Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Jacksonville, Oregon

Honey Mooners a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

I recently stayed at the Magnolia Inn at Jacksonville for my wedding night. I can not tell you enough good things about this place; they let me check in early so I could attend my wedding across the street. They had a very nice atmosphere, great service, great breakfast in the morning. All around was above and beyond what I could hope for in a small area such as Jacksonville. I would recommend it to anyone who wanted a cute, relaxing place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic, very clean, get away a Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

Our room was spotless and very comfortable. The bathroom was huge. We stayed in the Renaissance room. The house was restored and decorated beautifully. The grounds around the house were inviting, lots of little areas to sit and relax privately. We stayed in the early spring time. The room had a heater that looked like a fireplace that kept the chill off. My husband said he got a little cold,but I was very comfortable. When we entered our room we found chilled champagne,chocolate covered strawberries and fresh pink roses to celebrate our anniversary, a wonderful touch. We are definitely going back again, we loved it. The Inn is just a short drive outside of town, which is nice. It is much quieter than if you stayed right in the middle of town. Perfect romantic getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


First time road-tripping down the OR/CA coast! a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

This is a great historic building to stay in on a drive down the Oregon and California coastline.

Vedi più recensioni


Tops in class a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

Warm, and friendly hospitality. Stunning B&B, beautiful rooms, caring and accommodating hosts, made The Magnolia Inn the perfect stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful place a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2017

The house is wonderfully restored, with great attention to detail and decor. Staff is friendly and eager to please.

Vedi più recensioni


One of Ashland's best a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

We have stayed at the McCall House many times over the years and it is our favorite. It is barely two blocks from the Oregon Shakespeare theatres, Lithia Park and the downtown. If we come for 3 days we park our car and don’t get back in it until we leave. The rooms have all the touches of a classic Victorian B&B and though they are filled with antique furnishings, the modern touches such as quiet, effective temperature control, wifi and high quality mattresses and linens make each room a great experience. Many of the rooms had the baths installed during the remodel into a B&B, so they are fairly new with modern fixtures. Even though the house is close to the downtown, it is quiet and surrounded by beautiful landscaping with a small patio out back. There are always fresh cookies and sherry available downstairs and the breakfasts are always a unique creation. Michelle, the new innkeeper, went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable. There are ground floor and second floor rooms. The second floor has a rather steep, twenty stair climb. There are two parlors in front, one with a fireplace so if you are visiting with friends you have a place for it.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at historic Magnolia Inn a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Had a wonderful stay here and enjoyed our room which had a musical theme with many instruments decorating the room. The location is perfect-easy to walk everywhere, and the owner was helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet and access to the guest kitchen were great.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2017

The decor was terrific, the staff very friendly and attentive. Every small detail was taken care of.

Vedi più recensioni


A Gracious, Welcoming Inn a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2017

Magnolia Inn is a beautifully maintained, charming B & B. Our room was handsomely decorated and comfortable. The innkeeper gave us an excellent recommendation for supper at a nearby bistro, and breakfast at the inn the next morning was excellent. The breakfast bread pudding was especially satisfying. We'll definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Experiences a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

I've stayed at The Willows a couple of times now and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Southern Oregon. Feels like home, but better, Sandy cooks up outstanding breakfasts and provides wonderful hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


So glad we visited a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

My wife and I completely enjoyed our stay at the magnolia. A freind recommend it, and we are so glad they did. The magnolia will certainly be our place to stay whenever we visit j-ville again. Clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast. Our host Robert was helpful and genuinely great. Parking was ample and convenient, and location is nearly ideal, If you don't mind a short walk to get wherever you going. We welcomed this. Already looking forward to next time! Love staying at the magnolia!

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend with friends and family a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2017

Our group had a great time staying at the Magnolia Inn. The Inn was very well kept and everything was very clean and welcoming. We will try to all get together again and plan a stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Heart of Ashland a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2017

Loved being within walking distance of everything. Comfortable beds, yummy breakfast, very friendly staff. Would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


McCall House B&B a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

Was our 1st B&B Stay. Excellent attention to detail from a tour of the place to make sure you new all available amenities to the meal. Will stay here again!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful accommodations! a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

We booked at the last minute and had no idea what to expect. What a wonderful and pleasant surprise when we arrived. The Magnolia Inn is beautiful and in the perfect location. We will definitely return and will recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Rogue Valley.

Vedi più recensioni


Undecided about a return a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

A beautiful property very well located to downtown Ashland. Our room was lovely and cozy. The property is the reason we would return. The reasons we would question a return are the noise from a nearby busy street.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2016

The owners were super friendly, our room was very clean and charming, and the whole house was very cute and cozy. It was nice to be within short walking distance of everything in town. We really enjoyed our relaxing weekend here.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving stay a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

What a darling venue - the owners could not have been nicer. The rooms are very nice and the breakfast foods outstanding. You cannot beat the location in the town of Jacksonville! Loved our time there!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Ashland a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2016

My wife and I visited for our anniversary in early November. Although it is the "off" season in Ashland, we found plenty to do and had a marvelous time. The McCall house was wonderful and the staff was extremely helpful in making our stay a memorable one. We will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing in a wonderful environment a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2016

Two days during late fall - brisk days and chilly nights, and the Inn was a warm and friendly refuge. Not a single criticism. Friendly and professional owners. Perfect location. We'll be back for another stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B in Ashland a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

My wife and I stayed for our anniversary. The house is gorgeous, the staff is lovely and we were able to walk to almost everything we wanted to do. An early morning walk on a sunny fall day through Lithia Park was just what we needed. We will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Joy McNab a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2016

Great place to stay in Jacksonville . Went to visit my Dad that just moved into Pioneer Village. Magnolia Inn was just up the street and I was able to walk to and from the village and the Main Street in town. Such a quaint little town and I will love coming back to visit! Only aspect that I did not know was there are no televisions in the room-so next time I will be sure to bring a book!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderland at Bybee's a Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

Our experience staying overnight at Bybee's B & B was so awesome, like walking back to a era of long ago. The owners were so gracious and prepared a fabulous presentation of a gourmet breakfast that was so delicious. The furnishings inside the lovely home were beautiful and so fitting to add more charm to the home. The outside was manicured beautifully, adding so much curb appeal & beauty upon our arrival!

Vedi più recensioni


Devoted to the McCall House a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

We stay here every year on our annual visit to OSF. McCall House is part of the pleasure. The rooms are comfortable, the location is the best, the breakfasts are wonderful, and the other guests are part of the pleasure. We book a year ahead of time to make sure we can stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


A Beautiful Experience a Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2016

This historic inn is beautiful, comfortable, and serene.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at The Willows! The home and grounds are so beautiful. It was quiet and peaceful. The bed was very comfortable! The breakfast was out of this world! We enjoyed 2 breakfasts that were healthy, hearty and delicious! Sandy was a great host and we loved Stuart the Yorkie as well! Would highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful jewel! a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

You won't be disappointed at this magnificent home. We stayed in the Butler's room and really enjoyed our stay. The breakfasts are excellent, fresh and plentiful. We really enjoyed our hosts and look forward to returning sometime.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Breakfast on the Planet a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2016

Great place, great staff. Room was noisy due to guests coming and going and busy street in the back. Very nice stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful gem of a place a Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

My husband and I had a terrific stay at Bybee's Inn. Tina and Vikki are wonderful hosts, the breakfast each day was creative and delicious. We enjoyed the property with all the quirky garden details and how welcoming and easy going both Tina and Vikki were. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

Beautiful home and pleasant staff

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}