Ultime Recensioni in Jefferson, Texas

Delightful a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

Delta Street Inn is just what a B&B should be! Our room and bath were large and roomy (we had the downstairs #5) and once our door was closed everything was extremely quiet. We slept great on a very comfortable bed and loved having coffee in the front porch rockers in early morning. Pam’s breakfast was delicious and everyone of the eight at the table must have agreed because I noted only crumbs on their plates. We hope to go back again in the spring and enjoy Bob, Pam, Delta Street Inn and the charming town of Jefferson.

Vedi più recensioni


The best B&B in Jefferson! Old Mulberry Inn and Cottages a Old Mulberry Inn and Cottages (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2017

My mom and I took a getaway trip for 5 days and stayed in the Tuscan Sun Cottage. We had such a wonderful stay we didn't want to leave! The cottage was decorated in beautiful red of Tuscan and the bed was luxurious! The bathroom was the highlight with a double tub and double shower and a huge space to dress. Breakfast prepared each morning by Lana, the inn owner, was a culinary treat and delicious. We loved the huge trees and green foliage on the property and took walks or just sat in the porch rockers to relax. The owners, Lana and Glen, went out of their way to provide every amenity we could have wanted and shared so much of Jefferson history with us. Just the perfect place with a beautifully decorated Inn proper that speaks of a long ago and very interesting history. We have two trips booked back and can't wait for our next getaway to Old Mulberry Inn and Cottages!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

Delta Street Inn is probably the best B&B we have ever stayed in. Very quiet, comfortable bed and very large room. We stayed in the downstairs #5. Pam's breakfast was so very good and I noted there were only crumbs left from the 8 guests around the large dining table!! Bob and Pam were very friendly and such excellent hosts. One night was ot enough so we definitely plan to be back and look forward to our stay and seeing more of the charming town of Jefferson.

Vedi più recensioni


What a pleasant find!! a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

Pam and Bob were wonderful hosts, friendly and outgoing. The home is beautifully maintained and the rooms are very comfortable. We felt more like guests than customers with the family atmosphere. Coffee, soft drinks, water and snacks furnished and readily available. The peace de resistance was the delicious breakfast served, best ever in Jefferson! This was our first stay, but definitely not our last!

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2017

One of the best B and B experiences we have had. Awesome breakfasts. Friendly hosts and staff. Will come back. Jefferson is a wonderful town to experience and learn about Texas history, a little antique shopping and relaxing

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in a great location! a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

We spent one night here so that we could attend our son's Parent Weekend at a local college. The room, facilities, location and breakfast were perfect! The atmosphere is very comfortable and relaxing and did feel like home. Proximity (walking distance) to downtown historical Jefferson was also a plus. The breakfast was one of the best that I have had is some time. I highly recommend this B&B... we will definitely be back. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend with the wife a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

This was our first time in Jefferson and at The Carriage House but it won't be are part to either. The Carriage House has a great location within easy walking distance to downtown and a quiet place to relax after a day of skiing or night of music. The staff and owners were incredible! They took care of every need and made it feel like our home as well. And the food was amazing!! As I said, my wife and I will be back to The Carriage House soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Must return soon! a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

We were married in Jefferson 13 years ago and have loved returning on our anniversaries. We decided to stay in a new to us B&B and will absolutely be repeat customers. Valerie and Sam are wonderful hosts and the breakfast is out of this world! We didn't need lunch until 3:30-4:00 each day. Love this place and will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


First stay in Jefferson, TX a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2017

We were greeted with smiles and warm hearts! And who could not fall in love with Birdie! The Carriage House was beautiful and the food was to die for thanks to Jessi and team! Amazing!! We will return. There was nothing not to love..

Vedi più recensioni


Delta Street Inn a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

i highly recommend the Delta Street Inn if you are staying in Jefferson. The hosts and stay was awesome!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing B&B! a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2017

Amazing B&B! Our stay was perfect in every way. The entire house was immaculate! Each room tastefully decorated and when we entered the house it was like stepping back in time. We stayed in the Bluebird room. Each room has its own bath and a king size comfy bed! What a peaceful and perfect way to spend some time away from the real world. I cannot say enough nice things about the inn keepers. They were so gracious. I would definitely give this place a 5 star review!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay in a historic home a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

We enjoyed hearing all the history of the house, and furnishings, including a ghost story or two! We did not get to visit the upstairs because of mobility, but the downstairs bedroom is lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2017

Bath is a little tight for us full sized people, but we could not have asked for a better place to stay on everything else. Breakfast was excellent and the other accommodations were wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Treasure a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2017

The Benefield House was our last night of vacation on the way home from New Orleans. I wish we had stayed there on the way as well. It was absolutely lovely!!! We had the two rooms upstairs and they were both beautiful. The beds were so comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. I would recommend a stay here and hope I get the opportunity to return soon. Thank you Donna for your hospitality, we so enjoyed our time at the Benefield House.

Vedi più recensioni


Hospitality at its best a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2017

Bob and Pam were amazing innkeepers during our two-day stay at Delta Street Inn. The home was lovingly restore and had all the modern conveniences. The breakfast was beautifully prepared and the interaction with fellow guests was an added treat. This is one, if not the best, bed and breakfast homes we've ever stayed in. What a wonderful experience Jefferson was for these two history lovers.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary trip July 8th a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

We stayed at Carriage House in the Diamond Bessie room for our 28th anniversary. The room was beautiful and the service and food was outstanding ! We will certainly be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway with the Girls a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

A True B&B. Very Very Clean, Comfortable Beds, & Fantastic Breakfast! Enjoyed interacting with the owners and will come back for sure. The grounds are pretty and we enjoyed having the balcony for some added space.

Vedi più recensioni


Jefferson getaway a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2017

We had a great experience at the Delta Street Inn--although we did not wake up in time for breakfast we were relaxed and comfortable enough to sleep in! The rooms were very clean and this is place is walking distance from everything in town yet serene enough to still have privacy.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay ! a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2017

Ted from Shreveport : absolutely a great stay, perhaps the cleanest bed-and-breakfast we have never stayed in, breakfast was delicious. Would highly recommend it, we're planning to come back in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Sweet Home a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed the July 4th festivities in Jefferson, Tx. and Delta Street Inn was a wonderful place to stay and relax after a long day of fun! Our morning breakfast was perfect and we have stayed at Delta Street many, many times and every stay is as fabulous as the first!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely love this B&B! a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at The Carriage House B & B two times now. We love the location b/c you can walk right into downtown from the inn. The rooms are beautifully decorated, the wrap around porch is wonderful for sitting and watching people go by. The breakfasts prepared by Jesse are beyond exceptional. Her staff is excellent. Most of all we love the fact that Jesse remembers you and cares about making your stay the best possible. My husband and I plan to go back in the fall for another visit to The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast. We love it!

Vedi più recensioni


1st trip to Jefferson a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2017

We went for the weekend to check out Jefferson. We stayed here in room 3 with a fabulous balcony. The room was comfortable and your own private bathroom a big plus. We had coffee right out our door and drank it on the balcony every morning.At night we had wine on the balcony. Then 9 am breakfast for all who stay there. Great way to meet people. The breakfast was very hearty and just delicious each day. You can tell they take great pride in their B & B. Thank you for your great hospitality Pam and Bob! Rita and John Kamp

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B! a Kennedy Manor Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2017

I have been visiting Jefferson for over twenty years and was sad to see Kennedy Manor become a private residence 7-8 years ago. I am thrilled to say Kennedy Manor Bed & Breakfast is back and better than ever. The new owners have done a fabulous job renovating the house to add modern amenities while keeping the lovely historic charm that most visitors to Jefferson enjoy. Kennedy Manor is located in the heart of the Jefferson Historic District and is within walking distance to shops, restaurants and historic sites. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfasts are delicious. You can't go wrong by staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best in US a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2017

I love this place. I was in travel for a lot of years, and stayed at a lot of different wonderful places, this one is right there at the very top. So peaceful, quiet, Jessie is a best friend to all guest, you miss her when you leave. Totally gourmet breakfast,, best food I've had in a long time There is a wonderful fire at night, make s'mores, chat. fire in the morning for coffee . this is a must stay place

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic!! a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2017

Excellent location, fantastic good and atmosphere. An e tea bonus is the guitars !!! Highly recommended, hope to return in the near future!

Vedi più recensioni


Mid-May Visit to Delta Street Inn a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2017

We really enjoyed our one-night stay at the Delta Street Inn. Pam and Bob were great hosts, and their house is wonderful. The bedding was very luxurious and comfortable. The rooms are spacious and very well done. We felt very at home. Great breakfast. The Inn is located in a beautiful part of old Jefferson near downtown. It is very accessible to the downtown restaurants, shops, and museums.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful experience. a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2017

We felt truly welcome. This was our first visit although we were made to feel like frequently returning friends. This won't be our last visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Weekend in Jefferson at the Delta Street Inn a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2017

Awarding full points when rating a place might seem over the top, but in this case I can say with certainty that Bob and Pam deserve it. Their B&B is kept in pristine condition, and everything is neat and clean. The room and private bathroom were very comfortable. The gardens immaculately manicured. The high point however has to be their gourmet breakfast that included items like a frittata one day and a soufflé the next. Fresh cut fruit to start, and a home baked muffin or slice of banana bread rounded off the meal. Fresh brewed coffee is freely available too. We thoroughly enjoyed out stay and can recommend the Delta Street Inn with confidence.

Vedi più recensioni


Great, QUIET place to stay. a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

This is a great place to stay if you are visiting Jefferson, Texas. Excellent hosts and very reasonably priced. Ground floor is easily accessible for people with physical problems. The home is immaculate and very well taken care of. The breakfast was very good. Mrs. Thomas is a good cook and will not disappoint you. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


We truly enjoyed our stay! a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

Carriage House Bed and Breakfast was a welcome oasis of tranquility for my husband and I. Our room was oh so comfortable, the smoors by the firepit was very relaxing and the breakfast was to die for! Jessi, our hostess, was one of the most charming and sweet ladies that I have had the pleasure of befriending and I KNOW we will make it a point to return to Carriage House on a regular basis!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }