Ultime Recensioni in Jackson, New Hampshire

Great place a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

The shared public spaces were really nice and clean and well furnished. The bathroom was the weak point.

Vedi più recensioni


Cosy b&b with outstanding service a Carter Notch Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

Lovely place, clean rooms. Outstanding breakfast. Hospitality was perfect: hosts were very friendly and helpful to give recommendations about where to go and what to see in the area. Love to come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Top Notch a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

Stayed for one night in room 8. Great experience! The innkeeper is delightful. The staff is friendly and helpful, the place is beautiful, the room was large and lovely. Breakfast was really delicious - great choices and fresh, quality ingredients. We'd love to go back and stay longer. Highly recommend. We stay in B&B's whenever we can and this ranks among the best.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable Stay! a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

We have stayed in the Inn before (10 yrs ago) for a friend's wedding and always wanted to go back. I think the ownership may have changed in the interim but the rooms were still large, service was great, breakfasts were filling and tasty. There is no evening dining on premises but the Inn is walking distance to several very nice little restaurants. Will definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Good service and location a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

Great size room. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Second Stay a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

2,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

This is our second time staying at the Bernerhof for our anniversary. We didn't like this room as much, nor did we enjoy the breakfast as much. Still, a lovely place and lovely people, we will be coming back again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Highway in room a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

Like sleeping on the highway.. get rooms on backside. Oth than hway noise everything else is perfect

Vedi più recensioni


White Mountain retreat a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

Very pleasant stay. Comfortable room and friendly efficient service. Good location for visiting the White Mountain area with good restaurants nearby. The breakfast provided with several choices was very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Hospitality a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

Freedom Village room was clean and cozy. Roberta and Carla made you feel at home and appreciated.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Choice a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

My spouse enjoyed our visit beyond belief. Rob the innkeeper was excellent in helping us select our daily tours. His restaurant's choices were excellent. The rooms were clean, breakfast was an experience in upscale dining. This will be an annual stop for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location and Wonderful Host! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

We loved our stay at the Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast - it was the perfect location for our trip around the White Mountains for the weekend. Close to town but quiet - we drove to a nearby restaurant for dinner, and enjoyed a quiet night in. Robert upgraded our room to avoid any shared walls for the evening which we thought was extra thoughtful and we appreciated it. Breakfast was delicious (quiche and pancakes) with plenty of hot coffee. We will return next time we are in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this B&B a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

Room was cute but needed more shelves in the bathroom and maybe a small couch instead of two chairs. But, that was the only downfall. Just needed somewhere to relax besides the bed. Great location to the mountains. We hiked every day and since their was no place for breakfast on the way into the mountains, the breakfast was needed and much appreciated. We also, loved the tea and cookies in the evening...Great stay. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Get Away! a Carter Notch Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

The Carter Notch Inn in a Beautiful Country Inn. The room was warm and comfortable with amazing views. Donna & Danny are welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was homemade and delicious. We had a wonderful, quiet vacation. Want to go back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

Very nice, well-appointed B&B. Easy parking; pleasant accommodations; wonderful breakfast server and professional, convivial host/owner. Good stuff!

Vedi più recensioni


Five Star Location a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2017

Rob is an outstanding Innkeeper. He is able to give you information about the area and help you plan out you trips. His breakfast service is outstanding plus. Both the food and the menu presentation. The rooms are clean. This will become a regular stop for us annually.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Place a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2017

Checked in and got the room with the fireplace (which we definitely used!) They had cookies every evening and also free coffee. They also had a fridge/freezer so you could BYOB and have some ice cubes. Glasses were also provided. Bed was comfy and shower pressure was good. Breakfast was great as well, with the woman being super friendly and welcoming. We had the pancakes and cannot complain! Would recommend to anyone stopping in Jackson. It's close to everything in town!

Vedi più recensioni


Jackson's best B & B a Carter Notch Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

This was our second visit to Carter Notch Inn and it did not disappoint. Danny and Donna are the perfect hosts - welcoming, helpful, knowledgeable about the area and great cooks. Nothing is too much trouble. Rooms are excellent, view from the front porch is amazing. Very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and friendly place to stay a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

We are so happy to have found this place to stay. It was charming and the staff was super friendly. It was clean and the breakfast/snacks were delicious. The only thing it didn't have was a view of the mountains but it made up for it with a short trail in the woods. We definitely recommend this B&B and will stay here again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


A place to come back to a Carter Notch Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

We felt so very welcome at the host couple at Carter Notch Inn. A wonderful house in the most beautiful sorundings and super helpful people. We enjoyed our stay very much and would certainly like to come back. Anne & Henrik Kolding

Vedi più recensioni


Welcoming and Friendly a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2017

Beautifully old property that is loved and cared for. Rooms great and Roberta & Carla always available to help in whatever way possible! Wonderful breakfasts that change daily! Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Super B&B with very helpfull host Donna & Danny a Carter Notch Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

Great hosts. Super hot tub. Super advise to spend the day in the White Mountains

Vedi più recensioni


Carter Notch Inn a Carter Notch Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Excellent Inn. Great atmosphere and service. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

We loved our time at the Bernerhof Inn. The Inn is extremely well kept and all of the linens and toiletries are superior. I highly recommend dining there as well - the meals are homemade yum. We came up for a wedding, but we know we will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous B and B a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

Loved the Bernerhof. Roberta was amazing, and couldn't do enough to ensure our stay was perfect. Her cooking and hospitality were great. Home made cookies and fresh coffee were good too. We stayed in Glen Junction room and it is not the same as in the photograph on the website. Not a problem but a slight misrepresentation. The jacusi bath tub was amazing, but very noisy when we used it!! However, this Inn is in need of some tlc. The secondary double glazing needs to come off so that the cavities can be cleaned...lots of cobwebs, dead moths and dust need removing. The window blinds in our room hid dead flies etc. and the window housed the air con unit, which meant the blinds couldn't close all the way down. But the grounds are lovely and despite my concerns I would stay there again. I know Roberta and her daughter,the hosts, are not the owners, and they more than made up for the negatives.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B & B a Carter Notch Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

Great Inn and service.

Vedi più recensioni


Such a relaxing place to stay! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

We loved staying at the Red Elephant Inn. Rob was such a great host. Laid back and funny. We stayed in the New York room which was spacious, had great views and a jet tub. The food was excellent and we also enjoyed being able to sit out on the porch and read with a great view of the mountains. Would definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Base for a White Mountains Visit a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

Caring innkeeper, nice rooms and a wonderful breakfast made this a pleasant stay. Convenient out of town location gave great access to the White Mountains highways while avoiding the traffic bottlenecks.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend away a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2017

Our stay at the Bernerhof Inn was great. Carla and Roberta were wonderful and very accommodating. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and the coffee pot was never empty. The only minor downfall was the mattress on the bed. It wasn't entirely comfortable, and the pillows were worn out fiberfill. Even still, the room we stayed in was large with a lot of natural light. We would definitely stay here again, hopefully in the winter for a weekend of skiing.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Inn a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2017

Everything about this Inn is awesome!! The rooms are beautiful and extremely clean, the innkeepers are fabulous and the food is absolutely delicious! I will definitely go back because to me it is a home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and Warm/My favorite place to stay!! a Snowflake Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

This is one of the best places I have ever stayed at! The smell of the Inn first of all is like apples and cinnimon when u first walk inn the door! Then the beautiful fire place in the lobby is decorated so intricately and classy and beautiful! The Owner Sue is one of the nicest ppl I have ever met, very accomodating and knowledable of everything in the area and takes the time to make her guests feel at home and a priority that we enjoy our stay! The place is quiet, romatic and the food that she puts out every morning is absolutely delicious, home made by her and baked fresh every morning, fresh fruit, home made granola, that she offered the recipe for also! I can't say enough good things about this place! The packages are reasonable and I defintely will be coming back and reccomend this place to anyone who has enough class to know what a good place is! Apparently ppl who write bad reviews about this place have no class! They should stick to the Motel 8 and not ruin a review for one of the BEST INNS In NH.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }