Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Key West, Florida

Coco Plum is a Key West jewel a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2017

This was our 4th or fifth stop at Coco Plum and have not been disappointed yet. The owners are there for you with info on Key west eateries on special places to see. Rooms are clean and you can choose your breakfast from a menu. Just about perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Mini vacstion a La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

A beautiful house and well maintained. Staff was courteous and very knowledgeable about the island and happenings. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit.. 5 stars

Vedi più recensioni


Key West- Marrero's Guest Mansion a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Martero's Guest Manaion was an excellent choice for our Key West vacation. Conveniently located to Duval St and has a great Key West feel. Would most definitely stay here again. Staff and breakfast were awesome!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Duval House a Duval House (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

We had no idea what to expect at Duval House having booked it on-line, and to our surprise it was superb. We were warmly greeted by the front desk who were most helpful. They gave us wonderful recommendations to local restaurants. Our room was wonderful and clean. Duval House is now our go-to bed and breakfast in Key West.

Vedi più recensioni


Bachelorette Weekend! a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

We stayed here (4 women) from May 4-May 7 and could not have asked for a better location for a long weekend in Key West. We will be returning! Great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Southernmost Gem a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

Room 5 was perfect for our 36th anniversary. It's clean, bright, & spacious with high ceilings and quality furnishings. We especially enjoyed the private, wraparound, second-floor porch with views of the Atlantic. The B&B grounds are lovely and the breakfast is delicious. The staff is friendly & helpful. We highly recommend this guest house for a special occasion.

Vedi più recensioni


Key West Stay a La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

Staff was very friendly and made us feel welcomed. Staff provided great information on restaurants and night life. The location was a short walk from Duval Street: close enough to walk to but far enough away so you did not get the noise. La Pensione was clean and we found no issues during our stay. We would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Positive experience! Completely happy! a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2017

Terrific breakfast! Awesome location! Clean rooms and friendly staff. Couldn't have been happier!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Key West accommodation! a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

We spent five nights at Alexander Palms Court. Check-in/out was easy, friendly and informative. The room was clean and quiet (even though the pool was nearby). Breakfast was a generous spread. All in all a great stay. I highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Treetop Two a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

Fantastic deck overlooking the pool. Very private.

Vedi più recensioni


great place a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2017

We didn't get to stay long, but we enjoyed it! Very nice, courteous at check-in and all other interactions. Clean room and bathroom with many amenities considered. Pool area looked so nice, we regret not being in town long enough to use it!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

The Ambrosia Key West is a great place to stay in Key West, very close to Duval Street. The staff is very friendly, accommodations very clean and comfortable. The breakfast exceeded our expectations. The only negative thing we can complain about was the weather but the Ambrosia had nothing to do with that with the exception of the use of the umbrellas in the room. Would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


First timers in Key West -- Avalon B&B is Outstanding! a Avalon Bed & Breakfast (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

Came to Key West for a destination wedding. I went by online reviews. At the bridal shower I started asking around and the B&B was recommended by more than 1 person with outstanding reviews. Avalon B&B was adorable! The staff was amazing. The continental breakfast was way more then any continental breakfast I've ever had before--delish! I stayed in the small queen room off the back near the pool; separate outside entrance. The room was clean and perfect for my short stay. It is on the quiet side of Duval and totally walkable. I would highly recommend staying here and will come back! THANK YOU!

Vedi più recensioni


a pleasant B&B in the Keys a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

The room was nice and well located, near the city, and we were able to park the car for free

Vedi più recensioni


A Comfortable Getaway on the Quiet End of Key West a Avalon Bed & Breakfast (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Avalon. The location at the far end of Duval Street was perfect for us. We could walk everywhere we wanted to go and the staff was knowledgeable, warm, welcoming and happy to help with any request. Down time on the porch and by the pool make for a relaxing stay in a clean and inviting setting. Our only disappointment was the continental breakfast, as we would have preferred an interesting cooked brunch entree.

Vedi più recensioni


La Pensione a La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2017

The staff was very nice and welcoming, we enjoyed our stay at La Pensione very much.

Vedi più recensioni


time off to relax a The Mermaid & Alligator (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

my stay at the mermaid and alligator was one of the best vacations I've had in a long time.the staff was helpful,pleasant and non intrusive. it is a place you can get away to relax,regroup and renew your energy. it has a serenity and quietness that you can absorb. it is like being in an enchanted garden.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

Quick check-in and check-out; Bicycle arrangement w/o any hassle; location perfect - 15 minute walk to Duval or 8 minute bike ride; Barbie was terrific with recommendations for things to do and eateries. Overall exceptional experience - will be returning this November !!! I would recommend !!!

Vedi più recensioni


Qiuet b & b in Key West a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

We stayed bere for 3 nights, everything was perfect, but we have to complain about the bed that was too soft, for us was uncomfortable, we didn't sleep very weel, it's the first time that happens. Therefor we recommend this b&b!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect location!! a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2017

Beautiful mansion, now bed & breakfast, with spacious room and nice sized bathroom (#20). Perfect location about one block away from Duval Street convenient to everything. Pool side was wonderful and very relaxing despite the chaos on Duval! Definitely worth trying, we'll be back for sure!! Thank you!!

Vedi più recensioni


Long weekend get away. a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2017

Perfect place to stay for a quiet weekend away. Close to Duval street makes exploring downtown a breeze. Some great places to eat right by the room. Very quiet location and helpful staff.

Vedi più recensioni


schöne zentrale unterkunft a Westwinds Inn (Key West, FL)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2017

Nach unserer meinung die ideale unterkunft um key west zu erkunden. Es fast alles fussläufig zu erreichen. kostenpflichtige parkplätze sind ca. 300 m von der unterkunft entfernt, kodten ca 12 € pro tag. das frühstück wird in einer schönen umgebung serviert. wir werden beim nächsten besuch die unterkunft wieder nehmen

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Duval House (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2017

Very nice place. Friendly staff. Not cheap but typical price for. Key West.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet side of Key West a Avalon Bed & Breakfast (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

Avalon is just right for us--at the quiet end of Duval Street; nice, quiet room (King); helpful and attentive staff; good, relaxing breakfasts on the porch. If two miles sounds like a strenuous walk, consider renting a bicycle across the street.

Vedi più recensioni


La Pension stay a La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at La Pensione, the service was fabulous and in a good location to things we wanted to do.

Vedi più recensioni


Room 111 a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

Great private location near the heart of Key West.

Vedi più recensioni


An Escape to Key West a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2017

The rooms were as described only better, The service was exceptional and polite, a true value when compared to other rooms on Key West and outstanding service in maintaining the rooms and facility --- we will stay there again --- the owner was informative and easily spoke about her ownership experience --- a Great Stay

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and comfortable a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2017

Our accommodations were really comfortable, rooms well furnished, good coffee in the morning and plenty to choose from for breakfast. It is at a quieter area of the Key but an easy walk to shopping and dining. Right across the street from nice beaches. Lovely people.

Vedi più recensioni


Four nights in Key West a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2017

We had a really fun time in Key West. DeVonna was very welcoming and helped us set up activities that fit our need to be with a smaller group when we went out in the water for a kayaking and snorkeling trip. The Hotel has a great retro feel and was a great place to relax after a long day of walking around. The pool area was friendly with people making the effort to meet each other. The location is near Duval street but at the quiet end and we walked all over and barely drove the car. I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Our trip to the Keys a Azul Key West (Key West, FL)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

Azul Key West was a lovely Bed and Breakfast, we only stayed one night but was very clean, check in was easy, and the Breakfast in the morning was enough to get us going for the day. Was a nice walk to Duval St. Would visit again

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}