Ultime Recensioni in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

Meyers room a The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2018

Meyers room

Vedi più recensioni


Really great place to stay! a Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2018

Our family of 18 rented the whole house for a weekend in January and we had a great experience! The house was perfect for us. The owners responded quickly to any inquiries that we had. I can't say enough about how well kept and clean everything was and the house had plenty of supplies available for our every need. There is plenty to do in the surrounding area and a great place to vacation or just get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and Inviting! a Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2018

Had the pleasure of staying at this B&B recently for one night. The owners's, Alice and Stew, were very welcoming when we arrived and gave us a detailed tour. The room was very quaint, warm and inviting. It was also very spacious and clean. It ad all the amenities needed for a stay. We didn't want to leave the room! It was such a relaxing evening and I would highly recommend the Amethyst Inn! We will definitely be going back!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay a 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2018

We stayed in the Patriot cottage and it was quaint, cozy and unique. All accommodations were the best. Breakfast was excellent and the hospitality of owners Denise and Bob Harter was top notch. Would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Winter weekend stay a The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2018

We had planned a getaway for our anniversary and really enjoyed our stay. The location is wonderful. Out in the country yet not too far from anything we wanted to do. The suite we had (The Buch Suite) was spacious, comfortable and beautifully decorated. The in-room breakfast was fabulous. While we normally don't mind getting up and ready for breakfast this was nice for a change and because of the weather we weren't as eager to get up and go. The only minor drawback was that the walls seemed thin. The guests in the next suite were not particularly loud but we could hear everything they were doing.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2018

Our room was very warm and comfortable. Very private, fireplace was very inviting for the cold weather! Bed was comfortable. Owners very pleasant. The location is perfect, we walked everywhere. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


After Eight is the best! a After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2018

We have been going to After Eight for seven years or more. Robert is always the perfect host. Rooms are comfortable and clean, breakfast is always the best. Spring and fall is my favorite time to enjoy his back porch to relax after a busy day of shopping. New Years Eve is always a hoot at this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


After Eight Bed and Breakfast a After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2018

My husband and I spent 2 nights here in mid December. We have been coming to this B&B for over 10 years. We love the area and wouldn't stay anywhere else. It's close to all attractions, outlets and great places to eat. Bob, the host is very helpful, funny and serves a wonderful gourmet breakfast. We always feel so comfortable there. The home is beautifully decorated, very clean and cozy. If you've never stayed at a B&B, consider staying here. You won't be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Season #7 a After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2018

Carol and I have enjoyed Roberts' hospitality for the past seven years and have NEVER had the least bit of a problem. We venture to After Eight, twice each year, and never would think of going anywhere else. As the old saying goes: if it ain't broke- don't fix it!!! Kudos to Robert, the inn keeper.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2018

This was a great B&B... the location is amazing and everything is near by. The room and house was very clean and had everything you needed. I would recommend this place to everyone...

Vedi più recensioni


A super place to stay! a After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2018

We have stayed here many times and considert this one the best B&B we have stayed in. The host is very hospitable and knowledgeable. His place is always well kept and decorated for the season Robert, the host, serves the best breakfasts!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2018

Great B&B experience we stayed in the historic room of original house which made the experience even cooler. Great location and easy to get to. Surrounded by Amish lifestyle farms. Was cool to see horse buggy’s going down the street. Great management as was greeted promptly and given some history on the place. Definitely recommend a stay here!!

Vedi più recensioni


First Time Guests - "came as strangers - left as friends" a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2017

Very pleasant innkeepers. Fantastic view of the countryside. Quiet and peaceful location. We hated to leave but plan to return yearly. We left feeling like the innkeepers Rich and Bert (and their dog Neigel) were life long friends. Cannot say enough good things about our stay. The Burtons.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B can't be topped! a After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2017

My husband and I have been visiting After Eight B&B for almost 12 years. We won't stay anywhere else when we come to Lancaster. It has all the comforts of home. The house is immaculate, beautifully decorated, relaxing and near all our favorite shops and restaurants. There are homemade baked goods, snacks and beverages available to guests throughout the day and night. Robert (Bob), the host is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. He also has a great sense of humor. He makes a beautiful gourmet breakfast each morning. We always have a wonderful time and that's why we've been coming back again and again.

Vedi più recensioni


Hands down the BEST Bed & Breakfast we have stayed at! a The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2017

Large spacious room with a kitchenette as well. Nice size bathroom. Beautifully decorated.... warm and inviting. Our suite included a private patio with a private little hot tub. We have a marvelous time and intend on returning! The "onsite" dining was of course for breakfast and that was made available in your suite to eat at whatever time was convenient for you.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Trip a Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2017

We loved our stay here. The food and service were excellent. We will be staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2017

I loved everything about hertzog Homestead, the community and the people. The tour was the very best part of it, and finding the butcher shop was a Hidden Gem. The Mennonite family across the way where some of the best people to have the opportunity to get to know. Just a wonderful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Go for the beer!!!! a 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2017

Great quiet place to stay that just happens to have a brewery in its back yard with several other breweries nearby.

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the Best! a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2017

We loved staying at the Hurst House! Its simply gorgeous and the views are breathtaking! The hosts, Bert and Rich, were such warm friendly people. The house is stunning, each piece adorning the home is a work of art.. just beautiful! Breakfast was yummy and delicious! Please look no further for your stay in PA!

Vedi più recensioni


The absolutely VERY best B&B! a The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2017

We have been recommending The Hertzog B&B to all of our friends and family. The suite we stayed in was large and beautifully decorated. The bathroom was nice and roomy as well. LOVED having a kitchenette and the opportunity to have breakfast when we wanted it and in our own suite. Our suite included a private hot tub- a GREAT bonus! Beautiful scenery and a short drive from a large variety of things to see and do. This was a gift to us but we are already looking forward to the opportunity to return next year. You will NOT be disappointed. It will become your new favorite place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


B & B in Laancaster a After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2017

We had a wonderful time at After Eight B&B. The food was delicious, the Innkeeper was friendly and funny, the rooms were beautiful and comfortable, and the company was great! Loved it!!

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed Strasburg Villiage Inn a Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2017

We stayed at the Strasburg Village Inn on our last visit to the Lancaster, PA area. It's location is great for many attractions in and around Lancaster. It is about 2 minutes from the Strasburg Railroad. Built in 1788, Strasburg Village Inn has quit a history and has 10 rooms. This is Amish country where one and two horse carriages pass by the Inn frequently. We found it very pleasant and a convenient location. You can get great ice cream cones at the Creamery located in the Strasburg Village Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Way beyond exceptional. a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2017

The Hurst House sits upon a hill where it can be seen for miles away. The view from our room took in the pond and many farms in the valley below, a spectacular view. The Victorian styled home is very well constructed and decorated. The Hurst's are very warm people, they were a joy. The location is central to many areas for day trips. I know we will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and Comfortable a Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2017

We were spending our Wedding Anniversary week-end at Carriage Corner B&B. It was our first visit but won't be the last. Every aspect of our stay rated and OUSTANDING ! I already find myself looking for an 'excuse' to go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful location and Host a Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, PA)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2017

Bonnie is a wonderful host, very knowledgeable and helpful. Her home is so welcoming and beautifully secluded. It was a quick stay but we will be back. Central location to all Lancaster Amish Country activities.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and Enjoying a After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2017

My husband and I love staying at The After Eight B&B. Rob the owner is wonderful he makes your stay warm and relaxing.The house is being at home or maybe even more comfortable then being at home. I'd rather stay at this B&B then any where else. Lorelei Eberly Dundalk,md.

Vedi più recensioni


Lancaster Ridge B and B a Lancaster Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2017

I generally do not take the time to review but this was a great experience. The rooms and house were very nice. The breakfast is special and beyond what I expected. The real kickers are the indoor pool/hot tub and the grounds. My wife and I swam each evening in a warm, large indoor pool in a building with soft lighting and windows all around looking onto the gardens - very special and this feature alone is worth a visit.

Vedi più recensioni


LOVE LOVE LOVE a The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2017

I loved this place and I think everyone should try it. Everything was outstanding. Thank you Kristen for your warm and friendly hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }