Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Hudson, New York

Great place in Hunter mountain a The Sedgwick House (Hunter, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2017

Great location at the bottom of Hunter mountain Clean rooms Great service (Cris and his wife are very welcoming) Delicious breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value right seconds away from the ski slopes a The Sedgwick House (Hunter, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised to find such a great deal right at the base of Hunter Mountain. It's still going through a transition from the previous owner; however, Chris and Florentina were very gracious hosts, and very accommodating. Walls are a bit thin, but very comfortable none-the-less. Very sociable atmosphere, that you won't get from staying in a hotel; guests gather in the main tv parlor or sitting room with fireplace. Made to order breakfast, and services to heat up your own food.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely getaway a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

The property couldn't have been nicer, the food was delicious and the hospitality was really great. The innkeepers did a great job making sure we were well looked after and had everything we needed for a nice trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable and Close a The Sedgwick House (Hunter, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

Comfortable place to stay very close to the ski mountain. Owner is friendly and very attentive. Price is reasonable and breakfast offered is filling and provided at your schedule. We were very comfortable and pleased with the accomadations.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Jewelbox with a Breakfast Feast a Westcott House B & B (Hudson, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2016

What a wonderful jewel of a getaway - love Hudson. First visit to Westcott House but certainly not my last. The gracious host Christine was such a treat - picked us up, fed us well and practically tucked us into our charming room. The house while stately feels like home. Charming and well appointed! Breakfasts were the best I have had. It was a real treat to spend time in this lovely and relaxing respite.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks a The Red Hook Country Inn (Red Hook, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2016

The hosts make The Red Hook a wonderful place to stay. They are friendly, accommodating and very helpful. Our room was spacious and clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfectly lovely, charming, warm, cozy B&B a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2016

We had a perfectly beautiful 2 nights at the inn. Debbie and Tom are warm, friendly and welcoming. We felt like personal guests. The rooms are exquisite yet inviting and friendly and warm and cozy. The breakfasts were amazing. The dining room with its gorgeous table settings was a bright, lovely and peaceful place to start our days. The library -- oh, my favorite. The roaring fire, the comfy sofa - and tons of books all around... window seats, lots of easy chairs and loveseats and tables... really... just perfect. I loved every moment there as did my husband. HIGHLY recommend this inn! - Maureen and Mort Schoolman

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful breakfasts and attentive hosts! a The Red Hook Country Inn (Red Hook, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

With a B & B atmosphere, the Red Hook was a cozy retreat while exploring the Hudson Valley area. Chef Nabil, who has cooked for many internationally and teaches at the CIA, and Pat the gracious innkeeper were delightful. Breakfast was different and delicious every morning. Chef Nabil was more than accommodating to all of the guests diet restrictions. Pat was quick to offer dinner suggestions or tour tips. The room we had was large and comfortable with bathroom attached. Coffee and tea was always available and parking was on site. We arrived during an early, unexpected snow storm and the fire was blazing! What a warm, inviting welcome! Easy access to the Hudson River area and nearby restaurants were great. Definitely a great place to stay in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Leaf Peeping a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

This was our second stay here and it was just as delightful as the first. The room was clean and comfortable, the gas fireplace gave it a nice, cozy feel and felt nice on a chilly day! And the innkeepers were friendly and very helpful. We highly recommend the hiking trails just behind the inn as well, especially at fall time - they are easy trails and the views are stunning with the changing leaves. We'll be making this an annual tradition for sure!

Vedi più recensioni


A very homey experience a Inn at Silver Maple Farm (East Chatham, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

Two things were especially appreciated. Jodi is enormously warm and attentive to the guests. She's focused on your needs and making sure that you have everything you need. She works tirelessly and conscientiously. We couldn't have been more appreciative of the experience she worked so hard to create for us....

Vedi più recensioni


A true unforgettable stay! a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2016

Debbie and Tom were wonderful hosts: we felt at home with them immediately! Debbie is a magician in the kitchen!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay! a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

Our trip out to the Birchwood Inn was wonderful, as always. From the time we checked in and we're greeted with a smile, to the time we left, we felt right at home. The accommodations, as well as the wonderful food are top notch. The inn is a special place for us, and fall in the Berkshires cannot be topped. - Jess and Paul

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice stay - we enjoyed ourselves immensely a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

Debbie and Tom are new to running a B&B (they just took over the Birchwood two months ago) but all indications from our visit are that they will do very well. The accommodations and service were excellent and the breakfasts upheld the well-deserved Birchwood reputation. Thanks so much! Ron and Gail

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

We are repeat visitors to the Birchwood Inn over the past 20 years. The new innkeepers are very nice and gracious hosts. We will be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


A Goldmine for Travelers with Pets! a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

The Birchwood Inn dating from 1766 is charming and offers very attractive rooms and a warm inviting breakfast room with sweet offerings and non-alcoholic beverages provided well into the evening hours. The grounds are beautifully kept and the inn is walking distance to the town. YOUR PETS ARE TREATED ALMOST AS WELL AS YOU WILL BE. I consider this property to be a real find and therefore will be returning for the fall foliage!

Vedi più recensioni


August get-away a 26 warren B & B (hudson, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

My husband and I just returned from a mid-week overnight in Hudson, on our mini road trip to several other overnights. I had chosen to stay in 26 Warren because it sounded funky and artsy, from online descriptions, and that was what we like. It ended up being exactly that. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was outstanding, and talking to David, and to the other guests this morning, was great fun. If we're ever in Hudson again, we will definitely stay in 26 Warren!

Vedi più recensioni


late August a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

transition in ownership seems to have been done well--new owners are accommodating--have maintained the Inn well--respect returning guests--will be returning

Vedi più recensioni


Summer weekend a Inn at Silver Maple Farm (East Chatham, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

Perfect! Clean and comfy, yummy breakfast , well located and well priced. Would definitely turn next summer

Vedi più recensioni


Long-term Guests a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

Four weekday nights built around two Tanglewood concerts, two museum visits and a house tour

Vedi più recensioni


Go here for delicious breakfasts! a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

The highlight of my stay at the Inn was the breakfasts! Yum! Fruit course (e.g. a blueberry crumble) followed by a main course (such as a piece of quiche, nicely presented). Breakfasts include juice, coffee or tea, a choice of several breads.

Vedi più recensioni


Mixed Bag a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Room was a disappointment for the price. Has a lovely dining room and sitting room and the breakfast was good but not as good as other B&B's we have been.

Vedi più recensioni


And a fabulous time was had by all... a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the Inn. The proprietors were lovely people, the breakfast was scrumptious and the location was perfect. Loved the little touch of having tea in the afternoon. Will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING EXPERIENCE AT 26 WARREN a 26 warren B & B (hudson, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

26 Warren is a charming B&B that is ideally located in Hudson, NY. The inn is located on a quiet section of the Main Street and close to the train station. The owner, David, is a gracious and accommodating host who also prepared wonderful B's for us each morning. I highly recommend this B&B and can't wait to visit again!!

Vedi più recensioni


music lover a Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

wonderful hosts; wonderful accommodations

Vedi più recensioni


What a Great Three Days a The Red Hook Country Inn (Red Hook, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

We booked our rooms the week before. Just wanted to get away in a new area. Pat and Bill were wonderful. Very gracious and helpful with what to do and where to eat. The breakfast was delicious. We could not have been happier with our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


great visit a Inn At Green River (Hillsdale, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

we had a great visit here. the b and b is beautiful and very nice and well kept. food was great. Deborah was responsive, warm, welcoming and had a lot of ideas of what to do in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B & B with great food and great hosts a The Red Hook Country Inn (Red Hook, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Our room was lovely; stained glass and antiques. The breakfasts were gourmet. Best of all our hosts could not do enough to help us. I highly recommend The Red Hook Country Inn. Gregg E

Vedi più recensioni


this is THE Hudson and Warren Street EXPERIENCE!! a 26 warren B & B (hudson, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Charm and highest standard of BnB experience IS 26 Warren B&B! Large suite room was a great value for us as a mom-teen daughter getaway weekend...and the porch made for a second living room for yoga and tea at dawn! Everything we heard about Hudson was encapsulated in this BnB...art, high end setting and style in a laid back boho vibe--from the decor to the food to the service to the location!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway when traveling by train! a Westcott House B & B (Hudson, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

We where traveling from DC to Rochester on Amtrak and decided to stop in Hudson because we heard what a great town it was, and we are so glad we did. Westcott House was a pleasent surprise. It is beautifully furnished, great location, and a fabulous breakfast! The Innkeeper, Chris, was kind enough to pick us up at the train station, direct us toward great antiqueing, fabulous food, and a senic boat ride down the river. We couldn't have had a nicer stay, it was well worth the stop!

Vedi più recensioni


Best experience ever! a Westcott House B & B (Hudson, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

This past weekend was my second time staying at Westcott House B&B and it surpassed my first visit. I stayed in the Caroline Room this time and every comfort was anticipated. Chris, the host, couldn't have been nicer and accommodating. And, the breakfasts - what can I say, a gourmet experience each morning!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}