Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Jefferson, Texas

Friendly and enjoyable. a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

The staff were incredibly sweet and helpful. Everything was decorated nice and was very clean and neat.

Vedi più recensioni


our stay a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2017

We stayed at Delta St. Inn for our anniversary. It was a wonderful experience. Bob and Pam are so hospitable and thoughtful. We enjoyed visiting with them and 2 other couples at the wonderful breakfast Pam made. We will definitely be back !

Vedi più recensioni


Best Stay Best Breakfast a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2017

Jessi was a great host. Constantly helped make our anniversary better with suggestions of things to do and where to eat. Outdoor fire on the patio every morning and evening. Great breakfast all four mornings with dessert served first. Nice room with claw foot tub & walk-in shower.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Stay at a Beautiful Home a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

Our stay at the Benefield House was wonderful! We just stayed one night, but wish we had stayed two. Our hostess, Donna, was spectacular. The breakfast delicious and the accommodations were superb. We could not have asked for a more delightful stay. The Bluebird Room was particularly comfortable. If you ever get a chance to visit Jefferson, do yourself a favor and make it memorable at the Benefield House.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2017

Stayed on our 25 anniversary, we had so much fun . ANN and Jerry our the best. Would recommend to everybody and the golf kart a big plus.

Vedi più recensioni


Dan O & TK a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2017

Our stay was everything we expected. The room was outstanding. Dave and Tammy were the best and the breakfast was outstanding. We will return every year for our anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place for an anniversary weekend a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2017

Quaint, beautiful home with lovely historical artifacts. Owners are so fun and hospitable. Breakfast was amazing. We purchased the special add on package and were not disappointed. Loved the jacuzzi tub.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

Bob and Pam have a beautiful bed and breakfast. They are great hosts, the inn is charming, and the food was delicious! We enjoyed our stay and hope to return in the future. If you're going to Jefferson, stay at Delta Street Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Relax and unwind a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

The right place to relax and unwind. From the moment you drive up you realize you made a great choice. The hospitality is second to none. The rooms are clean and so comfortable you don't want to leave and the weekend breakfast are better than any 5 star reastarant. Bob and Pam are the best host. I will always stay here when I'm needing that quite country getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

This was our first stay at a B&B and it was a wonderful experience. Ann and Jerry are wonderful. They make you feel right at home the instant you walk in the door. The house is beautiful and the rooms are nicely decorated. The house is also very close to downtown and they have a golf cart that they generously let us use. We definitely recommend staying at the Claiborne House.

Vedi più recensioni


Dan and TK a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2016

Our stay was very enjoyable and we felt very welcome. We will plan to make it annual stay for anniversary. Tammy and Dave were the best.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2016

Bob and Pam are great hosts. The inn and our room was beautiful, and breakfast was delicious - - fresh fruit, frittata, sausage, and French toast. Fantastic cookies for snack were available as well. Had a great stay and hope to be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay!!! a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

The Claiborne B&B is top notch! It is full of history, as is the rest of the town. Jerry and Ann go above and beyond to make your stay special. I only wish we could have stayed for more than just one night. We stayed in the Browning Room, and I highly recommend you book that room as well. Breakfast was also wonderful. I have stayed in Jefferson many times over the years, and from now on I will only be staying at the Claiborne house.

Vedi più recensioni


Our FAVORITE B&B in Jefferson!! a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2016

I have stayed at five B&B's in Jefferson, TX. Each has their own charms, but this one stands out. Although, more modernly updated, this B&B has the nicest amenities. My daughter and I spent a night here for her birthday. We had a lovely room, with a faux fireplace, that actually was a heater. We loved that, as it gave the room such a cozy feel. There were common areas, in which to relax in the house & on the property. They had an electric kettle and Keurig for self-serving beverages around the clock. They also had a game room of sorts. We borrowed the game Pictionary to play in our room. They had a DVD player in the room, which was nice. The entire house was very clean & not overly decorated. The breakfast was delicious & all made from scratch. I don't really recall seeing Bob much, however, he was very polite when we did see him. His wife, Pam, was kind to us and sat down with all of the guests during breakfast to chat. She wasn't the overly chatty type of owner, nor did she hover or tell silly ghost stories. I know some people really enjoy that type of thing, but we prefer things a little more mellow. ;) I feel after trying so many B&B's in town, I can now comfortably say, this will be our go to from now on! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2016

We have been going to Jefferson for many years and have tried virtually all of the B&B's and we have decided that Delta is the best of the best. Now we just automatically book Delta even year. Pam and Bob are awesome hosts, the food is incredible and the accommodations excellent. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Delta Street B&B, Jefferson, Texas a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2016

Pam and Bob are excellent hosts. Felt like staying with close friends. Pam prepares an excellent breakfast! You do not go away ¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


GreatB&B a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

3,2 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

We had a wonderful time in Jefferson. Jerry & Ann were great about making sure we were aware of the events occurring over the weekend. They have 2 golf carts available - the B&B is not far from downtown. Our only disappointment was that there was no cable - there was a tv but you couldn't get any stations on it

Vedi più recensioni


Experiencing Jefferson a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

The house has alot of character, and was a great base from which to explore Caddo lake and the town of Jefferson.

Vedi più recensioni


Our first time at a B and B a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

We had an excellent experience. The room was beautiful and clean. There were common areas for visitor use such as a game, tv room, quite reading room and dining room. There was a gazebo and chairs on the front porch to enjoy morning coffee and snacks that are available all the time. The full breakfast was an awesome way to start the day and a good way to meet other people. We will go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful and relaxing. Super comfy beds. a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

Love this place. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Burn run a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

Loved the "extras" provided by the owners. Drinks, chocolate covered strawberries, snacks and s'mores fixings.

Vedi più recensioni


Burn Run a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2016

Great Location and accomodations

Vedi più recensioni


The best weekend getaway a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

We stay every year for our anniversary. We have met so many great people and the inn keepers and staff are awesome. The breakfast is exceptional. You will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

We had a wonderful anniversary weekend at the Claiborne B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to go back - exceeded all expectations a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

The service and food were unbelievable. I do not have words adequate enough to describe this fantastic experience. The Hosts were amazing - Jesse, Liz and DW left nothing un noticed and cared for. I loved having the dogs around the property (but not during meals). The nighttime smores were a wonderful treat! Rooms were more private than I expected and we stayed in the main house. Comfortable and plenty of room! We can not wait to go back!! Thank you all so much.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Experience a Three Sister's Cottages (Jefferson, TX)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

My husband & I frequent Jefferson several times a year, especially for the Candlelight Tour of Homes at Christmas. This was our first stay here & we loved Three Sister Cottages so much that we made reservations with them to come back for the tour in December. The cottages are so homey & comfortable & clean that you don't want to leave. Randy & Tammy cook an awesome breakfast every morning that is restaurant worthy & superior to most restaurants. Delicious!! Delivered to your cottage promptly at 9 a.m. See you soon Tammy & Randy.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience! a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and especially loved Jefferson. Looking forward to staying again sometime!

Vedi più recensioni


Jefferson Weekend a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Our stay was excellent....we gave wanted to stay at The Claiborne for a long time ...but they were always full....it did not disappoint....great room....excellent food...we were in Jefferson for the Bed and Breakfast tour...which was quite fun...as an added bonus...most of the guests and several locals had an after event get together in the kitchen...a good time was had by all....Ann and Jerry...the owners told us quite a few interesting stories and history of the house and Jefferson...would definitely recommend this to everyone....Kevin from Dallas

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Everything about the stay was perfect. We have been wanting to stay in The Claiborne House for quite sometime....it did not disappoint....as an added bonus...all the guests and several locals had an impromptu party after the Jeffeson Bed and Breakfast tour that evening...Ann and Jerry kept everyone entertained...in addition to providing quite a bit of history of Jefferson and The Claiborne House...recommend it to anyone

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay :) a Chez Lafayette Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Chez Lafayette. Ms. Beth made is a very warm and cozy weekend. The room was nice and clean and bed was very comfy. I can't say enough about the breakfast!! It was magnificent! She way out did herself with choices and taste was wonderful. It was also nice to be able to have her sit with us and converse and just find out more about Jefferson and her life. We felt like family. Thank you Ms. Beth :)

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}