Ultime Recensioni in Holland, Michigan

Great Place!! a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay. Everything is great about this place, location, the innkeeper, rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this special place!! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

Our stay was absolutely perfect! The innkeepers attention to detail and comfort Was remarkable, without being intrusive. Coupons for local eateries as well as delicious snacks and treat in the room .I love the antiques and historic setting but with a mix of modern luxury Like extremely comfortable leather chairs, a clawfoot tub with a shower to die for. The wraparound porch has so many different places to sit and snuggle or cuddle up and enjoy the beautiful view. There were bicycles Available for our use. I could go on and on, glad we stayed here can't wait to go back ! Amanda Dillon

Vedi più recensioni


Percect accomodations a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

Enjoyed everything about The Pigeon Creek Inn! Had a wonderful experience and Jack was the perfect host. Breakfast was OUTSTANDING!

Vedi più recensioni


warm and inviting place to stay a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Baert Baron Mansion. The owners went way beyond expectations to make sure our every need was taken care of. The entire place was beautiful and the room was clean and very comfortable. It was a great spot to enjoy Holland, Lake Michigan and Grand Rapids. We would definitely love to come back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

2nd time we've stayed here. Outstanding experience. Great location, great suite, great food, great staff and great atmosphere. If you're looking for the best B&B experience look no further!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great, quiet place to stay! a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

This is a beautiful property, out in the midst of the woods, and provides a great feelings of getting away from the busyness of life. The room we stayed in was great, lots of room and a lovely bathroom, shower etc. The bed was very comfortable and a KING, which is lovely. Breakfast was good and the proprietor was helpful in every way. We will be going back when we have an opportunity!

Vedi più recensioni


What a great weekend! a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

We stayed here over Labor Day, im only putting down the onsite dining because it's a bed and breakfast, I needed to leave to go find a "Chair, lunch and dinner" ....teehee. The food served was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


First time at a B&B a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

I had a great time at Prairie, the staff and food we exceptional. I'd definitely stay again. I chose some "night to remember" add on and was disappointed. The value of these items vs what they charged upon the final receipt breakdown made me feel like I was at a hospital. Overall I learned my lesson about add ons.

Vedi più recensioni


Rejuvenating location for a getaway! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

Went for the Labor Day weekend with my husband and my son and his partner and really loved this charming B&B. The innkeepers couldn't have been nicer. Breakfast and sweet treats were scrumptious. They make guests feel like family!

Vedi più recensioni


Last minute Labor Day getaway a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

Over Labor Day, we stayed in the Garden Suite at Pigeon Creek while visiting Saugatuck. The drive from town was under 30 minutes, and well worth it! The property is beautiful, and the room exceeded our expectations. The Garden Suite is really big with a beautiful ensuite. Both were extremely clean. Sunday morning greeted us with a wonderful breakfast of homemade french toast, eggs and sausage prepared by Jack, and was served on the screened in deck area. The view of the wooded lot was so relaxing. We would highly recommend Pigeon Creek Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely fantastic! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

We loved our 3 night stay 8/25-28 at the Baert Baron Mansion! It is a pristine Victorian mansion that hosts Vic and Anna restored to its original beauty complete with exquisite furnishings and decor. We were warmly welcomed and our room, the Baron's Room was lovely and oh so comfortable. Anna 's breakfasts were delicious and served in the dining room on vintage dishes and crystal. And a delightful suprise was the incredible desserts she brings to your room in the evening! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional! a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2017

Nicely hidden away from the hustle and bustle. Welcoming and accommodating host whose culinary skills will delight. Perfect getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


The Sweetest of the Sweet a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

This was my first B&B. My only regret is that I chose this one because now I can never accept anything less. The grounds, the hospitality, the food, the décor, the rooms, the location. All top notch. All excellent. All perfect. Anna greets you with a hug then makes you a delicious breakfast served on a charger, on a serving dish, on a plate. Very fancy. Ask Vic for anything. Consider it done. There is an immensely large veranda that wraps around the front of the house. Very comfortable and inviting. Talked to another couple there that have stayed at many B&B's. They said this was about as good as it gets. They have stayed at many that were not nearly this level of excellence for this type of accommodation. Cons: Hot water in bathroom sink could use some tweaking. (Ironically, the huge, opulent shower was fine for hot water.) I stayed in the DR. BAERT SUITE. Super large room. Unbelievably comfortable bed. Huge bathroom. But toilet could use a separate door (or sliding door). It's wide open to the entire bathroom. I'm one of those "there should be some mystery to a relationship." That's after one year or thirty. Neither of these are even close to be being deal breakers. Just small, tiny nit-picking cons.

Vedi più recensioni


Pigeon Creek Inn Review a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

Have to say my wife and I had really enjoyed this Inn. Jack is a great host and a great cook. I could go on and on, but suffice it to say we will return. The bed is fantastically comfortable, and the Jacuzzi was a treat. Like I said, we will return in the near future. You won't be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


A hidden gem! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Baert Baron mansion bed and breakfast this past weekend. We could not have asked for anything more. Our hosts Anna and Vic were so kind and pleasant and had thought of every last detail. From an excellent breakfast, to bikes for us to ride and even dessert at night. We will definitely go back. We felt right at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Great for couples! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

We stayed in the Baron Suite this past weekend, what a great experience! We had an add-on package with dippers strawberries, cheese and fruit at night, and breakfast in the room. The food looked and tasted incredible! Such strong attention to detail in all aspects: decor, food, garden, service, etc. The hosts are genuine and nice people, friendly and very focused on the guests. I'm sure we will be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2017

What an amazing place!! Everything was perfect!! Couldn't ask for a more romantic get away!!

Vedi più recensioni


Sets the bar very high a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

This was my wife and I's first experience with a Bed and Breakfast. It could not have been better. Anna and Vic have most certainly spoiled us for any future B&B stay. The room was perfect, the breakfast, snacks and late night deserts were outstanding and they are quite simply very good people, who make you feel like you as welcome as visiting family.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Celebration a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

I found Pigeon Creek Inn to be a hidden treasure. Rooms were exactly as the website showed, very relaxing, quiet, clean place. My husband & I stayed 3 nights & each breakfast was wonderful. Jack made every guest welcomed and went beyond accommodating. Rooms were spacious and lovely and the view of the woods amazing. Loved watching he birds from the living room windows. A must stay whenever you are in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Recent stay in Honeymoon Suite a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

Great location, service, and accomodations

Vedi più recensioni


Stress relief a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

Thank you Cheri for a well deserved stay. The property was very beautiful, quiet and serene. Everything was clean from walking into the B&B to entering my room. The Hacienda room was beautiful. This B&B deserves another reward for its comfortable home away from home atmosphere. I will definitely visit again. The neighborhood is also quiet and if you are not dining at the B&B, local resturants are not hard to find. I love going to a place that is true to their website.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful! a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

Private, relaxing and close to lake. Perfect weekend getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Pricey but worth it! a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

Setting was absolutely beautiful. Peaceful & private. Not your antique-filled, doily-covered B&B. Only criticisms: Body wash in shower was very masculine smelling. Would prefer something none-fragrance. Also, a king-size bed needs king-size pillows.

Vedi più recensioni


Pigeon Creek INN a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

It is a gorgeous place to stay! Room and view was absolutely beautiful. I also loved how secluded it was. I feel that there was dog hair on the bedding, which was annoying as my spouse and I do not like pets! Also they need to build something in order to use the hot tub late at night as it so LOUD and could wake the other guest- Overall I would recommend it as a nice getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Best kept secret a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2017

Prairieside is Grandville's best kept secret. Having lived in the Grand Rapids area all of my life, I must have driven by the location hundreds of times without realizing this gem is here. Secluded in a residential/business area you find an oasis from your everyday cares and a place to really relax. Everything thing they do at PS is tailored for your comfort and relaxation. They can help you find things to do if you like to keep busy or (as we chose) just leave you alone and let you unwind. Jennifer, the Inn manager and also chef for our stay, made and served our breakfast of fruit, scones, and huge omelets that were delicious and filling. She told us we were the only guests that day and asked what we would prefer for breakfast the next morning. After giving us a few choices we went with the waffles. Great choice. Starting again with fresh fruit, muffins and juice, the main plate was 2 Belgian type waffles with butter and warm maple syrup. There was also whipped cream with strawberries if you like. Accompanying the waffles were bacon wrapped asparagus spears with parmesan cheese. Perfectly done they were little packages of goodness that are to die for. Jennifer knows and does her job well. Kudos and thanks to Jennifer. Cheri and Paul have done a fantastic job designing and remodeling the Inn. You can tell that a lot of forethought went into each room to make it truly unique. Every facet of our stay was fantastic. Room and common areas were super clean and well kept. Noise was non-existent even on a road that was quite busy at times. Next time you are in the Grand Rapids/Grandville area, try the Prairieside Suites and forget the Amway Grand or JW Marriott. You can probably save some money. PS doesn't have valet parking but the parking is free and just steps from your door. Plus there is the breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome!!! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

The innkeepers are amazing, great cooks, very welcoming, and we felt very comfortable there!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

Another wonderful weekend At Baert Baron Mansion. This is our third year and owners Anna and Vic are the greatest people. Warm and cozy, stress-free and laid back. And close to Holland State park and a beautiful beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay! a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2017

Our first time away and we loved every minute of it! Great food, great staff, beautiful grounds and loved our room! Will be staying again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


First time at a B & B a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2017

My wife and I had never stayed at a B&B before. Anna and Vic made us feel very welcome and at ease. Truly gracious hosts. Not to mention the excellent desserts every night. Anna and Vic, thank you for sharing your home with us. The Bakers

Vedi più recensioni


Just the right amount of privacy and coziness a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

The rooms were very comfortable and private. The room was like a hotel but the feel and breakfasts were what one would expect from a B&B. Delicious breakfasts and great atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }