Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Lititz, Pennsylvania

Immaculate B&B a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

Located within walking distance to the shops and restaurants in Lititz, the Lititz House B&B provides relaxing accommodations. We awoke each morning to coffee, decaf coffee, and tea to start our day. Later a delicious breakfast was served to include fresh fruit, choice of juice, muffins, a different breakfast entrée, Our bedroom was spacious and comfortable, the bathroom spotless, and upstairs living room was a pleasant surprise luxury which we shared with other guests. The location was ideal for our touring itinerary. We made day trips to Hershey, Lancaster, and Gettysburg. Our gracious and caring hosts made us feel right at home. We wish John and Heidi the best. We recommend a stay at the Lititz House Bed and Breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Loving Lititz a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

Great stay, except I had the Joshua room at the front of the house, right near the street. I never dreamed there would be so many noisy trucks barreling down the street all night. I'll get a room in the back next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Awsome stay a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

We had the pleasure of staying at the Hurst House May3rd thru May5th .Bert and Rich were most gracious and accommodating inn keepers.The inn is beautiful and sits 0n 17 lush acres and includes a pond where you could just sit and read or feed the social fish that come up to you.The Inn sits on top of a hill that overlooks Lancaster.The views were just spectacular.Bert and Rich have a wealth of knowledge when it comes to places to see as well as dine.Breakfast was delicious and there are snacks and coffee all day in the gathering room.My wife had a dairy allergy and Bert made sure nothing she served her had any dairy in it.This was our first time but it won't be our last.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent LItitz B&B a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

The innkeepers are friendly hosts that live onsite. The experience is everything that you want a getaway B&B stay to be. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay. a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

We enjoyed the people, service, Conversations , and hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellence We've Come to Expect a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

We've stayed at a good number of B&B's in PA. By far, The Hurst House is in the vanguard. The accommodations,the cleanliness, the hosts, the meals--all are exactly what one would expect in a five-star establishment. We are never disappointed in any regard when we stay here. This has become a "home-away-from-home" for us and we shall continue to frequent Rich & Bert's superb establishment in the heart of the PA Dutch Country. Ron & Karen Parker, Marlton NJ

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

Short and sweet. Beautiful setting, wonderful hosts and a place you'll want to return to!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend! a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2017

My wife and I had always heard that Lititz is a fun small town to visit. The Alden House is in a great location and within walking distance of restaurants, shopping and the park. We stayed in the Carriage House and it was worth the extra money for the privacy and space. We will do it again!

Vedi più recensioni


Hurst House a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

Lovely grounds and accommodations. Owners were wonderful. Breakfast was delicious, but 8:30 A.M. Is a bit too early for us.

Vedi più recensioni


It's Where to Stay in Lititz a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed a relaxing weekend stay at The Lititz House B&B. Our hosts, John and Heidi, were very friendly and made us feel right at home. The conversations around the breakfast table with our hosts and fellow guests were also quite pleasant. While our accommodations and the breakfasts were nothing extraordinary, they were perfectly adequate and fully met our expectations. If you're planning an overnight visit to charming Lititz, PA, we recommend a stay at The Lititz House.

Vedi più recensioni


A little piece of heaven on earth! a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2017

The Hurst House B&B is by far the best one my husband and I have ever stayed in. The hosts are a very special couple that make you feel right at home in their home.The views from the wrap around porch are amazing. The Amish farmlands below and the quietness of the surroundings give a great sense of peace and relaxation. You will not be disappointed with your stay at this little piece of heaven on earth! Chuck and Denice from Maryland

Vedi più recensioni


The best of the best a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2017

Our stay was nothing short of perfect. The innkeepers, Rich & Bert were truly special hosts. Their home was beautiful and the view of the Amish scene was spectacular. I can not wait to return in the summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away From Home a Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

We have had the pleasure of staying at the Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B on three different occasions. We now feel like family. The ambience, cleanliness, and great breakfasts bring us back. Karen and Mil are wonderful hosts and quickly become friends. I look forward to a return visit in the near future. If you have food allergies, Karen goes out of her way to ensure your breakfast is a fantastic experience. Thank you Karen! Marlene and Al

Vedi più recensioni


It was a lovely, relaxing experience and we would go again. Convenient to restaurants and quaint shops. a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

Room was lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2017

This was our second time staying here. This B&B is impeccable. Rich and Bert are absolutely wonderful, accomonding hosts. We would highly reccomend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


St. Patrick's Getaway a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2017

Good conversations in wonderful Victorian atmosphere with spectacular views on all sides.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay! a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

This was such a nice B&B. The couple who owns the joint are so friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


So beautiful! a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2017

This B&B is simply stunning. Bert and Rich are wonderful hosts and very nice people. We enjoyed our stay so much that we already booked our next stay. We are looking forward to spending some more quality R&R at The Hurst House

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy and comfy! a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2017

The Litiz house is a beautiful home that makes you feel as if you are visiting family, not staying in a hotel. The atmosphere, food and friends are all warm and welcoming. And breakfast with spot on!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


One nights stay a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and the reception by Lynndell. She was very personable and helpful. We stayed in a standard room as we knew we would not be spending much time at the B&B. The room was a bit disappointing as it looked very "tired" and the mattress was not comfortable. I would recommend you stay in a suite if you book here.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding stay a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

Our stay at this Bed and Breakfast was an extremely pleasant stay and look forward to our next stay. Wonderful views and you feel like your home.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and Relaxing Getaway a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Alden House. The home was beautiful and well maintained. Our room was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious! John and Lynndell were easy to coordinate with and were gracious hosts. We frequent local bed and breakfasts as a weekend getaway from our crew of 6. Lititz is a favorite spot of ours. We will definitely visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable! a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2017

I came at Lititz House B&B for a work trip and I really enjoyed the place. Very comfortable bedroom and the breakfast was delicious! The hosts were very nice and provide me with everything I needed, even extra muffins for my road trip! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Valentines getaway a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

Rich and Bert are excellent hosts, made us feel like family, great breakfast and great company! Will definitely be returning, it's like an oasis, felt totally relaxed and they gave us excellent suggestions for dining and activities in the area. We were even more impressed by the actual place than even the pictures were able to show! Great romantic getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


A GREAT PLACE FOR A GETAWAY!!!! a Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2017

My wife and I celebrated our 17th date anniversary there. Cannot wait to come visit again. The rooms were fantastic as was our hosts.Breakfast was just incredible. There were so many different things to do around town, you better stay at least two or three nites to see it all. If u r going to a BnB, I highly recommend this one.

Vedi più recensioni


Just Wonderful! a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2017

Wonderful hosts, excellent food, beautiful and convenient location to the Lancaster area. There can be nothing negative to say about this jem!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection! a Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2017

This review is way overdue! We have stayed at Hammer Creek Bed and Breakfast a few times a year every year for the past 5 years. This place is wonderful! It is gorgeous; squeaky clean, comfortable, inviting and you feel like you belong there. Karen and Mil are the most amazing hosts. Their kindness and hospitality will have you coming back often; like we have! No detail has been overlooked; from the absolutely delicious 3 course breakfast, to shampoo and soap supplied in the shower to the homemade chocolates awaiting you on your freshly made (and super comfortable!) bed. After forgetting my toothpaste more than once; Karen was more than happy to provide me some! You just feel like family when you are there. I cannot recommend Hammer Creek Hideaway enough!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay in Lititz a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

My husband and I had a fantastic stay at the Alden House B and B on New Years Eve. We were going to a New Years Eve function at the General Sutter Inn just down the street and we wanted somewhere close to stay. The location is perfect, right along one of the main streets with tons of shops and restaurants. I'm so glad we chose the Alden House. Lynndell, one of the owners, was very accommodating.She was there to greet us when we arrived and she was sensitive to my gluten allergy. Breakfast was absolutely amazing and there was a wonderful selection of teas at any time of the day. We stayed in the Lilac and Lace room which was very nice, clean, and cozy, yet spacious. Overall I would definitely recommend this B and B to anyone and we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


warm, cordial, both husband and wife have a hospitable gift a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

This is the third time we have spent at the Hurst House. It is a very beautiful home and the owners are very gracious and hospitable. We enjoy talking with them but also enjoy our room that is comfortable, plenty of light, beautiful scenery and very clean. We will go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away From Home a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

My wife and I love visiting the Lancaster area and this is our home away from home. John and Heidi always make you feel welcome and prepare a delicious breakfast. Their home is very clean and inviting and the beds are very comfortable. We plan to return soon since there is so much to do in the area. Thanks, John and Heidi

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}