Ultime Recensioni in Lititz, Pennsylvania

Fantastic as always a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

This was our third stay at the Hurst House. It has become one of the main reasons we come to the Lancaster area! Our hosts, Rich and Bert, are so very kind and friendly. We love our conversations with them. Since they have an elevator, getting our luggage to the room is so easy.The 360 degree views from their hilltop location are breathtaking. You will never be disappointed when you stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful experience!!! a Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2017

Karen & Mil are two of the nicest people we have met. We spent 4 nights at Hammer Creek Hideaway and I cannot believe the attention to detail that the both of them provided.. Absolutely, this is by far the best accommodation that we have encountered. The warm and inviting appearance of the B&B outside continues inside. Bring your appetite as the breakfast that Karen prepares for you is amazing. !We arrived as GUESTS and left as FRIENDS..We are already planning our return visit....Helen & Jim from Canada.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway in Every Way! a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2017

Our recent stay at the Lititz House B&B was made perfect by the graciousness and warmth of the owners John and Heidi! In addition to being the perfect hosts, they prepared delicious breakfasts. The property is lovely (inside and out) and very roomy and comfortable. Everything is spotless and our stay was relaxing and perfect! Thank you..we will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


B&B in Lititz a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2017

Everything about our stay was lovely except breakfast. Did not care for breakfast either morning. Eggs and bacon, pancakes, waffles or similar preferred. Coffee was good. Hosts were nice but they seemed uncomfortable being friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


A must-go! a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

This place is our home-away-from-home when we need to take a break from the pace of life. We enjoy the room, the house and grounds, the breakfast, and our visits with the hosts. You have to try it out!

Vedi più recensioni


Lititz geat away. a Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

This was a great find and we really enjoyed our stay there. Karen & Mil were very hospitable. The deck was great and really very relaxing. We would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


2nd time & still great a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

There is a reason this is the #1 rated B&B in Lititz. John & Heidi are wonderful hosts & her breakfasts are delicious. Room is nice size & comfortable bed. Only thing I would change is to have a larger flat screen TV

Vedi più recensioni


Family a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

Rich and Bert make you feel like family. They have made both of our anniversary stays very memorable. This last trip, August 2017, we got to experience a Russian baptism at their pond. It was fascinating! We would be happy to spend another weekend with them in the future. Thanks Rich and Bert.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to return! a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

It had been a very rough year for us and we just wanted to get away to relax and unwind for a few days. Well, we could not have picked a better place! Not only do the Hurst's have a magnificently beautiful, clean and comfortable home, the gorgeous view of the lake and the Lancaster County farmlands from our room was breathtaking! Rich and Bert were so helpful in letting us know where to for dinner when we got there, but you better believe we didn't miss the morning breakfast! Not only were they elegantly prepared, they were served by Rich and Bert themselves! This is one B&B that I will definitely be retuning to!!

Vedi più recensioni


If you're in Litz this is the bed and breakfast to make your home away from home a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

We went to Lititz for a wedding taking place at the General Sutter Inn. That inn was booked so we searched for another bed and breakfast close by and found the Litz Inn. On the way home we reflected on how happy we were that the General Sutter Inn had been booked because of the amazing space we had at the Lititz House. We had two lovely rooms with a nice hall way in-between and our own bathroom. There was a sitting room outside of our wing and our children were welcome to play in the play room where they had darts, a pool table and trains. The owners were available for anything we needed or wanted. They are a gracious couple.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect weekend in Lititz a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

Location in the middle of the historic district of Lititz was perfect for walking to all the shops, restaurants and beautiful Lititz Springs Park for a leisurely weekend. Had the weather been nicer we would have enjoyed the beautiful garden patio. Breakfasts were delicious and John & Lynndell were welcoming and attentive hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

B & B.....beautiful setting, gracious hosts and fabulous inn.....what more could you want? Definitely Hurst House is a 15 on a scale of 1-10!

Vedi più recensioni


nWomderful Weekend a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

Many thanks for making y Birthday Weekend surprise so very special. the room was lovely, the cake was delicious! The hospitality was wonderful! This was a weekend I will remember forever!

Vedi più recensioni


Always a wonderful experience at The Lititz House a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

Heidi and John are the perfect hosts. We have been going to the Lititz House for 8 years. It is the perfect place to stay in Lititz Always a great experience. Heidi and John go out of their way to make your stay a great one.

Vedi più recensioni


Hard Rater! a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

We just love this bed and breakfast! It's great for a weekend getaway. Bert and Rich are fantastic host.

Vedi più recensioni


Alden House B&B a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

Great place to chill. Loved sitting on the porch reading and relaxing. Breakfasts were the best and included deserts! Owners were friendly and informative. Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Super B and B a Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2017

Karen and Mil were excellent hosts and did everything possible to make my stay most comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and the rooms, gathering areas, decks, and exterior were beautiful and kept in perfect condition. Would go back in an instant, although bookings continue to get harder to get because of the high quality.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful quite comfortable a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

Couldn't ask for anything better. Great country side views. Very cordial hosts. Comfortable bed and beautiful room and accomidation.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

We had a wonderful overnight stay here in July. Heidi and John are very warm and welcoming. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


We've become regulars a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

This was our second trip to the Lititz House, and we'll come back. The rooms are clean and charming. The location is great for touring the Lancaster region. Breakfast is excellent, and the proprietors are great at coping with my wife's gluten and lactose issues.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Place: in the midst of God creation a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

We could not have picked a better place to go and be able to relax in a comfortable, clean, well appointed B & B. The Hurst's no only have a beautiful home, but the gorgious beautiful view of the sorrounding Lancaster County farm lands is breathtaking. The and the morning breakfasts were creative, and very well done, and served;

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional stay a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2017

If 6 stars could be a rating then Hurst House Bed and Breakfast would receive a 6! From the moment my husband and I arrived, we were treated like family. Rich and Bert are hosts that act like your family. We felt right at home. The beautiful home that sits atop a hill overlooking Amish farmlands is serene and tranquil. The rooms are beautiful and the breakfast times are full of laughter and family stories from all who stay. The quiet times watching the swans swim or hearing the clipclop of horses hooves added to our wonderful stay. Both Rich and Bert are also very helpful related to places to see and things to do. We so enjoyed celebrating our 25th Anniversary at the Hurst House. Kathy Lillie

Vedi più recensioni


well located b&b a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2017

This clean B&B is clean and well kept by a sweet couple, Lyndell and John. It is an old house and has the sound transmission you should expect. If this a problem for you, opt for the carriage house. The breakfasts were bountiful and delicious, but perhaps a little bread/cake/carb heavy. I'll stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


A pleasure in every way a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

Lovely home (especially the handsome Chestnut wood trim), attentive hosts, perfect location (you can walk to town), attractive garden, delicious breakfast. Treat yourself to a stay at the Lititz House B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Family visit to Litiz a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

This was our first stay at Alden House and it far exceeded our expectations. The suite was great with a separate sitting area opening to the balcony. The bedroom was roomy and made more comfortable with easy chairs around gas fireplace. Rooms were pristine and daily service was excellent. The three breakfasts we had were all different and delicious. We look forward to returning to the Alden House in the fall.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Stay a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

Very friendly comfortable place to stay. Hosts were very accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent accommodations at the Lititz House a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2017

The Lititz House is the only B&B we will stay in Lititz! Location is convenient to walking around town. The house and gardens were lovely and relaxing. John couldn't have been more gracious.We enjoyed his company and his breakfasts for delicious! Highly recommend if you're planning a trip nearby.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely wonderful a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2017

Everything was wonderful. John was the perfect host. Breakfast was amazing. John was very informative about the area & gave us great ideas on where to visit. Would definitely stay there again & recommend it highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Better Than a Hotel a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

I am a very satisfied repeat customer at Lititz House. Accommodations are luxury. The owners are genuine and super nice. Breakfast is delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2017

Our stay was wonderful. Amazing hosts and beautiful rooms. We will definately go back. Peaceful and beautiful

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }