Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Jefferson, Texas

Great, QUIET place to stay. a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

This is a great place to stay if you are visiting Jefferson, Texas. Excellent hosts and very reasonably priced. Ground floor is easily accessible for people with physical problems. The home is immaculate and very well taken care of. The breakfast was very good. Mrs. Thomas is a good cook and will not disappoint you. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


We truly enjoyed our stay! a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

Carriage House Bed and Breakfast was a welcome oasis of tranquility for my husband and I. Our room was oh so comfortable, the smoors by the firepit was very relaxing and the breakfast was to die for! Jessi, our hostess, was one of the most charming and sweet ladies that I have had the pleasure of befriending and I KNOW we will make it a point to return to Carriage House on a regular basis!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

This is a very nice inn. Jesse works her wonders adjusting food to your dietary needs. Quite good. I heartily recommend this B and B.

Vedi più recensioni


Art Retreat 2017 a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

This is not my first rodeo with Frank and Donna. This is the third time I've stayed at the Benefield and there is a reason for that. Frank and Donna have made a home away from home. My first experience was over a weekend for a wedding and the hotel accommodations that we had were frightening, to say the least. After 10 minutes on the phone we found Benefield, and Donna just happened to have the Hummingbird Room available. When I walked in she hugged me and welcomed me and from then on, I don't stay anywhere else. Donna is an amazing hostess and cook and she works very hard to make sure I am comfortable and I have everything I need.

Vedi più recensioni


Great a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

We had a great relaxing stay. Pam and Bob were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. Short walk to town. Overall we had a great stay. Hayes and Karen

Vedi più recensioni


First Time B & B a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

Wonderful facility and exceptional service and attention from the owner and staff

Vedi più recensioni


Loved everything about it!! a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

My husband and I were there for 2 nights for a mini vacation. From the moment we arrived, Jessi and her staff made us at home! The service and hospitality is top notch. We loved it! The breakfast each morning is a work of art, the best we ever had at a B&B. The cozy courtyard with fire pit and beautiful garden area is a wonderful place to relax and get acquainted with new friends. The extra amenities are amazing. We loved sitting outside with s'mores in the evening and sipping coffee in the mornings while Jessi cooked breakfast. I highly recommend, we will return!

Vedi più recensioni


They have thought of everything! a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here over Easter weekend. Jessie and BW are ever so thoughtful and friendly. The rooms were clean and the gardens were well-manicured . And in full-bloom, too ! They really have thought of everything. The breakfasts were massive and delicious. Thx guys

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet Getaway a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

We had a great experience. We chose to visit for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. The bed was confortable and the quiet!! It was a great getaway. The food was good and presented in such a manner you hated to eat it and spoil the art. But eat it we did and delicious! Donna was a gracious host. We shall return!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway! a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

My family and I had 2 rooms! Jessi was wonderful! She was helpful and even kept our dog as we shopped the next day!! The food was fantastic!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Just an overall great time a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2017

Enjoyed the town, gator boat ride, walk through historic cemetery, hiking trail. Only draw back was lots of things closed on Monday due to their being open during weekend, but managed and things worked out. Our host and hostess were remarkable!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

This was our first time at a bed and breakfast and we absolutely loved it. The room was large, clean, and adorable with a king size bed and private balcony. Bob and Pam made us feel welcome right away and we enjoyed meeting the other guests. It felt like a little family. The breakfast was wonderful both days we stayed. The house was beautiful and we will definitely stay here on our next visit to Jefferson.

Vedi più recensioni


Most hospitable B & B we ever stayed in a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2017

The hosts were wonderful - anything we needed, we only had to ask and they were happy to accommodate us. Added plus...we were offered the golf cart to "see the town." If we ever go back to that area, we will only stay at the Claiborne House B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2017

This was an exceptional place to spend the night. Bed was the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in and the sheets were awesome. Friendly, knowledgeable, and most of all great cooks.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome weekend a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

The owners were very nice and took us out ghost hunting, great time!! The b&b comes with complimentary golf cart so we rode all over town the whole weekend!! Best weekend in quite a while!!

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable stay a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

I had never stayed at a bed and breakfast so i really didnt know what to expect. Our stay was extremely enjoyable. The owners were extremely nice and personable. I would definitely stay with them again if I ever make it back that way.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome as always! a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2017

We absolutely love staying at the Carriage House and Jessie is amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Weekend Away a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

There were 6 of us total so were able to rent all 3 rooms and have the house to ourselves! We loved the sitting rooms to just hang out. Donna had ice, beverages, and snacks sitting out upon our arrival! An added bonus was each room had their own coffee maker so it's a great way to start off the day! Our morning then consisted of Donna making us a delicious breakfast! We loved our stay there and highly recommend it to others!

Vedi più recensioni


A night out for our Anniversary a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2017

We had a wonderful stay for our Anniversary. The owners were beyond sweet and accommodating. We will definitly return

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed very much a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2017

Great stay at a beautiful historic place. Will be back

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place to stay a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

Enjoyed our stay, room was very clean and neat. Bob and Pam were very friendly and helpful hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


We needed this! a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2017

My husband and I were returning to Houston after a stressful trip to see his very ill brother. Stopping in this town we love and enjoying White Oak Manor for the first time gave us a wonderful respite. The breakfast was fabulous and our hosts were friendly and kind, but respected our need for privacy. Stay at White Oak Manor!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

Wonderful B&B! Dave and Tammy were great. Tammy was a wonderful help to us when we were seeking out a place for dinner.

Vedi più recensioni


All around friendly! a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2017

Just like the small town it is in, Delta Street is welcoming and friendly. It keeps with the historical appeal of Jefferson

Vedi più recensioni


Great Anniversary weekend a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

What a wonderful stay. We were welcomed to our room with flowers, champagne, and candle light. Ann & Jerry went out of their way to make sure our stay was special. Breakfast was special with home made pastries and biscuits.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly and enjoyable. a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

The staff were incredibly sweet and helpful. Everything was decorated nice and was very clean and neat.

Vedi più recensioni


our stay a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2017

We stayed at Delta St. Inn for our anniversary. It was a wonderful experience. Bob and Pam are so hospitable and thoughtful. We enjoyed visiting with them and 2 other couples at the wonderful breakfast Pam made. We will definitely be back !

Vedi più recensioni


Best Stay Best Breakfast a The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2017

Jessi was a great host. Constantly helped make our anniversary better with suggestions of things to do and where to eat. Outdoor fire on the patio every morning and evening. Great breakfast all four mornings with dessert served first. Nice room with claw foot tub & walk-in shower.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Stay at a Beautiful Home a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

Our stay at the Benefield House was wonderful! We just stayed one night, but wish we had stayed two. Our hostess, Donna, was spectacular. The breakfast delicious and the accommodations were superb. We could not have asked for a more delightful stay. The Bluebird Room was particularly comfortable. If you ever get a chance to visit Jefferson, do yourself a favor and make it memorable at the Benefield House.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2017

Stayed on our 25 anniversary, we had so much fun . ANN and Jerry our the best. Would recommend to everybody and the golf kart a big plus.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}