Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Hot Springs, Arkansas

Anniversary weekend a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

I wish the ratings went higher on the Breakfast scale. We both enjoyed the variety and elegance of being spoiled with sweets for breakfast! The entire weekend was wonderful. I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely fabulous! a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

The Oak suite is spectacular. The ladies that run the property are fantastic. Food is wonderful. This was our second stay in the Hilltop we will be back!! 2 miles from town so many wonderful things to do and see. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend at the Races a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Wonderful, wonderful place! Beautiful setting, beautifully maintained, delicious breakfasts, charming, helpful inn keepers. We will definitely be back and will recommend to friends. Fun, relaxing, snacks and drinks and fresh cookies all day long. Grounds and view are gorgeous. Breakfast on porch such a treat.

Vedi più recensioni


March 26, 2017 a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2017

My wife and I went here for my birthday and it was amazing. Beautiful rooms and great staff. They went out of their way to do certain things for us and we can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Date Night and Gorgeous Wedding Event a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2017

Hilltop Manor is kept spotless, the breakfast hot and delicious, we stayed in the Sycamore Suite with a fabulous shower. Favorite restaurant spots include Central Park Fusion, Park Avenue Bistro, Ohio Club.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2017

This was the first time I've ever stayed at a bed and breakfast and my wife and I will be returning! The food was amazing and the room was perfect. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

This was our second visit to Hilltop Manor and again, it was so beautiful and comfortable. The breakfast was incredible. We can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value a Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

The owners were fantastic. The room was small. I expected more on the breakfast part. The price was very nice on the wallet. I did enjoy my stay and will stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Our new fave b&b a Lookout Point Lakeside Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

My husband and I stay ONLY in b&b's. We have traveled a lot, but have never had a better experience. Upon arrival, Lookout Point offers a nice happy hour, including savory treats and wine--so welcome after a long drive! The staff warmly greets you and gives you the quick tour that includes all the complimentary benefits available (movies, 24 hour snack bar, early morning coffee service, etc.). Before we arrived, they were so helpful in steering us to a number of great dinner options. Our room? Fantastic. One of the least expensive rooms but every very possible detail had been taken care of. accessible plugs, lots of bedside table type space for laptops, etc., an awesome mirror (for us blind old folks) to put on our makeup, plenty of storage space, closet space, delightful robes, wonderful eco friendly soaps, lotions, shampoos, etc. We could have shown up with nothing and it would not have been much of a problem. The environment was quiet, totally respectful of one's privacy--but you knew if you needed anything, there was someone to help. The bed/sheets were of the best quality.The views from every bedroom are lovely, but our room had a balcony with rockers. Incredible to wake up to sun filtering in your window, walk outside and hear the geese, cardinals, and beautiful waterfall fountain while sipping on fresh (really good) coffee. And breakfast? Fresh fruit, some kind of egg savory dish, apple wood smoked bacon cooked to crispy perfection, coffee and a variety of fresh juice depending on the day. The dining room is so inviting, fireplace crackling, you and your spouse dining at your own private table--such a delightful experience. The best surprise? We stayed at Lookout Point twice in one week. When we arrived the second time, the staff surprised us with a bottle of wine, some chocolates, and a "welcome home" note of appreciation. So appreciated. Everything about this b&b is perfection.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic weekend getaway a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

We were looking for a quiet weekend away, and that's exactly what we got. The room was large, comfortable, clean, and private. The staff were so pleasant and helpful. The breakfasts were beautiful and delicious. We would gladly stay here again, and we would recommend it to anyone visiting Hot Springs.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Accommodations and Service in Hot Springs a Lookout Point Lakeside Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

This was our fourth stay at Lookout Point Lakeside Inn and we love it every time! We were greeted with a warm welcome and an immediate sense of relaxation. We stayed in the Pocahontas room which has a nice deck overlooking the lake. Breakfast is always outstanding and this year didn't disappoint! From grilled pineapple and strawberry French toast to veggie frittatas, it was delicious! Lookout Point is such a nice retreat and I always look forward to staying there.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant surprise a Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

Did not expect the quality and value based upon the rates. Exceptionally clean and comfortable. The owners were so accommodating I felt like a close friend. They even upgraded my room. How thoughtful! Already discussed a return trip. I did make the reservation on a B&B site however the Alpine Inn did not represent themselves as such. Breakfast snacks were provided in room. So I am not detracting for food and dining. I don't think you would be disappointed if you stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Kids free weekend a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

We chose Hilltop Manor B&B for our weekend getaway January 20-22 & got more than we ever could've imagined. The Manor was gorgeous, built in 1910 the old woodwork was highly polished, the whole place was extremely clean & Jennifer & Joanna couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Our room was perfect & the food was outstanding. We are looking forward to our next stay there & recommend this B&B to everyone, you'll not be disappointed. Brandi & Jimmy

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this place. a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

Perfect place.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly impressed a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2017

I couldn't imagine any place in Hot Springs being better. If for no other reason the breakfast alone makes it worth the stay, 5star breakfast hands down. Overall though a great place. I would recommend this to anyone for a little romantic getaway for the weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Weekend Getaway a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2017

This was our first experience at a B&B and it was excellent. The property was beautiful. We stayed in the Oak Suite. It was very private and cozy. The food was great as well. We only met Joanna but we spoke with Jennifer on the phone twice and they were both so sweet and helpful. We will certainly be returning again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2017

We loved our stay. This was our first experience with a B&B. It exceeded anything we could have imagined. This stay made our 11 yr anniversary something to remember. The staff was kind and friendly and the house was stunning!

Vedi più recensioni


Still a Great Place to Stay a Prospect Place Bed & Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2016

My wife and I stayed here once again this month. This makes our 3rd time to visit in the last 2 years. They maintain the rooms very clean and cozy which is much better than hotels offer and is one of the reasons we choose Prospect Place. You can expect every part of the room to be clean since it is their house. On our visit this time we slept in a different room. It also had a very comfortable bed which provided us a good night sleep. Staying at Prosepect place has been a very good deal for us. We can walk very easily to town and don't have to drive and look for a place to park. Kelly and Mike are an exceptional host to make your stay with them comfortable and relaxing. Kelly provides a very delicious breakfast meal in the morning for starters. We'll stay with them as long as we continue to come back to Hot Springs. Thanks Kelly & Mike for your hospitality. David & Cathy

Vedi più recensioni


Mini Moon Getaway a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2016

Wonderful manor! Everything was very homey and cozy. Also, very intimate and has wonderful food.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2016

It was our honey moon and our first time at a B&B. The room was wonderful, there was a cake, champagne, and glasses for us to keep. The fire place was beautleful. It was on 12/18 and there was even a selection of movies that included Christmas movies we watched from the 2 person jacuzzi tub in the room. The bed was the most comfortable thing ever. In the morning the breakfast was awesome. In the room were Christmas decorations including a lit tree, lit garland, and stocking hung over the fire. We hated leaving and can't wait for an opertunity to come Back.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Experience! a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2016

We were married at Hilltop last year and had such a wonderful experience that we went back to celebrate our first anniversary there. Again, we don't have any complaints. It is a wonderful place to stay and the staff is amazing! We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely thanksgiving get away! a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2016

The history around the house was so fascinating. It had been beautifully cared for yet had many original items in it. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. We especially enjoyed the outside fireplace. Great place for a bottle of wine and take up with nature.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2016

This was our first visit to a B&B and couldn't have been happier. Joanna was super nice and helpful. Room was very clean and nice/updated. To top it all off, the breakfast was amazing!!

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful weekend getaway a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2016

Stayed in Spruce Suite first weekend in Nov 2016. What a treat. Husband & I are dedicated B&B travelers. Have been to Hot Springs many times. Love historical district - shopping, dining, bathhouses! Look forward to trying out new lodging each time but that's over. Hilltop Manor is the best! Beautiful grounds, lovely comfy room, fabulous breakfasts, outdoor fireplace and hosts striving to make your stay as perfect as possible. What more could you ask. Looking forward to our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


THE BEST BED AND BREAKFAST a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2016

If you are looking for peaceful, charming, clean, relaxing, tasteful, elegant, beautiful, and all the comforts of home, and then some, then come to Hilltop Manor. It is worth every penny. Jennifer and Joanna have paid attention to every detail and left no stone unturned when it comes to caring for their guests. From homemade goodies, to quality linens, to beauty inside and outside, it was a privilege to experience. Highly recommend this jewel!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2016

We stayed in the Spruce and the pictures are very descriptive. Very nice, comfortable room and a great view of the grounds. Terrific place for a pampering and relaxing get away.

Vedi più recensioni


If you love craftsman style and gourmet breakfasts.... a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2016

Awesome house, outdoor patio/fireplace, and back yard! Even saw deer one evening. Front yard is beautifully landscaped, making breakfast on the porch extra enjoyable. And, oh, the breakfasts! The best - and they'll even share their recipes! My husband especially looked forward to the fresh baked cookies available during the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2016

We chose this bed & breakfast to be married. The owners were very attentive to us during our stay! We enjoyed the house and grounds and would definitely come back again!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2016

What a wonderful respite from a long drive. The hosts made late check-in easy and convenient. A very comfortable evening and night. The outside fireplace was a bonus! Breakfast was delicious. Definitely would recommend Hilltop Manor!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2016

I stayed here in early October. The room was spacious, and most comfortable. I had breakfast on the outside porch, which overlooked the lawn and water features, and it was delicious; so much that I asked for recipes. Your will not be disappointed staying here and I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}