Ultime Recensioni in Lahaska, Pennsylvania

Great Stay a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2018

Very nice place. Would highly recommend

Vedi più recensioni


The best getaway a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2018

Once again, our overnight getaway was the best. Although Scott and Roy were out of town everyone was warm, friendly and welcoming. The Inn itself transports you to another time and place.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Stay a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2018

We stayed only one night but felt it was more due to the comfort and amenities. All was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay at Pinapple Inn!! a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2018

Lovely grounds, Great service, comfortable clean room

Vedi più recensioni


New Hope Weekend a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2018

My husband and I visit New Hope once a year for the car show and this is the second year we have stayed at Pineapple Hill. Roy and Scott are amazing hosts! The inn and grounds are beautiful and the hospitality shown by the owners goes above and beyond. The breakfasts and the Saturday evening cocktail hour were superb! We will definitely book again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderfully peaceful a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2018

Our stay at the Pineapple Hill B&B exceeded our expectations. The rooms were lovely and the surrounding landscape was beautiful. Also, you can't forget the amazing homemade breakfast. In regards to the location, the flower garden was very pretty and the pond had new baby koi, which the owner was very estatic about! If you happen to stay a night at this beautiful place, don't forget to talk with the owners about his new baby fish! They will need delighted to.

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite B&B! a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2018

Scott and Roy are the perfect innkeepers: so personable and warm; Scott's breakfasts are wonderful and the grounds are beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Couple getaway a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2018

Lovely Inn with beautiful grounds, charming rooms, and friendly personable owners.

Vedi più recensioni


Pineapple hill a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2018

Overall, this B&B is a 10/10!!! If you are visiting new hope, PA you must stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect peaceful get away! a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2018

Pineapple Hill was the perfect place to gather our energies for the busy weekend of wedding festivities we had ahead! Thank you Scott and Roy! We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


One Night Stay a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2018

The 2 owners could not be more cordial and accomodating. They gave us an orientation of the home and maps of the New Hope and Lambertville area. Nighttime and morning were beautiful out on the front porch. The antique furniture and accessories were tasteful and exquisite. Overall, the stay was very pleasant and would definitely consider staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


A weekend in a true paradise a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2018

The hospitality, the care, the attentions, the details, to talks, the spirit in Pineapple Inn is amazing. Thank you both Scott and Roy for you are THE BEST! Looking forward to see all of you again in the fall. With all our love, Rafael and Yolanda

Vedi più recensioni


Escape from the city a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2018

Cutest lil b'n'b, tucked in a wooded area about 45 minutes from Philadelphia. Charming rooms in a historical mansion. The owners Scott and Roy went out of their way to make all the guests feel welcome, whether regaling us with stories or hosting an afternoon wine and cheese soiree. Breakfasts were fresh, delicious, and served on the cutest little patio. The pool was breath-taking. Overall a lovely escape from city life. Would return!

Vedi più recensioni


About as good as it gets. a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2018

Close your eyes and let your imagination roam and think of your version of the best B&B experience. Now open your eyes and get in the car and drive to New Hope and check into the Pineapple Hill Inn. This is about as good as it gets. During a hot 4th of July holiday, we spent two nights as guests of Roy and Scott in a setting that can only be described as idyllic. The grounds are gorgeous; wonderfully maintained, fantastically filled with flowers and plantings. Stop and enjoy the Koi pond on your way to the front door. Many small groupings of chairs scattered about to spend hours chatting or reading. The in-ground pool is set behind tall stone walls that used to be the foundation for a barn years ago. Inside, each room is decorated and furnished impeccably. No ugly window AC units here! Modern, quiet efficient units are wall mounted and blend in so not to destroy the architectural beauty of the building. The breakfasts are creative, fresh, tasty and just the right amount to satisfy. Each day there is something different. Our hosts are charming, without being overbearing, and always made every effort to insure that guests have a wonderful experience. This may have been our first time with them, but I am sure it won't be our last. If you are looking around Bucks County for a B&B, stop looking and make a reservation.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2018

Beautiful place, wonderful innkeepers and staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and peaceful getaway! a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2018

We've now found our peaceful getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


pineapple inn - new hope a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2018

simple outstanding / beautiful grounds hospitality and food - highly recommend

Vedi più recensioni


Charming getaway a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2018

Just recently spent two wonderful nights at the inn. It was filled with old world charm great hospitality and we could not feel more at home.Scott prepairs a most delicious breakfast far beyond comparison and Roy presents a beautiful home and garden.The treatment we received is something we will never forget.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at the farm a Flint Hill Farm AG (Coopersburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2018

We spent our anniversary weekend at the farm and it was wonderful. We got to spend lots of time learning about the farm and interacting with the animals. Kathy was a wonderful host and made us a delicious breakfast with products from the farm. She also had great suggestions to activities in the area. Would definitely come back again in the future and maybe partake in the cheese making class.

Vedi più recensioni


Not the B and B We expected.. a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

2,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2018

I'm writing this review to express my disappointment and how misleading the website is. I went with there for a valentine"s night stay with my boyfriend. The owners were on vacation and were met by Kristen who was very nice, but also told us the owners were away. She also stated that there would be no breakfast served. We were disappointed, the whole idea of a B and B is the breakfast. The place is beautiful though took away the experience. The owners were emailed about this and we got no response. Mislead and Dissapointed.

Vedi più recensioni


A Very Happy Birthday! a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2017

This was our first time at Pineapple Hill Inn. We were celebrating my husband's Birthday. We've stayed at many B&Bs over the years including several in New Hope. Pineapple Hill is first class. The Inn was decorated beautifully for the Holidays. The breakfasts were delectable. The inn as well as our room was immaculate. Scott and Roy are the perfect hosts. They made us feel at home. We immediately felt like we had known them for years. They offered great advice on restaurants for dinner. We look forward staying with them during the summer, when their pool is open and we can enjoy the grounds. Don't settle for less than the best, stay at Pineapple Hill Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B & B ever!! a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, PA)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2017

My boyfriend and I shared a weekend here in Dec. The breakfasts were amazing. The rooms were cozy and so comfortable. The Inn was decorated for the Holidays so beautiful. We hated to leave. But most of all the Innkeepers made us feel like family. We had so much fun. Can't wait to return. I give this place a 5 star.

Vedi più recensioni


I will be back a Flint Hill Farm AG (Coopersburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2017

Enjoyed the staff and owner. They provide an invaluable service to the community. I am glad they do what they do.

Vedi più recensioni


weekend farm stay a Flint Hill Farm AG (Coopersburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

Kathy is a lovely host. She repeatedly checked with us to see if we were happy with our stay. Because we wanted to have the experience of working with farm animals, she had us work with Jen, Hannah, Scott, and Rebecca. They are all so friendly and kind, even though we slowed them down getting their work done. We loved our stay and will be back as soon as we can.

Vedi più recensioni


We had to paid $198.00 NOT to stay a second night a Flint Hill Farm AG (Coopersburg, Pennsylvania)

1,8 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

I had to leave negative feedback, but we booked 2 nights, but left after the first night. Breakfast was not what we had read in previous reviews. (Pancakes were made 3 at a time and were burnt - there were 10 people at the table. Bacon was so undercooked, no bread or muffins, etc. as we had heard were good.) There was 3 piles of doggie doo on the living room floor, but we were expected to remove our shoes when entering the house. It could have been a great experience, but the Owner was too busy, she needs help! (We were told we had to pay for the 2nd night because we did not give 48 hours notice - how could we, when we didn't know it would be like this.) We booked the camper, but couldn't use the toilet or shower. We have owned 4 travel trailers, so we know how to care for them. Sorry, but we don't want someone else to experience what we did. We do, however, feel this would be a good educational facility for a 'daily' visit.

Vedi più recensioni


A Very Special Place a Flint Hill Farm AG (Coopersburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2017

For the past 6-7 years my wife and I, who are both academic figures in mental health practice and research, have spent a long weekend with Kathy Fields at her Flint Hill Farm. Each weekend has been a unique experience -- a time of deep refreshment and spiritual renewal. The rooms are charming, with period antiques, large windows that allow for fresh breezes, sunlight, and an inspiring view of the landscape. The breakfasts are freshly cooked by Chef Bob each morning, combining local produce with an understand country flair. Best of all are the opportunities to sit out on the porch in the evening, listening to the sounds of nature, enjoying the stars, and sharing in an intimate conversation with Kathy Fields herself. She is the spiritual heartbeat of this farm -- truly a joy to be in her company. .

Vedi più recensioni


Exactly what I was looking for a Inn Between Bed and Breakfast (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2017

I stayed here due to convenience of location and good communication with the tenant but my overall experience was good! The home is lovely old colonial architecture and Ana (the host) was very nice and cared that we were comfortable with our stay. When we arrived she gave us an upgrade to the master suite so we were more than comfortable and even made arrangements for breakfast on one morning which I left earlier than other days. The breakfast was light but enough to keep us filled until lunchtime. It is a $5 uber/lyft ride from all the most central areas of the city. Overall it was lovely and I great icebreaker for someone who had not been to a bed and breakfast before.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Farm Life a Flint Hill Farm AG (Coopersburg, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

Since my spouse was in PA on business, I stayed at the Flint Hill Farm as a single. Safe and comfortable. It was a beautiful and serene setting, yet full of the activities of true farm life. There was quiet and alone time when I wanted it - great places to get away and walk around or stay in the house and read. When I was looking for activity, the animals were there. It was a hot time of year, yet I didn't need the air conditioner. The bed was comfortable and the rooms clean. Breakfast was a feast with home-made cheeses, butter, farm-fresh eggs. Delicious. Next time, I'll take my spouse so I can share my experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Flint Hill a Flint Hill Farm AG (Coopersburg, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2017

Flint Hill is real farm gem within 1.5 hour from Philadelphia. If you are looking to experience helping with chores, meeting farm animals and just relax at the country side - this place is for you! Outstanding dairy products are made at the farm and ready to enjoy there and take home with you. Kathleen, farm owner, is an excellent host and makes fresh and delicious breakfast. Be prepared to share your restroom with the stranger - but this is part of living at farm house. We are definitely will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


A stay at a very authentic farm a Flint Hill Farm AG (Coopersburg, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

Cathy is really nice and made our stay very cozy. It was nice to see all the animals and life at the farm as it normally is.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }