Ultime Recensioni in Kennebunkport, Maine

Nice place a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

Atlantic Birches Inn is a very nice B&B. The owners are super. It is an easy walk to the beach. The continental breakfast was a little disappointing. We have stayed in numerous B&Bs and they usually have a unique breakfast, not the same thing you could get if you stayed at the Days Inn. Otherwise, a very nice place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A taste of luxury in Kennebunkport a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

It was a delight to stay here and our only regret was that we weren't staying longer ! Highly recommend and hope to be back! Breakfast was excellent, staff lovely, accommodation and decor fabulous.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Getaway a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

We have been coming back here for many years and have stayed in different rooms. Love the location, the room, the service, the people. Everything is immaculate and done perfectly, and everyone is very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Kennebunkport a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

Captain Jeffers inn is a gem! The grounds, room and attentive staff are amazing. The 3 course breakfast was excellent - only suggestion is they add a 5-6 welcoming Happy hour with Wine/beer and appetizer. This 5 star b&b should have as other 5 stars do.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding review. a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2017

Beautiful accommodations with friendly staff. Walking distance to everything.

Vedi più recensioni


New England tour a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

Really cute place with a very friendly innkeeper. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others. Innkeeper was particularly helpful in recommending a good restaurant for Maine lobster!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Stay a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2017

We stayed 3 nights at the Waldo Emerson Inn. The house is rich in history and beautiful in example. We stayed in Ralphs Library and it was clean and very comfortable. Innkeepers John and Kathy are warm and welcoming and we loved to listen to John's stories. I'm not a big breakfast eater but I would go back just to eat the delicious breakfasts, these people outdo any restaurant I have eaten in. For 3 days we felt very "at home". Thank you John and Kathy!

Vedi più recensioni


Historic Inn a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2017

Spent two nights in this historic house. Outstanding personal attention by John and Kathy. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you. Visitors from Ireland

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Discovery a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

This was our first stay at Atlantic Birches and we wished we could have stayed more than one night. The house is lovely and well maintained. The service was top notch. The location couldn't be much better. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2017

Our overnight at the Waldo Emerson was an enjoyable experience. The room was comfortable and breakfast was wonderful. What a history! Best of luck as it transitions to its new owner.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Experience a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2017

We enjoyed a very pleasant stay. The Inn is about as centrally located as possible--you can easily walk to town center and the beach in five minutes. The facilities were very well maintained and immaculately clean. The morning continental breakfast was very adequate and the freshly baked muffins were outstanding. Nancy and Steve are gracious hosts who chatted with their guests at morning breakfast every day. If ever in the area again we'll certainly stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Historical Inn a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

The host provided great history of the area as was fantastic recommendations for eating and places to see.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy B&B, Great Location! a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

Everything was wonderful, would recommend Water, Tea or Coffee be available to guests at anytime. Otherwise everything was great, from location, to hospitality and comfort!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Inn a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

John gave us a great insight into the area history, places to see and places for dinning.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

John and Kathy are simply the greatest hosts anyone could ask for. The breakfast meal each day was BEYOND expectation. We Love You Joseph and Mary Jane

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay in Kennebunk a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2017

Very charming inn. Conveniently located to Kennebunkport. The history of the inn is interesting and John, the innleeper, was very welcoming.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn, Lovely Vibe a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2017

We've stayed here before and will continue to come back. The Inn is kept up really nicely and Nancy and Steve are great! Looking forward to visiting again.

Vedi più recensioni


12 Year here each Sept. wedding anniversary celebration. a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

After being there for 12 stays, we fell in love with the Captain Jefferds Inn. Awesome couple who own and host every visit for quests. Fabulous Breakfasts,clean & neat rooms, comfortable settings. you will enjoy all that is there & town shops are within walking distance.Water front walks are great peaceful & quiet !

Vedi più recensioni


Great historic B&B near the beach a Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

We enjoyed our two nights at Atlantic Birches. The room was great for the value. Excellent location and well-kept B&B. New owners are applying for all necessary permits and were only able to provide cold continental breakfast. Breakfast options were good and eating on the wrap-around porch is a great way to start the morning. One suggestion- provide beach chairs, umbrellas and toys that can be borrowed for a day. Pool looked nice and clean, but did not use it as we had two great beach weather days. Will keep Atlantic Birches in mind for our next Maine stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Family wedding a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

We had a comfortable stay our beds were perfect just a small comment we are not used to just large and sweet breakfasts and I think it might be a good idea to ask guests how much they would like. the granola, coffee and fruit were excellent and the main course was good too but portions too generous for our family

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding, please give it a try a The Elmere house (Wells, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

Just loved the place and host..would return in a minute. Equally important is do NOT miss "Period Antiques" across the street. It will take your breath away.

Vedi più recensioni


Satisfactory, relatively speaking a Shorelands Guest Resort and Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

2,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

For this price range during the on-season, this place is satisfactory. It's a 10 min walk to the nearby beach which is quite nice. We were hoping to take advantage of the on-site bicycles but they are in serious disrepair (faulty tires, chains, etc) -- a bit of maintenance would go a long way; I would've fixed them myself if I had the right tools. In any case, if you're just looking for a small, cozy place to lay your head, relax, and check out local attractions, it's sufficient.

Vedi più recensioni


A truly unique experience! a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

Our family spent two wonderful nights at the Captain Jefferds Inn. The Inn was just beautiful, impeccably rennovated and very tastefully decorated. Every little detail, be it in the room, or in the lounge or bikes and beach chairs for outings, was perfect and made our stay so enjoyable. The food was excellent as well as we shared delicious breakfast with other guests. We would definitely go back to Captain Jefferds Inn if ever again in Kennebunkport !

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection! a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

Our third time at the Inn and it was the best. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful with recommendation for fun activities and eating establishments. The breakfasts were delicious and the accommodation were perfectly cozy! Erik and Sarah welcomed us like family - we can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }