Ultime Recensioni in Kent, Washington

Thanks for an outsatnding place to get cozy a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2017

Outstanding place to get cozy and peaceful with you other half Linda was great breakfast was super boiled egg and fruit and coffee cake every morning the lake was peaceful and not only that but the people that live around Linda were very nice also. My wife had a super time she loves to fish and Linda and her son provided us with fishing gear and bait. My wife caught 2 rainbow trout which we had for supper that evening and Linda let me have an onion and some potatoes Just and outstanding place to be and enjoy what the good Lord has made again Thanks Linda David and Irene

Vedi più recensioni


Wow what a wonderful lake place a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

I was met at my car by Linda with a deli tray. Tired and hungry I rummaged through the cupboards and had plenty to eat without going out. A piece of candy was waiting in the outside entry upon my return. I liked that I could find breakfast in the fridge whenever I was ready. I felt very taken care of yet had my privacy. I loved this place on a little lake with no loud boat motors - very quiet and a beautiful view of the lake out the front windows on the first floor about 50 feet from the water. There is a covered patio with a fridge and bistro table and chairs. A small yard, and dock are in front and below. Very excited to find this treasure. It's like staying and grandma's lake cabin only with upgrades especially in the bathroom. Nice little kitchen with a microwave and toaster oven. There are a lot of little extras. She has thought of everything you might possibly need. Can't wait to return. This place made my trip so enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Vacation a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2017

Linda is so kind and provides fantastic service. Her B&B is cozy and has a beautiful view. I would (and have been) recommend(ing) her place to everyone who wants a peaceful trip in Washington.

Vedi più recensioni


A real gem a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2016

Staying at Linda's was just great! She was very welcoming, and assured us that if we needed anything, we just needed to ask. The space was perfect - nice size room, very comfortable bed, huge bathroom with jetted tub and shower, and a little kitchenette. Great view of Lake Wilderness. She delivered fruit, coffee cake, and a hard boiled egg each morning, and we had everything else we needed for breakfast in our kitchen. We will stay there whenever we can get a reservation when we visit family in Maple Valley. Thanks, Linda! Barb and Jerry

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded our Expectations a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

We loved our stay. There is a homey feel and Linda is so accommodating! We will surely come back! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Linda's By the Lake a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2015

We had a wonderful stay with accommodating and the food endless! Very nice view. Very comfortable!

Vedi più recensioni


Linda's By-The-Lake a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

3,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2015

1) Very neat 7 clean. 2) very well equipped. 3) Beautiful view. 4) ample breakfast but not home cooked. 5) steps rather difficult for carrying luggage.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Our Stay a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2015

We loved our stay. Would definitely recommend and come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely retreat a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2015

Everything you could possible want right at your fingertips. Charming and quiet, and the perfect driving distance to Snoqualmie Casino, walking trails and many activities.

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like home a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2015

Perfect location for the first nights of our roundtrip through NW USA. Linda was very kind and made us feel at home. Thanks for everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Linda's by the lake a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2014

My husband and I stayed at Linda's by the lake in December. It was cold but still lovely. Ms Linda was very friendly and helpful to us. We will recommend this bed and breakfast!!

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving away from home a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2014

My husband and I have family in Maple Valley and we spent 4 days over Thanksgiving. Linda's is only 6 miles from our family so it was very convenient. Linda made us feel welcome and at home. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. We want to come back in the summer to enjoy the gorgeous lake. Thanks Linda for everything.

Vedi più recensioni


A secluded oasis a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

My wife and I have just spent 2 nights at Linda's with another night in a few weeks. What a delight! We were a little bemused when we pulled up beside a boat building operation and lots of old cars, but as soon as we reached the back of the house and the view of the beautiful lake we relaxed. Linda was very welcoming and informative. The accommodation is spacious with everything you could need. The style of the rooms is 1980's with comfort laid on. Breakfast was great with little surprises from Linda every day in addition to the vast supplies of cereal, etc. The kitchen/refrigerator are very well stocked. Bathroom is a joy with ample towels, soaps, etc as well as a Jacuzzi if you wish. Really great bed too - most important after a long flight from Australia!!! Overall a really comfortable and relaxing B&B that we highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet Hideaway a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

I've just spent a week at Linda's and it was exceptional. Linda treats visitors like royalty and provides you with just about everything you may need. The location is quiet and centrally located which makes it easy for day excursions. With all the comforts of home (and then some), I highly recommend Linda's by the Lake B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


A quaint, relaxing getaway a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

This is one of the best B&B's I have ever been to. Linda personally shows you all around and assures you that everything you could ever want at a B&B is there. It's stocked with plenty of snacks, food, even local made jams. There is a slightly nautical theme to the room which is very nice. The jacuzzi tub works very well, and can fit too (as long as you're close). The raised tub and "counter" around it look amazing. There is a great view of a very gorgeous lake. It has a very homey, cabin feel to it. It's not a luxury place, which makes it better to me.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend Linda's by the Lake a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

We stayed at Linda's three nights, being lucky to get three days that weren't booked in August. Our grandson got married in Kent, a very short drive from the B & B. We enjoyed it very much. We wished we had more time to enjoy the lake. It is so relaxing and Linda is so accommodating and gracious. Thank you. J & D

Vedi più recensioni


Three relaxing nights a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

I found Linda's while looking for a place to stay near my niece. Linda's is cozy without being small, comfortable and beautiful. She provides all the comforts of home, and then some! I don't have a jetted tub at home. I recommend this hidden gem by the lake!

Vedi più recensioni


So homey and relaxing!! a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

Came down for the weekend - got in late and had very early starts. Every morning Linda still had a wholesome breakfast waiting for us and a smile. The location is so relaxing and beautiful. Highly recommend as a getaway or relaxing break between meetings.

Vedi più recensioni


First B&B experience. a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2014

Linda's By The Lake far exceeded our expectations. Private and quiet yet within reasonable driving distance of Seattle. The lake view is unforgettable.

Vedi più recensioni


Grandma's Home a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2014

The finest care. Kind hospitality, family-oriented feeling and fantastic lake beside. It's an amazing memory in our hearts.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing B & B a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2014

We really enjoyed Linda's By The Lake. Linda went above and beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend staying at her quaint home while visiting Maple Valley or the surrounding area. It was the perfect place to stay for some much needed R & R.

Vedi più recensioni


All needs were met! a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2014

Everything we needed was there without ever asking.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B and B ever a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2013

So many thoughtful touches we didn't want to leave. Very clean, comfortable and spacious accommodation with a fabulous view. Linda was a very unobtrusive but friendly and extremely helpful host. One night is not enough.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Retreat a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

We enjoyed the quiet scenery and Linda's attention to detail. We felt like royalty.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Linda's. If you don't mind driving a little to get to the city, then this is a great spot for you. Linda was very hospitable, and the view of the lake was spectacular. Simple breakfast, but still tasty. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


german couple - 3 days in seattle a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2013

Make it short, it is a insider's tip, try it and love it. Ihr Deutschen: wollt Ihr's gemütlich, familiär und mit eigenem Kaminfeuer am See in Seattle ? Linda ist der beste Tip ! (Bitte nicht weitersagen !) Have fun, viel Spaß. Oliver und Utta, NRW

Vedi più recensioni


GEM of a find a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2013

Chanced upon this treasure while searching for something other than hotel accommodation in Kent. Serene setting on a beautiful lake with lots of attention to detail and your comfort as a guest. Will definitely be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy 3 day stay a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

Attention to detail - quiet, peaceful, spectacular lake view. Indoor jet tub was an added bonus!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome weekend escape! a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2013

We love staying here. We'll be back definitely.

Vedi più recensioni


Linda's Beats a High Rise Downtown a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2013

I needed to arrange a business trip in early August 2013 and all of the hotels in or near downtown Seattle were fully booked. When I looked for B&Bs as an alternative I spotted Linda's by the Lake which was only 11 miles from my first appointment. After staying there I feel fortunate that I struck out downtown. Linda's kindness and the room which was very clean and well appointed made me feel like a guest in a friend's home. For me that is far better than the typical 4-5 star "corporate" hotel experience. I would highly recommend Linda's by the Lake and plan stay there again soon. Scott

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Linda's By The Lake (4,65)
Inizio pagina
check }