Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Jackson, New Hampshire

Winter get away at the Inn at Jackson NH a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

My husband and I have been going to the Inn at Jackson the first weekend in February for a number of years and we love it. I am not usually fond of B & Bs but this Inn is awesome. It is like being home with someone to prepare your breakfast which is awesome. Sasha, the inn keeper, and Lily and Sheila are friendly and are always willing to make your stay as comfortable as possible but not watching over your shoulder all the time. A couple of times a day some fresh baked goodies will appear for all to enjoy. All the rooms are beautifully decorated and have private baths and fireplaces. The common room on the first floor is very inviting with comfy leather couch and chairs and a fireplace. The last few years we have had friends join us and we get together in the common room and have refreshments and play games. The Inn is also walking distance to all the shops and restaurants and x-country skiing trails In Jackson. I highly recommend you try the Inn at Jackson if you're ever up that way. It will not disappoint.

Vedi più recensioni


Wood burning fireplace in the room what a treat! a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2017

Nice cross county ski weekend, and returned to a nice room with duralog fireplace. Generous breakfast and 24 hr access to bar area was a nice touch. Close to everything in Jackson

Vedi più recensioni


warm and wonderful a Carter Notch Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2017

We had a warm and wonderful weekend at the Carter Notch Inn - Danny and Donna welcomed us upon arrival and looked after us the entire time, making sure that our every need was met. The rooms are lovely, the location of the inn is ideal, and the entire atmosphere is perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Carter Notch Inn -January 2017 a Carter Notch Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2017

This was our third stay at The Carter Notch Inn. Upon arriving we were met by Danny who welcomed us back to the Inn. We had reserved room 6, as we stayed in that room during prior visits. The room was as we remembered it; clean and bright. Breakfast each day consisted of a fruit cup, and an entree. There was plenty of juices available and both decaf coffee and tea, hot chocolate and regular coffee. During the afternoon there was coffee, tea, hot chocolate and cookies available. Prior to leaving, we had booked our next visit there.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet, sweet, sweet a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

Carla and Roberta were warm and welcoming hosts. We were greeted with a smile, offered a quick tour of the home, and shown our room. Our room was lovely--spotless, pretty, and complete with a sweet decorative fireplace and a fabulous bathroom. We decided to dine in and enjoyed our Crab Cakes and Cobb Salad. Scamp was kind and attentive as she served dinner and mixed up the cocktails for guests. Carla had baked the world's best sea salt chocolate chip cookies, which were laid out for our enjoyment in the dining/common room area. In the morning, we were treated to fresh coffee, orange juice, yogurt parfait, and Eggs Benedict with a creamy, tangy Hollandaise sauce. All was delicious. We were sent on our way home with a generous goodie bag that included homemade cookies, a cup of mixed nuts, and two bottles of water. We had a wonderful time and I wish Carla and Roberta all the best.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Carter Notch Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

Intimate, fresh and conveniently located. Loved the in room fireplace and hot tub!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B !! Must visit!! a Bear Mountain Lodge (Bethlehem, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2017

My fiancé and I frequent B&Bs in the Nh area and absolutely loved this one! Michael the owner was extremely kind from the moment we walked in the door and he kindly showed us around and offered us cookies and ideas of things to do during our stay. Every morning for breakfast his wife made a delicious dish! The rooms are spacious and extremely clean. It is clear that they care about their business and who stays with them. The b&b is close to many activities and restaurants in the area so you don't have to drive too far. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone who wants to enjoy a private romantic get away with your significant other.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place to get away a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2017

Roberta and Carla were very nice inn keepers. My boyfriend and I felt welcome at The Bernerhof Inn and we enjoyed our stay. I would definitely come back.

Vedi più recensioni


This inn is a keeper! a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2017

We met our friends here for ML King weekend to ski and snowshoe. The inn has been renovated tastefully by new owners and the rooms are cozy, decorated beautifully, and the staff is delightful! Paula Meere

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2017

The Inn at Jackson is wonderful, the service is fantastic and the food is out of this world.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location in the White Mountains a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

This was my first time staying at a bed and breakfast and I was very hesitant at first, but it was an amazing experience! The Bernerhof is in one of the best locations on Route 302. It is close to skiing, shops, restaurants, trails for hiking, snowshoeing, etc. (Less than 10 minute's for all of these activities). It is also close to Mount Washington. As for the Inn itself, we stayed in a first floor room next to the kitchen (no noise from the kitchen at all!). There was a very cute fireplace and jacuzzi tub. It also came with a California King bed, which was amazing! We had access directly outside, which was nice with the snowy weather. Due to the weather, they had chili for us at no extra cost so there was no need to trek outside. They also offered cocktails later that night. The Inn was gorgeous and every one was extremely helpful and nice. We definitely will be staying here again!

Vedi più recensioni


First time visit a Inn at Ellis River (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

December 16-18 2016 Our first visit to the INN was a fantastic weekend. Our reservations were handled by Christine and she did everything perfectly. She made sure everything was covered and set up for us. Mary and John are the nicest innkeepers!! Rooms and experience were beautiful and the food was phenomenal. Looking forward to our next visit. This visit started a new tradition of an annual Christmas trip. Thanks to Mary, John and staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2016

This as our first time staying here and we were delighted with our choice. Our room was upgraded upon arrival. Steve was fantastic, so informative and fun. The breakfast each morning was amazing and we enjoyed being able to have a glass of wine in the Black Bear Pub. Oh and of course we loved our guided hike with holly. We look forward to going back and checking out their murder mystery weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the best! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2016

The property, the service, the breakfast...... all A+

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Jackson a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

Love it. Really nice Innkeeper. Very comfortable and awesome breakfast. My go to place in Jackson NH

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Jackson a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

It was a dark and crisp late evening when we arrived at the Inn. We were greeted by a fire in the wood paneled sitting room that filled the room with warmth and the smell of burning wood at just the right levels. Home baked cookies were also waiting which added to the feeling of nostalgia one finds in a Norman Rockwell painting. We settled into our room, then went down to enjoy the fire and some Amaretto. This was our first night on a 4 day swing to see fall colors and the setting couldn't have been more tranquil. We enjoyed conversation with some of the other guests, then retired to our room. The bed was very comfortable and, after starting a fire we retired for the evening. Morning brought a delightful breakfast and our first extended interface with the Inn staff. We were completely satisfied by the meal and the drinks offered. The waitresses were both very pleasant and offered advice on things to see in the area. Overall, we were completely satisfied with this Inn and do plan on returning again next fall!

Vedi più recensioni


Yet another great stay! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2016

Rob the Inn keeper did it once again. He made our 8th stay perfect. From the time we checked in until the moment we left Rob was there. Starting the day off with a fantastic and filling breakfast and offering suggestions for dining and hiking. We will definitely be retuning for stay number 9. Thanks Rob, as always, we had a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Third visit with many more to come! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

We love it here! The rooms, the food, the staff, we are always able to relax! We have done their cooking school and that is also a blast! We recommend Bernerhof to everyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding romantic inn with breathtaking views a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2016

Quaint romantic inn with beautiful romantic room with fireplace. Mountain views, warm and friendly staff, mouthwatering breakfast serviced every morning, convenient to many attractions. We would never stay anywhere else!

Vedi più recensioni


The most romantic and relaxing vacation you could ever have a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2016

Kristen & John Perrotta, North Providence, RI

Vedi più recensioni


Best Bed & Breakfast in North Conway a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

Breakfast were out of this world. Rob did a great job of making his guests feel welcome and was there to offer a good restaurant for dinner.

Vedi più recensioni


A great stopover for the White Mountains a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

a 2 night stay for 4 having booked 2 rooms. Lovely welcome, great service, very comfortable and fantastic breakfasts. Many good eateries nearby.

Vedi più recensioni


Our second home. a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

The evolution continues at the Inn but all of the things that keep us coming back year after year remain unflagging and intact. Sasha an Joe are wonderful, engaging and very "hands-on proprietors ... a condition that was lacking prior to their taking over the reins. My wife and I couldn't be more pleased with this change of events. We take great comfort knowing the Inn is in good hands and will continue to offer the same outstanding experience that makes the Inn at Jackson so special...and our home away from home. Kurt Raup

Vedi più recensioni


Good value bed and breakfast a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2016

Rob was a great host and was very customer oriented. This bed and breakfast is a great location with clean facilities

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay in the mountains a Whitney's Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2016

Nice tavern for dinner with live music and excellent food

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely and Relaxing! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2016

So enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend to others! Quaint, accomodating and very relaxing!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay at the Bernerhof! Can't wait to come back! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

We stayed at the Berherhof B&B during a recent trip to see the fall foliage in NH, and could not have been more pleased with our choice! From the moment we walked in the front door, we knew we chose the right place to stay. Steve greeted us at the door, took us on a tour of the inn, and gave us fantastic meal recommendations for dinner. The accommodations both in our room and in the common areas are beautiful, comfortable, and clean! We enjoyed some time hanging out in the living room with other couples also staying at the inn... and Steve had both evening snacks (yummy), 24x7 coffee/tea available, and even an honor bar should guests over 21 want it. The breakfast the next morning was the best we had on our trip to Maine & NH. We had our choice of 3 entrees expertly prepared onsite by Steve and his family, enjoyed fantastic coffee, and enjoyed nice warm showers and the heat from our in-room fireplace! We will most definitely choose the Bernerhof next time we are in the White Mountains of NH!

Vedi più recensioni


The most Romantic getaway a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

From the moment we arrived Steve & Katey welcomed us and truly made us feel at home. The place was beautiful. The rooms were incredible. We met so many people there and had such a great time. Relaxing, enjoying food and being pampered

Vedi più recensioni


A time in the White Mountains a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

Good facility; wonderful meals; Steve was a tremendous host; would definitely rebook.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at the Inn a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2016

This was a last minute reservation due to change in our trip. What a wonderful surprise! The room was perfect and the minute we saw it, we asked to extend our stay. Unfortunately the Inn was booked. We will come back. Great service and accommodations.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}