Ultime Recensioni in Keystone, Dakota del Sud

Awesome a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

We stayed in the honeymoon cabin (#44) for 4 nights in August. We loved everything about it. Nice and big, Hot tub on porch and a fire place couldn't ask for more. Very clean and the restaurant has very good food, ate there many times. We even had 2 deer come by the cabin one night and just hang out and eat grass for a bit very cool. I would recommend to a couple to stay here. Location is also great, close to most everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and value a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

Our stay was very pleasant. The lodges are centrally located and are very clean and comfortable. We dined in their restaurant for dinner one evening and the service and food was amazing. Our daughter enjoyed the stay as well, and utilized the playground on site, in which a deer appeared in the background.

Vedi più recensioni


Terrific stay at Powder HouseLodge a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

Onsite parking space was a bonus Dining experience very good. Front desk and dining servers were excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Great a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

Another Amazing stay at the Powder House! This has been my family destination for many years. It provides a great location to visit and tour the Black Hills. The restaurant fantastic. Staff is wonderful and like I stated previously. It was and always is an AMAZING stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun Place To Stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

I wanted a log cabin type of get-away and that's exactly what we got!! Really fun place and the dinner was fantastic.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a great stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

Great Service, Great Location, AMAZING Food, and Great Cabins. This is our only choice to stay when vacationing in the Black Hills.

Vedi più recensioni


Family Roadtrip a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

A nice cabin, just minutes from Mt. Rushmore. I wish we would have had more time to enjoy the front porch. The place was clean and neat and staff very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Our journey to Mt Rushmore a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2017

A stand alone cabin with everything we were looking for on our journey to Mt Rushmore. Comfy bed, clean bathroom & easy access from highway. The restaurant is outstanding! Highly recommended

Vedi più recensioni


Powder House Lodging a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

Loved the location. Could see deer sitting out on Balcony. Room was large and very clean. Views were beautiful. Sat outside every morning and had coffee.

Vedi più recensioni


Vacation a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2017

It is a perfect location to Go to Mt. Rushmore, Custer State Park. Devils Tower, And all the Black Hills. The food is vary good and they allow splitting dishes. We had a room at the front was loud due to road noise. But was fine when door was shut. The view was beautiful. Was close to Keystone with shopping and good food. Was an easy return to Night program at Mt. Rushmore. Bed was a little hard for me. Would return and ask for room in back. Nice swimming pool.

Vedi più recensioni


home away from home a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2017

The cabin was remodeled before we got there and it was pleasant surprise when we arrived. All the furnishing were comfortable and the kitchen well stocked with utensils, pots and pans and dishes. Always plenty of towels on hand and we really felt at home in the cabin

Vedi più recensioni


Simple, Clean, Affordable a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

We just needed a place to sleep and PHL was good for that. The bed was a little hard but we slept fine. The restaurant was AMAZING!

Vedi più recensioni


Great value and clean a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2017

Very clean and nice room. Stayed in motel part and not the cabins. Place is just north of town a couple of miles. No complimentary breakfast, menu was pricey. The whole town is a huge tourist trap so please plan accordingly. Other than that, great visit

Vedi più recensioni


Vacation a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2017

It was a nice place to stay. Food was excellent. We had cabin room in front was alittle loud from traffic. But was good when we closed door. Will request room in back of resort next time. It is 1 mile from town. Shops and restaurants were good. Very close to Mount Rushmore around 10 minutes. Great for going back to evening services at Mount Rushmore. It was easy to get to Custer State Park. Just down the road from Devils Tower.

Vedi più recensioni


best place ever! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

wonderful staff very clean rooms!!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Powder House Lodge (4,53)
Inizio pagina
check }