Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Hershey, Pennsylvania

Awesome a Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

We have stayed here 3 times and all 3 times was awesome stay. My husband and I go for a weekend just to get away from everyday life. From the owners to the room are absolutely amazimg.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding all-around B and B a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

The beautiful setting along with the fantastic hosts and delicious breakfasts have encouraged my husband and I to happily be return guests and plan on future visits.

Vedi più recensioni


What a Great Place!!! a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

Amazing location! And what a concept...amazing bedding and a great shower with great products! Mike and Sally are some really really good people and so accommodating. The breakfast was lovely. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a The Londonderry Inn (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

Such a beautiful BnB - we stayed in the Library room and it was gorgeous. Breakfast was very yummy. Definitely worth a visit!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wish we could have stayed longer. a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

Beautiful B&B, very gracious host and hostess! Riverfront views and great dining nearby. Perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Room with a View a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

We were invited to a Wedding in Harrisburg and happily found such a beautiful place to stay! We were able to enjoy the gorgeous home of Mike and Sally, Breakfast was delicious! We enjoyed our visit. Thank you for your hospitality,

Vedi più recensioni


happy a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2017

use of garage, eager conversation, bright, clean, cheerful BUT need more light in bathroom to shave. quiet

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home, conveniently located a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

Owners were lovely & very accommodating. My husband has dietary restrictions & with no notice, they prepared a separate breakfast for him. Very knowledgeable on gluten sensitivities. We stayed in the Primrose Suite which was beautiful! Lots of extra touches like a stocked medicine cabinet with toiletries, should you forget something. My kids stayed in the adjoining sitting room/den. It was very comfortable, but I would suggest some better curtains on the windows so it isn't so bright in the morning. They are located central to all kinds of attractions - convenient to both Gettysburg & Lancaster & lots in between! Just loved this couple & had a great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

Nice venue and awesome host.

Vedi più recensioni


Tree top retreat in Ephrata a Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

Bonnie has built an amazing hilltop retreat with impressive views over the valley below. The rooms are very comfortable and Bonnie is a lovely hostess. Don't miss out on her exquisite baked oatmeal!

Vedi più recensioni


Impeccable in every way a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

Just beautiful and spotless. Most comfortable overnight stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place To Stay a The Londonderry Inn (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

We stayed in the Africa Room. Stunning, with the fireplace and jetted tub. I was a little worried because it's the only room on the main floor, and I was anticipating it being noisy, but it wasn't at all. Breakfast was good. Very close to the heart of Hershey and near all of the attractions. Great dining nearby as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Love it here! a Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2017

Just came back from our second time here. It was just as wonderful as the first time. The room was so roomy, comfy and so romantic. Breakfast was so delicious and convenient. Ralph and Mary are so sweet to welcome us into their beautiful home. Will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING PLACE a The Londonderry Inn (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

My husband and I needed a quick get away and we chose the Africa Room. This was just what we needed. The only downside for us was that we could not use the comforter and I woke up freezing with only a small blanket and sheet. The other was the noise from the road but if they were to put a noise machine of relaxation it may drown it out. Other than that this whole place was fabulous, the history, the cleanliness, the decor, the food was top notch! The other great perk was the innkeepers. For me we have had a bad experience when we got married at another b&b close to home and this was so much different. Justin and Laurel are sweet, kind and extremely helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Breakfast in the room a Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2017

Loved having breakfast served in our room

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay for Valentine's Day Weekend a The Patriot House (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2017

We stayed for a night as a Valentine's getaway. We were upgraded for free when we arrived. The rooms were excellent, as was the service. Breakfast was healthy and delicious. We would highly recommend a stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Moon Shadow B&B a Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

This is a very quaint, clean and friendly B&B. The owners are awesome and treated us like royalty. I love that our breakfast was delivered to our room. I felt so pampered. We will surely be going back to stay again. Jeanie & Bob Hampstead, MD

Vedi più recensioni


The Getaway a The Manor on Front (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2017

My wife accompanied me on a business trip and I wanted to stay somewhere special! Knowing my wife didn't approve of Bed & Breakfasts, but actually never stayed at one, was a huge risk for me since she would be there alone during the day. Well she loved the accommodations. She loved the history and the owners were very personable. Most important she appreciated the cleanliness and privacy. Tom Szczepanski - Essexville, MI

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent in every way! a The Londonderry Inn (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2017

From the time we stepped on the property to the time we departed we felt like royalty! We enjoy staying at B&B's one this Inn was at the top of the chart! We stayed in the Africa Room and loved the King size bed, jacuzzi and fireplace! The afternoon cupcakes were incredible! And the breakfast was a mouthwatering work of art! Do your self a favor and make sure you book a weekend getaway at The Londonderry Inn!!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Annville Inn Bed and Breakfast (Annville, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2017

Our stay with Rosalie and her husband was wonderful. The Inn is in a country setting but close to many attractions. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfasts we had were yummy and Rosalie and her husband were as warm and inviting as their home.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday getaway a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

2,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2017

We had the carriage house, perfect for a big group, we rented rooms but we all hung out in the carriage house for the weekend. Had a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Had a great time a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2017

We spent New Year's weekend with friends at the 1825 Bed & Breakfast in Palmyra, PA just outside of Hershey. We had no plans of anything special to do, but Will & David helped us with that by supplying us with a map, directions and suggestions of places and restaurants to go to. Our rooms (the Magnolia Room and Rose Room which are across the hall from each other) were beautifully furnished and very comfortable. The rest of the facility was decorated for Christmas, and there were lots of things to look at. Will and David were extremely hospitable and answered all of our questions most cheerfully. And then there were the breakfasts-- excellent! I bought one of their cookbooks. And dishes of candy throughout the downstairs, cookies on the dining porch at night. We had a great time and I hope to get back there again in warmer weather to take advantage of their beautiful outdoor porch.

Vedi più recensioni


Surreal Respite a The Londonderry Inn (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

My wife booked a surprise two night stay at The Londonderry Inn, and having never stayed at a B&B before, I was envisioning quaint, dusty, cramped and creaky accommodations. I was absolutely blown away from the moment we were welcomed by Justin; the inn was marvelously decorated for the holidays, and he provided a tour of the the thoroughly updated and charming building. Each room has it's own unique charm, and we were fortunate enough to be in The Africa Room (opulence exemplified!) Spacious, comfortable, and a spa tub surrounded by candles made us feel like royalty. The public living room and dining room were inviting and comfortable, we plopped down on a sofa and read for a bit as we enjoyed the scrumptious afternoon treats that Laurel made. And speaking of Laurel's cooking, her breakfasts are works of delectable art. She manages to blend savory and sweet menu items at each sitting, and her food is worthy of a cookbook of her own! All in all, a true ten out of ten experience. My wife and I are looking forward to "testing" the five-star treatment from Justin and Laurel by returning for another escape:) Bruce C

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2016

Ralph and Mary always are welcoming, breakfast was delicious

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and Very Comfortable Atmosphere a The Londonderry Inn (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2016

Stepped into a World of Elegant Beauty and comfort. I stayed in the Library Room...bed and linens extremely soothing & comfortable providing great night sleep.. Laurel served gourmet breakfast...fluffy amazing omelettes were my favorites. Delicious evening desserts...delightfully scrumptious. I deffinatly look forward to returning. Thank you for such a friendly and great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Welcoming Hospitality a French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2016

This is a beautiful home with hosts that are gracious and caring. We had a wonderful experience and highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time a Colonial Crossroads B & B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2016

We stayed at Colonial for our anniversary. The Gordon's are really nice and love to share the history of the house with you. They have lots of information for things to do and places to eat around the area. We had a great time, the house and rooms are nicely decorated and give you a homey feel. The food was delicious and Barbara makes everything fresh. I would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Annual Christmas trip to Hershey a Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2016

We love staying at Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast. It's so peaceful and Ralph & Mary are the nicest people in the world whom can not do enough for you! The warm welcome and personal touch they give to each overnight room is unbelievable. We've been coming for 4 years now and would never stay at another location in Hershey.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Experience! a 1825 Inn Bed and Breakfast (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2016

We have stayed here twice so far, and can't imagine anything that could be better. Will and David are great guys and run a fabulous B&B. The homemade breakfasts are yummy, and they take the time to know your likes and dislikes so you never get something on your plate that you won't eat. Proud member of the Clean Plate Club 3 days in a row (which is a rarity for me!). Look forward to coming back many more times!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a The Patriot House (Annville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2016

This is the second time I've been here it's excellent and will definitely be back again in the near future

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}