Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Hummelstown, Pennsylvania

Birthday getaway a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

2,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2017

We had the carriage house, perfect for a big group, we rented rooms but we all hung out in the carriage house for the weekend. Had a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Inn I have ever experienced. a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2016

My wife and I have stayed here many years and this is how a B and B should be. All others should learn and try to be like this business, I am serious and not exaggerating at all. Like a trip to heaven. Thank you Frank and Carolyn for providing such a living proof of a grand life.

Vedi più recensioni


More than we could imagine a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

Our stay at the Inn was calm, peaceful and so welcoming. If you enjoy nature and animals this is the place to experience it. The hospitality of the hosts is outstanding. The breakfast and all the available home made pastries, a yummy treat. The rooms were set up to be very accommodating and had extras to boot. Your first visit will not be your last visit. You certainly will want to have this up lifting experience again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay for our 40th wedding anniversary a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2016

Inn at Westwynd Farm was a fabulous place to spend our 40th wedding anniversary. Everything was top-notch. Accommodations were lovely, sparkling clean, breakfast (and the beautiful breakfast room) was terrific, and the horses were a new and wonderful experience for us. We are already planning our next stay in April 2017. Thanks so much Frank and Carolyn!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

This is our second time staying here and it was better than the first. Great staff and awesome food. Super clean and very cozy.

Vedi più recensioni


A visit back home a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

This was our third visit to Westwynd farm but our first in the fall. Nothing is more relaxing than sitting on the porch watching the horses graze. If you decide not to go into town, there is always something to do at the farm. We will be back for our fourth visit next year. Haven't decided what month, than again it really doesn't matter.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Ever a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

This has got to be the best Bed and Breakfast on the East coast! The setting is phenomenal, the service outstanding and the food amazing!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Top Notch Bed and Breakfast Near Hershey! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

The Inn at Westwynd Farm is a truly beautiful and luxurious place to stay! We stayed in The Carriage House with our 3 children during a a family trip to Hershey. It was so wonderful to have a space of our own to relax and spread out after long days of fun! The common dining area is gorgeous with lovingly prepared, delicious food for breakfast. We were especially grateful to Carolyn for making her scrumptious recipes gluten free for our son! The heart shaped pancakes with fresh blueberries from the garden were positively mouthwatering! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Accommodations a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Westwynd is a step back in time without losing conveniences of modern life. Innkeepers go to great lengths to provide comfort for their guests. My favorite thing is waking to the aroma of whatever wonderful treat is baking for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


TOP NOTCH in all categories. 5th time there & will go back again! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Everything was fantastic! Will be back again

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

The room, home, and land were all beautiful. The food was beautiful and delicious and the inn keepers and were great.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay at the Westwynd Farm. a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Westwynd Farm. It is a beautiful place to stay with gracious hosts. Very relaxing and close to many fun things to do. We loved all the animals especially the horses. I would recommend it to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


A Bit Of Heaven ... a Perfect Get-a-Way :) a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

As I pulled up to the front of the inn I noticed how well-maintained the grounds and the exterior building was and the rocking chairs on the porch was so inviting. It only got better once inside. Oh my gosh, I was in awe of the many beautiful wood furniture and decor throughout. So very cozy and neat as a pin. Frank and Carolyn were most hospitable and Carolyn gave us a tour of the inn and I enjoyed listening to her as she shared the history behind the inn. I stayed in the Trapper room. Immediately upon entering I noticed how meticulous this room was put together. The beautiful quilt and lace trimmed pillow cases and sheets. Beautifully aged wooden bureau, cozy sitting chair, and a beautiful floor lamp with a beaded fringe. Elegant drapes framing two large windows, and french doors leading to a roomy balcony with a french style patio table and chairs. The tranquility was greatly appreciated and the soothing sounds from the waterfall along with a chilled glass of merlot made the evenings perfect. The spacious jacuzzi was a big plus and the ribbon ceiling lights created a soft ambience. Carolyn's freshly baked cookies, lemon bars, and brownies were a welcomed treat and went great with her freshly brewed coffee...her gourmet style french toast was delicious and just about melted in your mouth. I loved my coffee mug so much I purchased one for myself :) The Inn is in close proximity to great restaurants and more importantly, 5 Fantabulous Wineries/Vineyard, (I was in my glory), and of course, Hershey Park. I enjoyed my stay and It was with great reluctance that I checked-out. Last but not least....overlooking a field of horses ....BEAUTIFUL simply beautiful. Thank you, Carolyn and Frank (I'll be back) :)

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing!! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

My husband and I have stayed at many B & Bs and Westwynd Farm is the best!! carolyn and Frank were extremely welcoming and helpful with knowledge about the area. The food was delicious and the property itself was just beautiful - both inside and out! It felt like a real country getaway, tucked in on a huge farm with 20 horses in grazing in the field. We enjoyed sipping wine while sitting on the porch rockers, taking in the beautiful scenery. Can't wait to return for a fall getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Farm! a Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2016

Fantastic B&B with a charming farm full of horses and other lovely critters. The Inn keepers are warm, friendly, and awesome breakfast cooks. Highly recommend it. We will be sure to return again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Inn at Westwynd Farm (4,76)
Inizio pagina
}