Ultime Recensioni in Hummelstown, Pennsylvania

Our Weekend Getaway a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2017

Wow, what a beautiful place. We truly enjoyed our stay. The staff was so friendly and always taking the extra step to accommodate any request that we might have. This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast in the states, however, it will not be our last. The breakfast was so delicious and so large we skipped lunch. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. We will stay again!! Thank, Carol and Pat

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at the Inn at Westwynd Farm over Labor Day weekend. The setting is spectacular on a sprawling horse farm with views of rolling hills and the Hotel Hershey in the distance. The owners and staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast both mornings was delicious and the servings were huge. We also enjoyed the fresh baked goods each afternoon...and evening :) The weather was not great but we managed to find things to do in the area, including dinner and craft beers at Troegs Brewery, an afternoon hike along the Horse-Shoe Trail (about 1 mile from the hotel - ask someone at the hotel for directions to the trail head), shopping at the Tanger Outlets, drinks at the Hotel Hershey and Warwick Inn in Hummelstown, and a stop off at the PA Renaissance Fair on our way back to Philly. We hope to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

We celebrated our 50th. Wedding Anniversary at Westwynd. I have been there 4 times and wanted to take my husband. It was wonderful! Everyone made us feel so welcome . My husband loved the farm. The service was over the top. We will go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend with family and friends a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

Our stay at the Inn was wonderful and we hope to return soon. Accommodations are delightful with comforts anticipated and met, and there are so many places to roam and relax at this B&B. Breakfasts were top shelf and snacks were homemade and ever-present. Spend time with the horses or sit outside in one of the peaceful gardens.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday getaway a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

2,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2017

We had the carriage house, perfect for a big group, we rented rooms but we all hung out in the carriage house for the weekend. Had a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Inn I have ever experienced. a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2016

My wife and I have stayed here many years and this is how a B and B should be. All others should learn and try to be like this business, I am serious and not exaggerating at all. Like a trip to heaven. Thank you Frank and Carolyn for providing such a living proof of a grand life.

Vedi più recensioni


More than we could imagine a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

Our stay at the Inn was calm, peaceful and so welcoming. If you enjoy nature and animals this is the place to experience it. The hospitality of the hosts is outstanding. The breakfast and all the available home made pastries, a yummy treat. The rooms were set up to be very accommodating and had extras to boot. Your first visit will not be your last visit. You certainly will want to have this up lifting experience again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay for our 40th wedding anniversary a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2016

Inn at Westwynd Farm was a fabulous place to spend our 40th wedding anniversary. Everything was top-notch. Accommodations were lovely, sparkling clean, breakfast (and the beautiful breakfast room) was terrific, and the horses were a new and wonderful experience for us. We are already planning our next stay in April 2017. Thanks so much Frank and Carolyn!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

This is our second time staying here and it was better than the first. Great staff and awesome food. Super clean and very cozy.

Vedi più recensioni


A visit back home a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

This was our third visit to Westwynd farm but our first in the fall. Nothing is more relaxing than sitting on the porch watching the horses graze. If you decide not to go into town, there is always something to do at the farm. We will be back for our fourth visit next year. Haven't decided what month, than again it really doesn't matter.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Ever a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

This has got to be the best Bed and Breakfast on the East coast! The setting is phenomenal, the service outstanding and the food amazing!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Top Notch Bed and Breakfast Near Hershey! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

The Inn at Westwynd Farm is a truly beautiful and luxurious place to stay! We stayed in The Carriage House with our 3 children during a a family trip to Hershey. It was so wonderful to have a space of our own to relax and spread out after long days of fun! The common dining area is gorgeous with lovingly prepared, delicious food for breakfast. We were especially grateful to Carolyn for making her scrumptious recipes gluten free for our son! The heart shaped pancakes with fresh blueberries from the garden were positively mouthwatering! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Accommodations a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Westwynd is a step back in time without losing conveniences of modern life. Innkeepers go to great lengths to provide comfort for their guests. My favorite thing is waking to the aroma of whatever wonderful treat is baking for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


TOP NOTCH in all categories. 5th time there & will go back again! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Everything was fantastic! Will be back again

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

The room, home, and land were all beautiful. The food was beautiful and delicious and the inn keepers and were great.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Inn at Westwynd Farm (4,76)
Inizio pagina
check }