Ultime Recensioni in Key West, Florida

Great stay! a The Conch House Heritage Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

Fine stay on Truman Ave. near top restaurants and fun venues. Excellent breakfast with a variety of options. Management was excellent. Our stay was top notch!

Vedi più recensioni


Third consecutive year. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. a The Conch House Heritage Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

Each year we stay a Conch House after riding bicycles from Key Largo. Hillary is an outstanding and engaging hostess. We will return again in November.

Vedi più recensioni


October 2017 a Angelina Guesthouse (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

Best stay ever. Definitely coming back and recommending all my friends and family stay here too!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic bed and breakfast a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

This is a fantastic bed and breakfast. It's the only one we stay at. Lynn, Keith and the rest of the staff are awesome! The rooms are beautiful, the breakfast delicious. Close enough to Duvall St but yet quiet enough to relax. Just steps from the Green Parrot bar, which we usually stop at before ending the night.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful little getaway!! a Andrews Inn & Garden Cottages (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

We enjoyed our stay here. Found the room and service to be outstanding. Friendly staff. Friendly guests. Would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone. Location was perfect tucked right off duval. Stay with them and you won't be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Key West a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

Wonderful Key West B&B. Warm, friendly staff. Close to all the acation without being to close !

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay and even better staff. Duval crawl,yes ! a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

Pool and Breakfasts were inviting and delicious. Used the room for sleeping only. Friendly staff, great guests. Location perfect. Walking distance to all bars, and attractions. We will be back. Bob Braman, Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.

Vedi più recensioni


Lobster a Duval House (Key West, Florida)

2,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

excellent location. very comfortable bed. pretty setting

Vedi più recensioni


Our piece of paradise a Andrews Inn & Garden Cottages (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

Great location, super friendly staff and owners, very clean. My favorite vacation spot! I highly recommend this as your place to stay if you are visiting Key West.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect R&R a Avalon Bed & Breakfast (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

My husband and I loved the accommodations and location of this wonderful B&B. This was our first experience with a B&B and I must say, it more than exceeded our expectations. So glad we found this place! Benny and Tammy

Vedi più recensioni


Andrews Inn a Andrews Inn & Garden Cottages (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

Beautiful bed and breakfast in Key West. Just off the beaten path of Duvall street offers a quite place to relax and recharge your batteries. Nice rooms, great staff, continental breakfast. Highly recommend as this as your place to stay in Key West.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Trip a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

We enjoyed our three night stay at the Coco Plum Inn. Tim and Janet were excellent hosts and started our trip off right by sitting with us to explain the area, best places to eat and things to do. Our room was very comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic. the location cannot be beat. I can't wait to return for another wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2017

Stayed here for 3 nights. Great place; great people. Tim explained lots about the area; what to do, where to eat, etc. Janet was very friendly and helpful . The room was great; pool excellent, and location perfect --quiet but really close to Duvall street. Breakfast was made to order -- not just continental breakfast like others. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


5 Stars, Great location, Would recommened to anyone a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2017

Beautiful mansion, Great service, 24 hour pool and bar. When I come back to the Keys, this is the only place I will stay again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon Getaway a Avalon Bed & Breakfast (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

My husband and I came across this gem on-line while searching for nearby honeymoon destinations. Boy are we thrilled with The Avalon Bed and Breakfast!!! We instantly loved the charm and close proximity to activities! We stayed in Room 29, the Honeymoon Cottage. It was our own private abode, complete with a charming front porch! The hotel is conveniently located right on Duval Street, the Main Street in town. We walked almost everywhere...restaurants, shops, and attractions. As soon as we checked in, we were made to feel right at home. The staff was exceptional, very helpful and extremely friendly. A light breakfast was served each morning on the spacious front porch. Every afternoon there were fresh baked cookies and a cold beverage to tide you over until dinner., Our only complaint about The Avalon is that our vacation went by far too quickly!!! We highly recommend The Avalon. You won't be disappointed. We cannot wait to return!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place a Andrews Inn & Garden Cottages (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

Highly recommend Andrews. great service. Quaint rooms. Although only a short half block walk to Duval it's extremely quiet. Well except for the roosters that is. But where in Key West can one escape their call. Morning breakfast is great. Where staff will cook you the days special blueberry pancakes one morning an omelet the next morning. Tea coffee pastries cereal etc. then in the evening an open bar. I won't stay anywhere else when I visit Key West. Anthony

Vedi più recensioni


Avalon- Great Choice! a Avalon Bed & Breakfast (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

Our first time in Key West exceeded our expectations. The Avalon was The Best place to stay! The B & B was very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed spending time on the two porches late at night relaxing Location is a real plus as it's on the quieter end of Duval Street. Will come back in winter and stay here again! Breakfast was perfect. Something for everyone. Afternoon tea and cookies was delight!

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away from Home a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

My husband and I stayed at Marrero's for 5 nights and it was a wonderful experience. Friendly and helpful staff, good food and happy hour and great location. Loved the pool too! Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Andrews Inn a Andrews Inn & Garden Cottages (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

Andrews Inn is a great place to rest your weary body after prowling Key West and Duval street. Offers a great relaxing tranquil atmosphere. Friendly staff, great continental breakfast. Social hour is great way to meet other guests and discuss your plans for the night. Highly recommend Andrews Inn when visiting Key West!

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing place, a key west postcard a The Conch House Heritage Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

The most beautiful B&B I ever been. The most beautiful think I ever seen in Key West. The perfect representation of a wood White House in the FL Keys, that is a very important part of a staying in this place. And they are so gentle!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Bed and Breakfast a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

My husband and I stayed at Coco Plum for 2 nights as a get away. We were greeted by our very friendly host and hostess and given a tour of the facilities. Our room was very nice, comfortable bed, nice size bathroom and a great balcony. Nice pool and garden area to relax. Great breakfast in the morning, everything made to order and from scratch. Can not beat the location. When we left, we got a hug from the owners:)

Vedi più recensioni


A very pleasant place un Key west a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

Sejour agréable dans cet endroit sympathique bien situé, accueil très chaleureux.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

Stayed here for two nights, and the experience could not have been better. The staff went out of its way to help us with any request we had.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place close to everything a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

The room was small but very comfortable and the people were very friendly. There are only 6 parking places onsite, though, so if you bring a car, come early. The pool was warned by the sun and big enough to relax and get some sun. I will definitely stay there again next time I go to Key West

Vedi più recensioni


Your gonna love this place a The Conch House Heritage Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

Even though we only stayed one night . We had the best experience ever, from the time we walked in the door we were treated like old friends . We were given a tour of the place and made to feel like we were home , the staff was caring and ever so friendly making sure that we were totally satisfied with our room and even found us discounts on our favorite places .we will be back ...love love love the place and people ...

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Key West a Avalon Bed & Breakfast (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised with our stay at the Avalon B&B. Although the room was small, it was quite adequate and very clean which is important to us. We also liked the fact that there is no carpeting as I always find that yucky in hotels. The place was quiet so one could sleep at night. Eric, at the front desk, was friendly and very helpful in giving us information on restaurants, activities, etc. The location is perfect!!

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

Excellant location in Key West. Not to far from the main strip. Rooms are awesome, well equipped, and relaxing atmosphere. Guest services are super helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location & Atmosphere a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

Lovely setting, very close to Key West activities & attractions! Beach & Southern most point was about 2 - 3 blocks away. Lower, quiet end of Duvall St about 2 blocks away too. You can walk and easily bike anywhere you want to go. The staff was super helpful and friendly. The rooms have basic requirements and are comfortable although you do know you are in a older unit, certainly not a deal breaker, just don't expect brand new and modern. The bathroom was tight but did it's job. The pool area is very quaint and relaxing, lots of places to chill and the overall atmosphere is charming. I would definitely stay there again, it was perfect for me and my 2 kids!

Vedi più recensioni


Thank You! a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

The staff working the APC was absolutely fabulous! So helpful & courteous. Thank you again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Home Away from Home a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

We stayed at Marrero's for 5 nights and it was delightful. The staff was friendly and helpful and made our stay very comfortable. The Bohemian Room was very comfortable for the two of us. We did not use the balcony sitting area due to the heat but nice to have. The pool was a great addition to the facility and we enjoyed that very much. Very nice slightly expanded continental breakfast and good happy hour. Great location to everything also. Will definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }