Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Lebanon, Ohio

Dreyer stay a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2016

Room was so huge and outstanding. Not like other B&B's. Family so extremely friendly & pleasant. Definitely stay here again! Beautiful antiques. Makes you feel more at home than at a B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Hardy's B&B Wright House a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2016

This is my second time having our annual girl's get-away at the Hardy's Wright House. It's a charming venue and the Hardy's are fabulous hosts. We will go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised at the size of the suite we had- with a living room, dining room, full kitchen and bedroom. The town itself is very charming and the B&B was within walking distance to downtown which had lots of cute mom and pop shops to browse. We brought our bikes to ride the Little Miami Scenic trail and our hosts gave us perfect directions to start our ride. The breakfast was lovely complete with fine china and candlelight, not to mention wonderful conversation with the host couple who were knowledgeable about the history of the town. There is an antique shop behind one of the homes with lots to look at as well. The only two suggestions I would have would be to better stock the kitchen with things to cook with- there were enough dishes to eat off of, but if I wanted to cook there were no cooking utensils and very little in the way of pots and pans. A large dutch oven, spatula, large spoon, etc would be great for those of us who don't want to eat out every meal. There are a few pots and a cookie sheet- but again no large utensils to use with them. Also maybe having a throw to sit with when the nights get chilly would be great. Other than that- can't say enough good things about the place- lovely front porch and back patio to relax and read and the neighborhood setting was beautiful and full of older homes.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

We really enjoyed our 1 night stay. We were pleasantly surprised to find that we had 4 rooms, to ourselves plus a full kitchen. The breakfast was very formal but delicious and the innkeepers are very friendly people. The dessert included in the room was an added bonus. My only complaint would be that the stairway to the suite was very musty smelling but this didn't detract from our overall stay. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful getaway a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2016

This is our second year to stay with Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites. Attention to so many special details makes one feel pampered. We will definitely plan to return next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Consistently So Much More a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

For a second year in a row, we came to see the W&S Open. Unfortunately, rain caused havoc with the tournament but Hardy's was our refuge - friendly, comfortable, clean and safe. Breakfast was always delicious. We had a great stay and plan to come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


This place is a gem! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Wow, what a wonderful weekend getaway! The hosts are so warm and friendly making sure all of your accommodations are met. This is old school B&B with thoughtfulness beyond expectations. Lebanon is a quaint town with friendly people. The Inn is very clean and comfortable, the breakfast change daily and are delicious special. Overall can not recommend this Inn more strongly.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

This was a very delightful experience, accommodations were wonderful and breakfast superb

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B, Great Hosts a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Wonderful accommodations! Al and Phyllis are lovely hosts and the accommodations are top notch! My husband and I rode our bikes from Loveland to Lebanon and stayed at Hardy's for a fun get-away. We could not have been more pleased. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Our visit a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Hardy's, unfortunately we had to rush off right a way for another engagement. I expect to be back again in the future. jt smith

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, spacious, historical and delicious! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

We stayed in Hardy House ! - a huge private space in the back of the main building. It was clean and comfortable. Our hosts Al and Phyllis were very friendly and full of information on the history of this charming town. We easily walked to the main strip, where we ate a great meal at the historical Golden Lamb. When we returned, we enjoyed the delicious cake that Phyllis had left for us. A perfect ending to a great night. The breakfast in the morning was a multi-course delight! Warm pears, walnut pancakes, ham and a light egg souffle. (and good coffee!). We very much enjoyed our stay and will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

Stayed at Hardys during a cross country trip. Wonderful place, great hosts, excellent breakfast. Had a great dinner at the Golden Lion down the street as well. Charming place.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Place a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2016

Very comfortable and the food was fantastic and AL was awesome and very knowledgeable about all of the attractions in the area,will definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great for Girls' Getaway a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2015

Convenient location, easy parking, friendly host. We had the Wright House to ourselves and then went next door for breakfast. Recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Merrilee's visit a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2015

I was in Lebanon visiting children and grandchildren and Hardy's was 1 1/2 blocks from their home. How perfect! Absolutely a first class B&B with the most comfortable of accommodations. The owners are so nice and such attention is paid to every detail. Super comfortable bed which is so important! I would highly recommend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Forget the hotel loved this B&B! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2015

All most felt at home staying here. Wonderful breakfast in the morning.... don't be late.

Vedi più recensioni


Relax, Relax, Relax a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2015

The "Wright House" was the perfect setting for our friends and us to relax for a few days away from home. We enjoyed the wonderful little cottage and the hospitality from Mr. and Mrs. Hardy. Each morning we were greeting by big smiles and wonderful breakfasts with elegant table settings. We were able to enjoy the city of Lebanon and all it offers from this convenient site. This was our second trip to Hardys and both times it was a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Details Delightful! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2015

My husband and I picked this B&B because of the location. But from the moment we knocked on the door to the moment we had to leave, was really a special delight. Mr. Hardy provided thought and beauty in every detail of our stay. The housing is private,comfortable and relaxing. The morning breakfast was a detailed special experience filled with not only the best food, but china, crystal and wonderful atmosphere. We cannot wait to go back and experience it all over again. Thank you Mr. Hardy!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2015

Very hospitable, makes you feel at home! The Hardy's run a great B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful, relaxing place to stay! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2015

In spite of driving through a terrible snow storm to get there, we had a wonderful week-end at The Wright Place. Our hosts, Al & Phyllis Hardy, went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and were comfortable. I would highly recommend their B&Bs.

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas at Hardy's Haven a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2014

We needed a cozy and comfy place for my 90 year old mother to join us for Christmas. She is in assisted living and does not have the accommodations for us to stay there. I found Hardy's and Mr. Hardy was wonderful about suggesting the suites that would accommodate my mother's needs. The rooms were wonderful and I would have chosen "Outstanding" except for some reason I was not able to click on that option on the survey. The breakfast at March Manor was exceptional and the Hardy's were wonderful hosts. My family was able to visit us for Christmas Eve and the suite was large enough for all of us to meet. While the rooms were very clean, the only reason I chose "met my expectations" for cleanliness was that the oven in Suite 1 had something spilled over most of the bottom and we were not able to use it. Also the bathroom sink in Suite one was extremely slow draining and took forever to empty. Other than that, Hardy's a great place to stay if you want a homey and relaxing experience. Both the Hardys are warm and caring people and will do everything they can to make your experience wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone who wants something different than the run-of-the-mill hotel experience. The beds are some of the most comfortable we have ever slept on! Overall, an exceptional value and experienc1e

Vedi più recensioni


Cute place a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2014

Such a cute place! The couple who run it are so sweet!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Property / Wonderful People a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

We had such a great time at this property. The appointments were fantastic and the owners went out of their way to attend to every detail. The location is on a beautiful, quiet street but also very close to downtown Lebanon with major highway access close by. Would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2014

Our stay was delightful. Al and his staff are amazing hosts, and we would love to visit again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun Get Away a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

3,2 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

Delightful hosts, lots of room, charming town!

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2014

Outstanding retreat for a weekend! Clean and comfortable accomodations with a user friendly atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place to stay a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

We are from Texas. We met our friends from New Jersey at Hardy's for a couple of nights. We stayed at the Wright Place. A very nice two bedroom house that we had all to our selves. Al has decorated it beautifully with antiques. The breakfasts that Phyliss cooked for us were delicious. Al made the presentation of the meals most enjoyable and unique. Be sure to ask Al about the history of the four buildings they own. A great place to stay while visiting Lebanon or just make it a destination with friends.

Vedi più recensioni


First stay at a B & B a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

We were so impressed with this Bed and Breakfast. It took us back in time! So nice to have a full apartment which felt like a home. So comfortable and roomy. What can I say about the breakfast? Simply delicious and the dining room beautiful. We couldn't ask for more on our 42nd Anniversary. The host and hostess were great and very helpful explaining about the sites in Lebannon.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

My wife and I had a wonderful time. The rooms were clean and neat. The breakfast was great. They were very friendly and nice.

Vedi più recensioni


10 stars!!! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

The host and hostess were simply wonderful. Al and Phyllis were very kind and attentive to their guests. The breakfast was amazing both mornings. We stayed at the Wright Place, and it was the right place for us! The home was beautifully decorated and very, very clean. Coming from me, that says a lot as I am super picky about staying in a clean room. We also enjoyed sitting in the patio area. A completely relaxing weekend. I would highly recommend this B & B to everyone. We will definitely be returning!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (4,74)
Inizio pagina
}