Ultime Recensioni in Hershey, Pennsylvania

Manor on Front a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

Wonderful home with excellent service and breakfasts were delicious. Enjoyed our stay very much. Will recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Weekend Ever!!! a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

OMG what a wonderful surprise. Have never been to a B&B before. My husband & I were looking for a relaxing weekend, near our grandchildren in Hershey, Pa, This Inn was more than we could have hoped for. The Inn keepers Will & David are very accommodating, providing all the info you might need for either a weekend or week, including restaurants, transportation, etc. Will is such a great chef, I wouldn't think of having breakfast anywhere else. (Too bad, he doesn't do lunch or dinner). While we did not have a suite, our room was wonderful. The ambiance in the entire place contributes to the overall delightful experience. So much to absorb. The outdoor fire pit & patio swing we took advantage of just added to a great experience. We are sold on Bed & Breakfasts as a result. and if Will & David join any other B&B, please let us know. Thank you Roberta & Albert Cracolici

Vedi più recensioni


Frush with Excitement a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

Exceptional price, meals you won't believe made with fresh produce from the farm, comfy beds, and so many other features you'll love. Richard and Nancy want you to feel like family, and from the minute you slip off your shoes and kick back in their beautifully renovated 200 year old farm house, you feel the care and relaxation. Great bedroom (we stayed in the Rose Room), great bathroom, a kitchen that you can use if you like, and easy access to many wonderful venues nearby. Bear in mind, while staying on a farm, the house is alongside a road. We packed ear plugs and sleep shades to make it easier to sleep, and we slept like babies. If you're a musician, pack your instruments. You'll be delighted! Chris & Nancy, Mine Hill, NJ

Vedi più recensioni


Our Weekend Getaway a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2017

Wow, what a beautiful place. We truly enjoyed our stay. The staff was so friendly and always taking the extra step to accommodate any request that we might have. This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast in the states, however, it will not be our last. The breakfast was so delicious and so large we skipped lunch. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. We will stay again!! Thank, Carol and Pat

Vedi più recensioni


You're in at the 1825 INN! a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

FANTASTIC stay at the 1825 INN! I've been stay at the 1825 INN for or than 10 years and each time it gets better. The accommodations are wonderful, private bath, quite room, comfortable bedding. The breakfast menu is excellent, I don't believe I have ever be serviced the same thing twice. Plus throughout my stay I have access to tea, coffee, beverages, water and snacks. I even do my work via WIFI anywhere in the INN, the dinning area, my room, and beautiful covered deck out back. The 1825 INN is a must stay when in Hershey, PA.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place - the Manor on Front a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

Really enjoyed our visit to the Manor on Front. The host, Mike, was very friendly and attentive. The mansion was beautiful with beautiful furnishings and art work. The breakfast was great, really enjoyed the quiche. Only issue I had was the pillow was too firm, woke up with really stiff neck. All in all, a great stay. Thank-You!

Vedi più recensioni


Gem in the middle of PA! a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

What a great find! adorable little bed and breakfast run by the nicest, most accommodating couple around. We got so much more than we anticipated out of our weekend. Thank you Nancy and Richard for being you!!! Can't wait to come back for another visit. Love, Lee and Jack

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend with the kids! a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

Frush Farm is a great place to bring your kids if they are interested in animals and you like the idea of getting away from the hustle and bustle of city life. The farm rooms and apartment are immaculate and very comfortable. The breakfast is all farm to table ....loved the pancakes! The tour of the barn animals and the opportunity for the kids to milk the goats and make pies was excellent! Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Amazing a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

My wife and I stayed there for our one year anniversary this past Labor Day weekend. Rosalie and Craig were born to own and service a bed and breakfast. Their home, their service, their hosting, their everything was 10 Stars!!! The breakfast they personally make every morning, was top of the line delicious! There is so much to do on the property, that you actually don't even need to go anywhere else, if that's what you're looking for. We explored the surrounding towns rain and shine, went to winery's, brewery's, caverns, Hershey, and just drove the country hilly roads. It was a beautiful, fun, relaxing weekend. We can't wait to get back! The only down fall, is that you may have the song "Ring my Bell" stuck in your head for a few weeks after you leave. You'll have to stay there to find out why!

