Ultime Recensioni in Lee, Massachusetts

Very Nice Stay a Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

My wife and I decided to spend a weekend in the Berkshires and we consulted with the Registry for a B&B recommendation. Applegate was very nice choice. Immaculate with grounds to walk around and a heated pool which is always nice. Pam, the Inn keeper, was very helpful and gave us a good insight into the area as well as nearby restaurants to try. She was always available and very gracious. Breakfast was delicious and the formal dining setting added charm. The common living room and additional sunroom was inviting with tons of books and board games to keep you busy. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome hosts! a The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

I have had the opportunity to visit many B&Bs, this place is like home to me. Lovely breakfast,they are awesome host!!!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful weekend at our favorite Berkshires Inn! a Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

Pam, Sarah and the other staff were super nice, breakfasts were homemade delights and the cozy atmosphere throughout the Inn made us feel right at home. Bonus: an 85o heated pool and beautiful gardens.

Vedi più recensioni


My husband and I just returned from a one week stay at the Red Door. It was a very positive experience. Susan and Al were very hospita a The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

My. husband and I spent a week at the Red Door and it was a very positive experience. Susan and Al were very hospitable and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean and the breakfasts were fabulous. It is centrally located making all of the Berkshire attractions easily accessible. We particularly enjoyed lingering over breakfast with the other guests. Ellen, Philadelphia

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

We love coming back to the Applegate Inn every year. We are always welcomed and treated like visiting relatives.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and wecoming a The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

The Red Door B+B was perfect for what we were looking for - small, convenient, clean and "homey" feeling. The hosts were perfect in their combination of being very friendly/congenial without being intrusive. The rooms were very accurately depicted on the website, so were exactly in line with our expectations. This is not the fanciest place in the Berkshires, but we were not looking for ornate decorations. Breakfast was very good and mindfully arranged, and the smaller size of the B+B encouraged conversation with the other guests which we thoroughly enjoyed. Location was very convenient for walking into town. There were some other very nice personal touches made by our hosts. We would absolutely plan on staying here again!

Vedi più recensioni


A pleasant stay a Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2017

We felt welcomed in this well-restored house. Wished there was an elevator to bring our bags up to the third floor.

Vedi più recensioni


Applegate Inn a Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

As noted rooms and service was excellent...breakfast was very disappointing as selection was very limited and quality of cooking was disappointing....expected more from them as they rooms are costly

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend stay a Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

Overall a great place. Friendly, and clean. Would return.

Vedi più recensioni


A real find! a The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2017

We concur with all of the positive reviews already on the site. Al and Susan are a delight--very warm and helpful. The rooms are spacious and appointed to meet all of one's needs. Our bed was very comfortable--and the breakfasts are really fit for a king. We can't recall having better breakfasts anywhere. This inn is not suitable for someone who cannot handle stairs, but for anyone else this place is a real find. We definitely hope to come back next season and for years to come.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice a The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2017

Wonderful hosts (told us the "back" way to Tanglewood to avoid traffic), with delicious breakfast and good hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely house and wonderful hosts! a The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2017

Susan and Al are welcoming and grecious hosts. Their house is beautiful, intimate and has a lot of character. We enjoyed our two days there - comfortable room, delicious homemade breakfast, convenient location to Tanglewood and restaurants. We will definitely come back and visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience at Red Door a The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

My wife and I recently stayed at the Red Door B&B, and we had a great experience. Our hosts, Susan and Al, were accommodating, friendly, and considerate. We booked the Spring Room, which was clean and comfortable. From the Red Door, we could walk to Main Street and enjoy the restaurants. We had a full weekend-- but Red Door's location made the Norman Rockwell Museum, Tanglewood, Mt. Greylock, and a couple craft breweries easily accessible. The truest test of the quality of our stay is simple: we plan to return! The best B&B experience we've had in years.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay in Lee a Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

Fantastic Inn with super room, great service and wonderful location

Vedi più recensioni


Devonfield is not a 5, it's a 10! a 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2017

This Inn is beautifully run by Bruce and Ronnie, both of whom answered my husband's many questions patiently! The picture of the house won me over on our first trip to the Berkshires but the piece of property it occupies is as lovely, -calming, comforting, green. Big plus: you stay in the quiet countryside while being very close in either direction to Stockbridge and Lee. And the breakfasts were delish. Recommend! Margot S.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Inn a Federal House Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2017

First time.staying at the inn. The room and in we're so very charming. The breakfast...wow!!! Gormet to say the least. It's the small touches that make or break small inns and let me say this inn went over the top for us. You see I proposed to my girlfriend while there over the weekend. The owner went out and bought her roses!! Seriously, who does that? The evening wine and cheese was terrific with a fantastic assorment of snacks. One last thing...homemade chocolate chip cookies and brownies at night!!! Fantastic, friendly owners in a quaint and charming inn. highly recommend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }