Ultime Recensioni in Langley, Washington

Loved the Langley! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

Our room made us feel like we were on a boat, such a beautiful view over the water. It was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that I thought I had reserved a king size bed, but our room had a queen, possibly my error. The garden is spectacular and we really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh bake goods and the egg dishes were delicious. The Langley pays attention to design and detail. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

The perfect place to stay on Whidbey Island. Would need a little renovation. Cuisine a bit too complex; great work and execution but slightly too much sometimes.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely delighted with our stay! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

Everything about our stay at The Inn At Langley was wonderful! The room was beautiful and perfectly situated with a gorgeous view, which I spent quite a bit of time enjoying from the comfy chairs on the balcony. I hadn't realized our stay included breakfast - what a pleasant (and delicious!) surprise!. Oh, and the bath/shower...best! Location, perfect. We look forward to our next visit. Many thanks for a lovely stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


Grace, charm and yum a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

Beautiful, charming place with outstanding breakfasts prepared on site by a world class chef. Perfect place for a relaxing, quiet getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Getaway a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2017

We absolutely enjoyed our stay. Loved the architecture, landscaping, and service! We stayed in Cottage 56 - very nice and clean unit - 2 levels. Top is living/dining room with an awesome panoramic view of Sarratoga Passage. Bottom level is bedroom with same potential view - however, was 90% blocked from bamboo overgrowth. If you want to stay in bed and admire the outside peaceful view of the water, that won't happen... reason for our 3 stars. Would definitely come back but won't stay in this unit.

Vedi più recensioni


Just what we needed a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2017

My husband and I were looking for a fairly quick getaway from Lynden,Wa and were wondering why it had been 14 years since our last visit, to the Inn at Langley - where does the time go? The Inn is as lovely as we remembered, wonderful amenities, views, sounds of the waves,and the fireplace was an added bonus - the two cool mornings we had even in July, welcomed the addition of the fireplace - logs included for easy lighting and convenience. The lovely buffet style breakfast was a perfect start to our days of relaxing, reading, having a picnic etc. It most certainly will not be another 14 years before we return!

Vedi più recensioni


We're coming back for a second round, we absolutely LOVED staying here and recommended to our friends. a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2017

The Inn exceeded our expectations. We loved every moment we experience here. It's a place where you don't want to leave the room. The breakfast included was amazing and we are definitely coming back every year. We were blessed to meet the owner Pam to tell her how special this place is. Our stay there was perfect for us, best night sleep we both had in years, and the soaking tub topped it all off. I would definitely recommend The Langley Inn to anyone. The Tellos.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome at every level! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

My sister now lives on the Island, so I will definitely be back to stay. It's a great hotel, with great service.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Anniversary stay a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

The views from the deck and hot tub were amazing. Check-in was a breeze and staff were very helpful and friendly. Next time hoping to try the dinner!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovey views and exceptional breakfast a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2017

The room was lovely with everything you need including wonderful view, free snacks, and very comfortable bed. Free breakfasts are extraordinary.

Vedi più recensioni


Really amazing a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

I highly recommend the Inn at Langley; the rooms are spacious, relaxing, well appointed and ALL have magnificent views of the island in Puget Sound. The dinner experience is simply that, an experience not to miss.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure relaxation! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

What a wonderful stay we had. Breathtaking views, clean and comfortable rooms. Everyone is so nice and friendly! Highly recommend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Langley a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2017

Very comfortable stay :)

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B with Gorgeous Views a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

We had an absolutely wonderful time at the Inn At Langley. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and the spa services relaxing and rejuvinating. Our room had a beautiful view of the water and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. We will definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Never want to leave a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

our favorite getaway is to the inn at Langley! Dinner with Matt Costello and team is one of the best foodie experiences in a relaxed setting. The staff at the Inn is warm and welcoming and the gardens spectacular. Can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


We loved our stay and will be back! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2017

Our stay was brief but amazing. The room, view, breakfast, staff...all outstanding. We will return for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


So peaceful a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2017

Beautiful view, very peaceful environment, lovely little village, very creative diner, plentiful breakfast, long walks on the beach; we loved our weekend at the Inn at Langley.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect, quiet getaway a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

What else could you want? A room looking out over the water, a fireplace, small town right there. My only disappointment was having to leave!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful view a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2017

My daughter and I were happy about the view from the room, tub and deck. Also surprised about how quiet and peaceful our stay was. The breakfast exceeded our expectations. I do hope to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Tough to beat a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

It was exactly what we were looking for. We didn't try the dining. We had our own little picnic in front of the fire with a view of the water. Couldn't ask for much more. Quiet and peaceful, no disturbances.

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the best a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2017

The Inn at Langley brings 5 star hotel service and food with a bed and breakfast feel. The rooms are delightful - stay warm with the fire place and Jacuzzi bath tub while overlooking the sound. The food was some of the best that I've had in my entire life.. anywhere. If you want a truly special and unique dining experience that you'll always remember, participate in the coursed dinner at the restaurant. The food was phenomenal, the presentation was super creative and the atmosphere was so cozy. The breakfast buffet in the morning is even gourmet!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing stay a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2017

Spa, room, and breakfast were all phenomenal. Definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Worth the Wait! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2017

We've been trying to stay at the Inn at Langley for some time. Making a reservation at the last minute won't result in success. So we reserved two months in advance and got in! Beautiful and relaxing are the first words that come to mind. We dined at the restaurant on Valentine's which was fabulous. If you want to have a special night without being rushed and treated like royalty, stay at the Inn at Langley and dine.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful winter weekend getaway! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2017

The room was wonderful, so cozy and comfortable with amazing views .Everyone we spoke to was nice and helpful. We did not have dinner there but our breakfast was very good. This is a lovely spot!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic quiet weekend away a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2017

We loved our stay here for our 1 Year Anniversary. Perfect spot right by the water and so easy to get to from Seattle. Staff were really kind and the morning brunch was not to be missed (amazing value that it's included with your stay). If you are looking for a place to disconnect from the busyness of your routine and reconnect with a loved one I highly recommend a stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend get away a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

We needed a quick romantic getaway from Seattle and the Inn at Langley was the perfect solution. We enjoyed the soaking tub on Saturday night with a fire in the fireplace, the windows open and the sound of the waves as the tide came in. We got up Sunday morning and enjoyed sunrise over the mountains and Puget Sound and then had a wonderful breakfast onsite. Probably the best quiche we've ever had. This was a wonderful romantic experience and I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a quick romantic getaway in the Puget Sound area.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay was outstanding, I look forward to going back one day! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2016

I appreciate all the outstanding service. Thanks, Ken Gronvold

Vedi più recensioni


Luxurious stay and spa a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

We loved the room, the balcony, the spa and other amenities and aspects like the two person jetted tubs. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay in Langley a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

This inn is quite expensive but it does include lovely views from all of the rooms and the most delicious breakfast buffet. For the price I would have liked to have seen some upgraded pillows and bedding. Also, the bathrooms are looking a little tired. But, other than that I would say a very nice experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and restful getaway! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Service is exceptional and the setting could not be better!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Saratoga Inn (4,71)
  2. The Inn At Langley (4,49)
Inizio pagina
check }