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at the Inn at Westwynd Farm over Labor Day weekend. The setting is spectacular on a sprawling horse farm with views of rolling hills and the Hotel Hershey in the distance. The owners and staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast both mornings was delicious and the servings were huge. We also enjoyed the fresh baked goods each afternoon...and evening :) The weather was not great but we managed to find things to do in the area, including dinner and craft beers at Troegs Brewery, an afternoon hike along the Horse-Shoe Trail (about 1 mile from the hotel - ask someone at the hotel for directions to the trail head), shopping at the Tanger Outlets, drinks at the Hotel Hershey and Warwick Inn in Hummelstown, and a stop off at the PA Renaissance Fair on our way back to Philly. We hope to return!

Vedi più recensioni


A great night away a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

My friends had their wedding reception here so we decided to just stay the night. The hosts were so nice and the room was fantastic. A comfy bed, gorgeous decor, and a breakfast that kept us full until dinner. Overall a great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

This is what hospitality is about. Wonderful people, beautiful home. The upstairs bed is quite hard, my only word of caution if you are someone who is used to a pillow top. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

Would have liked to have stayed longer visiting with the other guests. This bnb creates such a pleasant atmosphere. Would definitely return. Managed by a wonderful family and a dog named Buttercup:)

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely restful evening/day a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

We were coming in from a very long weekend of work and were exhausted. They were very welcoming and had a list of dinner places in the area which was very helpful. The room was fantastic and very comfortable. Breakfast was incredible and we had a lovely time chatting with our hosts over it. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

Stayed two nights, spent the middle day at the Inn. Great restaurant suggestions, wonderful breakfasts, a delightful country getaway that isn't far from lots of options. We plan to return.

Vedi più recensioni


What a gem a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2017

The Annville Inn far exceeded my expectations. We were so pleasantly surprised with everything. From how nice the rooms are, to the beautiful home which includes a movie theatre room to the spectacular property, great views and not to forget how wonderful and hospitable Rosalie and Craig were. Rosalie cooks a dilisous gourmet breakfast that is unforgettable. We will definitely be back for another visit.

Vedi più recensioni


ANOTHER GREAT STAY a Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

Another great stay with Ralph and Mary. My friend and I were the only guests for three nights this trip Ralph and Mary went out of their way to accommodate us, even making breakfast at a non standard time so we could make horseback riding....I will be back again I'm certain

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

Super clean and super nice people! It was a little bit of a drive to visit Hershey but we thought it was definitely worth it.

Vedi più recensioni


Great relaxing weekend! a Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

We stayed in the Garden Room for a weekend to celebrate our anniversary, which was very nicely decorated and extremely clean. Ralph and his wife were very friendly and always cordial. Breakfasts were delivered to our room, which was great eating in our room in our robes! The bed and breakfast is in a peaceful, serene location, yet just a few minutes away from restaurants, gas stations, shopping, and entertainment. We highly recommend Moon Shadow and intend on visiting again to reserve the Tuscany Room.

Vedi più recensioni


Needed get away a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

Had an amazing time. Rachel , Shane & kids were very friendly and enjoyed their hospitality. A beautiful home and furnishing. Well kept and comfortable. A hidden treasure. Will definitely come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Most Romantic and Friendly place ever a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2017

We stayed here this past weekend where my boyfriend proposed to me at the Annville Inn. Rosalie and Craig were such nice people and had reservations at local restaurants for when we arrived. They thought of everything one would need while staying there. This was by far the best place we have ever stayed. It was so peaceful and romantic. The breakfast was amazing!! We are thinking about staying here for our honeymoon!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B with Wonderful Hosts a Red Lion Bed & Breakfast (Red Lion, PA)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

We booked a 3-night stay for a family member's wedding in York. Unfortunately, we were only able to stay 2 nights due to flight delays and torrential rain on what should have been our first night. George was very understanding and did not charge us for the night even though it was after 1 am before we finally gave up on trying to make it to the B&B. Our room (The Colonial) was spacious with a very nice size bathroom. Every thing was clean and well kept. The K-Cup maker in the hallway is a nice touch as is the snack basket in our room and the water bottles always available. The breakfast was excellent the morning we ate! Blueberry pancakes or apple cheddar quiche served with bacon, fruit salad and coffee. They even served the coffee in china! The home is very beautiful and the area is nice and quite. George and Danielle were both very friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay and we will be back every time we visit our family in this area.

Vedi più recensioni


Family Fun at the Frush Farm a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

The Frush Farm is a beautiful home away from home. Nancy and Richard provide a warm welcome to their historic and beautifully updated stone home, treating everyone like family. Each bedroom is very private, clean and relaxing with an attached private or shared nearby bathroom. The gourmet country style breakfasts, complete with fresh fruit pie for dessert, provide a wonderful start for each day. Best of all is the fun of experiencing the farm life - we enjoyed playing with the baby goats, watching Nancy milk the goats, helping Richard gather the chicken's eggs and marveling at the vegetables, fruits, and flowers in the garden. Of course, eating the goodies from the garden, fresh eggs and homemade goat milk kefir was an extra benefit. In the evening we relaxed by the garden watching the fireflies dance. This is a great place to stay to just relax - or as a base from which to explore the Pennsylvania country side and nearby attractions. During our short stay we enjoyed visiting the nearby historic town of Lititz - "the coolest small town in America". It's also a wonderful family B&B. Nancy and Richard enjoy and welcome children and families of all ages.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

We celebrated our 50th. Wedding Anniversary at Westwynd. I have been there 4 times and wanted to take my husband. It was wonderful! Everyone made us feel so welcome . My husband loved the farm. The service was over the top. We will go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place in PA a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

Nancy and Richard welcomed my family into their home once again and made us feel at home. This is a great kid friendly place to stay overnight if you're in PA

Vedi più recensioni


So peaceful a Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

Stayed here 3 nights while visiting my brother at Hershey Medical Center (15 minutes away). Hershey Park and attractions are only minutes away, but you would never know because this B&B in on a beautiful, country lot. It was so relaxing to come back to a quiet, comfortable room after spending the day in a hospital. Room was clean, comfortable, very nicely decorated. Breakfast in the room was delicious. Ralph and Mary are very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend this B&B and stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place, amazing people! a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

As we drove up to the beautiful 200 year old farmhouse, I was already glad my husband had found Frush Farm B&B. Upon our arrival Nancy and Richard greeted us warmly and told us to treat the house as if it were our own. We stayed in the Garden Room which was nicely appointed, had a connecting (non-shared bathroom) and a balcony overlooking the gardens and the fields. Nancy and Richard gave my son the chance to have some interactions with their animals (and a tractor ride) that I am sure he will never forget. The food was delicious, as is the homemade kefir. Nancy and Richard made us feel like family and we will surely return to the calm and beauty of their farm.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay in PA! a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

My family and I had the best time at this B&B. The owners are so welcoming, great to talk to, and really go out of their way to insure you have a great stay. My family loved seeing and interacting with the animals on the farm. The breakfasts were delicious and I loved the fact, that most of the food comes directly from the farm itself. I've been to many B&Bs and this is one of the best. I will definitely be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


More than just a Bed and Breakfast! a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

Hello Everyone, Frush Farms is more than then a Bed and Breakfast, its like Home. I booked Frush Farms for my wedding party for 2 nights (this place is like 1 mile from where I was getting married). The owner Nancy made sure I had everything I needed and was so warm and friendly to my family. The breakfast she made was from her own garden and it was amazing! Who knew eating veggies for breakfast would be that good! She has a farm there, and she showed us the goats and the chickens and you can actually go in the pen if you want! My bridal party and I had the apartment, which is beautiful! It made getting ready for my wedding so comfortable! Nancy even sat down with some of my family members and talked and got to know each other, and I just thought that was so neat! She makes you feel right at home. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast. If your in town on vacation, business trip or getting married, this is the place to be. I love you Nancy! Thanks Again for everything! Love, Sofia

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Experience a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2017

Nancy and Richard have a beautiful oasis of calm at their farm. When we walked in they told us to make ourselves at home and they honestly meant it. We stayed in the garden room (husband, 5 year old, and myself) and there was plenty of room for the three of us. The balcony right off the private bathroom was wonderful, my son was able to say goodnight to the animals every night. Nancy and Richard also love their animals and introduce you to them as family members. I can't say enough wonderful things about them and their beautiful home and farm. The food was amazing as well, it is made primarily with milk, eggs, fruits, and veggies grown on-site. Their is no lack of food or drink for breakfast either, so if you walk away hungry it is your own fault!! I would recommend Frush Farm B&B to anyone who wants a real experience of a small farm, lovely people, and a beautiful setting. We will hopefully be able to make it back next spring to see the baby animals and so our son can get his donkey ride.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }