Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Hershey, Pennsylvania

Birthday getaway a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

2,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2017

We had the carriage house, perfect for a big group, we rented rooms but we all hung out in the carriage house for the weekend. Had a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Had a great time a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2017

We spent New Year's weekend with friends at the 1825 Bed & Breakfast in Palmyra, PA just outside of Hershey. We had no plans of anything special to do, but Will & David helped us with that by supplying us with a map, directions and suggestions of places and restaurants to go to. Our rooms (the Magnolia Room and Rose Room which are across the hall from each other) were beautifully furnished and very comfortable. The rest of the facility was decorated for Christmas, and there were lots of things to look at. Will and David were extremely hospitable and answered all of our questions most cheerfully. And then there were the breakfasts-- excellent! I bought one of their cookbooks. And dishes of candy throughout the downstairs, cookies on the dining porch at night. We had a great time and I hope to get back there again in warmer weather to take advantage of their beautiful outdoor porch.

Vedi più recensioni


Surreal Respite a The Londonderry Inn (Campbelltown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

My wife booked a surprise two night stay at The Londonderry Inn, and having never stayed at a B&B before, I was envisioning quaint, dusty, cramped and creaky accommodations. I was absolutely blown away from the moment we were welcomed by Justin; the inn was marvelously decorated for the holidays, and he provided a tour of the the thoroughly updated and charming building. Each room has it's own unique charm, and we were fortunate enough to be in The Africa Room (opulence exemplified!) Spacious, comfortable, and a spa tub surrounded by candles made us feel like royalty. The public living room and dining room were inviting and comfortable, we plopped down on a sofa and read for a bit as we enjoyed the scrumptious afternoon treats that Laurel made. And speaking of Laurel's cooking, her breakfasts are works of delectable art. She manages to blend savory and sweet menu items at each sitting, and her food is worthy of a cookbook of her own! All in all, a true ten out of ten experience. My wife and I are looking forward to "testing" the five-star treatment from Justin and Laurel by returning for another escape:) Bruce C

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2016

Ralph and Mary always are welcoming, breakfast was delicious

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and Very Comfortable Atmosphere a The Londonderry Inn (Campbelltown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2016

Stepped into a World of Elegant Beauty and comfort. I stayed in the Library Room...bed and linens extremely soothing & comfortable providing great night sleep.. Laurel served gourmet breakfast...fluffy amazing omelettes were my favorites. Delicious evening desserts...delightfully scrumptious. I deffinatly look forward to returning. Thank you for such a friendly and great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Welcoming Hospitality a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2016

This is a beautiful home with hosts that are gracious and caring. We had a wonderful experience and highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time a Colonial Crossroads B & B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2016

We stayed at Colonial for our anniversary. The Gordon's are really nice and love to share the history of the house with you. They have lots of information for things to do and places to eat around the area. We had a great time, the house and rooms are nicely decorated and give you a homey feel. The food was delicious and Barbara makes everything fresh. I would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Annual Christmas trip to Hershey a Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2016

We love staying at Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast. It's so peaceful and Ralph & Mary are the nicest people in the world whom can not do enough for you! The warm welcome and personal touch they give to each overnight room is unbelievable. We've been coming for 4 years now and would never stay at another location in Hershey.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Experience! a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2016

We have stayed here twice so far, and can't imagine anything that could be better. Will and David are great guys and run a fabulous B&B. The homemade breakfasts are yummy, and they take the time to know your likes and dislikes so you never get something on your plate that you won't eat. Proud member of the Clean Plate Club 3 days in a row (which is a rarity for me!). Look forward to coming back many more times!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a The Patriot House (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2016

This is the second time I've been here it's excellent and will definitely be back again in the near future

Vedi più recensioni


most lovely weekend a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

the physical appearance of this inn is just spectacular, including the grounds, gardens, the porches, as well as inside the inn. they have not neglected the tiniest detail. the breakfasts look like something out of a magazine, and taste delicious to boot! the innkeepers were very kind, informative and a pleasure to deal with. it was a little pricey, but we felt that it was certainly worth it for the little extra touches.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home and wonderful people! a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

Nancy and Bill were gracious hosts and we enjoyed our stay with them. They suggested we see Roadside America while we were in the area and this suggestion was a wonderful stop for us to see. If we are in the area again we would definitely stay again. Thank you so much and God Bless.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2016

We had the perfect anniversary weekend at the Annville Inn. Rosalie and Craig made us feel comfortable and at home from the moment we arrived. The property is incredible and all the little details of each room make it absolutely perfect! With two little ones at home and weekend escapes few and far between, we are so glad we decided on the Annville Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


A Getaway a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

My husband and I wanted a night away from the hustle & bustle of life and that's what we got. Owners were a little chatty, and we aren't, but that's normal.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice a The Olde Square Inn (Mount Joy, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2016

Very nice place , super clean and Nancy is wonderful. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Annville Inn a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2016

Great service, rooms very clean and each unique. Breakfast was great. Nice place to relax. Enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Inn I have ever experienced. a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2016

My wife and I have stayed here many years and this is how a B and B should be. All others should learn and try to be like this business, I am serious and not exaggerating at all. Like a trip to heaven. Thank you Frank and Carolyn for providing such a living proof of a grand life.

Vedi più recensioni


Reflection and renew a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

Was a good place to get away for a week end of reflection and renewal. The setting is very conducive to that.

Vedi più recensioni


More than we could imagine a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

Our stay at the Inn was calm, peaceful and so welcoming. If you enjoy nature and animals this is the place to experience it. The hospitality of the hosts is outstanding. The breakfast and all the available home made pastries, a yummy treat. The rooms were set up to be very accommodating and had extras to boot. Your first visit will not be your last visit. You certainly will want to have this up lifting experience again.

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven on Earth a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

Rosalie and Craig have mastered the art of hospitality. The rooms at the Annville B & B are immaculate, inviting, decorated thoughtfully, and appointed with lots of extras. The breakfasts are incredible and that is not an exaggeration. Each meal consists of fruit parfaits, an egg casseroles or quiche, muffins or scones, bacon or turkey sausage, edible flowers, pancakes stuffed with apples or baked or. . . .who know how Rosalie works the magic but the culinary delights are bountiful and delicious. Criag serves the morning "Buzz" with flair and fun. Coffee, tea,and cocoa are always available along with cookies, chocolate, and apples. We have stayed there every Fall for the past four years and enjoyed the theme-decorated decor---garlands and pumpkins with lovely linens and centerpieces on the table. After a long day, we head to the sun room which overlooks the pool and gardens. There is a puzzle to work on and guests to talk with. Rosalie and Craig always have suggestions for dinner and activities in the area. They spend a lot of time making sure you are comfortable and cared for. By the time you leave, you are family. It's a true pleasure to be part of their home.

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven on Earth a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

Rosalie and Craig have mastered the art of hospitality. Their Bed and Breakfast offers superior room accommodations--immaculate, decorated beautifully, & thoughtfully appointed with a host of "extras" to make the experience wonderful. Additionally, the breakfasts are amazing. I am not exaggerating. They are beautifully presented and include usually 4 items of delicious culinary delights. There are fruit parfaits, quiches or egg casseroles, muffins, scones, edible flowers, pancakes,etc. But these aren't ordinary pancakes. No, they might be filled with apples or baked or. . . who knows how Rosalie makes them but they are incredible to behold and to eat. There is a variety of syrups or sauces to accompany the entrees. Coffee, tea, & hot cocoa are always available as well as cookies, chocolate, and apples. After a long day, we cluster in the sun room overlooking the pool and flower gardens to work on a puzzle or just talk to other guests.We stay during the Fall season and the house is theme-decorated with garlands and pumpkins. Breakfast centerpieces and linens all coordinate and make it so very special. Nothing is overlooked including the morning "Buzz" served with flair by Craig. Rosalie always offers suggestions for dinner and options for activities in the area. She takes lots of time with her guests insuring that they have everything they need or should want. By the time you leave, you are family. It is a heavenly experience to be part of the Annville B & B home.

Vedi più recensioni


Leaf peeping a The Londonderry Inn (Campbelltown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

Really great location. Extremely courteous and efficient staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming! a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

Very charming, inside and out. Room/bed very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay in Hershey, Pa a The Londonderry Inn (Campbelltown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

Just celebrated our 50th Wedding Anniversary this past weekend at this Inn and the "Africa Room" was a perfect delight for this occasion! You will be greeted by a wonderful and hospitable B&B Innkeeper! She will make your stay a rewarding and memorable with her grommet breakfast and relaxing atmosphere in this beautiful historic restored estate home. Look forwarded to another visit in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay on the River a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2016

At The Manor on Front, my boyfriend and I stayed in the Wilson Room. It was just perfect for a couple getting away for the weekend. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was sparkling. I appreciated that they brought us all new towels each day. I felt that the breakfast's both morning definitely added value to our stay. We headed out stuffed each morning. Mike and Sally were gracious hosts offering to get whatever we may have needed. We'll definitely be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Always Perfect a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2016

My sister and I have been meeting at Annville Inn for about 8 years now and we are NEVER disappointed! The rooms are always clean, your every need is filled by Rosalie! She is the cream of the crop when it comes to Innkeepers!

Vedi più recensioni


Homey Inn a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

My stay at Annville Inn was amazing. Rosalie the innkeeper was welcoming, charming, and knowledgeable of the area. For my first time staying at a bed and breakfast I couldn't be more pleased. The Southwestern themed room that I stayed in was cozy and more spacious than it appears in pictures. I would definitely stay here again and it would have my highest recommendation to family and friends.

Vedi più recensioni


A great stay! a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2016

The Manor is beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I would highly recommend this B&B for a lovely get away!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay for our 40th wedding anniversary a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2016

Inn at Westwynd Farm was a fabulous place to spend our 40th wedding anniversary. Everything was top-notch. Accommodations were lovely, sparkling clean, breakfast (and the beautiful breakfast room) was terrific, and the horses were a new and wonderful experience for us. We are already planning our next stay in April 2017. Thanks so much Frank and Carolyn!

Vedi più recensioni


Stop on way to Vermont fall colors a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

We completely enjoyed our one night stay. The owners were wonderful & the breakfast was fantastic. We loved our room & the history of the Inn was very interesting. Since they vacationed near my home town in 1999 we had lots to talk about. What a wonderful couple! Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}