Ultime Recensioni in Kalispell, Montana

Wonderful hosts and home a Coyote Bluff Estate (Kalispell, MT)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

Absolutely stunning views of Flathead Lake. Exceptional grounds and rooms. Worth every penny and a great place to unwind. Hosts are very gracious and courteous... will definitely return..

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay with great food a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

Thanks again for a wonderful stay at Cabin Creek. It was so nice to be back and enjoy your beautiful home. We are looking forward to being with you agin at the end of the year.

Vedi più recensioni


Grant yourself a stay at Cabin Creek Landing a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Cabin Creek Landing is a luxurous b&b with spacious, comfortable and beuatifully decorated rooms. Grant yourself a stay here and enjoy the delicious breakfasts in the morning and the relaxing surroundings in the evening.

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the best! a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Discovered this months ago on a site called "Fun Places to Fly" a and decided to celebrate with a trip to Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast. This Bed and Breakfast is fantastic. We flew in. (Though you could drive here as well) Landed at the Bed & Breakfast & and walked over to our "home" for a few days. You would never know you are close to a highway. Surrounded by Douglas fir trees, the property is private, relaxed, feels remote - and breath taking! Can you say perfect?. We originally booked the "chocolate room" which was lovely, but the beauty of "Ebony room" won us over. If you want first rate service and a fantastic place you will want to stay here. Check out you tube and the Facebook page for great pictures, but nothing compares to actually being there! They have thought of everything. I can not say enough about our stay here. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


A Montana Slice of Heaven! a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Soaking tubs, Comfy sheets, privacy, great breakfast, wonderful staff, the Cabin Creek is nestled into its surroundings and sings!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fly In or Drive In- You will not be disappointed! a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

Discovered this months ago on a site called "Fun Places to Fly" a and decided to celebrate with a trip to Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast. This Bed and Breakfast is fantastic. We flew in. (Though you could drive here as well) Landed at the Bed & Breakfast & and walked over to our "home" for a few days. You would never know you are close to a highway. Surrounded by Douglas fir trees, the property is private, relaxed, feels remote - and breath taking! Can you say perfect?. We originally booked the "chocolate room" which was lovely, but the beauty of "Ebony room" won us over. If you want first rate service and a fantastic place you will want to stay here. Check out you tube and the Facebook page for great pictures, but nothing compares to actually being there! They have thought of everything. I can not say enough about our stay here. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful time to elope in Montana a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2015

My high school sweetheart/wife and I eloped and has a very nice quiet wedding here. I would highly recommend spending time at Cabin Creek Landing. We stayed four days (Friday thru Monday) and wished we could stay longer. Judy our hostess prepared our wonderful breakfast meals. They were all great! There is a Sunday evening church in a nearby hangar. Hopefully we will be able to return on our one year anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


A short stay to attend my nieces wedding. a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2015

My wife and I had a great stay and met some terrific folks at breakfast each morning. Saw 4 young Mule deer bucks in the velvet by the entrance one evening. Slept with just the screen door closed every night. Would stay again without question.

Vedi più recensioni


First Visit to Montana a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

We had an excellent time in Montana. Cabin Creek exceeded our expectations!!! The whole place is so lovely with amazing views. Mr. and Mrs. Todd are wonderfully warm and kind people who helped make our stay so enjoyable. We would go back in a heart beat.

Vedi più recensioni


great B&B a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2014

This was our first stay and it was fabulous. Beautiful rooms and common areas. Awesome breakfast and the hosts were very helpful and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2013

We stayed here for the first couple nights of our honeymoon, and absolutely loved it! We have already suggested this to our parents and friends, and will definitely be coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


Really enjoyed this a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2013

My wife & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Cabin Creek. Corynne and Chet are great hosts, the B&B is comfortable & clean, breakfast is outstanding. Although our main activity was going to Glacier NP, we now know there are many other activities to easily enjoy when staying here. We should have allowed more time. Glad we found you guys. Thanks.

Vedi più recensioni


romantic and charming a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2013

I took my bfn here for a romantic evening for christmas and it couldnt have been more perfect. Chet and Corynne were wonderful hosts, both helpful and friendly. The only thing I didnt like about the stay was that they don't serve dinner. We had to drive 10 miles to eat, and the restaurant was not the greatest. Chet and Corynne made up for it in the morning with a delicious breakfast. I would definetly recommend this place to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable stay.... a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2012

Stayed for two nights. Managers are very nice and hospitable couple. Building is large and beautiful. Breakfast was outstanding. Very quite and peaceful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Recent stay a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2012

My wife and I had a wonderful time and were so impressed with the facility and the wonderful, personable service we received. The atmosphere was relaxed and we could have easily just sat on the porch for hours and hours enjoying the views and the weather and Gus the dog. We stayed with several friends and dined together and relaxed in the family room playing games, talking and enjoying the fire. Corynne was an excellent hostess and it was obvious her goal was to give each and every guest the best possible experience. We will stay again when we have more time to better explore this beautiful area and enjoy this wonderful bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place... a MUST stay! a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2011

Wow, this place was as amazing as the photos made it out to be. The decor and woodwork in the house both inside and out is worth the visit alone. The couple running the place were so absolutely lovely, welcoming, accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed. The food was second to none. I've stayed in a number of B&B's, but this one was by far my favorite... and you can't beat the scenery! We liked it so much that we decided to stay on for an extra day... we were just grateful they had the space. Oh, and they had the most amazing sheets I've ever slept on. Stay here... you won't regret it.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic in all respects a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2011

Chet and Corynne are wonderful hosts! The facilities were excellent and the breakfasts were fresh, healthy and hearty. There is much to do in the surrounding area so we were fairly early risers and somewhat late returners, the Todds took it all in stride and made our stay a wonderful, memorable experience. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2011

Beautiful new inn hidden in the natural beauty of Montana. Finely appointed rooms, luxury bedding. It's worth coming here just for the breakfast. No better accommodations in the Flathead Valley. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2011

Perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }