautiful North Georgia area. It offers refined and relaxed dining and accommodations. Truly enjoyed it!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Lucille's Mountain Top Inn and Spa (Sautee Nacoochee, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2017

This was our first time at this Inn and we stayed in Room 11, the Mountain Suite. It was such a beautiful room, spacious, well decorated with really nice views. The breakfast was super tasty and the desserts were amazing (not just one, but they put out 3 different one each night!). The room had a little sink and frig, so we had a picnic in the room one of the nights for dinner and it was so relaxing. There is a good bit of hiking around and some restaurants not too far away. We really enjoyed this place and plan to go back! We did have a little issue with our coffee maker in the room so I had to go to the dinning room in the main building to get coffee. But the chef Jason was so nice and brought us a thermos of fresh coffee right to our room. We also met the openers who were really nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for a romantic getaway! a Lily Creek Lodge (Dahlonega, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2017

My wife and I stayed at Lily Creek to celebrate her 40th birthday, and to tour some of the local vineyards. We had a spectacular time and look forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Very knowledgeable and warm hosts. a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2017

The Blueberry Cottage was a cozy romantic cabin. Loved our time there!

Vedi più recensioni


Always enjoy our stay a Beechwood Inn - Bed Breakfast and Wine Cellar (Clayton, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2017

4th weekend stay and looking forward to our next. Excellent accommodations, service, amenities, food and wine. Saturday dinner was excellent and wine pairings inspired. Dave, Gayle and John are great hosts. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Very cozy and food is good too! a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Very cozy and comfortable. The food was very good and very friendly customer service.

Vedi più recensioni


Dining Superb, Facility OK a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

Sparsely decorated rooms in an previously affluent foregone destination. Nothing in the rooms, on the property, or near the location to do but each other. Take advantage of that! When you need a break, go see the gorge and the falls. The spa was wonderful. April and April made the trip worth while. The meals were superb and the service was friendly if scheduling provided enough.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful setting a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

We spent 2 nights at this hotel and it was wonderful. The staff was above and beyond helpful and we will return. Joe Pensy

Vedi più recensioni


I had a really good time a The Lake Rabun Hotel (Lakemont, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2017

I went there to have some me time, and I totally found what a need. It snowed also, so it was amazing

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}